We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud

Save
Share
115 37th Ave N, Saint Cloud, MN 56303-4051
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (17)
Videos (1)

About

#1 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Just off I-94 at the intersection of Highway 15 & Highway 23, the Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Cloud is in the heart of the city. This extended stay hotel in St. Cloud offers spacious & comfortable suites. Discover fantastic shopping & entertainment at the adjacent Crossroads Mall, & enjoy close proximity to St. Cloud State University, St. John’s University, St. Cloud Hospital, and VA Medical Center from our conveniently located St. Cloud hotel. Relax in a studio, one-bedroom or two-bedroom suite featuring all the comforts of home. Enjoy separate living & sleeping areas & enough space to work or entertain friends. Let everything go in a spacious suite with two TVs & included internet access & prepare a home-cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen featuring a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, two-burner stove & dishwasher. After a long day in the city, enjoy the use of our business center, fitness center, pool or hot tub & make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites St. Cloud.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Centrally Located
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
562Reviews1Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 415
  • 105
  • 22
  • 5
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Trek10483498686 wrote a review Jul 2021
Tipp City, Ohio1 contribution
A decent hotel but needs some updates. I would not pay more than a three star price for this hotel. The housekeeping staff was nice and courteous. The room itself had a faulty tv and the couch was broken.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam Cooney, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, I will share your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance team. We hope if you choose to stay in St. Cloud in the future you will be back at the Homewood Suites.
Read more
samferg13 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
We were not able to check in even an hour after check in time. We were in town for a wedding and had to store our luggage a place other than our room along with having to go through the hassle of checking in late at night after a wedding reception. We understand staffing can be difficult and early check in’s may not be possible, but we tried checking in over an hour after the listed time and were still not able to. Very frustrating experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam Cooney, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Responded 1 week ago
Sam, Thank you for the feedback and for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites in St. Cloud. I am sorry we were unable to fulfil our promise for a 4pm check in. I will discuss with our management team to put a strategy in place so this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and submitting feedback on your stay, it is greatly appreciated!
Read more
Haylie P wrote a review Jul 2021
Wauconda, Illinois2 contributions
Omg HORRIBLE experience with this hotel! Upon checking into my room it was obvious that the room had not been swept/vacuumed at all. There was trash and crumbs on the floor in every part of the suite. I also found hair in both the sink and bathtub! I returned to the front desk and asked for my room the be re-cleaned ASAP as the suite was for our bridal party to stay in that night. The desk land said she would send the maid up the clean the room again, however, when we all returned at 10:30 that night the room was still as gross as I left it…. At that point I just let it go and wore socks everywhere and cleaned the bathroom myself (didn’t know I was the maid). Fast forward to the next night, we had requested AGAIN that the room get cleaned, new towels, and sheets changed but returned around 11pm to find it was STILL NOT CLEANED!! Furthermore, our 2 used towels were still in the corner (only 2 towels provided for a 2 queen room?) and new ones were not in the room. So I sent my exhausted husband to the front desk to ask for some towels to which they replied “sorry we have NO clean towels in the hotel…” After he returned and told me that I had him call back down to request ANYTHING - a hand towel, wash cloth, something and the lady said she would see what they could find only to never actually drop anything off at the room. I ended up drying off with the one clean wash cloth we had and my husband didn’t get a shower at all.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam Cooney, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Responded 2 weeks ago
I am terribly sorry you had this experience with our hotel, this is completely unacceptable and I would like to make this right as this isn't the quality of service our team is trained to provide. I would like to thank you for filling out a review of our property making me aware of this situation and If you could please email me with your phone number or confirmation number so I can reach out to you directly I would appreciate that. My email address is Sam.Cooney@hilton.com Again, thank you for taking time to share your experience and I am deeply sorry for the entire experience you had while staying with us.
Read more
vaporreca wrote a review Jul 2021
Saint Cloud, Minnesota1 contribution
It was a great hotel and they were very accommodating. The bed was really comfortable and made for a fantastic night's sleep. Exceptionally clean and smelled fresh. I very much enjoyed my stay this time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam Cooney, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, I will share this with our team here and I am sure they will appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read more
Jennifer A wrote a review Jun 2021
Sioux Falls, United States8 contributions
Paid a lot for the room with no evening reception or breakfast. If you don’t have those items available price should be lower and you should provide water and food for in the fridge.Internet did not work and had to use personal hot spot which used up all the data.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Sam Cooney, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Responded 3 weeks ago
Jennifer, I am very sorry you had a poor experience with our hotel. We are currently serving a breakfast to go box with a choice of Water or Apple Juice. I am also very sorry for the internet issues and I certainly hope you would give us a second chance in the future. Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites by Hilton in St. Cloud.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$128 - US$166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homewood suites by hilton st cloud hotel saint cloud
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaSaint Cloud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Which popular attractions are close to Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Nearby attractions include Stearns History Museum (0.9 km), The Boulder Tap House (0.7 km), and Crossroads Center (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Conveniently located restaurants include Star of India, Granite City Food & Brewery, and Mongo's Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Molitors Quarry Grill & Bar (7.9 km) and First National Bank (3.6 km).