Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Traveller (251)
guestroom
Room & Suite (298)
Where to go relax
Pool & Beach (93)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#112 of 364 hotels in Los Angeles
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Central to Westwood Village, Century City, Hollywood and Santa Monica Beach, the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel is a hidden jewel for business and leisure travelers alike. We proudly feature 116 elegantly-appointed suites, featuring garden, pool and city views. We have gone to great lengths to make each suite luxurious, comfortable and entertaining. In addition to beautiful accommodations, we also offer exceptional service and exciting amenities. From daily maid service and evening turn down service to wi-fi, cable television, personal effects and more, we provide everything necessary to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Valet parking
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Spa
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Book Direct and Save 15%

Location

10300 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90024-4772
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 39 out of 100
39
Los Angeles Intl Airport
14.1 km
See all flights
Hollywood Burbank Airport
537Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 232
  • 155
  • 78
  • 30
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
CAnativewanderlust wrote a review Dec 2023
Seattle, Washington477 contributions192 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We reserved a suite and one room for one night while here. This is our second stay at this property.

Pro's = staff is helpful, suites are 1 bedroom apartments, kitchen's fully equipped except dishwasher, bathrooms with shower and separate tubs, showers have hand sprayers and sink / vanity is outside of wet room. Dining area, living area, desk and chair to work. Wonderful exterior corridors but they face the courtyard not the street. Plenty of closet and drawer space for a week or more stay. Full size refrigerator. Beauty salon on site and gym. Pool with chair lift for those that are disabled or need assistance. Love the full wrap around walk ways around perimeter of each floor. Underground parking.

Con's - no dishwasher in kitchen. Hotel style rooms can have many stairs so if you are disabled I would recommend requesting a room or suite in the main hotel with elevator access. Underground parking is expensive but in line with all BH and LA hotels.

I had surgery and we had stayed at this property during my first surgery. This time we originally reserved at an extended stay property and moved back here after our first night at the other property. This is a great post op hotel being you can pull into underground parking (EV charging available), take an elevator to your floor in privacy (most of the time), have a home away from home with all that you would need and when you are just up on walking again, you can do laps around the courtyard outside your suite, without stairs, with a rail if needed.

Would definitely recommend for pleasure, business, post op recovery. Great location, convenient to many things, places, shopping, restaurants, health care, tourist sites.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Satisfaction Team, Owner at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 11 Dec 2023
Dear Guest, We appreciate your detailed feedback and are delighted to hear about your positive experiences during your stay. It warms our hearts to know that our staff, fully-equipped suites, and amenities contributed to a comfortable "home away from home" atmosphere. We've taken note of your suggestion regarding the absence of a dishwasher and are constantly striving to enhance our offerings. We understand the importance of accessibility and will continue to improve in that aspect. Thank you for recommending us for various purposes, and we look forward to welcoming you back for future stays. Thank You, Sam Chang, Director of Sales and Reservations P.S. Always book your stay directly at beverlyhillsplazahotel.com, where you will find the lowest rates anywhere online.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carey P wrote a review Sept 2022
Gold Coast, Australia155 contributions149 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in quite a good location, approximately 2 kilometres to Westwood village area with cafes, shopping and movie theatres, and about 1.5 kilometres in the other direction to Rodeo Drive, the Westfield Century shopping centre (which is excellent!) is about 1 kilometre away so all reasonably walkable if you don’t mind a bit of exercise, or else a short Uber (particularly on a hot day).
All the staff at the hotel we came in contact with were helpful and pleasant. The room we stayed in 614, was a juniour suite (I think theses are the smallest in this hotel) which had a small lounge area, queen bed, kitchenette and lovely bathroom was quite nice, although the communal spa was right outside so got extremely noise with kids shouting and one couple even playing their own music and singing. The general room service is just a tidy up, emptying bins and replacing used towels so not a full service. There is a restaurant on site which is very expensive but the food and service, although ok, do not match the price. The room price almost doubled on the weekend so check when booking.
Overall, we had a pleasant stay. Although not cheap, it is probably the most reasonably priced hotel in the area. Definitely not 5 Star but reasonable value.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 11 Sept 2022
Dear Carey, Thank you so much for giving us a valuable review for your stay with us in Los Angeles. I am glad you liked our ideal Los Angeles location. We respect the choice you made in choosing us for the reasonable rates for our accommodations. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff members were able to provide you with a warm and welcoming atmosphere. We would love to have your company once again at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel & Spa. Thank You, Sam Chang, Director of Sales and Reservations P.S. Next time, book directly at beverlyhillsplazahotel.com and save!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fearful wrote a review Mar 2023
1,754 contribution537 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my parter’s and my third stay at the hotel, our first being prior to the pandemic and our second in May, 2022. We were there for a week.
The location is very good and we were able to walk to the centre of Beverly Hills in about a half hour.
At all times, we stayed in entry level rooms in the older wing. The rooms were a good size and well equipped. They contain a microwave, a fridge, cutlery, dishes, pots, a toaster, coffee maker, etc. that make them suitable for self catering longer stays. The room are dated, however. The bathrooms were generous with separate shower and bathtub. They appear to have been more recently renovated.
Housekeeping was an issue. The room was very clean, but the hotel does not perform a complete clean every day. They will do maintenance daily that includes towel replacement, and garbage removal but no vacuuming, changing linen, cleaning sinks, washing dishes, etc. A more fulsome clean is done every 3 to 4 days.
On our most recent visit, noise was also an issue. We were in a room that was located in a different area than our previous rooms. There was some machine that came on regularly at all hours that sounded like a jet engine; it might have been laundry equipment. We would not stay in that location again.
There is a small gym. We’ve never seen anyone in it. There’s also a spa.
The newer wing surrounds a lovely pool area that is open to all guests. The older wing surrounds a koi pond and a small waterfall.
There is a restaurant and bar on the main floor. We only ordered breakfast in the room once.
The hotel staff is friendly and willing. Some housekeeping staff have limited English.
Food delivery from Uber, etc. is delivered to reception and brought up to the room by hotel staff.
We visit LA regularly and subject to room location would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Satisfaction Team, Owner at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 14 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review of your stay at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel & Spa.  We are happy you enjoyed our convenient location. I want to apologize for any noise you experienced during your stay. Our guests normally find our hotel to be nice and quiet. We hope you will give us another chance to show you an improved level of tranquility. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues in your guest room. We wish you had informed our front desk staff about it. Regardless, we will make sure such an incident doesn't happen again.Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon! Thank You, Sam Chang, Director of Sales and Reservations P.S. Next time book directly at beverlyhillsplazahotel.com and save!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Scott wrote a review Nov 2020
4 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I decided to celebrate my wife’s birthday in Beverly Hills. Her day was great until we came back after dinner. The room was a little cold so we went to turn on the heater to discover the thermostat was locked. Strike one.
At around 10:30pm we decided to go to the jacuzzi to relax together. After 12 minutes, someone from the hotel tells me we can not be here in the jacuzzi because it was too late. I apologized and answered by saying there aren’t any signs posted stating otherwise. He said he knows there’s nothing posted but we have to go. Strike 2!

Later, we decided to get ready for bed and we discovered while brushing our teeth, that we were not getting hot water. We then ran the shower for at least 20 minutes and nothing but freezing water. We called the front desk to informed them of the problem and it seemed as if the guy who answered did not believe me. I explained that we ran the water and he continued to tell me that it was impossible. We both decided to send someone up to check. By now it’s around midnight and my incredible night with my wife is becoming a cold nightmare. We were told he would be in the room in 5 minutes but that turned into 28 minutes. Once he arrived, he went directly to the bathroom and ran the water for approximately 19 minutes to come to a conclusion and said we don’t have running warm water. At this point my wife is tired and irritated. The guy called someone and said that they can move us, but it’s going to take time because they were not sure if that room had warm water. It’s now close to 1am and they want us to pack up our things, walk to another room that may not have warm water and start over. At this point, all I can do is apologize to my wife. Because we were at the beach earlier in the day, we had to do the best we could by showering in freezing water.
At check out on Sunday morning, we asked the guy at the desk if we could speak to a manager, he said we can’t and he promised to have someone call me.
Well it’s now Monday the 2nd of November and we are STILL waiting. Just a word of advice before staying at The Beverly Hills Plaza and Spa, walk through your room and check everything first. Informed them of your itinerary and check how late or early you could enjoy the few amenities they have to offer. Or, stay somewhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laleh N wrote a review Nov 2021
Toronto, Canada63 contributions65 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel many times before but this has been the worst. The hotel is unkept, the floors in the rooms and in the corridors are dirty. The shower is either scolding hot or freezing, the water is difficult to maintain. The second day of our stay our rooms were not done and no clean towels were left when we called the front desk to complain we were told the hotel policy is that the rooms get done every 4 days. (Where in the world a room for $485USD gets cleaned only every 3rd day ?) The icing on the cake was when we returned to the hotel today, o found our room door open and no one in there or nearby (the room was made but no one around!). When I called the front desk I was only offered a “sorry”! No manager on duty to talk to! No one in charge for the weekend.
So don’t waste you money as there are much nicer hotels to stay in!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking is $45USD per night. And no valet to park the car after 9-10 pm!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 23 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business and for providing us with valuable feedback. We strive to provide excellent service and products. Unfortunately, we fell short in your case. We sincerely apologize for the service, water temperature, and lack of towels you experienced during your recent stay with us. We will address the issues and make necessary improvements. We hope you can give us another chance to earn your business in the future. Regards, Sai Yang, Director of Sales and Reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frequent Traveler wrote a review Jan 2020
Los Angeles3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Avoid this hotel it is the worst.
I was scheduled to stay for 10 days, but fortunately after the first day of my stay I quickly found out how bad the staff and the amenities of this so called Hotel are. My first night was horrible; the heating was not working I was cold the whole night, I called the front desk to send someone to fix the heating and to bring me an extra blanket" No One Showed Up and had to sleep in a cold room the whole night .
2. The following morning I tried having a cup of coffee and had to forget about That too! The room was equipped with a very old coffee machine that started to leak the moment I plugged it and had to give up on having a cup of coffee.
3. Came back in the afternoon to go to my room and found that I was looked out" I went down to the front desk and seated there was an Old Goat looking white mâle probably a reject from the television shows Horror series who told me that he looked the room because I had to give them a credit card before 1pm?? This was a stupid and idiotic answer . Because The moment I checked in i provided them with my credit card and they charged my stay otherwise how can I sleep the first night without paying with my excellent Platinum card. The Old Goat told me that I have to come  every day before 1pm to pay them otherwise they will  lock me out of my room, I check out of this disgusting place and booked my remaining 9 days at a very pleasant and charming hotel by the name of Chamberlain in West Hollywood,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shannon B wrote a review Aug 2020
Andover, Minnesota22 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From start to finish this hotel experience was amazing! It is located in a safe area on Wilshire Blvd. Two ways to enter building through a lobby and a gated parking garage. The staff was so welcoming and friendly the entire 5 night stay. The lobby and grounds are gorgeous and welcoming. Our double bed suite was immaculately clean, fresh decor, new carpeting, and huge. Our suite had a view of the pool in the living room and flowered terrace in the bedroom overlooked Wilshire Blvd. I am picky. I have checked out of places upon arrival but this place is a gem. Heated pool and hot tub. Plenty of lounge area. We enjoyed room service a few times and it was delicious. Anytime we needed anything like towels, toilet paper, coffee, etc. it was a quick call with enthusiastic staff willing to accommodate and delivered timely. Our family is so thankful for the great experience. The staff literally treat you like family! We can’t wait to return:) Book and enjoy:)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Shannon: Thank you for leaving a perfect score review of your stay with us at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel & Spa. Our professionally trained staff believe in delivering excellent service and genuine hospitality to each of our guests and I am happy you liked our service. I am happy that our awesome location was convenient for you. I hope you also took advantage of our on-site amenities and explored all of the nearby attractions. We would love to host you again soon. It’s always a great idea to book your stay directly on BeverlyHillsPlazaHotel.com to get the best deals and exciting offers on your next trip. You can save up to 15% vs. OTAs! Thanks again for staying with us, and please do recommend us, Regards, Sai Yang, Director of Sales and Reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
angryasian wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The spa service facial treatment I got has left a permanent mark on my otherwise flawless skin. I wish I could sue the woman who promised the complete opposite results. Lord have mercy on money hungry white women who will say anything to make a buck.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gabiz55 wrote a review Aug 2022
Paris, France81 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very poor quality experience started with crazy thing: most of the rooms are old style, probably 80’ , and nobody informed us about this.
We asked to change rooms to decent place since we paid 350usd /room.
We had to pay 1400 usd extra charge.
Better to know that you have to book renovated rooms on pool view.
No house keeping at this price!! Covid reason? First time that we faced such a situation and of course you discover this at the reception, on check in! Very unfair!
The they will charge you whatever they can, as 11 usd a large expresso instead of 7usd because of extra coffre😂
They charge me a 7usd room service to get breakfast on the pool, where every customers get their breakfast !
Well, you don’t have a 4 stars hotel for sure, and you can get much better in town for this price.
Poor experience to avoid, but if you choose rooms on pool it will be ok.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 45 usd valet parking charge, they offer me 25 usd since I was already dead with 1400 usd rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2022
Dear Gabiz, We are disappointed to learn that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please know that your original reservation was for our Standard Suites (Junior and Executive Suites) and you requested to upgrade to our larger Plaza Luxury Suites. We had to charge you an upgrade fee as per our policies, but we also gave you a discounted upgrade fee. Regarding the housekeeping, we do offer refresh service every day unless the guest declines service. Regarding breakfast by the pool, our hotel charges a service fee for any meals served outside the dining area. Furthermore, we apologize for your experience and hope that you will allow us to restore your confidence in our business on a future visit. Thank You, Sam Chang, Director of Sales and Reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Etchasketch wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Bar TV broadcast tuned to FOX news misinformation disgusting. Needs no explanation. Also 2nd floor queen room extremely loud vibrating noise throughout the night very disruptive to sleep. A maze to access it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Etchasketch: I’m sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. At the bar, when bar patrons request a television station, the bartender typically responds. If you were in the bar enjoying a beverage or a quick bite, and were offended by the news programing, a kind request to the bartender is all that would have been needed. Additionally, if you had alerted our staff about the vibration, we would have immediately worked to resolve the issue, or perhaps move you to a different room. We strive to always provide exemplary guest service. If our guests communicate with us during their stay, it helps us achieve our common goal. Hope to see you soon! When you're ready, be sure to book direct at BeverlyHillsPlazaHotel.com where you will find the lowest rates anywhere online. See you soon! Sai Yang, Director of Sales and Reservations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashleigh_4c asked a question Mar 2019
Gold Coast, Australia3 contributions2 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a resort/urban fee?
Answer from jeinnyc
New York City, New York2 contributions9 helpful votes
No it doesn’t.
ProudMotherOf4 asked a question Jan 2017
Toppenish, Washington14 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, what would you like to know about this accommodation? Do you pay for parking?
Answer from NickSC
Santa Cruz, California12 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes, I believe $15 or $20 per night, which is probably less than high-profile hotels in the vicinity.
Answer from
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania170 helpful votes
I took Uber from LAX and used it several times during my trip. You can also arrange to take SuperShuttle from the airport but I don't believe the hotel has its own shuttle.
Robin S asked a question Aug 2016
free wifi????
Answer from Margery K
Boynton Beach, Florida8 contributions2 helpful votes
According to the website, there is a $10 per day for each device. On the other hand, we were not billed for it, so check available packages.
Jennifer F wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a different hotel!"
Read full review
Sfv K wrote a tip Jun 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely visit Beverly Hills Plaza Medi spa while you’re there."
Read full review
Pieter & LaRhonda Maz wrote a tip Dec 2022
Vernon, Canada5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only has an elevator to the 2nd floor so unless you are in good shape, pay a little extra and stay on the 1st or 2nd floor."
Read full review
pedro anchustegui wrote a tip Nov 2022
Coronado, California4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"our suite had a street front very noisy at night"
Read full review
gabiz55 wrote a tip Aug 2022
Paris, France81 contributions75 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"45 usd valet parking charge, they offer me 25 usd since I was already dead with 1400 usd rooms surcharge."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Angeles area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,195 - HK$3,078 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel beverly hills plaza, beverly hills plaza los angeles, beverly hills plaza hotel
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesWestside
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEVERLY HILLS PLAZA HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Escape Game LA (1.2 km), Bloomingdale's (1.0 km), and Holmby Park (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Eataly Los Angeles, Nerano, and Clementine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Los Angeles HotelsLos Angeles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Los AngelesHotels near Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire