We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (12)
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Overview
1010 N Main St, Cloverdale, IN 46120-8698 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
11
10
13
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
10
13
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access to highway room was clean would stay again a great stay motel indy cleanliness
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

was heading back from Philadelphia to KC needed to stop for the night, good choice. easy check in. ground floor room was clean, bed ok. plenty of hot water. standard breakfast waffles, bread, cereal and package cinnamon rolls. coffee ok but only powder creamers. good...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank billhordy
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 1 week ago

billhordy, Thank you for your kind words billhordy ! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give...More

Reviewed 14 September 2018

Stopped here after a harrowing experience in traffic around Indy. We were greeted by a friendly desk clerk who took us through the registration process painlessly. I'm currently in a surgical boot and asked for a room on the first floor. We got one just...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Cathy A
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 19 September 2018

Cathy A, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our property. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that...More

Reviewed 5 June 2018

This hotel is pretty basic and good for spending one night. The room was clean but dusty like it hadn't been occupied in a while. The beds were a bit hard, but thankfully we had our mattress pads! The fridge was making a horrendous noise...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank 4givN
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 14 August 2018

4givN, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Let me start out with how we came across this place. We were traveling from southern az to mass our truck happen to break down in cloverdale in. We camped out in the truck the night before it was 20 degrees we had to wait...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Janna H
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Janna H, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next...More

Reviewed 26 February 2018

Phone check in I change my own shower curtain due to there was pink mold on the bottom of it. They had no reg coffee it was on order. The next morning got up during my shower the water turn cold my husband took a...More

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Cynbroom
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 14 August 2018

Cynbroom, We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
47
Price range
US$54 - US$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Americas Best Value Inn
Location
United States > Indiana > Cloverdale
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
47
Price range
US$54 - US$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Americas Best Value Inn
Location
United States > Indiana > Cloverdale
Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 nearby hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Cloverdale
478 reviews
.19 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cloverdale
140 reviews
.22 km away
Motel 6 Cloverdale
90 reviews
.28 km away
Days Inn by Wyndham Cloverdale Greencastle
137 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 16 nearby restaurants
Chicago's Pizza
89 reviews
.11 km away
Lou's Diner
39 reviews
.25 km away
El Cantarito
67 reviews
.15 km away
Cloverdale Travel Plaza
24 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4 nearby attractions
Cagles Mill Lake
24 reviews
7.64 km away
Periodic Museum of the Elements
7 reviews
13.32 km away
Yogi's Frozen Yogurt i-Cafe & Fun Zone
5 reviews
27.34 km away
Exotic Feline Rescue Center
188 reviews
27.44 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don’t stay"
Cynbroom
26 Feb 2018
Read review
"don't run run run run run run run run run run"
crabbyguys
8 Apr 2017
Read review
"Don't stay here I got bug bites"
207dianneg
3 Sep 2015
Read review
"Its only 30 minutes to Indy from here..."
X8927HSrichardc
25 Jul 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing