We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The LINQ Hotel + Experience

3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (4158)
Room & Suite (489)
Dining (118)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#194 of 248 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Do it all from the middle of the Strip. Explore The LINQ Promenade, a retail, dining and entertainment district with attractions like the Fly LINQ and High Roller or enjoy hotel amenities like The Book, Re:MATCH Bar and O?Sheas Pub. Book a pool-facing suite and get close to the action.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Entertainment staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Paid internet
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
ATM on site
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
19114Reviews663Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6,819
  • 5,724
  • 3,108
  • 1,688
  • 1,776
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Jon W wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
I recently stayed at The Linq Hotel in Las Vegas, and it was an experience I'd rather forget. Despite the allure of a King suite, my stay was marred by a litany of problems that were never addressed, tarnishing what was supposed to be a premium experience. Firstly, the room's heater was inadequate, failing to warm the room even when the temperature was cranked up to 80F. The general cleanliness left much to be desired, with a dusty and dirty desk, and light and lamp fixtures that clearly hadn't been cleaned in a while. To my dismay, I found a blood stain on the bathroom floor upon check-in, a sight no guest should ever be greeted with. Additionally, the bathroom fan was broken, rendering it completely non-functional throughout my stay. Electrical issues were rampant; the lights kept shorting out the GFI plug, plunging the bathroom into darkness multiple times a day. Several lamps had burnt-out bulbs, further contributing to the room's dim ambiance. Mid-stay, the TV ceased to work for two days, and despite my requests, the bathroom soap that ran out halfway through my stay was never replenished. Upon reporting these issues to the front desk immediately after checking in, I was promised swift resolutions that never materialized, leaving me to endure these conditions for the duration of my stay. The final straw came upon checkout. After a lengthy negotiation, the manager agreed to comp one night's stay and offer a free late checkout as compensation. However, this promise was not honored in the final billing, with only the late checkout and the resort fee being comped initially. Only after a prolonged dispute did they begrudgingly agree to comp the cheapest night's stay. This experience has left a lasting impression on me, and not for the right reasons. The lack of follow-through on promises and the failure to address significant room and service issues speak volumes about the management and operational standards at The Linq. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel, and I will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Sunbird81 wrote a review 22 Feb
Lakeland, Florida55 contributions19 helpful votes
We upgraded rooms is D3. Spacious room. Great bathroom. Pool view. Plenty of options for coffee and lunch. Hash house reservations a good idea. Great tables at reasonable price. No problems with check in and check out. Great price. Great experience! Safe place and access to strip perfect. Only downfall was water in garage where Uber pick up.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded yesterday
We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our location and pricing to your liking. Thank you for choosing The LINQ Hotel + Experience. If you have any further concerns about the water in the garage, please don't hesitate to contact us at (800) 634-6441.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Crystal C wrote a review 22 Feb
1 contribution
Try to check in early, but wasn't able to. But when 330 came around I tired to check in and got told my room was available. So I waited an hour (430) still nothing. So I went and stood in the long line to see someone. The girl helped quickly, got our room and in it about 530. The side bathroom light didn't work, the shower didn't drain,there was still trash from someone prior to us. And my check in said pool view. Yet no view. Went to Hash Hash Go go. Only for our food to take an hour to come to our table. Alot of unnecessary wasted time on our trip.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded yesterday
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Crystal. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team for their input and attention. We value your patronage and hope to look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bryon S wrote a review 22 Feb
1 contribution
I would not recommend this place. Immediately upon entering elevators you'll notice dirty broken flooring. Rooms are dirty from barely vacuumed carpet to previous customers hair on shower walls. Chairs, wall hangings dirty and covered in dust. No coffee maker in 1 of our rooms and the other exact room had one. Holes in sheets and no fitted sheet. It may be cheap in price but you see why when you get in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded yesterday
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Bryon. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team for their input and attention. We value your patronage and hope to look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alexia S wrote a review 21 Feb
1 contribution
I am currently laying in the Serenity Spa at the LINQ Las Vegas.. let me tell you after a relaxing soak in the beautiful jacuzzi with a ice rag on the neck, a hot rag brought into the salt room by JOEY the best spa host ever. Then to the steam room with plush robes and cute slippers. Champagne was brought to the relaxation room with the best coconut tea and a plush blanket so sweetly laid over me while relaxing 😎 run don’t walk to the LINQ and allow the staff to treat you like a QUEEN!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded 2 days ago
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at The LINQ Hotel + Experience! Our team works hard to provide top-notch service and amenities for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kristina B wrote a review 20 Feb
Riverside, California1 contribution
BEWARE!!! Booked a comp room and I understand the resort fee's and taxes. This was disclosed at time of making reservations. No other property does this on a comp but Cesar's properties. But when you check out and are charged an additional $40.00 for parking and call to ask what the additional fee's were for. Was told "well if you can read you would of seen why, its on the signs in the parking garage!!" The customer service here is a zero in my score book. Between the front desk and the billing department I got the same answer. So beware there is a $20 nightly fee to park here and they don't tell you. And if you ask why be prepared for the same answer from who ever you talk to its like they rehearse it. They must get a lot of compliments about the fee. Never will I stay at a Cesar's location again, EVER!! Treat your player better!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Run. They lie!! Find an alternative property
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded 2 days ago
We apologize for any confusion regarding our parking fees. We strive to provide transparent information to our guests and will address this issue with our team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RNyc wrote a review 19 Feb
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Well if you are looking for a hotel with dirty rooms, towels and linens and customer service based on the Chappelle Show "Pop Copy" sketch then this is the place for you. Went with family and friends and someone in our party had an issue with his room and the acting manager would only do the very least to address the situation. It was so bad that my friend cut his stay short and went to stay in another hotel. Had I not prepaid my room, I would have done the same. A word of an advice to management, if the rooms you are providing your customers are so dirty and disgusting, you might want to provide gloves and a hazmat suit upon check in. Also when customers call you out on said disgusting rooms, maybe not be so hostile to your customers and think that an offer of a meal voucher will make everything ok. I wish it were just us but when talking with hotel staff, we encountered another guest that had a much worse situation with their room so its not an isolated incident. We also asked front desk staff some questions about getting around in Vegas, things that one would think that front desk workers in a major hotel would know the answer to and we were met with blank stares and "I don't know". Very disappointing experience. I know we won't ever be back to this hotel and I doubt we'll ever go to any Caesars property again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Inspect every aspect of the room upon checking in.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded 2 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Rnyc. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team for their input and attention. We value your patronage.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jeff G wrote a review 19 Feb
4 contributions
Functional and comfortable rooms - great location for shows at the Sphere. Much better value than the Venetian, fun food options and in the heart of everything. Spread out but in good ways. We will make this part of our Vegas rotation going forward.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded 2 days ago
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Jeff! Thank you for choosing The LINQ Hotel + Experience as your go-to spot for Sphere events. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marisol L wrote a review 19 Feb
New York, New York, United States1 contribution1 helpful vote
We booked our stay months in advance and yet the hotel checked us in to a room with no working safe, no phone and most outlets not working. When we went to make our complaint the staff acts like they are annoyed because we are complaining. We were then offered another room and were given keys. We get all the way up there and the keys did not work. Guess what wrong room!. Go back to desk to get the right key. While my room mate was waiting for me to come back a couple came to that room and was rude to my room mate as well and went in to room and closed door in her face. The towels were also an issue to get. Why would housekeeping be an extra charge at a hotel? Another terrible place to eat is the Hash House. We wanted to go because we heard good things about the place. The drinks horrible and the food worse! We went there for dinner and the place was not even crowded. Why are you serving me warm food with no flavor? Funny thing is when we were checking out of the hotel I was hearing other people complaining and being offered transfers and credits. That hotel is a joke. I get that things happen but honestly don't act like you are doing me a favor when the issues in the room is not something that just happened. They purposely assign you to rooms in that condition and hope that people will just let it rock. Why when I am paying my money!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Don't go to this hotel. Bellagio or the Aria much better!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded 2 days ago
We apologize for the negative experience you had at our hotel. We take all feedback seriously and will address the issues you mentioned with our team to ensure they are resolved. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please contact us at (800) 634-6441.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marquita W wrote a review 19 Feb
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
I came to Vegas for a friends birthday and stayed at the Linq. I arrived in the morning and arrived at the front desk to check in. I was escorted to one of the express check-in kiosks and was quoted a $30 fee for checking in early. I initially declined and wanted to leave my bags at the bell stand and associate approached me and offered a discount for chicken at $15 Which I accepted I was offered an upgrade for $45 extra a night which I accepted upon receiving my keys. I went up to the room but wasn’t able to access the room. It was a long walk to the room, and my bag was extremely heavy. I had to go all the way back downstairs to request new keys but instead was assigned a whole different room two floors lower than my original room Room condition subpar there’s several stains on the ceiling on the inside of the bathroom door. The windows look like they haven’t been washed. There’s dust on all of the surfaces. I’ve stayed at the Linq before and the quality and experience was way better before. A pound checking out my bill showed the upgrade fee was $51 instead of $45. I called downstairs to get an explanation and that was told this was because of tax which I can understand. I just would’ve appreciated if they were more upfront in the quote instead say $51 so it’s not misleading. I realize afterwards online I could’ve upgraded for $17 but the front desk agent was telling me they don’t price match how do you not price match at your own hotel? I’m not accustomed to being met with so many fees on top of the resort fees I think I might have to choose another hotel in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ryan Bennett, Owner at The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Responded 2 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, Marquita. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team for their input and attention. We value your patronage and hope to look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Las Vegas area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$610 - HK$1,682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
imperial palace las vegas hotel las vegas, imperial palace hotel las vegas, imperial hotel las vegas, imperial palace casino, imperial las palace vegas, imperial palace vegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2700
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE LINQ HOTEL + EXPERIENCE HK$305 (H̶K̶$̶6̶1̶8̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Las Vegas, NV

Frequently Asked Questions about The LINQ Hotel + Experience
Which popular attractions are close to The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Nearby attractions include High Roller (0.4 km), The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil (0.3 km), and Paranormal - The Mindreading Magic Show (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Yes, a parking garage is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Conveniently located restaurants include Garrett Popcorn Shops, Jaburritos, and Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The LINQ Hotel + Experience located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Las Vegas.
Are pets allowed at The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The LINQ Hotel + Experience offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The LINQ Hotel + Experience?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Little Church of the West (3.5 km), Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (7.8 km), and Hartland Mansion (5.0 km).