We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie

Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (26)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
158Reviews
95Photos
2Q+A
41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 46
  • 48
  • 41
  • 14
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Everything was perfect for my business trip. Perfect location, everything was clean, and the breakfast was amazing. The rooms are large and the employees at the hotel were incredible. I would definitely go here again.
Read more
+7
Very happy with my stay. The rooms are older but I had a bedroom upstairs with a second bathroom and shower. 3 TVs and a complete full sized kitchen. Would stay in this kind of room anytime. Good breakfast also. They had a waffle machine.
Read more
We love staying at the Residence. Everyone is always so nice and the rooms are usually nice and clean. We checked in today and i went into the downstairs bathroom and the toilet was dirty on the outside. Then i went to use the upstairs bathroom instead and the tub looked dirty.
Read more
Response from TravelFriend200, Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Responded 13 Nov 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Emily C. As cleanliness is one of our most important focuses, we are disappointed to see that you had the experience you did at our hotel. Please be certain that your experience will be used as a teaching opportunity for our housekeeping and quality assurance staff to make sure we do not drop the ball again as we did during your visit. We're glad that you've always enjoyed our property and hope we'll have another future opportunity to again "WOW" you during your stay. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us! Jon Wainright Assistant General Manager Residence Inn Eden Prairie
Read more
“Penthouse suite” was perfect for my husband & me along with a separate loft bedroom with a bath for our adult daughter. The kitchen was nicely renovated. The room was clean. Staff in all departments were friendly & helpful. There was I believe a daily breakfast and dinner
Read more
My daughter-in-law, granddaughters and I came down for a concert. We weren’t sure what else we would be doing so chose this for its suite choices and central location to fun. It was a great choice. We had a two bedroom and the extra space and outdoor pool (very nice) really
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Suite
PreviousNext
123456
Is there a shuttle to Mystic Lake Casino or a decent priced can service?
HI not sure if they have one, but call the front desk and they will help.
0 votes
Show all answers
KarineS6, The Studio Queen Bed does not have a door that seperates the living room from the bedroom it is all an open floor plan. Will you been needing a pack n play in the room during your stay? Bryan Fish Assistant General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
"property is townhouse style units, some single level and some two levels. No elevators, but staff will assist to get your bags to the room"
"Not good for a business travel."
"ask for a room close to the office, or on an upper level."
"Request an top floor room so you can't hear footsteps."
"Check out your particular room before unpacking to be sure everything looks good and works properly. Then you'll enjoy your stay very much."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$76 - US$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn minneapolis eden prairie hotel eden prairieresidence inn eden prairieeden prairie residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaEden Prairie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing