We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Biloxi Regional Airport22 km
Mobile Municipal Airport63 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
22
36
35
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
36
35
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attending a concert yogurt continental breakfast an older hotel third floor stay there again usb frig roaches
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was awesome Great staff Good location very quiet atmosphere. I would recommend it again to anyone who decided to visit Not far from the beach are About 5 minute drive. I had no problems while visiting my favorite vacation space

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank ShanettaCrisler
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Check-in staff was friendly, professional. Checking out totally different very unprofessional accused my kids of stealing dirty, dingy towels...my fiancé was trying to ration with them as one of them sat at the front desk eating and never acknowledged him...the other just standing there looking...it...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Dominique C
Response from Summer M, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 11 September 2018

Good Morning Mrs. Dominique, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. However, I was one of the...More

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Stay away from this place!!! First let’s start by saying ABarry who checked me in was unprofessional to say the least, matter of fact the whole staff is. All of their employees look and act as if they were pulled out of a nightclub. They...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank frandy m
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 September 2018

Hi Frandy, On the behalf of my entire staff, I apologize for all the inconveniences that occurred while you were staying at my hotel. I was unaware of this situation this is not how we do things and I'm currently taking care of this situation...More

Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

When we first arrived we were greeted but it was just hello. You would think it would have been like “Hello!! Welcome to Quality Inn!! Do you have a reservation or would you like to stay with us tonight?” But that’s ok. The lobby was...More

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank John L
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

This motel is old and dated. The front doors to the place stayed open 24/7. The pool had to be shutdown bc it smelled so much like pee. The elevator at the first floor had a huge step up and wasn’t flush with the floor....More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Shanjanze
Response from Summer M, Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
buccistudio
10 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Alice F | Reviewed this property |
Don't believe they do?
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Good night rest with clean rooms"
893carlp
22 Jun 2018
Read review
"Higher the better"
kambodia
2 Apr 2018
Read review
"Don't go here"
GOMeara553
21 Jun 2017
Read review
"Roaches in rooms, smoking outside entry doors you cannot escape"
858aner
14 Mar 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn biloxibiloxi comfort inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Comfort Inn Biloxi
LOCATION
United StatesMississippiBiloxi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing