We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry

Visit hotel website
Traveller (30)
Panoramas (20)
Dining (1)
Located in beautiful Casselberry Florida, which is minutes from Winter Park, Orlando and the Daytona Beaches, the HomeTowne Studios of Casselberry offers affordable extended stay lodging. HomeTowne Studios of Casselberry features spacious studios comfortably furnished and equipped with kitchens and living areas. This hotel provides free parking, Wi-Fi, and premium cable television. Guests here also enjoy 24 hour access to the onsite laundry facility and vending area. If shopping and dining are in your plans then a visit to Winter Park or Downtown Orlando would only be minutes away and many restaurants here are touted as the Best in Florida. There are many colleges and universities in the vicinity such as, Full Sail University, Valencia Community College, University of Central Florida, Orlando, and Marine Tech. Staying with HomeTowne Studios of Casselberry offers great savings by utilizing our in room kitchens and laundry facilities. We look forward to see you as our valued guest.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews & more
17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 20
  • 5
  • 15
  • 43
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
DO NOT I repeat DO NOT stay at this roach infested motel from hell. Non smoking room smelled like an ashtray. Roaches crawling everywhere as soon as lights went out. Could not wait to get out of there
Read more
Great stay!!!! The property was nice and clean with Clean rooms and common areas. Friendly and helpful staff! The hotel is located close to lots of shops and is not far from all of the attractions of the Orlando area! Very satisfied that we chose this hotel for our trip.
Read more
My husband and I have registered a room with casselberry home Towne suites and our experience is just terrible, these people really don't care whether you're happy or not being here as long as they have your money they really don't care about if you're happy or if you are having
Read more
Response from Dior F, General Manager at HomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry
Responded 12 Dec 2018
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. While we do offer extended stay for our long-term guests it is our goal to ensure that we are also accommodating our transient travelers with a comfortable home away from home. And from the details of your review, it sounds like we did not deliver on that promise. I will assure you that we do care and I will share your comments with every member of our team so that a future guest does not experience what you have reported. We are committed to providing a safe, welcoming and clean product for our guests and we will continue to strive for that goal. Please accept our humblest of apologies for your negative experience during your stay we will address the issues you've mentioned but we appreciate your honest feedback.
Read more
I stayed there for one night. The man at the front desk was nice, however, from the time I opened the room door, the room smelled very old and musty. There were several raccoons outside by the main garbage (which was by my room). There was an old cigarette butt on the top ledge
Read more
Very clean and the employees were very nice. I would come back again. The kitchen was small however a family of 4 is perfect. Very affordable. Availabilty is a waiting time . You must call weeks ahead
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry
The Two Queen Bed Suite at the Home Towne Studios - Casselberry
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry
The One King Bed Studio at the Home Towne Studios - Casselberry
Photo provided by managementHomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry
Photo provided by managementHomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHomeTowne Studios Orlando - Casselberry
The Two Queen Bed Suite at the Home Towne Studios - Casselberry
"Elevator could work faster"
"Here's a tip. Book somewhere else. Run, don't walk, from this place."
"Ask for a "newly renovated room""
"Don't stay here there are NO GOOD ROOMS>"
"Choose a different hotel"
US$60 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
suburban extended stay casselberryextended stay orlandosuburban extended stay orlandoextended stay casselberrycasselberry extended stay
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Orlando / Casselberry
United StatesFloridaCasselberry
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing