We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas

Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good18%
  • Average30%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“bus stop”(7 reviews)
“free breakfast”(8 reviews)
“the deuce”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Travelodge by Wyndham Las Vegas
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
65
94
143
113
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
94
143
113
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopfree breakfastthe deuceclean roomsenjoyed my staylascircusfees
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

This hotel is located at the seedier end of the Strip right across the road from Circus Circus and it was easy to find and get checked in at 1am! This is a cheap motel and you get what you pay for so be prepared...More

Thank speedsister
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Las VegasResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for paying us a visit. We appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback and your perspective. While not every aspect of our accommodations was up to your standards, we are happy that you rested comfortably. That is our goal! For another...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 9 March 2018

I have stayed many places over the years downtown & on the strip; fancy & not so fancy. This is where I like to stay. It's not fancy, but it's clean & comfortable & they are continuously updating. The staff are all genuinely friendly &...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Pola59
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Las VegasResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Pola, We're honored to be your hotel of choice in the area and thank you for the lovely review. It's great to hear that our quiet, easily accessed location is the perfect place to relax. Our staff will also be glad to know that...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed in hotels on the strip and thought there were overpriced so wasn't expecting much!!! Pleasantly surprised there was no resort fee so it was cheap. Fair sized room reasonably clean. Had to go all the way back to lobby for ice. Footsteps could...More

Thank RorysRavers
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Las VegasResponded 1 week ago

We take pride in provided comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate, so it's wonderful to know you valued our efforts. It's unfortunate our ice machine location was less convenient than you were hoping and that you could hear people walking above you. We're glad those...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Facelift much needed. Internet connection unable to connect, breakfast stinks no cereal, no milk, mushy apples, no juice, hard bread for white toast, no butter, blueberry bagels only cream cheese was warm not on ice. Window in bathroom fell out when opened. Shower door leaked...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robincolyer94
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Las VegasResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Robin, We regret to hear that we missed the mark with your stay. Maintenance has been notified about the WiFi and the bathroom issues. Next time, let our front desk team know so we can offer immediate assistance. Our complimentary breakfast offers a variety...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This accommodation was OKish. It had no fridge and no microwave but it did have a coffee making machine and television. Ice machine in reception. Situated next door to Circus-Circus so very handy for the strip. Breakfast was poor being not much more than coffee,...More

Thank Irving And Wend... M
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Las VegasResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Irving and Wend, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. It's nice to know that our location was convenient for your trip. However, we're sorry for any disappointment with the in-room appliances as well as for any...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Las Vegas
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$43 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$43 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ellh C
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from lvtravelodge | Property representative |
No, Travelodge does not have a resort fee. We do have an occupancy fee of $2.99 per night per room.
1
Vote
Bulletrws
27 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from David M | Reviewed this property |
I didn't have a fridge in my room. Unless they have changed them in the last couple months, I'd say no.
1
Vote
lovefood39
17 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Don M | Reviewed this property |
There are two Travelodge Motels 'on the strip'...one next to Circus Circus at the north end, and the one I reviewed close to the MGM Grand near Tropicana Blvd. This one has a really nice pool but no jacuzzi. I think pool... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Better tv channels"
Read review
"Choose a room on the upper exterior corridors, you can prebook non smoking room"
Read review
"if you can choose second floor, mostly clean and bug free"
Read review
"The quieter rooms are probably on the 2nd Floor near the pool area however there is no elevator"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing