Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat

Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat

Jl. Banjar Batan Tanjung, Cemagi, Mengwi, Badung, Canggu 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (337)
Dining (44)
fruit juice at the pool
Pool & Beach (21)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#2 of 7 special resorts in Canggu
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our surf & yoga retreat is surrounded by rice fields, beautiful beaches and Hindu temples. If you are looking for a place that makes it easy to forget about everyday life, you have found the perfect holiday destination to relax, yoga and surf. We would love to show you the unique Balinese culture, eat it's traditional food and experience the beautiful Balinese 'Pelan Pelan' mentality. 'Pelan Pelan' means 'Take it easy' and you'll experience that everything is more relaxed here in Bali than you are used to back home. Apart from Emma all our staff are local people, creating a real Balinese vibe and the best Indonesian food. Our favourite package! The "get it all"- package gives you the opportunity to combine surfing and yoga! We believe this is the perfect combination to calm down body and mind while having fun and be able to relax.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Highchairs available
Wifi
Yoga room
Bar / lounge
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Entertainment staff
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Mosquito net
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Umbrella
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Hidden Gem
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Banjar Batan Tanjung, Cemagi, Mengwi, Badung, Canggu 80361 Indonesia
299Reviews4Q+A39Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 283
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
emerald_j wrote a review Aug 2022
Australia12 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as I saw the HUGE fluffy bath sheet on my beautifully made bed (complete with flowers) I knew it was going to be a good trip. Five stars for the thoughtful touches to our rooms. I booked Pelan Pelan at short notice for a week on the surf package with additional surfing each afternoon (a great holiday workout!). Pretty much from day one at breakfast - food gets 5 stars too - I had connected with the other like minded guests so had a perfect mix of my own time and cool people to hang out with in the evenings. Surf coaches are fab as are the reception and kitchen and ground staff.... everyone was in fact and hospitality could not be faulted. I would 100% recommend Pelan Pelan if you're a first time solo traveller or it's your first time in Bali - it's a nice way to ease yourself in. Having said that as a regular to Bali over many years I would also come back again with friends. Thanks Emma and Putu for creating a beautiful resort with a lovely chilled vibe.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pelan Pelan Bali, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Thank you so much for the great review of your stay with us. We loved to have you staying with us, and very happy you loved our towels so much haha. It was a lot of fun to surf with you. We are so grateful to hear that you felt so good staying at our retreat and that you recommend Pelan Pelan 100%. We cannot wait to see you back. Till then take care and see you soon! All the best, The Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janna wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is really a beautiful place to visit! Located in a more quiet area, Pelan Pelan is surrounded by ricefields and overlooks a small river. At the same time, the more touristic Canggu is not far away. You immediately feel relaxed when you arrive in this little paradise. I stayed here together with my love for two weeks :) The rooms are spacious and nicely Bali-styled, the garden (with swimming pool) offers enough space to relax. I enjoyed the company of the staff, they are sweet and have a great dose of humor! It feels like it is one big family. Emma and Putu make sure you feel welcome and that everything is all right for you, always have time for a little chat. I had much fun playing card games with their sons. Lovely people :) they also gave some recommendations to discover Bali; Sideman for instance (beautiful!).

Mornings at Pelan already start happy, as they make you a fresh (delicious!) breakfast of your own choice; good start of the day! I took a few surfing lessons in the morning. The surf teachers make sure that their lessons are exactly what's right for your level (so for me, as a beginner, I was happy we started with the small waves 😉). I was proud I could stand on the board the first day! The yoga and meditation classes are also very good!! They make you feel energized in the morning or relaxed in the evening. The relaxing massages they offer make it complete. In short, it is really a special place I wouldn’t soon forget, and which I recommend to my friends and family. Hope to visit again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PelanPelanTeam, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 29 Apr 2020
Thank you so much for the loving words, it makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our retreat so much. We really loved to see that you had so much fun with the surfing, even you didn't plan to go surfing yourself. We like to hear as well you loved the food, meditation, yoga and massages at Pelan Pelan a lot and that it all together made your stay complete. We are looking forward to see you guys back soon after everything around the Corona virus is calming down. Take care and stay safe! Big hugs, The Pelan Pelan Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim L wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Emma and Putu along with their staff whom they treat like family do an amazing job offering their guests a wonderful stay.

This is a small, intimate boutique style resort set among the beautiful rice fields of Cemagi. Many of the beaches are within a 15 to 20 minute scooter ride. Emma, Putu and staff are always helpful in arranging rides to where you might want to go (they also have scooters available at no charge). Here you will have usually no more than 15 -18 guests staying at one time. The surfing and yoga classes are well thought out and customized to each persons level. Instruction is individual with each instructor having only 2 students per session (often one on one in off season). I had never surfed or ever lived near an ocean, but by the end of my stay was surfing with more confidence and an understanding of catching the waves.

The Yoga instruction is some of the best available on the island. The instructors are very accomplished and capable in nearly all styles of practice, they have taught for many years and in fact have taught a lot of the other instructors you will find on the island.

This stay is a complete package. Including Surf, Yoga,, Breakfast and lunch M-F, and Massages. The breakfasts and lunches are, fresh healthy and delicious. Many of the dishes are authentic Balinese dishes from local ingredients and wonderfully prepared.

The massages are simply incredible, and the best I've ever had.

What sets Pelan Pelan apart are Emma and Putu. Putu is native to Bali and Emma is from the Netherlands. Together they have created something that is so unique and authentically welcoming - while also catering (just enough) to western sensibilities. "Pelan Pelan" in Balinese means "slow slow", for me that translates to "chill chill" as this is a fantastic place to relax and truly enjoy some of the best things Bali has to offer. While there I was made to feel like part of their family. I hope to again return soon and spend more time with them here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The Putu Suite is a beautiful comfortable accommodation for 2, with full glass walls overlooking...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma Bollen, General Manager at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 26 May 2022
Hi Tim, Wow we are just blown away by all the gratitude we received from you during your stay and in this review. It was such a pleasure to have you staying at our Retreat in Bali. We love to hear how your experienced the surf, yoga and massages. We really enjoyed seeing you enjoying and improving in the surf as well as in the yoga. We hope to see you back one day ! All the best. Big hugs, The Pelan Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph H wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You will not be disappointed! I booked the surf package which surpassed my expectations. The waves are world class and you’ll be spoiled by them. The retreat is in the perfect location, away from the congestion yet close enough to all if you’d like to explore. Everyone at the retreat is professional and from the time you arrive you’ll feel like you’re home and be leaving as family. If you want a relaxing vacation or want to party in Canggu you’ll get it all here!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PelanPelanTeam, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 26 Apr 2020
Thank you so much for the most loving words we could wish for. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us. It's amazing to hear that you found Pelan Pelan amazing, awesome and excellent :) We hope the situation with Corona calms down soon and then we are looking very forward to see you back. Take care and stay safe and happy. Lots of love, The Pelan Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David S wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can't say enough positive things about Pelan. As a first time surfer, the one on one instruction I received each day (thank you Alit!) was amazing and had me out with the intermediate surfers by the end of my week. The hospitality that the entire staff provided made everyone feel like part of the family, a tribute to the amazing familial culture that owners Putu and Emma have created here. Delicious, local Indonesian meals at lunch brought the entire group together post-surf, followed each day by a relaxing afternoon (or second surf for those who were up for it). Yoga each afternoon in their beautiful yoga lodge was a treat, with classes that can be customized to the group's preferences (vinyasa, yin, etc.). Pelan offers a shuttle into central Canggu (~15min from the resort) each evening which made going out for dinner / nighttime excursions very easy.

I stayed in one of the suites nearest the pool which was lovely and very spacious. If I could do it again (which I might!), I would book one of the suites by the river as they're a bit more secluded and serene.

The ownership and staff really put a lot of care into this place and it shows every day. Traveling solo across the world never felt so welcoming, and it was hard to leave when my time at Pelan was up (I ended up extending my trip by an extra couple of days).

I think the attention to detail, excellent surf instruction, beautiful accommodations, yoga and spa offerings, local cuisine, and great hospitality are what make Pelan a one of a kind retreat that attracts incredible people from all around the world. Can't recommend this place enough!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pelan Pelan Bali, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Thank you so much for your loving review about your stay at Pelan Pelan Retreat. We are so grateful to hear that you felt so good staying at our Retreat in Bali. 'I think the attention to detail, excellent surf instruction, beautiful accommodations, yoga and spa offerings, local cuisine, and great hospitality are what make Pelan a one of a kind retreat that attracts incredible people from all around the world.' This is exactly what we are standing for and it feels so good to hear that you experienced it this way. Thanks a lot and hope to see you next time again. All the best, The Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gracie H wrote a review Nov 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I recently booked a week-long stay at Pelan Pelan. What more can we say than we had the best experience we’ve ever had at a resort and hope to return soon! I can’t speak highly enough of the experience at Pelan Pelan. From the communication we received before our arrival to well-wishes upon our departure, everything about our stay was exceptional. Emma and Putu were extremely attentive to our needs and accommodating to whatever request we raised. They also created a warm and caring environment that left us feeling more like family than guests. Even if surfing and yoga aren’t your “thing,” you will be nothing but glad that you booked Pelan Pelan. This is where you should stay in Bali!

We were (and still are) inexperienced surfers and yogis. We had never tried surfing before and weren’t sure what to expect. We received individual attention from our surf guides and feedback that was encouraging and specific. We felt very safe and comfortable with them and their expertise, even as brand-new surfers. They took us to a spot good for beginners our first two days, then let us graduate to other beaches. Each day they had us work on specific skills to improve our form. They conducted video analyses that reinforced their feedback in the water. I am sure the feedback would be valuable to an experienced surfer, too.

Our yoga sessions were also tailored to our (in)experience. We were offered the chance to try a few different types of sessions. Each session included a lot of poses that were helpful for working out the soreness from surfing. Our instructors were kind and accommodating to us. We thoroughly enjoyed each session.

I can’t speak highly enough of the amenities at Pelan Pelan. I start to write about each as “one of the best parts of our experience.” Our room was light, comfortable, and welcoming. The pool made for a great place to relax with a smoothie after returning from surfing. The massages were incredible. The food was varied and absolutely delicious. Each part contributed to our feeling healthy, relaxed, and rested throughout our stay.

Emma and Putu have created an incredible piece of paradise at Pelan Pelan. We were overwhelmingly satisfied and grateful for the experience they cultivated for us during our short week there. Their kindness and welcoming spirit left us feeling more like we were visiting family members rather than booking a resort.

You will be nothing but glad you booked a stay at Pelan Pelan!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emma Bollen, General Manager at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 3 Feb 2022
Thank you so much for the love and amazing words for our Retreat. It was such a pleasure to have you guys staying with us. We hope that we will see you back very soon! Specially because we would love to go surfing with you guys again <3 Take care! Big hugs, The Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MJVD1971 wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The week at Pelan Pelan was awesome in all aspects. The serenity of the room and the retreat, the professional surf instructors that cater for all levels (my level was 0 on the first day of surfing) and the great yoga, spa and Tana Lot experiences.
The atmosphere was family style supported by an open build living / lunch facility, which was contagious for the guests. During the week we went with 7 guests out for a sundowner in Canggu, this spontaneity is a plus for me when when travelling solo.
Let me not forget the hearty breakfasts and great tasty lunches (catering for all food requests) and of course the hospitality team, lead by Emma and Putu.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PelanPelanTeam, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review of your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you found your retreat with us awesome in all aspects. We love to hear that you loved the serenity of Pelan Pelan, the professional surf instructors, great yoga, spa and trip. It's all what Pelan Pelan is about. It's always great to see how our guests make friends for life and having such a great time together. We hope to see you back one day for more surf and yoga fun! Big hugs, The Pelan Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine_holiday wrote a review Jul 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing place, great food, great people and vibe! 💕👌

I travelled solo first time to this part of the world🌍 and was out of my comfort zone. However the place was so welcoming despite being out of town. It was clean, well maintained and had such an exotic look and feel. The staff were polite and accommodating 😊 and the food was amazingly tasty!😋 The place also attracted lovely people to the resort which gave the place a community type of feel.💙

I initially booked onto the surf package but soon found that surfing was not my thing. I was offered the relax package instead which worked for me perfectly. I was able to swap this easily and only missed the cooking class which was fair since I already had a surfing lesson.

Overall I would definitely visit again and recommend the place to others if they don't mind being away from the main tourist locations. Travelling into Canggu was easily (around 20 mins) using the local drivers and returning with a Grab driver. 💕🤗
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pelan Pelan Bali, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 31 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay with us. We feel so happy to hear that you will visit us again! It’s amazing that you had such a good experience while staying with us during your first solo travelling. So many of our guest travel alone, and it so good to see what a great connection you get with each other. We can’t wait to see you back! Big hugs the pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John T wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the perfect way to land in Bali. I came in as a solo traveller and immediately made excellent friends with some of the other guests. The kitchen is very accommodating of food sensitivities, and the food was delicious. The staff and owners are very connected in the island community and really know all of the good spots.

For surfing, the instructors are professional and knowledgeable. I went from having had 2 prior lessons to dropping in on 2.5 meter waves in 2 weeks.

My stay with Pelan Pelan is over, but I am still on the island and have been able to continue meeting them for additional instruction.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pelan Pelan Bali, Eigenaar at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 15 Dec 2022
Thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay with us at Pelan Pelan. We are so happy to have met you and we really enjoyed having you with us. It's amazing to see how much you improved your surfing so fast and still improving. It's such much fun in and out of the water with you. See you soon! Big hugs, The Pelan Pelan family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ana S wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the trip of a lifetime - and I will definitely be coming back!

The team is fantastic: reception organises our days very smoothly and with your enjoyment in mind, the driver Gustu takes you on any trip you like and gives you insider tips on what to do, the food is incredible and fresh every day, and the rooms are kept in a great and comfortable state. The entire team has a lovely attitude!

The surf instructors are very knowledgeable, ensure you are always safe and feel confident in the water. My surf improved a lot!

Thank you to the entire team - what a fantastic experience!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from emma bollen, Owner at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Pelan Pelan was the trip of a lifetime and that you plan to return. It’s wonderful to know that our team made your experience smooth and enjoyable. We’re glad you appreciated the organization from reception, Gustu's insider tips and trips, the fresh and incredible food, and the comfort of our rooms. Your kind words about our team’s attitude mean a lot to us. We’re delighted that you felt safe and confident with our knowledgeable surf instructors and that your surfing improved significantly. Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience! Big hugs, The Pelan Pelan family <3
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lise T asked a question Dec 2018
London, United Kingdom61 contributions12 helpful votes
Hi Do you have a family room available between now and the 26th December please? Thank you Lise
Answer from PelanPelanTeam
Amsterdam, The Netherlands8 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Lise, Sorry I just see your message now. We have still one available from 17 december - 27 december at our retreat. Please send me an email. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you! Best wishes Emma Pelan Pelan Bali
Emma wrote a tip 14 Jun
Darlington, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use a long sleeved rash vest (they sell good quality ones, cheaper than buying at home). Bring shampoo and shower gel too."
Read full review
Lorena B wrote a tip 8 Jun
Barcelona9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no hairdryer in the room. "
Read full review
Else B wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your holiday here as soon as possible :D You will not regret."
Read full review
Edwige L wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please pack: surf long sleeves and pants, ideally a surf hat and toiletries ( not provided!) "
Read full review
Charlot T wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pelan Pelan is nestled in the rice fields, routed in Bali, a bit of the beaten track and away from the crowds- which we loved! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Canggu area.
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Pelan Pelan Bali
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaCanggu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PELAN PELAN - SURF AND YOGA RETREAT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Which popular attractions are close to Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Nearby attractions include G Swing (3.2 km), Tuana Bali Driver (6.5 km), and Krakakoa Chocolate Cafe & Factory (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a mosquito net, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bondi Restaurant, Grazing on the Green, and The Grumpy Butcher.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat have airport transportation?
Yes, Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Dutch, and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bali Private Driver (12.7 km), Tabanan Anom Palace (11.8 km), and Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (11.9 km).
All Canggu HotelsCanggu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CangguHotels near Pelan Pelan - Surf and Yoga Retreat
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire