We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eo Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The Eõ Inn has 17 smartly decorated rooms each with its own private bath. All rooms offer a queen size bed or a king size bed. Our newest room, The Summerlin, offers two queen size beds. The balcony rooms have a quaint covered patio perfect for relaxing outside. Views of downtown and Lake Eola Park are available. There is a 24 hour innkeeper available on site or just a phone call away. Other amenities include free wireless Internet, parking, voice mail, robes, iron/ironing board, hairdryers and cable tv with HBO.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Hot Tub
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Residential Neighbourhood
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Price:20% off room rate

Location

Full view
76Somewhat walkable
Grade: 76 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
6Attractionswithin 0.5 km
251Reviews
78Photos
2Q+A
55Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 99
  • 85
  • 29
  • 21
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
At first blush, a reasonable and interesting hotel, but as it happens, more like Faulty Towers in most respects, until you receive your bill; then it becomes less humorous. The room rates rise up and up until you're being forced to pay the same figure that one would pay for a
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed here for 2 nights, a month ago. Excellent location, only a 10 minute walk from all of the main bars/restaurants (if you don't get distracted playing with the ducks around the lake). Room was great and the bed very comfy. Only issue we had is that our clothes we left in
Read more
Response from Eddie C, General Manager at Eo Inn
Responded 12 Sep 2018
Thank you Owen! I'm not sure about the damp clothes. It has been so hot and humid this year! I hope that wasn't too much of an issue for you. We look forward to your return!
Read more
My husband and I stayed a night at Eo Inn for a little getaway. I have wanted to stay here for some time and was glad to finally get a chance. The room we had was very spacious with a large bathroom and a cute balcony. We opened all the windows for a while and had a truly
Read more
Great location, pleasant staff. But worst bed we have ever slept in...hope they have replaced it. Complained and was told management would be contacting us to adjust our rate due to the fact we couldn’t sleep. Never heard from them.
Read more
Response from Eddie C, General Manager at Eo Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Deborah, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. Send me an email so that we can discuss your feedback. info@eoinn.com
Read more
First off...not sure what was going on in Orlando and Tampa but at the time of my stay, room rates were 3x what they normally are across the board, and there wasn't a single spot open in downtown Orlando....weird few days. Anyway, this was a last ditch effort place to put my
Read more
Response from Eddie C, General Manager at Eo Inn
Responded 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. Many of our rooms do have desks. We are happy to place guests in those rooms who have that request whenever available. The balconies stretch all the way down the side of the building, but there are white linen curtains to offer privacy. The building has been here since the1920's and was even called the Orlando hotel all the way back in the 40's. I hope you were able to share your concerns with our front desk, so that we could maybe address them. Thank you for your review. We are always happy to receive constructive feedback.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Soaking wet towels to try to soak up leaky AC unit
room with patio
PreviousNext
12345
I'm sorry, but we do not have a shuttle.
0 votes
Show all answers
What type of transportation is available to Disney Parks? Do the Disney busses service your resort?
This property is not geared for trips to the park. Plenty of options out there for that.
0 votes
Show all answers
"stay somewhere else"
"room with balcony!"
"Balcony room is worth it."
"The King Master Suite was the bomb!"
"Overlooking the park is nice"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$169 - US$272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eo hotel orlando
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing