We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Niseko Village

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1584)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (527)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Advance Purchase Discount
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 9 hotels in Niseko-cho
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Set at the foot of the Niseko Annupuri Mountain, Hilton Niseko Village is the perfect location to enjoy a range of exciting outdoor activities, and we even offer ski-in and ski-out access. The Niseko Village gondola is adjacent to the hotel, bringing you to the top of the mountain in seven minutes. Hilton Niseko Village has been the winner of 'Japan's Best Ski Hotel' at the World Ski Awards 4 years consecutively (2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hot spring bath
Massage
Ski In / Ski Out
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Advance Purchase Discount

Location

Higashiyama-onsen, Niseko-cho, Abuta-gun 048-1592 Hokkaido
Name/address in local language
Hilton Niseko Village
2,122Reviews87Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 771
  • 817
  • 283
  • 149
  • 102
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
FarAway316956 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Nice hotel in good location especially for skiers. Decent rooms, wonderful onsen and acceptable breakfast. There’s some restaurants nearby in the small Niseko Village. The location of the hotel is not in the bigger Hirafu Village but there’s a free shuttle there which takes about 20 mins. But Hirafu Village with all its restaurants and retails is quite spread out. So not your usual village. But if you are here to ski, this hotel can be a good choice.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hilton Japan, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 1 week ago
Dear FarAway316956, Warm greetings from Hilton Niseko Village. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Great to read that you have enjoyed your stay - we really are in a fantastic location & have great views to match! I am pleased to hear that you did enjoy the Onsen and the convenience of ski in / ski out facilities, I do hope you are planning another visit and we look forward to welcome you back to arguably the snowiest ski resort on the planet...
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
zirconium11 wrote a review Dec 2023
Singapore, Singapore343 contributions126 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed for a short period of 3D2N at this wonderful hotel. Checking in process is hassle-free and the staff at front desk is able to converse in English. The environment lacks a little Christmas decor, to our dismay. Our hotel room is located on level 11 and we are glad that there are multiple lifts serving the guest and they are pretty fast too! (Unlike some other hotels which we have stayed in other parts of Hokkaido) The housekeeping service was excellent at our level as we had left the room in a mess when we left for the day’s activities and returned to find out that our room is spick and span, much to our pleasant surprise. We sent for buffet dinner at the Melt Grill & Bar on level 1. Oh boy, the dinner spread is splendid and the variety is superb! We paid the price of 7500 yen per pax, tax inclusive, but as we are Hilton Honours member, got a 10% discount. Very good value for money. The Indonesian staff members at the Melt are very friendly and show great hospitality to us. We even engage in some small talk with a couple of them. On departure from the Melt, I accidentally left my wallet on the couch, but thanks to the wonderful Indonesian Captain on 3rd Dec 2023, we received a phone call even as we stepped back into our room to alert us of my missing wallet. This is service at its finest! Our daily buffet breakfast were also at the Melt, and are very pleased with the buffet spread there. On our departing day on 5th Dec 2023, we received a goodwill gesture in the form of a Thank You card and a pancake special from the same Indonesian Captain! Am very touched by this act of hospitality… The fitness gym at the ground level is suitable for amateurs like me to use it at anytime. The onsen pools are only one for each gender, a normal sized one for a typical hotel. Can’t compare to our hotel at Noboribetsu.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free ride of the gondola if you are hotel guest, need not pay for lift tickets. Check out early...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 11 Dec 2023
Dear zirconium11, Many thanks for staying with us at Hilton Niseko Village and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments, and these warm words will certainly encourage all the team members to provide even better hospitality. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us when you next visit Hokkaido.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ron wrote a review Mar 2024
San Francisco, California5 contributions1 helpful vote
The Hilton was a wonderful hotel with the gondola right outside the door. Very clean, full service resort hotel with ski locker check, onsen mineral baths, good restaurants, and good service. I was there 7 days and everything I wanted was there. I think the two drawbacks were the limited restaurant choices nearby vs the other resorts and I didn’t feel like I had as much of a true Japanese experience as I might have at a local hotel since the hotel is a Hilton and there was a very international group of hotel staff who spoke English well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hilton Japan, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Ron, Thank you for staying at Hiton Niseko Village and writing us valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay and the convenience of our Ski Valet facility, our outdoor Onsen and service experience. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us when you next visit Hokkaido.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Vincent E wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
We were very excited to stay at Hilton Niseko Village and trusted that between the $700 bucks per night, the Hilton name and the location that we would easily have an excellent experience. Boy were we wrong. Our experience was so bad that we decided to forego a portion of our vacation and leave early - even thought the hotel was non-refundable. We had to get OUT of there. Let me tell you why. 1. The hotel is in bad shape. I mean, really bad shape. It’s honestly shocking to see the Hilton name on a hotel that has been just let go like this. It is clear that there has been no meaningful investment in this property for at least 20 years - and it shows. The exterior of the hotel is cracked and crumbling. Wallpaper peeling off the walls. The furniture in the hotel is worn down, busted up and in very poor shape. The overall appearance of the hotel is that of a correctional institution and certainly doesn’t help offset the overwhelming sad feeling you get the moment you walk in. Get ready for LOW ceilings and NARROW, never ending hallways. The elevators are packed full of people and will stop on every floor. Children are everywhere. Things that are supposed to be working and available for guests (like the coffee machines) are out of service. There is a sharp chemical smell that dominates the hallways of the hotel. Hilton has given up on this hotel long ago. 2. The bathrooms are shockingly bad. Let’s put it this way - the bathroom in our room seemed more fitting to be on a commercial Shrimping Boat than in a hotel. It is hard to believe it without pictures. It’s no wonder in the advertisement for the hotel that they don;t show the bathrooms. No amount of photoshopping could save these. I’ll be certain to add pictures - they will speak for themselves. As if the bathroom itself wasn’t bad enough on its own, it was also filthy and stunk of urine. The tub had mildew stains all over and decades of filth stuck inside the cracks and crevices in the cheap plastic shower walls. The shower wand (not a shower head) had poor pressure due to mineral buildup that has been let go for god knows how long. The toilet had a thick ring of brown sludge where the toilet base met the floor. What’s worse - the cheapest shower curtain on earth that didn’t even cover the full length of the shower. Oh, and no proper sink in the bathroom. I felt disgusted any time I had to use the bathroom. 3. The food in the hotel is a joke. We were hungry when we arrived and went in to Ezo’s for a bite - since the other restaurants were not available. One poor guy trying to serve an entire establishment of drunk, obnoxious people. The menu is outdated and sad. We order mozzarella sticks - thinking that’s a safe bet. They come out cold and served with cold Picante sauce. PICANTE SAUCE. I could go on. The included breakfast is sad, but is at least edible. They have two espresso machines - for the days we were there, they only had one working - and even that one had to be constantly fixed and maintained. Mountains of food that no one seems to really be eating. Suspiciously, the same exact food is served every day. I can only imagine that the food is being re-served each day. Clearly, they have given up, why worry about food safety? 4. Skiing - Get ready to be annoyed and frustrated. To use their “ski valet” (a total joke), you have to stand in TWO separate, long lines. One to get your boots, and another to get your skis all in a crowded room. You do that twice a day. Because the resort is so far away, you will find yourself needing to rely on the bus schedule which is very frustrating. Your entire vacation will be regulated by their schedule - and it is never clear which busses go where and what the schedule of all these different busses are. Now I know what you’re thinking - “But there is a gondola that takes you right to the Hilton!” Yes, there is. If you can get to that gondola. See, the mountain itself is not set up in a way that you can easily get from one part to another. If the top of the mountain is closed, you won’t be able to get from one side of the mountain to another - so you’ll be taking the bus. We attempted to have the front desk arrange a cab for us to get into the city so that we didn’t need to rely upon the bus and they told us NO outright. They gave us a phone number and said we can do it ourselves. We found this hotel experience to be so unacceptable that we decided to leave early and throw money away just to escape this sad place. I’m not sure what Hilton’s long term plans are with this property, but it’s clear that they have made the choice to let this hotel run into the ground. Yet they still have the audacity to charge you top dollar. Save your money and go somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hilton Japan, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Vincent E, Thank you for choosing to stay with us in the heart of Niseko during your recent visit to Hokkaido, Japan. We sincerely appreciate your detailed feedback and value your input. We regret to hear that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. As an older hotel, we hope that you were still able to appreciate the beauty and convenience of our location. We understand the challenges that may arise when the gondola is suspended due to safety conditions, making it difficult to access other ski areas. This is why we provide a shuttle service for our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in trying to secure a taxi on short notice or in advance. We strive to communicate important information, such as transportation options, through our hotel signage, and we apologize if this was not effectively conveyed to you during your stay. The unfortunate truth is that during the high season, it is very difficult to get a taxi or other private transportation. The local government is looking into a solution and we hope that more companies will be able to assist in the future. We also regret that your room did not meet your standards and that our team may have overlooked certain details. While our bathrooms may be small, we are proud to offer four large onsen baths, catering to guests seeking a traditional onsen experience. Regarding your dining experience at Ezo, we apologize that the food did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that all our food is prepared daily in compliance with strict health regulations, and any uneaten food is disposed of responsibly. Through our Travel With Purpose SDGs initiatives, we are committed to reducing waste and promoting a sustainable future. Once again, we appreciate your thorough feedback, and we are available to discuss any concerns further if you wish. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fiona J wrote a review Feb 2024
4 contributions
I wished I had read reviews and not just assumed that a 4 star hotel was going to be decent. The rooms don’t have individual room temperature control. It’s all central heating for the entire floor. The thermostat control in the room is a lie. What we got instead was a tiny fan and told to crack a window when winds outside were 14+ km. Can’t believe they advertise the room as air conditioned when they told me they often get complaints about room temperature. PLEASE READ OTHER RECENT REVIEWS - There is no room temperature control. It’s really not worth the money. Pick somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid The Hilton Niseko!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hilton Japan, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Fiona J, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced during your time here. While our rooms do not have individual climate control systems, we do have ducted air conditioning throughout the building. This system provides warm air in the winter and cool air in the summer, with the ability to adjust the level of air circulation. We regret that your in-room experience was not up to your expectations, especially considering the strong winds that prevented you from opening the windows for fresh air. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you once again for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more comfortable stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Diego I wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
I am currently staying at Niseko Hilton and beware to do not forget your adaptor, true that as a traveler we shouldn’t forget it, but after 20+ years traveling in Asia in all short of hotels is the first time I am told: go and buy it. Diego Ibeas room 1472
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring the adaptor
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hilton Japan, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 3 Mar 2024
Dear Diego I, Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Niseko. We hope you had the opportunity to experience the pristine powder snow that our region is renowned for. Regrettably, we do not provide adapters for guest use. However, we trust that you were able to acquire one from the shop located on level 1 of our establishment. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and trust that it did not detract from your overall enjoyment of your stay with us in the heart of Niseko.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nicole B wrote a review Feb 2024
New York City, New York67 contributions34 helpful votes
I very much enjoyed breakfast each morning, the on-site onsen and our view of Mount Yotei, however, the good experience ends there. Rooms were dated with bathrooms and furniture made from flimsy materials. The bathroom smelled like a urinal. I was looking forward to trying the on-site bars and restaurants, but service was abysmal, everything was grossly overpriced, and the food was horrendous! Staff were friendly but clueless. It seemed like no one knew how to do their job. Ordering anything was a lengthy and infuriating process. Melt was terrible (like, worst dining experience imaginable), Hot Pot was decent (we served ourselves), Ezo Bar was a joke and sushi was lackluster at best. I felt like I was trapped in a low end, overpriced, cruise ship. Nothing authentic, just tourists and bad service. We purposely booked a ski-in, ski-out hotel, but management refused to allow our mountain guides to depart from the hotel itself. The snow was great, but we missed out on first tracks because of this. I was grateful for a ski check service, but there were no boot dryers. Lastly, the front desk, didn't even know the names of any restaurants within walking distance. Everywhere required reservations. If you do stay here, definitely go anywhere in Niseko Village rather than in the hotel and book ahead. Much cheaper and light-years better! Front desk staff somehow managed to misplace the avalanche gear that we left for our guides to pick up within 20 minutes of us dropping it off. Huge ordeal for no reason! 🤦‍♀️ Also no help with the baggage forwarding service. I've happily stayed at many Hilton Hotels in the past, but this one unfortunately needs some serious improvement all around. Definitely disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hilton Japan, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 4 weeks ago
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed breakfast, the onsen, and the breathtaking view that our establishment has to offer. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback on your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn that the food did not meet your expectations and that you experienced delays in ordering and poor service. This falls below the standard of service we strive to provide, and we will address these issues with our team promptly. Regarding the departure of your guides from the hotel, I am unable to provide specific details as to why they were unable to accompany you. Please note that our shuttle service is reserved for guests only. We sincerely apologize for the misplacement of your avalanche gear. It is not our policy to handle property intended for other parties, and we regret that the situation was not managed effectively. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and will use it as an opportunity to improve and enhance our services. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Andreas B wrote a review Feb 2024
Tauranga, New Zealand24 contributions10 helpful votes
Hilton Niseko is situated in the heart one of the premier ski locations on earth and the ski in ski out into fresh powder snow is unique, no doubt. The hotel itself however is not doing itself justice, the rooms are outdated with a bathroom the size of an airplane toilet, daily breakfast average, staff mildly effective. The skiing was fantastic but at top Dollar I was expecting significantly more than this experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 19 Feb 2024
Dear Andreas B, Thank you for staying at Hiton Niseko Village and writing us valuable feedback. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the disappointment you have for not meeting your expectations. We will continue to work hard to improve our service and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Michael T wrote a review Jan 2024
Singapore197 contributions109 helpful votes
Wife and I had a six night visit here in Jan 2024. The hotel is in a great location for ski-in ski out and has decent transport links to Hirafu, Niseko and even Kutchan via the hotel shuttle and Hirafu United. Hotel has a lovely central space, there is not quite enough room for everyone to have lockers so they have a ski-valet basically people taking skis and boots in and out for you the rooms are nice if basic with decent little baths and nice toiletries(Crabtree and Evelyn seem ubiquitous at Hilton now and are very good). There is no laundrette big oversight in a ski hotel, you can work around it using the bath… but it’s not practical cost effective to use the service so maybe it cuts your stay time down. Yamato Takohaibin seemed to take 2-3 days as well so sun off - we carried out kit out on the Hokut to Hakodate airport and you guessed it heavy and awkward. Staff were all good, and did what they could for the Niseko Village health and safety even though it’s not their property. Food was ok and expensive, but it’s a ski in ski out… so if you’re expecting different rent a car. :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 31 Jan 2024
Dear Michael T, Thank you for choosing Hilton Niseko Village for your recent visit to Niseko and taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. The entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Niseko Village and meanwhile if we can assist you with anything do not hesitate to contact us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Yolanda wrote a review Jan 2024
Hong Kong, China40 contributions20 helpful votes
It was expected hotels in Niseko are pricy between Xmas and New Year. Nevertheless the hotel require some touch up from lobby to rooms. The F&B quality is so so , again not cheap. The lobby and onsen was always packed with people. Gym also need to be upgraded, equipment is dated. I have to say it’s not very relaxing during our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotels Hilton, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village
Responded 31 Jan 2024
Dear Yolanda, Thank you for choosing Hilton Niseko Village for your recent visit to Niseko and taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Please accept my sincere appreciation for taking the time to let us know of your experience through Tripadvisor. This valuable firsthand feedback allows us to monitor and improve our services focusing on your needs as a guest in the resort. We will continue to work hard to improve our service and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Niseko-cho area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$862 - HK$1,113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton niseko village hotel niseko-cho, hilton niseko cho, hilton hotel niseko village
LOCATION
JapanHokkaidoAbuta-gunNiseko-choNiseko Onsen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
506
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON NISEKO VILLAGE HK$721 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶2̶0̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Niseko-cho, Japan

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Niseko Village
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Niseko Village?
Nearby attractions include Niseko Village Ski Resort (0.05 km), Niseko Village Pure (0.05 km), and The Village (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Niseko Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Niseko Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Niseko Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Melt, Mandala Club Niseko Restaurant + Bar, and Yang Shu Ten.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Niseko Village have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Niseko Village offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Niseko Village?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Niseko Village offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Niseko Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Japanese.