We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley

Save
Share
2190 Olympic Ave, Henderson, NV 89014-2242
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Hotels.com
Residence Inn
ZenHotels.com
US$224
View deal
Expedia
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (69)
Pool & Beach (15)
Videos (1)

About

#17 of 26 hotels in Henderson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Discover familiar comforts at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley, adding vibrancy to any extended stay. Once you utilize our free shuttle service from McCarran International Airport, explore the best of the city at the Las Vegas Strip, Fremont Street and Las Vegas Outlets, all nearby. After your adventures, decompress in style in our spacious suites. Traveling for work? Seamlessly complete tasks with our free high-speed Wi-Fi and ergonomic workstations. During downtime, relax at our outdoor pool and hot tub and work out in our 24-hour fitness center. Start each day on a delicious note with our complimentary breakfast buffet. When hunger strikes, prepare your favorite meals in your room's fully equipped kitchen or head out to our barbecue picnic area. Whether making business deals or vacationing with friends, Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley is a perfect home base for a Nevada journey.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
158Reviews7Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 83
  • 34
  • 16
  • 10
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
KittyChan wrote a review Jan 2023
Baltimore, Maryland107 contributions294 helpful votes
I’ve stayed at this RI a few times; it’s a solid choice for a Vegas stay, especially if you’re staying a few days or more. It’s close to the airport and the major highways - and a good location just SE of Vegas proper. My most recent stay was for a week and included NY’s weekend. I’d just made Ambassador with Bonvoy, and I was hoping that that would be acknowledged and score me an upgraded suite. Well, the night front-desk receptionist who checked me in did note that my status was in the system - and that was the end of that. I jokingly asked whether my assigned room was the Ambassador Suite, and she said, “Well, not quite, but it’s a suite.” As are all room at Residence Inns, I said to myself. My “suite”, 335, was just a regular studio, and I called the FD to ask if a 1- or 2-bedroom was available. She said she’d check, and said a 1 BR was available. When I went back down to exchange keys, she offered me my choice of five suites on the 3rd floor; I chose 341, which I liked in part because it was close to the stairs at the front of the building. Otherwise, my stay and the suite were a mixed bag. Cost per night was $138, pretty good for the timing. Pluses: - clean, comfortable suite with full kitchen and two TVs (in the 1 and 2 BRs) - good breakfast; with scrambled eggs and one other protein. On my penultimate day, there were tasty, seemingly homemade chorizo burritos. - quiet rooms and hallways, even during a big holiday week and weekend - good location - ample parking - friendly, fast, hardworking breakfast staff Minuses: - older furniture, some of it worn - the (now-standard) one tiny bar of soap (but housekeeping or FD will provide more upon request) - very old TVs: 1st-generation, late-00s flatscreen, small (32”) screen - elusive housekeeping: I only had my room cleaned and refreshed twice during my weeklong stay, including after scheduling one day and then still being skipped. Granted, I did sleep in late most days, and FD staff provided plenty of towels and extra coffee packs. Conclusion: Not bad and not great. I’d stay again if rates are low, but the RI Las Vegas South (less than 1 mile from the Rental Car Center) is much newer and nicer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
We Live In Hotels wrote a review Apr 2022
United States100 contributions30 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Really great customer service. Upon check in we were told that there was a building with a broken elevator because on my Bonvoy profile we prefer higher floors. So she wanted to make sure that a lower floor would be ok. I appreciated having someone who was upfront. As noted by other reviews, it's a bit outdated and yes loud from the airport. But all of those things were manageable knowing them upfront. And there were a lot of options nearby for food, etc.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Confirm elevators are working when room is assigned.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Frank Q wrote a review Dec 2022
San Diego, California3 contributions4 helpful votes
The room was clean and had plenty of towels. There was plenty of parking. The daily breakfast was excellent. Parking was plentiful. The associates I encountered were exceptionally friendly. I am very happy with my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Cheri D wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
Made reservation for a suite 3 months ago and the day before they emailed (not even called) that they gave away our room. Unfortunately it was a crazy weekend in Vegas and there were not a lot of rooms near airport. After an hour of calling hotels and looking online we found another hotel at 3 X’s the cost. No compensation or even an apology.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Molton, General Manager at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Responded 26 Oct 2022
Dear Cherid817, I am so sorry that your reservation was relocated to another hotel. We attempted to call all guests the day before and those that did not have a phone number on file were contacted via email. We set up accommodations at another property and also had other options available if you had contacted us. Please accept my sincerest apologies again that this happened during such a busy weekend in Las Vegas. Please know that this was out of our control and we did our best to get everyone taken care of.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Truth H wrote a review Jun 2022
New York City, New York50 contributions21 helpful votes
PROS 1) Wonderful front desk staff 2) Wonderful beds 3) Great maids and great maintenance people CONS 1) Illegal gas leaf blower noise on Monday mornings. They MUST stop this insane noise. They must demand that gardeners only use brooms. The gardeners are too stupid to understand noise pollution. They're standing there blowing EVERY SINGLE leaf. 2) Total lack of luggage carts is a HUGE PROBLEM. 3) Limited parking
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
GGStl wrote a review Jan 2022
Saint Louis, Missouri84 contributions38 helpful votes
As a regular Residence Inn patron, I have a pretty good idea of what to expect during my stay. This particular stay offered me only the bare necessities. The room only had 2 hangers, the “fully equipped kitchen” contained just enough cups, plates, bowls & silverware for one person to eat one meal. I stayed 4 nights, but was only offered housekeeping once! It was about 5pm, I had been out all day. I was unpleasantly surprised to return to a room still in need of service! After I ate dinner, I was in the restroom when a housekeeping associate knocked on my door, & let herself in! Upon arrival, I requested a 3 pm late checkout, and was told I would receive it. Ironically, at 12:01 pm, the day of my departure, a housekeeping associate was knocking on my door! She asked if I was checking out that day! I was highly upset! I informed her that I was scheduled for a late checkout. She said ok, & moved on to the next room. When I checked out, I told the associate in the lobby what had just happened, & I asked her if there was a record of my late checkout. She apologized & said she could not find it in the system. She said she would inform the manager of the issue. I have yet to hear anything from the manager & the usual email requesting my thoughts about my stay, as a Marriott Rewards member, never arrived.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
TiredWorldTraveler wrote a review Dec 2021
Pebble Beach, California625 contributions589 helpful votes
+1
DIRECTLY UNDER THE AIRPORT FLIGHT PATH and RUNWAYS - NOISY AS F. Jet noise all night long. Rooms poorly furnished. No safes. Faucets you can't put you hands under to wash. Double doors on bedroom that don't latch or lock. Goofy maintenance and decor. Next door, the Marriott Courtyard is also in the flight path. NEVER AGAIN.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay elsewhere if you want a quiet night sleep.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Molton, General Manager at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Responded 22 Dec 2021
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with all leadership teams to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place and reviewed to prevent similar issues from occurring in the future. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
llomonte wrote a review Nov 2021
Aurora, Illinois121 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
The pool & pool area were unusable. The website did not indicate, nor was I told at ckeck-in that the spa wasn't available or any of the following: There were stones & weeds in the pool & spa. The spa wasn't covered, it was just dirty. There was a pool ladder just laying in the dirt next to two life preservers our entire five day visit. The warning sign was missing important information. The worst part was that there were no reclining chairs in the pool area that could safely be used. The webbing for the one recliner (see photo) was ripped in numerous places. Whoever owns/runs this property, obviously doesn't care about their guests.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Molton, General Manager at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Responded 3 Nov 2021
Dear llomonte, First, I'd like to thank you for staying with us and for being a valued guest with Marriott. We take all feedback that comes to us very seriously and with all consideration. We agree that guests should expect clean, comfortable rooms, well-kept surroundings, and everything in like-new condition and we are sorry that your stay did not meet our high standards. As you are a loyal Marriott guest, we hope that we have demonstrated our standards over the years, but we do recognize that a bad experience breaks a brand's trust, so we are extending our sincerest apologies for your experience and will immediately get these issues resolved. Again, thank you for your time, as well as for informing us of your experience, I truly appreciate you being our guest.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha Malloy wrote a review Oct 2021
Monument, Colorado25 contributions4 helpful votes
This hotel had great customer service although the facility is a little worn. The pool, jacuzzi , outdoor area and gym were good. Breakfast was o.k. with scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, sealed egg and sausage sandwiches. Waffle batter for making waffles along with bagels, english muffins, bread, cereal and yogurt. Common hall carpeting needs cleaning specifically on the first floor. The room we had, had wall damage, a cracked mirror closet panel and stained worn sofa. Although a stocked kitchen is advertised, I had to request multiple items. The location is not in a great area but conveniences are close by.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Higher rooms seem to be better.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Molton, General Manager at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Responded 3 Nov 2021
Dear Guest. First, I'd like to thank you for staying with us and being a valued guest with Marriott. We take every feedback that comes to us very seriously and with all consideration. I take pride in ensuring my guests feel at home, comfortable, and important. It truly saddens me to hear that it was far from that with room adequacy, cleanliness, alongside other factors that are not characteristics of the Marriott experience. Reasons why I appreciate guest input, feedback, and perspectives on our culture of service. Again, thank you for your time, I truly appreciate you being our guest.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoom_Gotti wrote a review Jul 2021
Henderson, Nevada1447 contributions973 helpful votes
Extended stay type lodging with full fridge and range. Not far from the airport and the hotel provides free transportation on request. Room sizes vary but all arrangements are suitable for longer stays. My room had a king bed as well as a sofa pull out. Housekeeping was on request and probably still is. The free breakfast bar was spotty at times. Only once during my stay did it serve waffles. At times it was void of fresh fruit. Some guests are on month to month contracts; some are here for medical reasons, others for work. The location is in north Green Valley not far from Wayne Newton's original plantation estate. The main building does not house any rooms; only the lobby, business area, exercise facility and breakfast bar. The guest rooms are in surrounding complexes. But you should check-in at the lobby because without a room key you won't be able to gain entry to any of the other buildings. There's more than enough parking available; even larger size vehicles will find space. The hotel is on the edge of a large strip mall that houses restaurants, banks, a supermarket and even a movie multi-plex. i would say that the surroundings are more functional than attractive. Drive west on Sunset to reach the Strip and Town Square. If you're without a vehicle, the bus along Sunset (212) will get you to the transfer station where you can board one of the Strip buses. But be aware that though the Strip buses run 24/7, the Sunset bus closes down just after midnight.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Room Tip: Second floor has the laundry but you will need exact change.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Molton, General Manager at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Responded 8 Aug 2021
Dear Zoom_Gotti, Thank you so much for your thorough review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$171 - US$299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn las vegas henderson/green valley hotel henderson, residence inn henderson, henderson residence inn, residence inn green valley
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaHenderson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN LAS VEGAS HENDERSON/GREEN VALLEY - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews (NV)

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Nearby attractions include Ethel M Chocolates Factory and Cactus Garden (0.8 km), Galaxy Theater (0.4 km), and Ethel M. Chocolates (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Weiss Restaurant Deli Bakery, Todd's Unique Dining, and Black Bear Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley have airport transportation?
Yes, Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.