Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town

Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town

Traveller (181)
Room & Suite (100)
Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#9 of 27 hotels in Pasadena
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
With the dining and nightlife of Old Town Pasadena just blocks away, Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena Old Town is truly central to our area. We are one of the closest hotels to both The Rose Bowl and the Pasadena Convention Center, making us a great choice for business and leisure travel alike. Our recently renovated guest rooms feature free WiFi, HDTVs, ergonomic work desks, and pillow-top mattresses. Breakfast, dinner, and cocktails are served daily in our on-site kitchen & bar restaurant. Stay active with our cardio machines and free weights in our fitness center. Enjoy the great SoCal sunshine in our outdoor pool. Convenient access to LA’s Burbank Airport and Long Beach Airport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Iron
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Filipino, Vietnamese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

180 N Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103-3614
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
Hollywood Burbank Airport
Los Angeles Intl Airport
32.9 km
See all flights
Memorial Park
4 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
1,049Review24Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 385
  • 422
  • 152
  • 59
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
859TK wrote a review Jan 2022
Cincinnati, Ohio901 contributions208 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night at the Courtyard as we had reserved tickets for the Rose Bowl Parade. I was able to secure two rooms in September using points, otherwise it was over $700 for the night.

I was surprised by the size of this hotel, it has over 300 rooms, while it was sold out it didn’t feel like it was. Didn’t have to wait long at check in or for the elevator. There was ample parking in the attached garage and each level of the garage had an entrance to each floor of the hotel, making it very easy to unload the car with all the luggage.

The hotel has been through a partial update, lobby updated, rooms updated for the most part and the hallways still need updating.

Our room two-queen was spacious, comfortable and clean. I was able to get good night sleep. The room had a microwave, fridge and coffee machine. The sink area was separate from the rest of the bathroom making it easy for two people to get ready at the same time. Only downside to the room was the lighting, it was very dark once night fell. The lights around the TV didn’t work and the light between both beds were in need of an upgrade (they weren’t part of the refresh) as they were super dim and old.

There is a restaurant and Starbucks in the lobby which was efficient with the morning rush.

Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. We were able to walk to the parade route in about 10 mins. I also able to secure a late check out, so we didn’t have to worry about rushing back afterwards.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, General Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for staying with us. The Rose Bowl and Parade are certainly an exciting time to be in Pasadena. M With plenty of shops and restaurants open and within easy walking distance, Pasadena maintains that Rose Parade like vibe all year long. We look forward to seeing you again next time travels point you in our direction.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SanDegoGoItaly wrote a review Aug 2021
Poway, California34 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It is not up to the Marriott standards I have known. The wall mounted air conditioner was too loud to sleep and the traffic with sirens were problematic.

I did like the bathtub since it is difficult to find nowadays and the Starbucks coffee on-site was good, even if you have to pay for it.

Self parking is $19.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for room facing the pool/courtyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, General Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate the information that it provides. It helps us to focus and refine areas and re-training that may need some additional assistance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DrMFoo wrote a review Jul 2022
Fremont, California14 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a really nice hotel! It’s a two block walk to Old Town Pasadena with many diverse restaurants so it’s in a great location. Check in was fast and the receptionist was very informative and pleasant. The pool area is lovely, and visible from the lobby so it looks like an oasis. The atmosphere is relaxing and spacious. I was asked if we wanted an upper or lower floor. I asked for upper so it would be quieter. We were assigned a room on the 3rd floor that looked out over rooftops, but it was really quiet! It’s clean. Our bathroom sink was cracked. The place is probably due for renovation, the decor was somewhat outdated. But perfectly fine. The comfy loveseat with ottoman was very comfortable! Parking was great. We could enter and exit the hotel from our 3rd floor, so it was very convenient.
The only thing I’d ask to be improved is the breakfast menu signage. You get in line to order and see a menu of breakfast sandwiches and a few other things on a posted vertical stand. You order, start paying, then you see a different menu lying on the counter with a breakfast buffet listed. What??? So my husband changes his order, which slows the line. Please have the full menu visible to the people in line!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, Sales at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for staying with us. Glad to hear the many things that our hotel and premium location have to offer. We appreciate the additional feedback on breakfast and will certainly take your comments into consideration for future planning purposes. Thanks again for staying and safe travels to you this summer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JohnInPS wrote a review Sept 2021
5 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon check-in I was informed I was "upgraded" to a suite. I walked in and all of the living room furniture was shoved up against the window so I thought, "Oh they did a thorough cleaning and forgot to put the furniture back in place." So I proceeded to do it myself which uncovered potato chip crumbs under the furniture which made we wonder, "How long has it been since this room has been used or cleaned?" I called the front desk and asked that i be vacuumed while I was out Well, several hours later I returned to the return, not taken care of. I called the front desk again. The clerk said, "My housekeeper informed me that this was taken care of." I said, "Well, it isn't" The agent did come up herrself with a vacuum and took care of it at least. Secondly, the furniture is worn and stained, the toilet paper holder in the bathroom was coming out of the wall as well as the tiles around the bathroom flooring. This hotel really needs a refresh badly. The "bistro" advertised evening food and cocktails, but nope, was only open for breakfast. Then, in the morning, I went to iron a shirt and the iron didn't work. Another call down to the front desk. The agent did comp me 5000 Bonvoy points for my trouble which I suppose is something but it didn't improve the quality of my stay. After this stay I'm thinking I need to go back to staying at Hyatt Place which at least are consisently clean and well maintained from my past experiences.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I doubt there is one.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, General Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your honesty. Clearly we dropped the ball in many areas and will share your comments with our team leaders and staff members. We do sincerely apologize that we fell short of your and our own expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
On The Road Again wrote a review Feb 2021
New York City, New York84 contributions93 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason it gets a 2 and not a 1 star is because I didn't see anything crawling. First the check in agent kept taking my driver's license and credit card when I said "so much for a touches check in." I finally said, "read it from here, and stop touching everything!" No gloves or sanitizing between guests, money, or computer. Very disappointed that Marriott has their name on this property. Pasadena is a nice upscale area and I trust(ed) the Marriott brand, but they let me down with this property. Had I not just worked a 17 hour day, I would have left. First, in a normal world the room was not clean but add COVID and it was completely unacceptable. Luckily I have my own cleaning supplies while traveling in these times so could make it where I felt I could at least sleep but I was not happy. The wall paper was peeling off, the shower faucet was literally coming out of the wall. There was toothpaste from the prior guest that was still in the sink, and desk had large chunks of wood missing. I can't event know what more to say. I plan to ask Marriott for a full refund. Don't stay here. Just don't.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: I would say none
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, General Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 14 Feb 2021
We are sorry to hear that your recent experience was far below expectations both ours and yours. Please accept our sincere apologies. While we consistently work towards a seamless and now contact-less check in, clearly we dropped the ball somewhere. The cleanliness and condition of your room is no less important. We are again sorry that we fell short. We will take your comments back to our team with the goal of filling in the gaps where we fell short with your experience. Thank you again for staying with us and for taking the time even after a very long day of work, to share your experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackie P wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I work for a health care facility and my employer placed me in this hotel. When I got there, the Hispanic lady was rude to me and was charging me $1,000 for the deposit. I called my director to let him know and he told me to tell her that he knows the manager and that he would be stopping by later to pay the deposit. When I finally told her, she laughed a little and gave me the new price for the deposit which was wayyyyyyyyyyyy smaller than what she originally was charging me. Fast forward, one day at work, I was having a conversation with my co-worker about how rude this lady was to me and she told me that she had a different experience with her. She told me that the lady at the front desk was very nice to her and they act like best friends every time they see each other. She also told me that she had accidentally left her key card inside the room and when she told the lady in the front, the lady in the front lend her another key card so she can open her room and all she had to do was bring it back to the front desk. She also didn't ask her for an I.D. This got me really upset because when I accidentally left my key card inside my room, I told this lady if I can use the card to open my door and that I was going to bring it right back down as soon as I got the door open. She said no and that a worker had to open the door for me and I couldn't just take the card. She literally walked with me all the way up to my room and once she opened my door, she asked to see my I.D. I understand that the hotel has this policy but if you're going to enforce a rule, make sure you enforce it on everyone and not only on people you get along with. I was thinking that maybe the reason why this lady was rude to me was probably that I wasn't Caucasian like my co-worker. I am Hispanic like her. After my stay at the hotel, I wanted to leave a review but in order to do that, they leave a card so you can write your review and at the bottom of the card it says something along the lines that your review will be reviewed first before posting it online. On top of that, I never got my deposit back. I never leave a hotel messy because I try to be considerate of the cleaning employees.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a room on the top level near the exit door. It'll take you straight to the parking lot.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, General Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 2 May 2022
Thank you for letting us know the challenges with your recent stay. I do sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding as it relates to deposits for incidental charges. While we do authorize $20.00 per day for incidental changes, this should be consistent based on the number of nights you are staying. For example, staying 5 nights, should be a $100.00 authorization. What also should be consistent is that we should check ID for anyone without their key. While it may be tempting for both our staff members and our regular guests that we are familiar with to skip this step, it is important that we remain consistent on this policy. Most of all we sincerely apologize for making you feel any less than the awesome healthcare worker that you are. We appreciate your service and hope that next time travels bring you to Pasadena that you will give us a second chance to be equally as awesome. Until then, be well.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edward wrote a review Aug 2022
Clackamas, Oregon322 contributions63 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good location near restaurants and civic events.
I took a pool view room to be away from street noise. The lobby was good size and inviting. Staff pleasant and helpful.
The bed was fine and my request for extra pillows fulfilled.
Drawbacks are no I room safe and the rooms could use a mild refreshing
Room cleanup is on a request basis unless staying for more than three days
For my needs it was a no d will be fine.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: I took an higher floor overlooking the courtyard for less noise.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, Sales at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Thanks so much for staying with us and glad you were able to experience the great location and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again next time travels point you in this direction. Until then, safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FQTV_IT_Nurse wrote a review Mar 2022
Desert Hot Springs, California118 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The only reason I didn't give a full 5/5 rating here is that they have still not upgraded to the Digital Key, but overall everything else was great.

The property isn't new, but still feels very fresh and contemporary. The Linen and Towels were fresh, white and fluffy. The bathroom has the traditional split of the Tub and Toilet in one room, and the sink and room closet in the anteroom near the entrance. The bath and shower amenities are in Pump Bottles in the room. Not sure I'm totally a fan of this during Covid, but it appears these are becoming the norm, as I saw them recently added to another Residence Inn where I stay often.

My room on the 5th Floor had a nice balcony overlooking the pool and lots of lush vegetation. The patio isn't very deep, but did have room for a chair to enjoy the sun. The sliding door did have a screen to allow for fresh air as well.

Room had both Microwave and Refrigerator. The large Flat Screen was on a nice adjustable wall mount, which I appreciate so I can get access to plug in my Computer or Fire TV Stick.

The Bistro had a more plentiful menu that I've seen since Covid, and the service and food was good.

I'm hopeful to have business again in this area. I was amazed at how Vibrant and Alive this little slice of Old Pasadena was, both because of 2022 and the effects of Covid. Some restaurants were closed, but many many more open, and busy. You'll find everything from a Subway to Cheesecake Factory within a 5 minute walk. I wasn't able to try it, but look for a little place on Raymond which server a proper afternoon Tea with sandwiches, scones, etc.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Upper floor, looking into the lush pool and palm trees.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, Sales at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 9 Mar 2022
So nice to have you back in Pasadena and we appreciate your insight into the location and hotel. Those digital keys won't be too far from now but until then, we are most thankful for you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis G wrote a review Jun 2021
Salinas, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Do yourself a big favor and find somewhere else to stay. This hotel is in dire need of renovations. Our hotel room was run down. Stains on carpeting, scrapes and dings in side table, broken closet door and the faucet sink which was completely corroded was on the verge of breaking off every time we used it. Air conditioning unit was extremely loud. Pool area does not live up to online photos and instead water was murky. My kids took one look at it and didn’t want to go in it. So disappointing because I chose a hotel with a pool so they could swim. Perhaps worst of all though was that our second night there, because of the extremely thin walls between rooms my kids were subjected to hearing what sounded like a porno shoot being filmed next door. We are almost certain the occupants used that room for that intention only and then left after a couple hours. Horrifying as a parent to have to have our kids hear everything from next door. We decided to pack up at 2:30 am and get the heck out of there. By the way we made 2 separate calls to the front desk and neither time did anyone answer. We have never experienced anything like this before and am shocked this establishment is part of the Courtyard Marriott brand of hotels. Location is great, but you can be sure I will never return to this hotel and will re-consider staying at any other Courtyards by Marriott in the future if their standards have gotten this low.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, General Manager at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 29 Jun 2021
We were so sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate your candid comments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roxanna D wrote a review May 2022
Dallas, Texas86 contributions55 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My son and I checked in to this hotel last Friday for a festival that was happening at the Rowe Bowl over the weekend. The prices seemed high, however I wanted something nice and close to the Rose Bowl. I am a Marriott Rewards Member and I figured this would be nice, even if a little over priced.

We arrived around 9pm. Check in was fast, however we were starving and anticipated getting room service for dinner that night. There is NO room service There is not a "real" restaurant. They have a bistro area that closes at 10, where you can order food and pick it up.

Once we got our room card, we were not told where the elevator was and walked in the wrond direction. Found one elevator in a back corner off a long hallway. Once to our room we did find another elevator (just one) closer to our room. It is very large hotel and two single elevators on opposite sides of the hotel was not sufficient.

The rooms are very outdated and were not up to the ususal Marriott standards. There was a floor lamp in our room that was only standing up because it was leaning on a chair. The little alarm/clock radio was not working. Everything seemed old and outdated. I spoke to another gentleman staying there that is an engineer and he said he and his wife were also very unhappy with the hotel. He also mentioned seeing several city permits that were expired. I didn't see those myself, but seems up to par considering the condition of the hotel.

It cost $1300 to stay there for two nights. Total price gouging. I am very dissapointed in Marriott.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stephen Blaine, Sales at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Responded 18 May 2022
Thank you for letting us know of the challenges during your recent stay. We do apologize if your room was any less than 100% in working order. We should have also better communicated with you about which one of our three elevators would have worked best for you. All have updated permits. While the city can get pricy during special events, we sincerely hope that you did enjoy the music festival. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from cannonater
Salt Lake City, Utah1,420 contribution684 helpful votes
No
Answer from Dave M
The Villages, Florida326 contributions187 helpful votes
you'd need to call them...we don't have pets so uncertain
Answer from Alaix
Fuveau, France242 contributions59 helpful votes
I'm french and not careful of this kind of detail. Sorry for that.
kingshimmers wrote a tip May 2024
Denver, Colorado673 contributions169 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No free breakfast, but you can pay for one in the hotel."
Read full review
Lisa D wrote a tip Apr 2024
Somerville, Massachusetts3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not 1 drawer in the room; so plan on living out of your suitcase."
Read full review
Dusty19501950 wrote a tip Feb 2024
New York City, New York46 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early. Get a king bed. Avoid street side rooms. Lower your expectations. "
Read full review
Claus W wrote a tip May 2023
Sacramento, California453 contributions62 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a room with view on the pool or even with a balcony"
Read full review
sleepeatplay wrote a tip Mar 2023
Mission Viejo, California60 contributions79 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"1) Park on the same level as your room for easier access. 2) Ask for a room with a shorter walk from parking garage. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pasadena area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,226 - HK$1,828 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
courtyard by marriott los angeles old pasadena hotel pasadena, courtyard pasadena, courtyard los angeles old pasadena, pasadena marriott, pasadena courtyard
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Old Pasadena
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaPasadena
NUMBER OF ROOMS
314
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COURTYARD LOS ANGELES PASADENA / OLD TOWN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Which popular attractions are close to Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Nearby attractions include Old Pasadena (0.3 km), Colorado Boulevard (5.3 km), and IPIC - Pasadena (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Conveniently located restaurants include Russell's, Cafe Santorini, and Union.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Pasadena.
Are any cleaning services offered at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Vietnamese, and Filipino.
All Pasadena HotelsPasadena Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PasadenaHotels near Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena / Old Town
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire