Hilton Pasadena

Hilton Pasadena

Traveller (103)
Panorama of the Pool at the Hilton Pasadena
360
Panoramas (6)
Sunrise view from 12th floor balcony.
Room & Suite (38)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 27 hotels in Pasadena
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated near popular Los Angeles and Southern California attractions such as Rose Bowl Stadium, Old Town Pasadena and California Institute of Technology, the Hilton Pasadena hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service within a two-mile radius. The hotel is located 20 minutes from Bob Hope Burbank Airport (BUR) and 45 minutes from Los Angeles International Airport (LAX). Known as the 'City of Roses,' Pasadena, California is also home to the Rose Bowl Game and the annual Tournament of Roses Parade.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

168 South Los Robles Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91101
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Hollywood Burbank Airport
Los Angeles Intl Airport
33.1 km
See all flights
Del Mar
9 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
687Reviews4Q+A60Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 459
  • 124
  • 46
  • 23
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
maria07m wrote a review Nov 2023
Danville, Kentucky13 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Such a wonderful stay!! Rosie, who brought my in-room dining was so so kind. And the lady at the front desk was also very welcoming, communicative, and friendly. I’m from the south so it makes me feel at home with how kind people are! Plus, the room is spotless and restaurant is delicious! I definitely will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonPasadenaGM, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Greetings, thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Hilton Pasadena. We love hearing that Rosie and our front desk colleague made you feel so at home with their kindness. It's also wonderful to know that both your room and the in-house restaurant met your expectations. We're eagerly waiting for your return. Safe travels until then!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KEinSF wrote a review Jul 2020
San Francisco, California192 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Hilton Pasadena on this holiday weekend. Hardly any guests staying there so was offered an upgrade to the room. On arrival it was clear that cleanliness was taken very seriously, staff all worked behind screens and our room was “sealed” to indicate that it had been sanitized.
We chose a mountain view room with balcony and kitchen area. Despite all the notices in the room indicating that items had been cleaned (TV remote, light switches) i did go around the room with my own sanitizing wipes and took my own travel kettle, pillows and other linens. Like other hotel chains, there was no housekeeping service (unless requested) and no breakfast served.
I noticed the pool was open but did not use it.
The level of service could not be faulted at this time and staff were friendly and welcoming albeit at a distance. The hotel is convenient for central Pasadena and has both valet and self parking options.
I would definitely stay here again when visiting Pasadena.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Titizian, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 30 Nov 2020
Dear KEinSF, We always appreciate a 5 star rating on Tripadvisor therefore thank you for taking the time to add another on on our page! I'm truly blessed with a great staff who love hearing feedback like yours especially during these challenging times. Please call on me any time if I can assist you whenever you are back in the Pasadena area again whether on business or leisure, it will be my pleasure to assist you! Warm regards, Joe Titizian General Manager 626-584-3111
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dad75 wrote a review May 2021
Tucson, Arizona68 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We ended up needing a hotel last minute in Pasadena, and wanted to be in the downtown area. We were fortunate to find this hotel for a reasonable price, even with the parking fee. The staff was great, the hotel was clean, and COVID "amenities" were clear (mask wearing required, hand sanitizer, clean room stickers, etc.).

The room itself was nice and comfortable, and there was plenty of space in the bathroom. The sliding door let quite a bit of light into the rest of the room, but it's a minor issue. There was a decent size refrigerator, but no microwave (although there was one available for use downstairs). Bed was comfortable. The self parking does not have an elevator to get up to the hotel, just stairs or the vehicle ramp - we used the stairs and it wasn't much of an issue. Valet was only $2 more.

The hotel was in a great location, very close to the convention center and not far from a lot of food and attractions such as City Hall (a recommended must-see for Parks and Rec fans).
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest32925577969, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 7 May 2021
Thank you for the wonderful review, dad75! It's outstanding your time at Hilton Pasadena was so fantastic! We're thrilled you enjoyed our accommodations so much. We strive for excellence and your praise for our hotel lets us know we're doing our job! We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another amazing experience with you! Have a beautiful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex G wrote a review Jul 2020
Steamboat Springs, Colorado20 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
DON’T stay here if you’re a minority or a male who dresses down for work. I’m a Hilton Diamond member and couldn’t believe the experience during my stay. First of all the room had a little musky odor. Not a big deal, it happens. Second, I always request (it’s in my Diamond profile) to stay in rooms away from the elevator. My room backed up to the elevator door. Again, Simeon could have easily gotten over. The kicker was when I went down for free/complimentary coffee next to reception desk. No food due to COVID. Stated pouring my coffee when the receptionist asked for my room #. Why would she need that information I wondered but I answered her. She then proceeds to look it up as to confirm my response and makes a statement using my last name to make sure I responded and recognized the name associated to the room # I provided. I needed to test my curiously and watched without the receptionist knowing how she treated 6 other guest that helped themselves to the free coffee. Not one was asked for a room number. Most of the guest were females and the males were professionally dressed. I was in grubby clothes that morning but not bad enough for her to opine I was a homeless person helping himself to free coffee. It was either the clothes I wore or my Hispanic male appearance that caused her to question why I was helping myself to FU1?@)/ FREE COFFEE! There’s no rational explanation and never in my hundreds of stays at Hilton properties have I felt so belittled and targeted! It’s a damn shame people have to endure this sort of behavior. Hilton should be shamed for this!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Titizian, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 10 Jul 2020
Hello 532alexg, Greetings and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we appreciate you taking the time to convey the issues you encountered, I'm very sorry it was necessary to do so and hope you'll accept my sincerest apologies for any misunderstanding of the situation. The coffee station we provide at the front desk is complimentary for Hilton Diamond and Gold members only, otherwise the fee is added to the guest room bill. We have several front desk agents scheduled at different shifts and after speaking with the front desk agent involved, the other 6 guests you had mentioned she did not asked for their room numbers where guests she already knew and encountered. It is our hotel's policies and procedure at the front desk to ensure these benefits are provided properly therefore it is customary to ask all guests for their room numbers when helping themselves to the coffee station. Again we sincerely apologize and thank you for your loyalty to the brand as a Diamond member. We will definitely take this as a learning opportunity and see where we can improve in our service. Thank you and stay well, Joe Titizian, General Manager, 626.584.3111
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Warren W wrote a review Jun 2021
Portland, Oregon138 contributions209 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have had some negative experiences with Hilton in the past, but the pictures looked good and the price was right so I booked three nights. Everything matched or even exceeded expectations. The room was clean and modern, the pool was a decent size, and the location was good. Room cleaning has even returned now that COVID has been almost vanquished! We had to make a reservation for a specific time each day and make sure we were gone for at least four hours, but the room was tidied up just like in the old days!

The only slight negatives were the mandatory valet parking and if you are spending a lot of time dining and shopping in Old Town, there are hotels a little closer.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Upper Floor!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest32925577969, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Thanks for the great review, yiching! It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Pasadena so much! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our clean accommodations and pool area, but also our prime location! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
739james626 wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is so inconvenient! The parking is valet only and costs $24+ taxes every time you enter and exit the property. There was no microwave in the room, so every time you have to microwave something you’d have to come down by the front desk where only one microwave was made available for guests to use. Worst hotel experience ever!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest32925577969, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 1 Jan 2022
We appreciate the feedback, 739james626. I am a bit confused about your review, in order to clear up any confusion over parking to any other guests who may be reading this, the overnight guest parking is valet only at Hilton Pasadena and is currently priced at $23 with in and out privileges. There is a parking garage that is next to hotel that we do not own or operate that you can choose to self park at for $24 and no in and out privileges. You literally save money by using valet and its more convenient. For your comment on Microwaves, the overwhelming majority of hotels do not offer microwaves inside of guest rooms. Most hotels, including Hilton Pasadena offer microwaves upon request. The type of hotels that do offer microwave in all guest rooms are hotels that are made for long term stays such as Home2, Homewood Suites etc. Hilton Pasadena does offer one microwave in the lobby for guest use. The "only" one microwave in the lobby has not once been mentioned by any person who left a review as a cause for concern or an issue until your review. How many things are you microwaving? We regret that your time with us was less than ideal as providing our guests with a pleasant experience is very important to us. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samwise wrote a review Dec 2022
Bakersfield, California15 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Devon, Masai and Elizabeth did a great job with getting me promptly checked in and recognizing my Diamond membership. I stay at many Hilton properties in LA and this is better than many more pricey locations in Santa Monica, Hollywood and Downtown. The service, cleanliness, amenities and location are all important considerations here as they have staff that is informative, a safe location with many restaurants and landmarks nearby, large clean rooms with large tvs and a large lobby area with restaurant, bar and media center. I am booking another stay here soon.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest32925577969, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 4 Dec 2022
Thank you for the lovely review, SqlSamwise! We are very proud to hear about the wonderful stay you had at Hilton Pasadena. It is great to hear that you found our kind staff, clean accommodations, and an ideal location to be so agreeable! We hope you plan on staying with us again soon as we'd love to share another great experience with you. Thanks again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RTH wrote a review Nov 2022
Pasadena, California3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to say I am a traveler here in Socal & across the country. This HILTON hotel is top top 1% in customer service. The front desk is always so helpful. Eli is absolutely crushing it with his training and leadership. Claudine is very pleasant to all guests and is quickly following in Eli's shoes to leadership. The rest of the staff Itzel, Masai, Christine and Odeli are very helpful. Izzy the Bell hop is always super helpful and his positive attitude stands out. The Valet is number 1 in the country here. Francisco is running the show and is showing true leadership with his team.Justin & Chris are efficient and super helpful day in & day out with Valet. The housekeeping staff is doing very well to make sure we have Fresh towels, soft sheets and foam pillows. Thank you Sonia, Antonia and Rosa. Look no further stay here!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest32925577969, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 14 Nov 2022
Thank you for sharing this glowing review, KingRTH! We are delighted to hear about your experience at Hilton Pasadena! We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our team. It's wonderful that you felt valued by each member of our top-notch team. We strive to provide our guests with the warmest hospitality and most efficient service, so this is fantastic to hear! Your compliments are not only rewarding, but also encouraging. We'd love to share another positive, fun experience with you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GORDON S wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was noisy. Could hear every footstep from above. Called desk at 10:30 pm and they sent security. Called desk again at midnight and they again sent security.
Same problem second night. Talked to Chase on morning of 3rd night and he offered to change rooms or he would block off the rental of the room above us for the 3rd night. We accepted the blocking of the room as it would not require moving all of our luggage. That third night there was noise from above again!!! They did not block it as he promised to do. I saw Chase the morning we were checking out and asked what happened. He said he blocked the room but he went off duty at 3:00 pm, and someone else must have rented room. I had given him my phone number to call if he needed to get in touch. What good does blocking until 3:00 pm do when check in does not start until 3:00 pm. He promised very good service, but did not produce. He sounds very sincere and helpful, but no results. I don't know why the room noise transmitted so much. I have never had a situation like this before, and we are experienced travelers and have stayed in hotels worldwide. This is the first time I felt it was necessary to write such a review.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonPasadena, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear gordonsL4503AL, Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback and please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope you would see and read my response, and if so please call me at your convenience so I can get more information from your recent stay. It's just that we do not have a Chase in our Front Office department and I have asked every single team member at the Front desk about your experience and none seems to have the same recollection. Many thanks again for your feedback and hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Joe Titizian General Manager 626-584-3111
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurita12 wrote a review Apr 2021
Los Angeles, California4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a delightful, safe, staycation (2 mommies + 2 kids each). Clean renovated hotel, helpful staff, easy check in, and a delightful pool. We walked to shops and restaurants, and felt very safe with masks, social distancing and seeing the cleaning crew sanitizing everywhere. Will definitely stay again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest32925577969, General Manager at Hilton Pasadena
Responded 3 Apr 2021
Thank you for the excellent review, Laurita! It's lovely you had such a pleasant experience at Hilton Pasadena! We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests. We're happy you appreciated our clean accommodations so much. Our team takes great care to properly refresh all rooms and your praise lets us know we're succeeding! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbara E asked a question Sept 2021
is there free parking?
Answer from italgal
Fidalgo Island, Washington144 contributions142 helpful votes
No it's valet parking and minimal street parking. Try to book with AAA parking package if you are a member and if available on Hilton site.
Cathy F asked a question May 2021
Winter Haven, Florida5 contributions9 helpful votes
Does the shuttle got to Old Town
Beth M asked a question Mar 2019
Nanaimo, Canada26 contributions15 helpful votes
Will the shuttle go to the Rose Bowl Stadium?
Answer from Tara J
15 contributions3 helpful votes
Not from the hotel during an event. It goes to a shuttle stop which has a bus that goes to the stadium. You can also walk from the shuttle stop to the stadium .
Lynn L asked a question Jul 2018
Riverside, California88 contributions20 helpful votes
Does the hotel shuttle go to Convention center? What times does it run? Cost??
Answer from MJC-DW
Warwick, United Kingdom65 contributions47 helpful votes
Yes. First come first served basis via reception. It’s actually a very short walk if mobility isn’t an issue which I guess provides the best of both worlds. They say the shuttle will take you within 2 miles of the hotel for free if available. The drivers were fabulous. They even waited 5 minutes whilst I visited the ATM
Milocat007 wrote a tip May 2024
Santa Cruz, California328 contributions220 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not use the parking garage."
Read full review
Ruth R wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan to stay Longer Its A PERFECT ATMOSPHERE!"
Read full review
Phoenix T wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If it is an option to see the mountains or the city. I will recommend you enjoy the mountains, but it's a free world choice. Please enjoy your stay."
Read full review
Marian J wrote a tip Dec 2023
6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" Parking charge. Being from Utah we are always unprepared for that added charge."
Read full review
Al R wrote a tip Dec 2023
Lansdale, Pennsylvania190 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking only"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pasadena area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,367 - HK$1,898 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton pasadena hotel pasadena, hilton hotel pasadena, pasadena hilton hotel
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaPasadena
NUMBER OF ROOMS
296
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON PASADENA HK$1,469 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶6̶4̶9̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Pasadena
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Pasadena?
Nearby attractions include USC Pacific Asia Museum (0.5 km), Pasadena Playhouse (0.4 km), and Pasadena Antique Mall (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Pasadena?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Pasadena?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Pasadena?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Pasadena?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Pasadena?
Conveniently located restaurants include Urth Caffe, Yard House, and Settebello.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Pasadena?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Pasadena located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Pasadena.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Pasadena?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Pasadena offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Pasadena?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Pasadena HotelsPasadena Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PasadenaHotels near Hilton Pasadena
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire