We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indian Palms Vacation Club

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (9)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good29%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“full bath”(3 reviews)
“story condo”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Indian Palms Vacation Club
Hotel deals
Offers from Indian Palms Vacation Club
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
37
35
24
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
35
24
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull bathapartment complexstory condoentrance gateliving roomoffice stafflaundry facilitieshome away from homepoolsgolfsleeperaccommodationsfestivalcoachellacheckinstagecoachgroceries
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are dusty, dirty, they have cockroaches. The manager has a mess, she gave us an occupied room. When I reported the cockroaches, the manager said that they did not have that problem and they couldnt do something about it because they only have...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank isabelmorfin
Response from GPR S, Manager at Indian Palms Vacation ClubResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback - we do want to address your concerns and let you know that the insects you saw are actually water bugs. They are common in our area this time of year - we find them on the grounds and in...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We had 5 adults and had plenty of room. Basic accommodations and our unit was close to the pool and the coin laundry. My only sore point was that there was only 1 entry and exit for non residence. Which meant that we had to...More

1  Thank milsyvr
Response from GPR S, Manager at Indian Palms Vacation ClubResponded 27 June 2017

Thanks for the feedback - we're happy to hear you had a nice stay with us here at Indian Palms. If you come again, ask the front desk for a transponder for the back gate. We have a limited number of them we can hand...More

Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Arrived with guests to a stench of mold and mildew and air conditioning was off! Took 3 hours to cool down! Stench remained . We had guests that could not climb stairs as both bedrooms were upstairs and was not pre advised! No hangers at...More

Thank William J
Response from GPR S, Manager at Indian Palms Vacation ClubResponded 5 weeks ago

William - we are sorry to hear you were highly disappointed in your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service and value to our Owners, Exchangers and nightly rental guests and your feedback does concern us. Your insights are important and we want...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018

This is awful. Maybe for someone who is OK with a Motel 6 or something. This is not Timeshare (Interval Intl.) material. When I get back, I am going to write a letter to all the timeshare agencies. It's rundown, it's dirty, hardly anything works....More

Thank Dee Dee C
Response from GPR S, Manager at Indian Palms Vacation ClubResponded 5 weeks ago

Dee Dee - we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us and would be more than happy to address your concerns. Please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Reviewed 3 May 2018

We chose this resort due to the close proximity to the Stagecoach Festival. Yes, it was walking distance. But after a full day of walking everyday, it was still to far. Fortunately, there were several shuttle drivers that cruise the Indian Palms compound offering shuttle...More

Thank adamskiclan4
Response from GPR S, Manager at Indian Palms Vacation ClubResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for choosing Indian Palms for your Stagecoach trip. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay and we hope that the concert was fantastic.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Indio
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
adamskiclan4
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from milsyvr | Reviewed this property |
I am not sure if any of the rooms were updated but we were in unit 95 which is right behind the laundry room/ pool. There was only 1.5 bathroom in our unit. If you have a car, you should ask for a guest transponder to go... More
0
Votes
Dolores S
26 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Marge B | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a tv in the bedroom and we found the beds comfortable.
0
Votes
carolecallens
5 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from michellemarloe | Reviewed this property |
Yes. Some rooms allow dogs, but I would contact them directly. I am sure there are limitations.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"recommend the 2 story condo. Feels larger then it is."
Read review
"Avoid perimeter rooms to keep the traffic noise down."
Read review
"Pick a place away for the road which is 48th ave. It is busy and loud. Also unless you have kids go for a..."
Read review
"We enjoyed being right by the pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing