We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

New Victorian Suites Lincoln

Save
Share
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good20%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
406
125
45
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
406
125
45
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyhyvee grocery storepool and hot tubhard boiled eggsroom was cleanwafflesstay there againa great staysitting areaking suitefree breakfaststaff was friendlykieranmoteldeskratesnebraska
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 605 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Stayed 3 nights here. I liked that the room was quiet and CLEAN. Even the air conditioner was clean, lol. Kudos to the housekeeping staff who know when not to disturb, and to do a quick clean while we were away for even a couple...More

Thank mia21990
Reviewed 5 days ago

I have driven across the country multiple times and this was my worst experience in a hotel. The two main issues were, first, the temperature in the room, I couldn't get it to a temperature that wasn't making me cold sweat all night and I...More

Thank Hannah B
Response from NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites LincolnResponded 3 days ago

We are sorry you had such a horrible day and we thank you for providing feedback about your recent experience at the New Victorian Suites in Lincoln. We are disappointed that you were not pleased with your stay. We have maintenance staff on call 24...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very accomadating for our family reunion, nice size meeting room for our group where they could just gather if not out exploring Lincoln. Were nice enough to let us use their kitchen for our meals that we were able to bring in. Everyone liked their...More

Thank jj52830
Response from NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites LincolnResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for choosing us for a home base for your family reunion! Our team truly enjoys working with family groups and being a part of their gatherings. Our rooms are oversize, with extra seating and table space to accommodate family members, and...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Best place for the money we stayed on our 2 week road trip. Was afraid it was going to be awful because it was cheap...boy was I wrong! Not a luxury hotel but was super clean, room was spacious, nice indoor pool with good hours...More

Thank Caviezel1221
Response from NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites LincolnResponded 1 week ago

Thank you! We are thrilled to earn your 5 star review and your wonderful comments about your stay! "Best place for the money" is a great compliment and one we very happy to see! Our goal is always to provide a great stay for a...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean accommodations and location has been convenient for my visits to retirement community, Eastmont Towers family members every year. Location offers good selection and access of eating establishments in east Lincoln.More

Thank jerhuggins
Response from NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites LincolnResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for being a repeat guest of ours at the New Victorian Suites in Lincoln. Our hotel is very conveniently located for your visits to the retirement community as well as many options for dining, shopping and entertainment. We are glad you...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Business Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#7 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Business Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#7 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mzjgreggs
13 June 2015|
Answer
Response from NVIManagement | Property representative |
Hello, Yes we do offer King Whirlpool Suites. Which also includes a 42 inch flat screen TV, free high speed wireless internet, mini-fridge, and microwave. You will also wake up to a free deluxe breakfast bar each morning... More
0
Votes
Teaurns_Travels
3 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from NVIManagement | Property representative |
Hello Sorry for the late response. Yes we have a screen and a projector that can be connected to a computer for power point presentations in the meeting room. If you have any other questions please fell free to contact... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is very nice and this hotel is well located"
Read review
"We were on the second floor and all was good."
Read review
"I like to stay on 2nd or 3rd floor to avoid kids at the pool, and away from the center where the elevator is."
Read review
"Just as good as a $100 hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing