We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Share
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (8)
Overview
20530 Dupont Blvd Highway 113 and Route 404, Georgetown, DE 19947-3176 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
42
47
22
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
47
22
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball tournament booked a king room minute drive beach complex royal farms waffles laundry room breakfast was included business trip walmart teams comfort cereal hardees microwave delaware
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a nice place to stay really enjoyed the space of the room Loved having Dunkin Donuts right next door within walking distance Good free breakfast Will return definitely Clean room clean bathroom A plus

Thank Sincerestsally
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the Quality Inn, Geaprgetown, DE hotel on 9/7/18-9/9/18 for a baseball tournament. The tournament was cancelled due to rain. The hotel was kind enough to offer a one night refund on our stay. When I went to get my refund, I was told...More

Thank Midge M
Response from Crystal F, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mrs Midge, First I would like to Thank You for choosing Quality Inn for your lodging needs, And for sharing your experience with us. We apologize that your tournament was canceled and you and the team could not stay the time of your reservations....More

Reviewed 30 August 2018

Stayed here while in town for some racing at Georgetown Speedway. Not a bad place, but nothing overwhelming either. Staff was very nice, allowed me to check in about 30 minutes early. Room was clean and comfortable. Internet service was about the slowest I have...More

Thank RaceTrackHunter
Response from Crystal F, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 31 August 2018

Dear RaceTrackHunter, Thank You for your review about your recent stay with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about the internet and other issues you mentioned in your review and we will be sure to look into this and make changes...More

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The staff was so sweet and welcoming!! The pool was amazing and so well kept! Crystal at the front deck was lovely and helped us with any questions we had!!! Great stay for any get away with friends and family!!More

Thank BillieJo R
Response from Crystal F, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 31 August 2018

Dear BillieJo, Thank You for your great review about your recent stay with us. We love that you enjoyed your stay and got to relax in the pool. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything that you need or...More

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Staff was friendly and clearly cares about the guest experience. Rooms were very clean. Beds were comfortable. Food was as good as I’ve seen at a Choice hotel. I wouldn’t absolutely give the stamp of approval here.

Thank cttraveler642018
Response from Crystal F, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Happy Guest, Thank You for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us. We are so happy that we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
71
Price range
US$75 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Comfort Inn And Suites
,
Comfort Hotel Georgetown
,
Comfort Inn Georgetown
,
Georgetown Comfort Inn
Location
United States > Delaware > Georgetown
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
71
Price range
US$75 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Comfort Inn And Suites
,
Comfort Hotel Georgetown
,
Comfort Inn Georgetown
,
Georgetown Comfort Inn
Location
United States > Delaware > Georgetown
Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
Brick Hotel On The Circle
492 reviews
1.79 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Georgetown Delaware Beaches
459 reviews
2.30 km away
Atlantic Inn
90 reviews
16.00 km away
Hampton Inn Seaford
347 reviews
17.09 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 39 nearby restaurants
Bella Capri Restaurant & Grill
62 reviews
.46 km away
Restaurante Mi Laurita
7 reviews
1.60 km away
Harvest Diner
6 reviews
1.08 km away
Hardee's
9 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 14 nearby attractions
16 Mile Brewing Company
65 reviews
3.13 km away
Marvel Carriage Museum
10 reviews
3.76 km away
Red Barn Country Store
9 reviews
4.64 km away
Treasures of the Sea
6 reviews
.47 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MDfamilyoffive
17 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Crystal F | Property representative |
No I am sorry we don't
0
Votes
Room Tips
"great staff , clean rooms"
likhng54
19 May 2018
Read review
"the rooms with two queen beds are very spacious"
drewalic3
27 Aug 2017
Read review
"second floor middle on the even number side"
DWS13433
10 Jul 2017
Read review
"Request a room without a light in front of it, no curtains that block out light"
Daytriper_12
23 Apr 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing