Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE

Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE

Chambre
Traveller (347)
Queen/Queen Studio Suite
Room & Suite (125)
Dining (15)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#49 of 364 hotels in Los Angeles
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

901 West Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015-1327
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
Los Angeles Intl Airport
17.3 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
19.2 km
See all flights
Pico
8 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
599Reviews38Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 356
  • 167
  • 37
  • 15
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Miss M wrote a review Mar 2020
Boston, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good clean hotel with excellent customer service! The manager Marisa S. was very welcoming. Andrew, Tym and Malik consistently provided EXCELLENT customer service throughout our stay. Rooms are very spacious with a full kitchen. Other amenities include the following: free breakfast buffet, free wi-fi, 24 hour fitness center, heated pool and self-service laundry. Table 901 in the lobby serves liquor, Starbucks and lite bites. There’s also a mini “market” where you can purchase snacks and beverages.
Valet parking is $51 with unlimited in and out privileges.
Great location directly across from Staples Center with lots of options for food, drinks and nightlife all within walking distance.
I definitely recommend this hotel for your stay!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea K, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Hello 531missm, Thank you so much for selecting us, you have many brands to choose from. We appreciate you taking your time to share your review. I have shared your feedback with our entire Hotel population to recognize the efforts of those associates that you mention. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim B wrote a review Jun 2021
Boulder, Colorado
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Courtyard by Marriott Hotel /Marriott Residence Inn L. A. Live Los Angeles

For some particular engineering business in Los Angeles I stayed at (or tried to stay at) three different hotels in this immediate neighborhood. The Marriott Hotel was the best of the three by far.

The guestroom ventilation/cooling unit was quiet and could be controlled for varying degrees of masking of noise. I stayed on the side of the hotel facing the Harbor 110 Freeway and the noise of traffic was quite acceptable even without the ventilation unit running.

The outdoor pool was very satisfactory. Long operating hours worked very well for my business schedule.

The staff were all very helpful and gracious. Even when the valet parking was swamped during a crazy Saturday night concert night things moved smoothly with the cars. I was able to leave my car for a few extra hours after check-out time.

It is definitely worth booking this hotel directly, as there is a nice little bonus of room amenities when you book directly.

Though this hotel was somewhat less costly than the other two hotels of similar ranking at which I stayed, the overall experience was the very best. I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 2 Jul 2021
Hi Jim B, WOW! Thank you for taking your time to share such specific feedback. You have many brands to choose from and I appreciate that you stayed with us. My team takes great pride in their jobs and they work hard. They are extremely gratified when they contribute to a positive memorable experience. Come back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie N wrote a review Dec 2020
Santa Rosa, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm all alone, 7 hours from home on a business trip, during Pandemic... This is my first time ever being that far away, all by myself, with no vehicle. The front desk staff who checked me in were awesome. Tobar, Andrew did a great job, are extrememly knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Edwin and Noel are security around here and there is never a problem locating them or having them come help you.. The employees here rock... The management, however, is another story. I have been a Platinum Elite Ambassador with Marriott for 3 years. This is the second time in 3 years I was harassed by 4 different people about whether or not I was staying over and that extension had happened hours before. The right hand clearly is not talking to the left hand around here. Housekeeping, security and the front desk manager would probably benefit from being on the same page..
I do like this place though. And they should really give security and the front desk staff raises....
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get a King Suite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 31 Dec 2020
Hi Jamie N, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. I'll be sure to recognize the team. They work hard, especially this year, and will be psyched they contributed to a positive experience. I'm glad Maggie was able to assist you with providing a late check out. Our mobile chat sure does get busy around the noon hour! Should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles, we look forward to welcoming you back. My best for a HAPPIER NEW YEAR!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cosoxfan wrote a review Apr 2021
Boulder, Colorado
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I can’t say I’m exactly mad about it, just...confused.

First, the pretty good. Spacious room (1 BR “suite” with living room and kitchen area), clean, friendly staff, good location. We’ve stayed here before and had good experiences.
The not so good: my feeling was that, since we booked through a 3rd party (booking.com), we were assigned the worst, most neglected room in the place. So many issues, including:
In the bedroom, there was so little room between the foot of the bed and the bureau opposite that we had to turn sideways to get by.
I wanted to crack a window, but when I did, I noticed a sign outside that read "Danger: Gaseous Oxidized Chlorine." That can't be good. Decided to stick with AC.
The shower curtain liner in the bathroom did not reach the tub side, so it flooded every time we showered.
The living room wall had hooks meant to hold…something? And the room had an obvious spot for a coffee table, but nothing there. Strange. Like this was a stockroom and the items normally there went to a better customer’s room.
A bedside light fixture eventually gave up completely, after sporadically blinking. I thought this might be a bulb problem, but it applied to both the main light and the “reading wand” light that was part of the fixture too.
On top of this, valet parking was $50+ per night, while right across the street was a lot charging more like $20. That’s an LA issue more than on the hotel, I guess, but $50 at a Residence Inn? Hmmm. And the valet at peak times was completely swamped (didn't answer calls to 2 different numbers listed), so getting our car took 30+ minutes.

I'll look elsewhere next time, sadly. As I said, we've had good stays there in the past.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 15 Apr 2021
Good Day cosoxfan, I appreciate your thorough review and am sorry we were unable to resolve your concerns prior to your departure. If your time permits, please reach out to me directly so that we can look into your reservation and stay. I will share that we are still under strict protocols from the Department of Public Health due to Covid-19, which requires collateral and some items to be removed from the rooms but this doesn't speak to all of your concerns. Best,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexia C wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was here working while my kid was performing in LA. I had to stay with this hotel for 11 days.
The service is just awful. Although I am paying close to 300/ night plus tax + $58/night for valet parking, they did not provide me with housekeeping on a few nights. Their employees are striking but they managed to get other rooms cleaned up as I believe they were prioritizing their newer guests.

The mattress covers/sheets are so tiny, they stick out even before you lay in them to sleep.

The towels and sheets the first night were smelly and I had to ask them to wash them better.

The room on the second stay smelled like week or something. Although it's obviously a non-smoke hotel, obviously someone smoked and it was stinking.

I arrived alone with a kid and 3 suitcases, yet they did not even offer luggage service or just a cart to help us pull though. I have a weak hand/back so the minimum offer a cart.

I stayed with the Marriott before including the one in Nice France last year. What a difference in service and overall cleanliness. I spoke with the front desk about their way they handled thing, and all they can say is "sorry". So I have to pay full price and keep my end of the deal, but apparently, they do not have to. The staff does not seem to be trained in hospitality and customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The Location is terrible. I only stayed here because I had to be close to my kid's camp. It...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 5 Aug 2023
Good Day alexiacQ778GD, Thank you for staying with us and sharing a detailed review. Please reach out to the Hotel directly with your confirmation number and registered guest information so that we can research and respond accordingly. I appreciate your time. Best,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
UCLABruin84-87 wrote a review Feb 2020
San Diego, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on New Year's Eve and found the hotel to be a great place to spend the night. The suite we had was spacious, with a very usable kitchen, living area and comfy king bed. The room was clean, quiet and everything you need for a good night's sleep. The Residence Inn shares the space with the Courtyard. They each take different floors of the same tower. Our sons stayed in a hotel room with queen beds at the courtyard, while we had a king bed on a Residence Inn floor. It worked out great. Other family members had rooms in the hotel and everyone felt it was a pleasant place to stay. Valet parking worked well. Just call down before you want your car. Definitely would stay here again if I had a reason to be in that neighborhood.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea K, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Hey UCLABruin84-87, Thank you for taking your time to share such a detailed review of not one of my Hotels, but BOTH! We enjoy the benefits of a dual property, and our dynamic location. I'm thrilled that you and your family enjoyed too. We offer special group rates so if you're traveling with family again, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly to guide you towards the best rates or packages. I share our reviews with our entire Hotel population. They work hard and will be delighted that their efforts contributed to a positive, memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Em D wrote a review Mar 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made my way to the lobby cafe and was rudely attended by staff named Raquel. Horrible service! definitely also seemed to have a bit of a language barrier, she was not able to explain any of the food selection. She seemed to be visibly bothered by my peanut allergy and could not give me a clear answer on whether some food items contained peanuts. Her answer was that she did not understand me or speak English and sent me off across the street to find something like dog. I was in a bit of a time crunch and ended up going to my important business meeting on an empty stomach due to her incompetence. It was a simple question with a simple answer but she treated me like trash. This is completely unacceptable. She also mentioned housekeeping but I am confused what that had to do with anything. I am terribly disappointed because this being a Marriott thrives on excellence, I have stayed and traveled to many Marriotts across different states and countries thanks to my company. But I have never experienced anything as low as this service from her. After my meeting, I was tired and exhausted so I decided to give the cafe a second chance. This time it was busier because I noticed there was a concert there, and perhaps she would be in a better mood. It gets worse. I looked through their wine list and ordered a glass of wine. As I sit down, I happened to sit next to a male and a woman, when I noticed the guest asked if he could wash his hands behind the counter. The staff Raquel the same woman from my first bad encounter, allowed one of them to go wash his greasy hands behind the counter where she was. I have never seen anything like this. I thought this was a cafe/bar NOT a public bathroom where guests can just go in the back and wash their hands without a care in the world. Disgusting! I had to write a review to warn people not to purchase from Raquel, she's completely rude, careless, and has no manners! I do not understand how in the world she landed a hospitality job! Please get it together, learn how to treat people like humans.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 15 Mar 2024
Good Day 327emd, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I can read the frustration in your review and I am sorry that you left with such a poor impression of the Hotel. Please trust that this is not the level of service we strive to provide our guests with. I have forwarded your feedback to Raquel's manager so that he can retrain as needed. If your future travels bring you back to downtown Los Angeles, please reach out directly in advance so that we can champion a better stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
newcomel wrote a review Apr 2022
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a queen 1 br suite and it was perfect for this mom of a 12 year boy and daughter to a 75 year old grandma. The room was just the best for us before departing for a cruise. We loved the kitchen and used it for snacks and drinks. The front desk was very helpful brining up needed linens and recommending local restaurants. The breakfast was also very good with lots of options. Was in a great location. Would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Hi newcomel, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. The team is always excited to hear we contributed to a positive experience for all ages! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HDvalue wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel. Wonderful location and service. Rooms are very large and well apportioned. We really appreciated the upgraded room also but it’s just very nice to be in a new hotel and even everything in the “residence inn club” and lobby were very nice. Definitely one of the best hotels we have been in even though it’s not the most expensive!

Downsides: parking is steep. Save money and find a lot or street space nearby instead. The washing machines were mostly broken (only one worked) but that’s supposed to be fixed soon.

Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There’s plenty of parking downtown if you don’t want to pay the valet charge.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 5 Aug 2021
Good Day HDvalue, thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I recognize that you have many brands to choose from and appreciate that you chose us. Our parking fee does include in/out privileges and many of the open lots do not. Something to consider when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. I can promise you that brand NEW washing machines will await you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ybella88 wrote a review Dec 2022
manila
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is great aince it is walking distance to convention center with lots for food options nearby. Room is great, though toilet flush was too loud and could wake up your companion in the middle of the night. Breakfast is the same everyday and not too many options, just a simple breakfast.

Check-out was fast and they did not gave me a copy of my bill (thought it would be emailed to me). Now, after a few days I’ve checked my credit card bill and was surprised to see a total charge of USD230 when I think I should have only been charged around USD60 for one day parking, 3 bottled water, and 2 chips. I was suspecting they might have overcharged us on parking where we only parked overnight instead of our entire 3 days stay.

I wanted to clarify this and I have been trying to locate an email address where to contact the hotel directly but cannot find any. I tried to call the number on their website but it seems to be a hotline for all Marriott hotels, I was on hold for 30mins and still they cannot help me with my issue.

This is very unusual as I’ve been staying to many different hotels and I always receive my bill after check-out either thru email or printed. I hope someone from the hotel read it here and attend to my issue. It was really an inconvenient experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Request your folio after check out
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrea Knowles, Owner at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Responded 16 Dec 2022
Hi ybella88, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. Please email me the name the reservation was under and/or your confirmation number. andrea.knowles@marriott.com I will ask our accounting department to research and respond asap.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Andrea K
Los Angeles, California
Hello HITOMI M, Thank you for reaching out, registered guests may leave their luggage on day of arrival if room is not ready. Thank you for staying with us!
Pearl Poulter asked a question Feb 2023
Darwin, Australia114 contributions83 helpful votes
Does Marriott platinum receive complementary parking?
Answer from Andrea K
Los Angeles, California
Hello bctabby, we are directly across the street from LA LIVE and the Novo. There is a 4 way intersection with traffic lights. Best,
Chris Hall asked a question Feb 2022
Los Angeles, California48 contributions38 helpful votes
Do you need a room key/card to access the elevators?
Answer from Andrea K
Los Angeles, California
Greetings Travelman, I hope you are safe and well. We do ask that all registered guests be 21 years of age or traveling with a guest who is 21 years of age or older. For safety purposes, all guests are required to provide picture ID and method of payment for entire stay. We are not able to accept credit card authorizations unless you are present and the registered guest. Best,
ZTeam1 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Santa Barbara, California8 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid staying with 4 people"
Read full review
Alexia C wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Location is terrible. I only stayed here because I had to be close to my kid's camp. It stinks everywhere, homeless, trash everywhere. "
Read full review
Andrew R wrote a tip Jun 2023
Houston, Texas128 contributions69 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the valet"
Read full review
Charlene N. wrote a tip May 2023
Hawaii5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tip: Expect long wait time if you need to retrieve car from valet."
Read full review
Nancy Sullivan wrote a tip Feb 2023
California8 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,076 - HK$3,348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesCentral L.A / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
219
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT LOS ANGELES L.A. LIVE - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Nearby attractions include Crypto.com Arena (0.3 km), GRAMMY Museum (0.2 km), and Lucky Strike LA Live (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Original Pantry, Yard House, and The Palm - L.A. Downtown.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire