We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport

Save
Traveller (163)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (29)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good37%
  • Average19%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“ruben lopez”(43 reviews)
“hour restaurant”(39 reviews)
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
298
261
147
70
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
298
261
147
70
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsruben lopezhour restaurantrestaurant attachedfront deskreubensan franciscoopen hoursmy home away from homefridge and microwavefree wififlat screen tvconvenient locationcoffee makernight's sleeplong flightshuttle serviceanita
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I came to SF for a conference at the moscone center, downtown. I know staying close to the venue will be very expensive. My local friend suggested me to try a SFO airport hotel. Since I am going to spend all day in the conf...More

1  Thank tctwong
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Okay place for a one night stay. Parking is good. Shuttle was great. Staff was great. Beds are just doubles but comfortable. No breakfast but decent coffee. Looking for a lower cost for an overnight stay with Parking and shuttle service to SFO this is...More

Thank Baca-Osborne
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The layout was very confusing and we had to use both the stairs and the elevator. They gave us the wrong room number and after repeatedly trying to get the door opened, we realized someone was already staying there! Thankfully the lady in that room...More

Thank Rissa08
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place is dirty and needs renovation. I will never stay here again. Inside room was better then common areas. Loud parking lot, loud uncontrollable wall AC/Heater. Bed was OK but blanket and bedspread scared me. They have not spent any money on this property...More

Thank murphyrobb
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We typically don't stay at Red Roof Inns, but this was a PLUS and the reviews made it sound fine. All we wanted was a place to stay that was near the airport. We won't be fooled again. We had a room with two beds,...More

Thank VNE
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Burlingame, CA
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (163)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (29)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Amenities (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kip M
8 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Mitch P | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I can't help here, but calling them wouldn't hurt. Enjoy!
0
Votes
Robin B
7 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Talesofatraveler | Reviewed this property |
Yes Uber picks you up anytime the airport ;-)
1
Vote
Room Tips
"ask for upper floors because ground floor you will be facing the car park"
Read review
"Good to another hotel"
Read review
"we had a tin room- 2 large double beds and room still spacious."
Read review
"NEVER Near an elevator....or stairways. Put a towel down by door to keep smoke out of room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing