We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Ontario

Visit hotel website
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (11)
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good15%
  • Average18%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible37%
Welcome to the Travelodge In Ontario, CA. Our Travelodge has something for everyone. We offer Complimentary WiFi Internet, Complimentary USA Today newspaper. Premium Cable 27 TVs , Free Continental Breakfast. We have clean, comfortable newly remodeled rooms with personalized service at economical prices. We are only 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center, 2 miles from Ontario International Airport, 3 miles from Ontario Mills Mall, and just 4 miles from the California Speedway in Fontana, 8 miles to Pomona Fairplex, San Antonio Winery 3 miles and Galleano Winery 10 miles. We have very good restaurants nearby that all of our guest can enjoy. Please visit us very soon.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Public Wifi
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Contact
1150 N Grove Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-2531
Getting there
Ontario Intl Airport4 km
John Wayne Airport50 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
24
21
26
18
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
21
26
18
53
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

So, I decided to spend the night in Ontario after visiting with family. Booked this on the Wyndham mobile app and arrived. The room was partially renovated. Although the flooring looked new and quite lovely, the rest of the furnishings obviously have seen better days....More

Thank mjesf
Response from TL1150, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham OntarioResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear, Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to about front desk did not recognize you as a frequent guest. your business is very important to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay...More

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I arrived at 6 pm. They gave me a room way in the back of the hotel. I went in and I could see the toilet had not been cleaned there was poop in it and the walls are really dirty so I went back...More

Thank TrailBlazer790545
Response from TL1150, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham OntarioResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking time to write your feedback, I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay, I looked at the issues that you pointed out,and discussed with staff. But this is not to say that we did not meet...More

Reviewed 8 August 2018

The room was overall dirty. Moldy bathtub broken parts in the toilets room. I killed two bugs when I got there. Furniture was not wiped down properly. Bed was clean and comfortable. Refrigerator and AC worked wellMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngelaK2145
Response from TL1150, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham OntarioResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking time to write your feedback, I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay, I looked at the issues that you pointed out,and discussed with staff. But this is not to say that we did not meet...More

Reviewed 30 July 2018

You definitely don't get what you pay for (+$90) and the pictures of the room are highly inaccurate. The staff could be much friendlier in my opinion, especially since they are in the customer service industry. Make sure you are prepared for a $50 deposit...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ehernandez2442
Response from TL1150, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham OntarioResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking time to write your feedback, I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay, I looked at the issues that you pointed out,and discussed with staff. But this is not to say that we did not meet...More

Reviewed 30 July 2018

This is a horrible establishment. Waste of money. They discriminate against women, as well as try to double charge you, when you pay online then at check in, they say, oh it didn't charge you until you arrive then they scan it. That's a lie,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guadalupe M
Response from TL1150, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham OntarioResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking time to write you feedback, I am so sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay, I looked at the issues that you pointed out, and could not find any issues with the room that you were in. But...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Travelodge by Wyndham Ontario staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Totally peaceful and quiet."
vanpho
16 May 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ontario travelodgeontario travel lodgetravelodge ontariotravel lodge ontario
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOntario
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing