Petra Guest House Hotel

Petra Guest House Hotel

Traveller (1070)
una bella camera in cui tornare!
Room & Suite (270)
Dining (172)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#17 of 75 hotels in Petra - Wadi Musa
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The four stars, Petra Guest House Hotel is ideally located at the majestic city of Petra with only few steps away from the entrance. Conclude your journey of exploration and enjoy history and hospitality at the Petra Guest House Hotel. Immerse yourself in Petra's ancient landscape from the moment you arrive at the Four Stars Petra Guest House Hotel. Located right at the visitor's entrance to the Siq with only steps away from the famous archaeological sites. Enjoy the spectacular views of the mountains from our 41 well appointed guestrooms and 31 chalets tucked in stones. All of our welcoming guestrooms have mountain views and all are fully equipped with modern amenities any traveler will need from LCD TVs, safe box, mini-bar, Ironing board, Coffee/Tea Making facilities and much more. The Petra Guest House Hotel offers one lobby lounge, one main dining restaurant and one original Nabatean bar surrounded with a large Piazza.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Evening entertainment
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Car park
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic

Location

Main Tourist Street, Petra - Wadi Musa 71810 Jordan
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Ovda Airport
65.8 km
See all flights
Ramon International Airport
80.2 km
See all flights
1,669Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 738
  • 643
  • 191
  • 56
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jace M wrote a review Jan 2020
Seattle, Washington31 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If Petra GH falls within your budget I'd highly recommend staying here. Rooms are nice and clean, staff is very friendly and accommodating, and - while we aren't usually fans of buffets - the buffet breakfast and dinner were surprisingly good. You will also be staying at the closest hotel to the entrance of Petra. The Cave Bar is a great place to relax and have a drink and shish after a long day of walking around Petra. Overall, highly recommend this hotel.
I only have three requests/feedback for this hotel - 1. Many of the service staff ask for you to review them on Trip Advisor personally, and stand there while you do it. This became very annoying after 4 of them approached us. The manager should find alternative ways of rewarding his staff because this current method leads to improper behavior and abuse of Trip Advisor. 2. Cave Bar almost exclusively serves Western food, and not very good Western at that. People make international trips to experience the local culture and cuisine, so it would be great to have a local menu at Cave Bar, not hamburgers and chicken wings and pizza. 3. The dinner buffet is quite expensive. While pretty good and convenient, we only did it once as there are many other great restaurants nearby for much less money. Even the popular Al Wadi was much cheaper than the hotel dinner buffet. However, the perk of the hotel buffet is that you can have alcohol. 🙌🏻
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kevin M wrote a review Jan 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia32 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff were all amazing, especially Mr. Ahmad Nawafleh and Mr Barakat Nawafleh who took care of every need from well before we arrived until we departed. Our rooms were all upgraded, they found us the best Petra guide and arranged a Christmas Eve dinner for 12 of us at The Cave Bar and a dinner prepared by a local family on the second night. They arranged all transportation and were ready to help at any time. Combine this with reasonable prices and the perfect location right next to the historic area, I can't recommend this hotel enough.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 13 Jan 2023
Dear Valued Guest Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Visit Our Hotel ,we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager Mohammad Falahat
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
12rocklily wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates129 contributions58 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is perfect, right next to the visitors centre and entrance to the Rose City.
On arrival we were told that despite booking two superior double rooms only one was available and the other was a twin. This was because they were fully booked, we were told. No apology was offered. I pointed out we hadn’t just turned up and had booked and paid in advance for our rooms.
Once in our rooms we found that the double was just that a small double, not the large bed as advertised. Again no apology. The rest of the furniture, including the built in headboard made it clear that the bed had replaced one the bigger, advertised size.
The rooms, other than that were lovely, sizeable and clean if in some need of refresh.
Our agent chased up the hotel and we were told the twins could be joined together, why they hadn’t done that earlier I don’t know and that the fruit baskets in our rooms was an apology as it was not part of the package (I suppose we were meant to guess this).
On our second night my husband and I were moved to a lovely room, just as we’d paid for, with a coffee machine to make up for the move, it wasn’t working and only came with two pods even if it had.
My overall impression of the hotel was that the staff were generally trying to do their best but were understaffed. For example there was only ever one person on the front desk regardless of how busy they were.
Overall, location great, rooms ok when you get what you’ve paid for, breakfast was fine. Would we rush back, not without a cast iron guarantee that we’d get what was booked,
If it wasn’t for our wonderful agent at Jordan Select we’d have struggled to get our situation improved. Such a shame but as Petra is busy it seems the hotel feel they can ignore general hospitality principles. One day this will bite them.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Issam A, Front Office Manager at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 6 Jul 2020
Dear sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Petra Guest House Hotel. We thank you again and look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Issam Alaya Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Discover706353 wrote a review Apr 2021
7 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If your budget allows, this is the place to stay in Petra located at the entrance to the
Treasury and ancient Petra.t
Good rooms and a fun 2000 year old restaurant, The Cave. Great service from Odai in the bar.
One drawback is the lack of full Covid hygiene guideline adherence: Buffett breakfast only with no gloves available for the guests who currently have to serve themselves. No server with gloves is available. Even though hand cleaner is available at every table, this is still clearly below an acceptable standard. I was first at the breakfast Buffett, but still used a cloth napkin to touch the serving spoons at each food item.
Please improve this one item and it will truly live up as "the place to stay in Petra."
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 7 Apr 2021
Dear Discover706353 Thank you for giving us the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services, the food, and our team was attentive to your needs. your comments about Covid hygiene guideline are important and valuable for us and we taken it seriously to improve that . Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you should your travel plans bring you back to Petra. Best regards. Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Esther P wrote a review Oct 2022
Chicago, Illinois1,402 contribution794 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is part of the Crowne Plaza group and it is located just feet away from the entrance to the Petra Archaeological site. .

This hotel is so welcoming and has lovely public spaces. It has comfortable standard rooms as well as “Chalets” which are suites. There are stairs and walkways to get to them with little gardens in between.

Mine was on the first level with only about 35 stairs to climb. The climb is worth it as night view of lights across town is a panorama of twinkling stars. The suite has a huge bed - bigger than king size, a sitting area with two sofas, coffee table, a small dining table with chairs and a long desk area. The bathroom was lovely. All linens were bright white and looked new. I even liked their amenities, like the body lotion, shampoo, etc. as they contained dead sea minerals.

When I returned, I had room higher up which I could access easily by taking the elevator to the 2nd floor of the main building, and using the walkway to get to it, thus avoiding a lot of stairs. That room had a small balcony with a table and two chairs.

The restaurant buffet meals are excellent with a wide variety of cuisines.

I truly believe Jordan has the friendliest people in the world and this spills over into their hospitality. Everyone at the hotel is pleasant to deal with, no request is too difficult and I felt safe and cared for.

I would love to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 19 Nov 2022
Dear Valued Guest Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Visit Our Hotel ,we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager Mohammad Falahat
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jackstudio wrote a review Oct 2022
Bangkok, Thailand9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Petra Guest House Hotel is a non-beatable in term of the location - right in front of entry gate to Petra. To my surprise, the souvenir shop in the hotel is selling stuffs much cheaper than any other shops in the area. No need to hustle for a bargain. Postage stamps are available for an old-fashioned people like me and the postbox is right in front of hotel entrance.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Dear jackstudio Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Visit Our Hotel ,we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager Mohammad Falahat
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seasonedtravellers50 wrote a review Nov 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom167 contributions122 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights after the journey from Amman. It is adjacent to the entrance to Petra and so could not be more convenient. It is not a guest house, it is a relatively large hotel. We were on the 2nd floor and were able to watch the enthusiastic tourists on the start of their walk to Petra in the early morning and to watch them returning, exhausted, later in the day! We deliberately chose to have two full days at Petra in order to get as much out of the site as possible.
Our room was "standard" but quite large nevertheless and was very comfortable. Breakfast was in a large area of the hotel which was kept clean and tidy by the numerous members of staff despite large numbers of people arriving for breakfast at the same time as they were in groups. The main town and restaurants are just a short walk away from the hotel and there is a Cave Bar for those who don't want to venture that far!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 14 Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Visit Our Hotel ,we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager Mohammad Falahat
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MatthewASharp wrote a review Aug 2022
Torquay, United Kingdom2,437 contributions308 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The obvious answer as to why I stayed there was the location, but tbh taxis are so cheap u could stay anywhere in Wadi Musa

I'm currently still here at the hotel as I bought the 3 day pass, which included my entry visa or vice versa. Either way a very handy thing in buying the Jordan Pass

Staff are helpful, especially Abood in the Cave Bar who runs the room service too. Many thanks and well done to him

The breakfast staff are efficient and helpful. Talking of breakfast. They have all the usual buffet style meats and cheeses, with lots of dips, including the usual cereal, although no muesli. The breads are fresh but pastries very tasteless. The other annoying thing about the hot option. It's very lukewarm and I was down at 0600🤷‍♂️. In its defence that the omellete station prepared very tasty fillings along with crepes

I never ate in the restaurant so I can't comment but it was always very busy. Mind u, you really don't want to get a taxi elsewhere

The room was ok, but no slippers or dressing gown as advertised, although I could have asked if I was that bothered. Things were stocked up in the bathroom daily, but I think the hoover must hand been broken as there was always debris from the previous day when it was 'cleaned'. The phone too were very dusty if I'm being picky and annoyingly my key card didn't work on two separate days, although someone came quickly when I used the communal phone to tell them the issue

The only issue I have with the room planning...why put a plug socket behind ur head. See attached pic

Overall would I recommend? Yes

If you're looking for a fab taxi firm who can organise not only local schedules to local attractions, Omar, also has connections in Amman too. So email me at Mattalansharp@gmail.com for more detailed info. And no. I don't get a commission. It's just helping local workers, esp post Covid
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 9 Aug 2022
Dear MatthewASharp Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Visit Our Hotel And Stay With Us ,we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager Mohammad Falahat
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
achoo88 wrote a review Nov 2022
san francisco14 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There was a mixup with my hotel and my itinerary listed Petra Moon Hotel whereas my confirmation letter listed Petra Guest House which is why I ended up at the Petra Moon hotel after my hike.

Even though I didn't stay at Petra Moon Hotel, the front desk was much friendlier at Petra Guest House than Petra Moon Hotel who was rude to me. I felt the need to point this out.

I highly recommend Petra Guest House. The rooms are much more modern, nicely decorated, and cleaner than Petra Moon hotel rooms which look very outdated and old style.

I was told I was the first ever guest in a new room at the Petra Guest House. The room was modern, clean, and very comfortable. I really enjoyed the room. It was nicely decorated and obviously new. I slept very well and the room was quiet even with lots of tourists staying at the hotel.

The bathroom, the bed, the layout was excellent and very comfortable. I'm glad I was the first ever guest in the room. Plus, the hotel was very busy with tons of tourists which is always a good sign.

Plus, the breakfast was EXCELLENT. I really enjoyed the breakfast. It was very good with eggs, pastries, selection of fruits, and much more.
Go with Petra Guest House. You won't be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 14 Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Visit Our Hotel ,we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager Mohammad Falahat
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christian K. wrote a review Jul 2021
New York City, New York8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The service at Petra Guest House is absolutely amazing. Hachim, at reception, helped us get an amazing “back door” Petra tour set up with a tour guide and jeep to take us through the dessert. He also offered us a late check out which was amazing, as it gave us a chance to shower off after the long morning of walking. The staff at the Cave Bar were also extremely friendly and helpful. Zeyad, our server, was wonderfully attentive and very kind. The food was also delicious. The location of the Guest House cannot be beat, literally at the entrance of Petra and right next to the visitors center; we’d recommended it strongly. The reason this is not a 5-star review is because the accommodations are slightly run down, which is understandable post-COVID and after a long season without tourism. Definitely go anyway, the staff makes up for any issue you might have with the room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Petra Guest House Hotel , Other at Petra Guest House Hotel
Responded 17 Jul 2021
Dear khourychristian Greeting From Petra Guest House Hotel Firstly, it was a great pleasure welcoming you at Petra Guest House Hotel, and we would like to thank you for taking the time advising us of your experience. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your Stay with us and that we were able to show you our commitment to hospitality. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues Specially Hashem and Zeyad . It's something our staff takes great pride in. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Petra Guest House Hotel in the near future. Best Regards Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo Ann S asked a question Nov 2021
Covington, Kentucky70 contributions14 helpful votes
Are there tour guides available for Petra and surrounding areas?
Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan1 contribution8 helpful votes
Yes Sir There Is , You Can Contact Our Front Desk Team Any Time To Handle That For You . :)
Bob Danalou asked a question Feb 2021
Reno, Nevada17 contributions1 helpful vote
Do you provide transportation to and from Amman and to and from Wadi Rum?
Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan1 contribution8 helpful votes
Yes we provide it and we can arrange that for you . 😊
Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan1 contribution8 helpful votes
Yes All Room Are renovated
Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan1 contribution8 helpful votes
Yes You Can
Darlene J asked a question Jan 2020
Toledo, Ohio4 contributions4 helpful votes
Do guests rooms have hair dryers?
Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan1 contribution8 helpful votes
Yes The hair dryers Are Available in All Room
Preo wrote a tip Feb 2024
Toronto, Canada9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"People at the front entrance gate (before the hotel gate) will tell you to turn around and go to the lot - do not - just keep going to hotel"
Read full review
Kathy F wrote a tip Dec 2023
Toronto, Canada84 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sadly the tourist department and bedouins are controlling the areas to be seen in Petra today. Should be okay tomorrow"
Read full review
Louise F wrote a tip Dec 2023
16 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of the taxes on bar prices!"
Read full review
beans107 wrote a tip Nov 2023
11 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go early morning to Petra. If you plan to go the monastery, wear comfortable shoes and clothing."
Read full review
Cathy M wrote a tip Sept 2023
Lake Geneva, United States9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit Petra early in the morning or early evening to avoid crowds and to get the best light for photos."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Petra - Wadi Musa area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$718 - HK$945 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
petra guesthouse hotel petra / wadi musa
LOCATION
JordanMa'an GovernoratePetra - Wadi Musa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PETRA GUEST HOUSE HOTEL HK$758 (H̶K̶$̶9̶4̶5̶) - Updated 2024

All Petra - Wadi Musa HotelsPetra - Wadi Musa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Petra - Wadi MusaHotels near Petra Guest House Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire