We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bespoke Inn Scottsdale

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
This small boutique inn provides a unique and authentic experience for discerning travelers in one of the most sought-after destinations - Downtown Scottsdale, Arizona. Discover local flavors at the on-site, award-winning Virtu HONEST CRAFT restaurant. Pedal around town on an iconic French Pashley bicycle or swim and relax in a stainless steel rooftop infinity pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
293Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
99Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
123
10
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
123
10
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool pashley bikes old town mediterranean feel bathroom lighting plush towels thought of everything small patio little touches fabulous location prior to our arrival living room area a lovely stay on site restaurant rain shower within walking distance place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Wonderful inn with beautiful courtyard and restaurant. Extremely helpful staff....Gayna Pillai checked us in and went beyond the call of duty to help us with room changes due to recent storm damage. Exceptional service provided by her and we would certainly highly recommend this inn....More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank bethlindsay17
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The location of this Inn is excellent- near the trolley stop an just up the street from the Museum of the West. The courtyard is lovely and the room was very quiet. The bed was excellent. But we found the Garden View room to be...More

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank Scubaqueen_12
Response from BespokeInnScottsdale, General Manager at Bespoke Inn ScottsdaleResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Scubaqueen_12, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location, and the property. We truly appreciate the feedback regarding your room. We will use that going forward to improve the guest experience....More

Reviewed 21 August 2018

We stayed here a few months ago as a "staycation" and the room was amazing it is very boutique and the staff was very nice. There is not much parking and at the time we stayed the pool wasn’t fully finished. The location is wonderful...More

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Andy00027
Response from BespokeInnScottsdale, General Manager at Bespoke Inn ScottsdaleResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Any00027, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay-cation, and the location of our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Scottsdale.

Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I received a message to let me know that the office closed at 6 pm, with detailed instructions for entry into my room. Rather than risk the hassle after a 14 hour day, I arrived at 5:50 pm only to find the office closed. Disappointing,...More

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank BagsPackedtoGo
Response from BespokeInnScottsdale, General Manager at Bespoke Inn ScottsdaleResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the comfort of the bed, and the spacious room accommodations. We are disappointed to hear about the difficulties you had getting into your room, as well as the...More

Reviewed 19 June 2018

My wife and I stayed here for our wedding night and a few days after and we were thrilled with the place. The instructions on how to get to our room we perfect, the manager Jacob was such a warm and kind person, and the...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Ashley V
Response from BespokeInnScottsdale, General Manager at Bespoke Inn ScottsdaleResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Ashley, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We are very happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the delicious breakfast at...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
connief829
26 March 2016|
Answer
Response from mickeyapples | Reviewed this property |
I think you want to pose this question to the owners of Bespoke.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Garden Room is very small."
Scubaqueen_12
26 Aug 2018
Read review
"Call and discuss the location of your room. Make sure it is not facing the fence."
denisemP1680ZW
2 Apr 2018
Read review
"Rooms can be viewed on line. We chose our room based on having 2 queen beds. I was traveling with my..."
lindan132
15 Jan 2018
Read review
"Get the signature suite with the signature flat upgrade. You won't regret it."
QC-LSE
10 May 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$218 - US$560 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaScottsdale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing