We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Save
Traveller (440)
Room & Suite (323)
Pool & Beach (93)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good28%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“grove restaurant”(18 reviews)
“dolce suite”(17 reviews)
“mira monte”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,668 results
Traveller rating
680
476
292
129
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
680
476
292
129
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrove restaurantdolce suitemira montemain poolgrounds are beautifulpalm springsadult poolsalt waterget awaygirls weekendsteam roomfire pitlarge poolpalm desertservice was greatlounge chairsresort
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,668 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has major issues with their communication. Sadly the manager is the biggest problem. It was horrible to have to continually have to make sure my simple request was done. And not to mention we weren't able to check in to our room until...More

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank swebb1076
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took a much needed break and headed out to the Desert. We throughly enjoyed our stay. Upon check in we were offered a complimentary drink of white wine beer or bottled water, this was nice after our 2 hour ride.The room was large and...More

Thank Christine B
Response from Zachary M, Front Desk Supervisor at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to participate in our valuable survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your feedback. Happy to hear you had a chance to try our Koffi bar, did you have a chance to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a wonderful time here. The staff was amazing along with the view. Thanks to Patty at the Front desk for making my stay a memorable one. The food at the restaurant was amazing! Thanks to Brian the Director of Engineering for recommending the Pork...More

Thank Mystery W
Response from Zachary M, Front desk Supervisor at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & SpaResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to participate in our valuable survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Mira Monte in the near future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is nice enough. The rooms are not as nice as the general grounds. Be careful about the hidden fees though - they charge a substantial resort fee and didn’t mention it until I was checking out. It was fine but I could see...More

Thank Natasha P
Response from Zachary M, Front Desk Supervisor at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & SpaResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to participate in our valuable survey. I have read your comments and appreciate your feedback. Our resort fee is an industry standard which is published at the time of booking and added to confirmation letter send to our future...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Saturday check-in seemed like the start of a bad experience, long line and stories of rooms not ready at 430. However the front desk staff worked their customer service magic and suggested a nice bar area visit. Once caught up, Zach personally came out...More

1  Thank ben46383
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Indian Wells
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (440)
Room & Suite (323)
Pool & Beach (93)
Dining (46)
Amenities (63)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (30)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jabawag2
29 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 16 answers
Response from Zachary M | Property representative |
Yes. Our pools are gated and require a room keycard for access.
0
Votes
Ian H
4 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Zachary M | Property representative |
Hello Matthew, We have completed all renovations on property. Is there anything else I may assist you with.
0
Votes
psa2
25 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from sheila h | Reviewed this property |
I would use Uber or Lyft
1
Vote
Room Tips
"I would ask for a big balcony or first floor even better (no stairs and walk straight out)."
Read review
"Don't know if there is a good/bad room. Only stayed in one room"
Read review
"Ground floor"
Read review
"If you are traveling alone and you are a female, I would suggest a building closest to the lobby building."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing