Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (719)
Room & Suite (217)
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#30 of 364 hotels in Los Angeles
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Strikingly eccentric, playfully individual, and larger-than-life in every way. This is Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown-a nod to our city's endless reel of defining moments, where the glitz and glamour of its Prohibition-era past meets the art of today's modern escapism.

Our hotel is conveniently located near a variety of entertainment, dining, and shopping options including the iconic L.A. Live complex, Crypto.com Arena, and the arts and jewelry districts.

Our hotel decor pays homage to La Fiesta de las Flores and the city's rich history as an international melting pot, while 18 Social offers dazzling views of Los Angeles' nightlife. Your room showcases cityscapes, and spa-style bathrooms echo pre-Hollywood glamour and Golden Age cinema. Our unique design captures the spirit of each neighborhood, ensuring a stay that tells your LA Story.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Evening entertainment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Valet parking
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Rooftop bar
Patio
Nightclub / DJ
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

899 Francisco St, Los Angeles, CA 90017
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Los Angeles Intl Airport
17.5 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
19.1 km
See all flights
7th St/Metro Center
7 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
1,109Review44Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 749
  • 198
  • 65
  • 39
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kelly L. wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was very nice and in a good location! Staff was extremely nice; from checking in, breakfast staff and valet. They upgraded me to a corner room due to my IHG status and it was awesome! First IHG hotel ever to upgrade me, so thank you Hotel Indigo LA Downtown!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Only valet parking available and it's just as much as the hotel amenity fee, so it can add up...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa X wrote a review Jun 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently staying at the Hotel Indigo. Upon arrival, valet had greeted me and opened my door. I informed the valet that I needed to check in and asked if I can leave my car in valet spot a while and they said yes. When I entered the hotel, it had a very beautiful layout; it felt very elegant. Upon checking in, the staff members of the front desk were very accommodating in answering my questions. They had informed me that due to me being a hospital staff member, no house keeping will be going into my room for their safety purposes and if I had any problems or need anything, I can call the front desk. My room was exceptionally clean. The room had a hidden mini fridge, keruig machine, safe box in the vanity. The bathroom was beautiful! with cute mini soap/ shampoo and conditioners. Overall, I would recommend this place to friends or even family members out of state so they can experience the whole DTLA area. Thank you Hotel Indigo for the memorial stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shin_Edward, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Jul 2020
Dear Lisa, Thank you for kind feedback and for staying with us. At the Hotel Indigo we strive to provide exceptional service and cleanliness standards with the IHG Clean Promise and I am glad we were able to deliver a pleasant experience to you. Once again, Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Edward Shin Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SIlentThunder1642 wrote a review Mar 2022
East Amherst, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff was friendly enough. As an IHG platinum member, I was told that I was given a higher floor room. Our room had a view of the Crypto.com Arena, which was coincidentally where we were going. We were able to walk there easily. The only parking option is valet, but they do provide in and out access. I tried calling them from the room once but they didn't answer the phone. When we went down there, the girl was standing at the booth. We asked for our vehicle and she started the process; would have been better if she had answered the phone and started the process 5 minutes earlier. The room itself was fine. What we found strange, though, were the noises. We were in the room around 7pm and heard what we thought might have been vacuuming in the room above us... A humming sound. It seemed to come and go but was a bit annoying. The following morning while I was taking a shower (around 8am), I heard a drill going into the wall. We looked out into the hallway and someone was either installing or repairing a fire extinguisher on the wall. Some notice would have been nice!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maribel Sandoval, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 17 Mar 2022
Hello SllentThunder1642, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are so happy you enjoyed your high room upgrade! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the valet department I will be sure to follow up with them regarding this feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Maribel Sandoval Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulav01 wrote a review Sept 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I honestly had other expectations about a "four" star hotel. First of all our first room floor number 8 had the room all dirty, couch full of stains and god knows what else. The bed has also some stains , desk full of dust. Worst thing , I opened the fridge and an death animal smell came out , it was just horrible. I got switch after 20 minutes to a Lower floor , the room looked semi ok , but I went from a suite on the 8th floor to a regular room 8 floor. I told your " manager" to come in a take a look at the nasty room and she declined. You guys are a " four star " hotel , there should be NO guest smoking weed right in front of your hotel . It doesn't give a good vibe to people that decided not to do drugs. There was literally 10 people at 8:35 am smoking weed right in the corner of your hotel. I was not also disclosure about the housekeeping thing because of COVID , is just ridiculous. Think about it ! You have to clean for the next guest either or, but I understand. What I don't understand is the disclosure part. I am very disappointed , the guest smoking was the worst part. And on top of all that I had to wait for over an hour and I half to get back to my room, after a long day out in the city because the “door lock was not working” I would not recommend this to a family member or friends, worst experience ever... a two start hotel is better than this.... don’t waist your money or time here...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Chinchilla, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Dear Paulav01, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share this feedback. I am very sorry for the experience that you had at our hotel, in several different areas, of which I am personally addressing with our Operations Team so that we may continue to learn and grow from it. While I am glad that our Front Office Manager had the opportunity to speak with you while you were still here, I would also be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you, so that I may personally apologize for your experience. Please contact me at your convenience, should you wish to discuss your experience here further, and my apologies once again. Chris Lee General Manager Email: chris.lee@ihg.com Cell: 213 220 1489
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha C wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Seeing as there is currently a pandemic happening, I wanted to give this Hotel the benefit of the doubt. Although the lobby of the hotel is a sight to see, the room was very dusty. I actually had to call and request that housekeeping come back and dust everything over. Which made me worry whether the room was really sanitized (I ended up wiping everything down with Lysol wipes). Secondly, the shower head holder was broken, so I had to hold the shower head the entire time while taking a shower. Last but not least, the Air Condition does not blow heavy air. I woke up soaking wet due to being extremely hot throughout the night. For this being a 4 star hotel, there are many things just not up to standard (the pictures shown on websites isn't what you'll get once you're in the room). If you intend on staying there anytime soon, do keep in mind that NONE of the amenities are open. No room service, no dining in, the bar is closed and so is the gym. There is still valet parking however, for $48 a night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edward Shin, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Samantha C, Thank you for staying with us recently, and for taking the time to share feedback regarding your stay. I am very sorry for your experience here, and that your room's HVAC was not functioning properly and also that we did not deliver upon our IHG Clean Promise to you. I have followed up with our operations team accordingly and I am confident that we will learn and grow from your feedback. We continue to monitor CDC guidance related to preventing the spread of COVID-19, as well as local government protocol, in our ongoing efforts to ensure our hotel remains safe for both our colleagues and guests. In this unprecedented time, safety protocol has been changing constantly, and we have had to modify our services and amenities frequently. I apologize for the services and amenities that were modified during your visit. We are pleased to share that we have recently reopened our Grab N Go and also will resume pool operations as of tomorrow. I hope that you will visit us again in the future to experience our amenities first hand, as they continue to come back into service. In the meantime, please contact me directly if I may be of personal assistance to you regarding your recent stay, or future stays. I would be appreciative for the opportunity to personally speak with you and apologize further. All the best, Chris Lee General Manager Cell: 213 220 1489 Email: chris.lee@ihg.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily wrote a review Jun 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband called ahead for an earlier check in and was informed it would be taken care of. He is handling calls for aiding in covid-19 relief and is one of the many people staying at the hotel in addition to first responders that are working to help during all this. He requested early check in to be able to work in the room over the phone. Upon arriving the receptionist this morning was incredibly dismissive about our adjustment to check in early but was quick to offer us an upgrade to the executive suite. We have waited in the lobby for over 5 hours for our room to be ready, requesting multiple times for the music to be turned down to a level not that of a dance club since there are multiple people in the lobby who are working. All of the facilities and areas in the hotel to work are closed so the lobby is the only place, which has loud speakers in every corner. We walked to find some sort of quieter seating outside and couldn’t find anything. Nearby park is closed. The hotel is located next to a very busy road and any nearby business (that is open) isn’t allowing anyone to sit inside due to the virus. It’s been incredibly frustrating how things have gone here today and we haven’t even had a chance to check in to our room yet. The other front desk staff with the exception of the valets were also very dismissive, putting it politely when really they just don’t want to get up or to be of help of any kind. I don’t recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel_Indigo_DTLA, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2020
Dear Emily, Thank you for providing us with this feedback, and for staying with us here at Hotel Indigo. I apologize for your experience at arrival yesterday, and for the quality of service that you received. Our Service Team prides itself on delivering Care to each and every guest staying at our hotel, and it appears that we did not deliver upon that to you. I would be most appreciative for the opportunity to personally apologize to you and ensure that you are well looked after for the remainder of your stay here, and also so that I may learn more about your experience and follow up to ensure that we learn from your experience and further improve our service. My contact information is: Edward Shin, Front Office Manager Email: edward.shin1@ihg.com Phone: 213 435 0378 I look forward to hopefully speaking with you soon. All the best, Edward Shin Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CC wrote a review Oct 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
will keep this review to a minimum, because I do believe random guests that pay the cash rate here will be satisfied to stay given the location to venues across DTLA.

However, if you’re a IHG One Elite Member, you’re guaranteed to be unrecognized. I have Diamond Status, and everything about this stay was underwhelming. No sort of warm welcome at check in, and was given two 8 oz waters as a “special welcome amenity”. No suite upgrade at check-in either, despite me communication this before arrival and being told it shouldn’t be an issue given the occupancy for that night. In fact, I wasn’t offered anything other than a $10 room “upgrade” that was a couple floors higher than what was already booked.
Service all day was non-attentive. I asked a girl at the front desk who I would speak to regarding having a wine glass sent to my room, and she rolled her eyes and pointed to the bar area. I understanding you may be having a frustrating work day, but this staff doesn’t seem to be trained to give the slightest verbal feedback? I asked for this glass because I was supposed to be surprising my girlfriend with a chill evening here, which was also unrecognized at check despite communicating it prior. After this poor exchanged, I asked her to stay home because having her drive 90 minutes in traffic would not have been worth the experience.

I don’t get much time from my busy travel schedule, so this experience that was supposed to be simple and sweet turned out to be very sour. The only reason I give two stars is because the front desk manager at check out did apologize for my stay. He acknowledged I should’ve been upgraded and attempted to offer me breakfast (which I supposed to be a Diamond benefit anyway) as a favor. But I saw the restaurant staff already transiting for lunch time and I had to leave for business anyways.

Overall, feel free to come here in the summer to enjoy the pool and rooftop bar as a regular, paid patron. Maybe that’s what I’ll do next time, since that’s how I was treated anyways. Kidding, no more Hotel Indigo’s for me after this stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Hello ceeing, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with the accommodation. We strive to be the best Hotel Indigo around, but I'm sorry to learn about what happened. We take feedback seriously and I have shared your comments with our hotel management to address this immediately. I'm confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Your loyalty is important to us and we hope you choose IHG still on your future travels. Sincerely, Jenilyn J. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nisim H wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Not reccomended. Will never come back. This is more of an apartment-hotel with zero service to bad service: Upon arrival at 4:30 pm our room wasn't ready. Executive Room turned out to be identical "High Floor" plus water and robe which were missing. The sheets were dirty, room was dusty, window was filthy. Breakfast buffet uses recycled food, for example pastries that are 2-3 days old. You can't call from the room for Any service! Either go downstairs or after discussion they gave phone number to text to for requests. I spoke with several other guests who all felt cheated. I assume that many of the positive reviews must be fake.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WooNicky, Manager at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Nisim, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Hotel Indigo LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN. We would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make your first stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us a chance with your loyalty to our Brand. Please accept 2,000 rewards points that has been requested to post to your IHG membership to apologize to you that your dissatisfaction was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if we can be of assistance to you, please contact our Manager on Duty so we can rectify concerns you would like to share during your stays.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scout949 wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was my first time at a Hotel Indigo and I loved that it was close to the highway as well as the Staples center and LA Mart. The hotel staff was friendly and greeted me every time I walked through the hotel. They decor was simple and modern and I appreciated that they didn't fully carpet the room but had a rug for the bed area.
The lighting in the bathroom was perfect for putting on makeup and loved that there were 2 full length mirrors available. My room was cleaned daily and cleaned well. The only thing I'd suggest is having bottled water available in the mini fridge and a coffee pot, coffee, tea, sugar and cream. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WooNicky, Manager at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Scout949, Thank you for your candid review about the experience with positive notes of your recent stays with us. We are delighted that our Hotel's location, staff, decor, bathroom layout and room cleanliness made your stay memorable. Your valuable feedback are important for us to provide better quality services in the future. Please visit us again when you travel to Los Angeles Area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren C wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Once I arrived, I was already taken care of. The bellboy at the entrance (Juan) went out of his way to ensure ALL my luggage (5+) was taken out the truck and up to the 12th floor in no time! He was also very kind and provided all the information I needed to know about the location. Very helpful and made my stay at the Indigo have a great start! My experience with the front desk and check in was just as excellent and prompt, I definitely will recommend to anyone who’s visiting Downtown LA
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WooNicky, Manager at Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear Darren, Thank you for your candid review about your recent stays with us. We are delighted to know that our staff Juan has made your stays memorable. We take pride to provide the services that go above and beyond guest's expectation and we live the Brand everyday. Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to welcoming you when you travel to Los Angeles Area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Leo
California9 contributions7 helpful votes
They did ask for a $100 for incidentals. Not a big amount at all which was very surprising.
Geraldine55 asked a question Jul 2022
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom99 contributions96 helpful votes
Hi, is there a train or bus from LAX airport to the hotel?
Answer from Brian P
1 contribution
I seen city buses close to the hotel but no shuttle bus to indigo . The Uber ride was 50 USD from LAX.
Answer from MarkLBoston
Boston, Massachusetts155 contributions165 helpful votes
I don’t think the hotel offers any shuttle service. I walked to the J line express bus stop, about 5 minutes away, connected to the C line train, and then the Airport Shuttle took me to the terminal. Certainly not as easy as a one-ride shuttle, but it was only $2.50, and quite fast for public transit.
Sb C asked a question Mar 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom3 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi is there an email contact for this hotel
raymond w wrote a tip 8 Jun
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this terrible hotel"
Read full review
Steve B wrote a tip 8 Jun
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool was crowded till around dinner time. "
Read full review
James S wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"N/a"
Read full review
mskbris2l wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you receive email from this hotel they will definitely keep you updated. A sure plus !"
Read full review
Marco A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nighttime staff is great."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,709 - HK$2,630 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesCentral L.A / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
350
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL INDIGO LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include GRAMMY Museum (0.3 km), Lucky Strike LA Live (0.3 km), and Microsoft Theater (0.4 km).
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Original Pantry, Yard House, and Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Angels Flight Railway (1.3 km), El Pueblo de Los Angeles (2.4 km), and Hollyhock House (6.4 km).
Does Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire