Tommie Hollywood

Tommie Hollywood

Traveller (207)
One Bedroom Suite
Room & Suite (34)
Tommie Hollywood
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#95 of 364 hotels in Los Angeles
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hi. We’re tommie, a quintessentially Californian hotel. We’ve re-imagined the guest experience to include only the most elevated essentials. We’re relaxed, but take our guests’ comfort seriously. We’re minimalist, but obsessed with exquisite details and smartly laid-out spaces. We’re the kind of hotel that you never stop checking into, with simple yet inspired touches around every corner, and an air of constant discovery.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Paid private parking on-site
Secured parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Outdoor dining area
Rooftop bar
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Charming
Languages Spoken
Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:15% off room rate

Location

6516 Selma Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90028-6216
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Los Angeles Intl Airport
18.8 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
11.4 km
See all flights
Hollywood/Highland
10 minLos Angeles Metro Rail
579Reviews0Q+A52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 302
  • 84
  • 63
  • 50
  • 84
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Amanda V wrote a review Aug 2022
Melbourne, Australia355 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Tommie Hollywood has everything that oozes trendiness, class and modern. It has the ideal location if one wish to walk to Hollywood Boulevard, or drive to the nearby highlights of LA. And the lobby’s cafe does serve some of the nicest pastries and cakes we’ve ever tasted.

However, on a personally note, the hotel felt more like a nightclub than a hotel - the music was extremely loud on the lobby to actually sit and relax; the hallways to the rooms are so dark, it’s almost pitch black with small lit of light for the room numbers; and the rooms are extremely small and tight that we’ve only experienced in Japan.

Baring we are travelling as a family with young kids, I can see how a nice couple will not have a size issue. The rooms are modern but streamlined - apart from two bottles of water, there isn’t a coffee machine or much of a table space or luggage space. The bed is actually really nice and comfortable, and the bathroom is trendy.

In June 2022, when most hotels have gone back to normal operation, tommie is still not doing daily housekeeping until the 4th day. If you request for one, at best they only do your bed and cha get your towels. The shower gel, shampoo and conditioners, that are in big bottles, are not filled and were empty even as we checked in. We kept asking for them to be refilled when we requested for a second day housekeeping because of all the dust on the wooden floor, but it was never done.

Starting thurs to the weekend, there is a nightclub running on the rooftop pool, and as everyone stated, the noise is really terrible. It’s much more bearable on a lower level room, but we can still hear it all night long on the 4th floor.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Buy ear plugs if you’re staying over the weekend and want some sleep. Valet is a shocking $45,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Hello mandikin, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm so glad the staff provided great customer service during your stay. Our sincerest apologies for the noise issues you experienced with our outlets. We will definitely be following up with our F&B team to ensure we find a suitable solution. We hope the next time you visit the area you decide to give us another opportunity to provide you with a fully enjoyable stay. Our goal is to provide every single guest with a memorable stay. The team here at tommie Hollywood appreciates your patronage.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Really really pretty and fancy boutique hotel feel. I love the design. Regular rooms are quite small though so the ADA room I booked was worth it for more space and better design.

1. Was not satisfied that there was no housekeeping service. Not sure why because we are way past strict pandemic protocols and daily housekeeping has been restored at almost all other Marriott hotels I have visited in 2022

2. Breakfast cafe was understaffed and slow. The one employee was forced to run to the back to pick up orders and was therefore missing from the register often. I tried to call to place a pickup order and it took 15+ minutes for the team to be able to find the employee to place the order due to staffing issues

3. Was surprised by the constant slight level of rooftop noise audible on the 8th floor. Not a good look when the front desk staff warns me about potential nighttime noise levels when I was checking in

4. The gym feels really small/basement-like/tucked away given the high end boutique feel of the rest of the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 21 May 2022
Hello Supersammy1776, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm you enjoyed the look and feel of the hotel during your stay. Our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping and F&B situations you experienced while with us. We will definitely be following up with those departments to ensure this is an issue that is rectified immediately. We hope the next time you visit the area you decide to give us another opportunity to provide you with a fully enjoyable stay. The team here at tommie Hollywood appreciates your patronage.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jakehopkins wrote a review Oct 2022
Newport Beach, California7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When initially looked at the Tommy I was skeptical because I noticed that it only carried a rating of 3.5 stars. However I did some deep research into the low reviews and realized they did not justify the low rating so I decided to give it a shot myself. I was absolutely blown away by the impeccable service that I received and couldn't be happier with my entire experience.

Both Tayaba and Dimond helped me at the check-in and made sure that my entire stay went great. They truly went above and beyond to make sure I had a good experience with my girlfriend.

The entire style of the hotel is extremely hip and unique and offers a similar feel to hotels 2x the cost. The lobby has a full service cafe that serves great breakfast options and coffee and there is also a 24 hr snack/drink purchase area. The pool and rooftop restaurant/bar is AMAZING. It's a very unique concept called "Desert 5" and has a really fun western theme to it with sprawling views of the city and the Hollywood Hills (including a perfect view of the sign!). At night, Desert 5 becomes POPPIN and it is known in the city as a "go to" spot. They have full live music and and it is packed with people having fun. Here's the cool part, because the bar is so popular there was a large line to get in... well, when you're a hotel guest you get to feel like baller and cut directly in front of the line and walk right in. The drinks are great too!

The hotel is right in the hot spot of all the good restaurants so you'll always be a short walk away to some great options. One of the nights, I went to Universal Studios which was only a 9 minute drive away!

As for the rooms, I stayed in the Hollywood Hills view deluxe room and although you'd think it would feel small due to the small sq footage, you would never realize because of the thoughtful design and layout of the unit. The bed was extremely comfy and the views were to die for. I will also note the unit has tremendous black out curtains which allowed my partner and I to easily nap before we went out for the night.

In conclusion I would rate this place five stars all day long. I travel extremely often and believe that this hotel offers an impeccable balance of affordability, quality, good service, and a fantastic location. This hotel hasn't even been opened for a year yet and I can most certainly guarantee you they will be 5 stars soon. Trust me and take the swing on this place like I did and you'll see what I mean!!

I most certainly will be returning and again would like to thank again both Tayaba and Diamond for leaving such a good impression on me.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check out the live music on Friday and Saturday night at the rooftop!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 17 Nov 2022
Hello Jake H, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We so appreciate all feedback that is given and we are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our hope is that we can create a memorable experience for our guests during your time with us that will encourage you to come back again. Please come back and visit us soon. Thank you so much for choosing tommie Hollywood as your home away from home.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
onthebackstreets wrote a review Jan 2022
New York City, New York33 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had not stayed in Hollywood for several years and I was excited to be back in the midst of all that Hollywood has to offer. One of the attractions to Tommie Hollywood was that the property offered street parking.

Upon arrival I was disappointed and shocked to drive down a street that looked like it was the set for the walking dead. You could sit and watch the cars drive by with drivers who have a shocked expression on their face witnessing what was happening in front of them. Selma Park adjacent to the hotel seems to have been taken over by the local homeless folk. Unfortunately there was also drug use right out in public as well which led me to believe these were not just people looking for a place to sleep at night.

When I parked my rental on the street a gentleman who seemingly worked valet for the hotel told me I should not leave it there overnight because "they" would probably break in. The street parking, was of course, the whole reason I chose this hotel in the first place.

Once night fell the scene at the end of the block got worse and even as a native New Yorker I did feel it was best to not leave the car on the street and ended up paying quite a bit to garage it nearby.

I can understand that the situation is primarily out of the property's control but I do feel they can be doing more to help guests feel comfortable staying there. Offering free parking or reimbursing the parking expense could help.

With that said, the hotel itself is very nice and modern. Rooms are on the smaller side which was expected but all amenities were available and the bed and shower were both nice. Rooftop pool that offers beautiful views of LA and the mountains.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
west_wander wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Really disappointed with our stay at the Tommie - it’s seriously overpriced for the product and service you receive. Be warned, there is no housekeeping, rooms are not serviced AT ALL unless staying for four days or more. Remember this is a hotel, not a hostel! What makes this worse is that the rooms are TINY, there’s zero room for your luggage or clothes and they lack basic amenities like a wardrobe. Avoid terrace rooms too, it’s basically a dark smoking space in a alley overlooked by the next building.

What’s also frustrating is the hotel’s preoccupation with cultivating a social scene at the detriment of their paying guests. Their pool parties cause serious noise issues and then the cleanup means there is literally nowhere to grab a drink on the property. Want to have a cocktail at the end of the day, enjoy the sunset? Too bad.

It’s a shame because aside from the tiny rooms, this place is well designed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid high floor rooms if you want to sleep at the weekend. Avoid terraces rooms, they’re dark...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Hello west_wander, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, it is important that we hear back from our guests on their experience, especially avid travelers such as yourself. We would like to start by extending our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you had while staying with us. We take great pride in offering memorable experiences to all of our guests so I am greatly sorry to see we fell short of that during your visit. The care and enjoyment of our guests is a top priority which we don't take lightly. We hope you understand we take extreme interest in all of our guests concerns and do all that we can on our end to rectify them. We hope you may give us another opportunity and stay with us again in the future. Should you return, would you please let me know when making your reservation, as I would like to personally take care of it and you prior to your arrival. If there is anything else I can do, or if you would like to discuss further, please feel free to reach out to me and I would be more than happy to assist. Thank you so much.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hava B wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Tommie is funky, clean and has a chill vibe even for someone of a somewhat "mature" age. My husband and I were in town for the Paul McCartney concert and enjoyed the Tommie a lot. It was our first time staying and we will be back again. The room was small but clean and all furnishings and decor were top notch. The bed was comfortable and although there was a nightclub above us, the sound was very muted and easy for us to sleep. The shower was large with good water pressure and the filtered water next to the ice machine was greatly appreciated after a few drinks. The rooftop pool is small but adequate for a chill afternoon in DTLA.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 27 May 2022
Hello Hava B, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We so appreciate all feedback that was given and we are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our hope is that we can create a memorable experience for our guests during your time with us that will encourage you to come back again. Please come back soon and see us again. Thank you for choosing tommie Hollywood as your home away from home.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NN wrote a review Feb 2022
New York City, New York18 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff were all very nice and eager to help guests. I think they are overwhelmed by opening a new property as there was a lack of continuity for following up on certain requests. The breakfast outlet was out of all breakfast menu items and milk so they were unable to make any coffee drinks . The valet service is helpful but there is a price discrepancy between the posted overnight rate and what is charged on the folio. I flagged this when checking out but was told there is no control as parking is a third party.
Avoid an Atrium view during the weekend as it will be extremely loud from guests at the bar.
Lastly there is a $20 destination fee at the hotel. The website is very clear that the fee includes amenities like two daily metro cards, a shopping experience at Beverly center, as well as other items. When I asked about those amenities I was told since the hotel is new they have not yet figured out how to get those amenities going but they are still charging the destination fee for use of the gym and pool. It struck me as odd that the website wouldn't accurately reflect the offering.
A bunch of little things that I'm sure will get smoothed out as the hotel is around longer and get comfortable with these items. The hotel is a good option for Hollywood but just needs some work to be a standout stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Servat, Owner at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 24 Feb 2022
Dear David N, First and foremost, thank you for your feedback. As you noted, the hotel and the team are ramping up from a recent opening and while the SuperBowl week was very busy, we are still in the making, and as much as possible offering alternative to our guests. The tommie hotel is and will continue to develop a strong footprint on its lifestyle positioning which goes with the nightlife elements programmed on its rooftop. Our ownership is therefore not neglecting the lodging experience and has planned some subsequent commitments in soundproofing initiatives. We hope you will come again soon and we will be able to totally meet your expectations. Best regards Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael N wrote a review Oct 2022
Scottsdale, Arizona1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a miserable experience. IF you are going to attach a rooftop club that does not close until 2am on weekends, you should alert those that book. The noise from the club was so loud in our room that we only slept once it was closed. The fact that you offer ear plugs at the front desk is a sign that there is something wrong. Had we known of the level of noise we would NEVER have stayed here. Once alerted to the availability of ear plugs I called down to the front desk to have some delivered...this was at about 9 pm on Friday...we never received the ear plugs. Again, if you are going to have this level of noise that permeates into the hotel rooms, you should alert guests upon booking. TERRIBLE and not something I would expect from Hyatt.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Hello Michael N, Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our guest experience. To hear your stay fell short of this is truly disheartening. I will definitely take your feedback and look into ways to improve our guest experience. When traveling to the Los Angeles area, I do hope you give us another chance to show you the improvements we are currently working on. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly to ensure you receive a nice, quiet room.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie M wrote a review Jan 2024
San Francisco, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This has been the 4th time me and my spouse stay in this hotel and allow me tell you that is certainly one of my favorite ones in Hollywood. like always Preston has been very helpful explaining to me the entirety that I ought to recognize about the bar, the food, and the valet parking. The cleanliness of the hotel is one of the best . A housekeepers named Angeles wiped clean my room very lovely left me sufficient water and towels she was very observant on what I needed. I did not like that many of their employees don’t try and talk to Us as to ask us if we need anything, Angeles did and I was surprised to see that as it has been my 4th time here. My overall experience in here has been great yet again and might be coming back once again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms are small
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iago n, Other at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 24 Jan 2024
Thank you so so much for being a loyal guest and for this wonderful review. Of course we will forward your kind word to our staff and hope to welcome you back real soon! Thank you once again for staying at the tommie Hollywood.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
johnp68 wrote a review Jul 2022
Cork, Ireland8 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the time we arrived at the hotel, Sophia welcomed us weary travellers and brightened up our evening - she made us feel so special and set off our holiday to the perfect start. Sophia is a huge credit to the organisation!

We were assigned a quiet room, and didn’t hear any of the noise that was referenced in other reviews, so if you’re not night owls (we aren’t :-) ) be sure to ask for a quiet room.

The rooms are smallish but new and perfectly well appointed & equipped, and the rooftop pool area is the perfect place to spend during the day for chilling and enjoying the LA experience!

And any of the staff that we interacted with were flawless in their attitude and approach - 10/10!

If coming back to LA, I’d return to the Tommie in a heartbeat. Can be no better reference than that!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Be sure to ask the staff if you have any particular requirements - they’re very helpful!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alfred Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Tommie Hollywood
Responded 16 Jul 2022
Hello johnp68, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We so appreciate all feedback that is given and we are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our hope is that we can create a memorable experience for our guests during your time with us that will encourage you to come back again. We will definitely let Sophia know she made a positive impact on your guest experience and that much more enjoyable for you. Please come back and visit us soon. Thank you so much for choosing tommie Hollywood as your home away from home.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Jen Barker wrote a tip 10 Jun
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a steamer in the room which is soooo much better than an iron! Microwave in the lobby for guests to use too. "
Read full review
Vedran V wrote a tip 10 Jun
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay on 8th floor"
Read full review
NorthStar06637831714 wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DO NOT GO HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP AT ALL...YOUNG PARTY HOTEL NOT MENTIONED ANYWHERE ON THE WEBSITE"
Read full review
Hugh C wrote a tip May 2024
Basildon, United Kingdom22 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here if you want to get some sleep before 02.00. If you're OK with that, it is a great hotel"
Read full review
Alex D wrote a tip May 2024
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Heated pool"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,375 - HK$2,296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos Angeles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
212
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TOMMIE HOLLYWOOD HK$1,375 (H̶K̶$̶2̶,̶1̶7̶2̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Tommie Hollywood
Which popular attractions are close to Tommie Hollywood?
Nearby attractions include Scot Nery's Boobietrap (0.3 km), Amoeba Music (0.3 km), and ArcLight Cinemas (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Tommie Hollywood?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Tommie Hollywood?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Tommie Hollywood?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tommie Hollywood?
Conveniently located restaurants include Musso & Frank Grill, Stout Burgers & Beers, and Umami Burger.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tommie Hollywood?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Tommie Hollywood?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Tommie Hollywood?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Tommie Hollywood?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Greystone Mansion and Park (6.4 km), TCL Chinese Theatres (0.9 km), and Hollyhock House (3.4 km).
Does Tommie Hollywood have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Tommie Hollywood accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near Tommie Hollywood
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire