We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha

    430 Duval Street, Key West, FL 33040
    +1 877-859-5095
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (327)
    Room & Suite (139)
    Pool & Beach (55)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good32%
    • Average17%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “rooftop bar” (31 reviews)
    “duval street” (232 reviews)
    “great location” (178 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,073)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 934 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    My ten year old and I stayed during Hurricane Irma. Lost water and power. The staff never stopped doing what they could to take care of everyone. Very professional and polite, even to the guests who were making unreasonable demands and threatening legal action. A...More

    4  Thank Katami
    Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 3 days ago

    Katami, thank you for reviewing La Concha Key West. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide refuge for you during the storm and that we exceeded your expectations with our kind service and accommodations. We hope that you will join us...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 10 August 2017

    The hotel is on the world famous Duval Street, some friends told us it can get both noisy and busy but they call it busy we call it atmospheric. During the day it`s simmering and sedate, but as evening sets in the whole place erupts...More

    1  Thank Reuben J
    Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 15 August 2017

    Thank you for the five-star review of La Concha Ley West. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our lively location on Duval Street, offering quick access to the area's most popular attractions. It is also great to hear that you took advantage of...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This is a great place to stay if you want to be in the middle of everything going on up and down Duval Street. Outdoor pool on the second is a great place to relax and have and have a drink with friends.More

    1  Thank Webb L
    Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 1 week ago

    Webb, thank you for your review of La Concha Key West. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our prime location on Duval Street, relaxing pool area and attentive service. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time your visit Key...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We made a reservation with booking.com for this hotel and it was a free cancellation. Unfortunately I needed to cancel and was charged for the first night at reservation. Cancelled reservation almost 2 months ago and I still did not receive my refund. Called booking.com...More

    Thank Antonio P
    Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 2 weeks ago

    Antonio, I am very sorry for the trouble you have gone through with your cancellation .We do our best to accommodate for guests in situations like these but, unfortunately, have little power in the cancellation process when guests book through a third party service. Please...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We needed a place to stay during Hurricane Irma because we knew that our home in the Keys was going to take a direct hit. We went into the atrium of La Concha and asked for a room in this emergency situation. Though he didn't...More

    Thank PJ D
    Response from Mike R, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Key West La ConchaResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the kind review of La Concha Key West. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a safe refuge during the storm. Our associates will be thrilled to hear that they left a lasting impression on you...More

    Sugarloaf Lodge
    281 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Sugarloaf Key
     
    Looe Key Reef Resort
    179 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ramrod Key
     
    Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
    848 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Little Torch Key
     
    Melody Key
    8 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Summerland Key
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$233 - US$650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #9 Spa Hotel in Key West
    • #16 Luxury Hotel in Key West
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 160
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Florida Keys >
    • Key West
    • Also Known As
    • Crowne Plaza Key West La Concha Hotel Key West ,
    • Key West Crowne Plaza
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (327)
    Room & Suite (139)
    Pool & Beach (55)
    Dining (43)
    Hotel & Grounds (308)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (43)
    Bathroom (17)
    Nearby
    Melody Key
    8 reviews
    38.66 km away
     
    Little Palm Island Resort & Spa, A Noble House Resort
    848 reviews
    43.86 km away
     
    Looe Key Reef Resort
    179 reviews
    41.83 km away
     
    Sugarloaf Lodge
    281 reviews
    25.99 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Glazed Donuts
    800 reviews
    .07 km away
    La Trattoria
    1,241 reviews
    .15 km away
    Jack Flats
    1,260 reviews
    .11 km away
    Willie T's
    1,379 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. Paul's Episcopal Church
    408 reviews
    .08 km away
    The Oldest House
    367 reviews
    .13 km away
    US 1 Mile Marker 0
    469 reviews
    .12 km away
    San Carlos Institute
    37 reviews
    .12 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    donopet
    27 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from cynthiakovatch | Reviewed this property |
    We rode the free shuttle to the area where the the marker is noting the "southern most point." However, we were very disappointed because the seaweed was so thick, we couldn't get in the water. It was also all over the beach... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Try to get room with a balcony. Great place to sit and watch people on Duval Street. Also, only a few steps..."
    Read review
    "In the middle of everything!"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room in the new tower (north tower), and with a view to the pool)."
    Read review
    "I asked for a quiet room not on Duval street and my room was quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing