We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd

Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
293Reviews
38Photos
1Q+A
69Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 146
  • 66
  • 25
  • 32
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
People make a good hotel, and the people here are wonderful - very friendly and happy to help. A lady was struggling with baggage and the desk clerk came around to help her - very refreshing to see people try to do the right thing! Sign of good management!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America and for writing about your wonderful experience. The needs of our guests are indeed our top priority, and we are glad this is apparent in the quality of service you received. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to do so again the next time you are in Lake Mary. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed in the deluxe suite - very nice, but it was the staff that makes this hotel. They were all friendly, helpful and eager to assist in making the stay pleasurable. A sign of really good management!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Responded 7 Sep 2018
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you had a comfortable stay with us and were especially impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. We will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team for taking good care of you. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you both to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
The amenities were quite slim at this hotel. We had to go to the front desk to request a coffee pot and towels. The "breakfast" consisted of plastic-wrapped muffins from a convenience store and one urn of coffee. The interior of the room was very shabby - kitchen cabinets
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations with great service and we sincerely apologize for missing these marks during your stay. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the spotless accommodations and excellent hospitality you should always expect from our team. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Well the front desk people are nice. The room, on the other hand, are well worn. TV had terrible reception, kitchen area also is dismal and old. The room chairs were office chairs. Bugs in the bathroom came out one after another. Avoid this hotel at all costs -- the room rate
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for being our guest. Although you liked our courteous associates, we are sorry for the issues you encountered. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Also, we have regular pest control service at our hotel, we have contacted them for an immediate visit to address the problem quickly. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Room smelled like animal in the room. Notified staff and they apologized. Staff late nite arrival not so friendly but morning stadd Daniel super professuonal and friendly. I stay at this chain hotel 4 to 6 times a month and this location is good but needs freshened up.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Responded 4 weeks ago
Lisa, thank you for being loyal to our brand. We are pleased to know you liked our location and also appreciated Daniel for his great work. However, we are sorry for the odor issue you encountered and for the behavior of one of our associate. We will definitely redouble our training efforts so no future guests encounter the same difficulty. We do hope you will stay with us another time so we can provide you all with a much more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Sunset
No Tv until after 9pm
Room
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Mary - 1036 Greenwood Blvd
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
PreviousNext
12345
Is this a pet friendly hotel and do they charge for pets?
There is a sign up front with a daily up charge for pets. It stops after a few days. I don't know how strict they are.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don't stay here,m choose a room at another hotel."
"Get a room facing Greenwood not the back packing lot."
"All the rooms are great.I prefer the upper lever"
"top floor is fairly quiet"
"third floor is quiet"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$83 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay lake marylake mary extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaLake Mary
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing