We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shervani New Delhi

Save
Share
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good43%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
30
54
23
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
54
23
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunder nagarupper middle classresidential colonyroom servicekhan marketservice qualitylcd tvother hotelsboutique hotelshort staydecent hotelclean hotelbreakfast spreadcentral locationcourteous staffdelhiauto
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms not worth the price tag Stayed for 3 nights with family Broken sockets, broken window dragged, broken towel hangers, poor light in washroom. Sensors not working. No compensation despite numerous complaints. Won’t recommend Fab hotel. 2nd consecutive poor experience with Fab Hotel.More

Thank Sarfaraz S
Response from Shervani H, Manager at Shervani New DelhiResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest: The operations of this hotel have been taken over by FAB hotels since 1st June 2018. We deeply regret any inconvenience that was caused to you. All complaints can be filed at in at feedback@fabhotels.com Do drop in a line so that a...More

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Completely over-priced and at best a two-star hotel. Do not be fooled by the glamorous photos! Extremely unhelpful and rude staff who are aggressively insolent and clearly have no training. The breakfast room is literally the size of a bathroom and what is on offer...More

Thank Blythe2004
Response from Shervani H, Manager at Shervani New DelhiResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest: The operations of this hotel have been taken over by FAB hotels since 1st June 2018. We deeply regret any inconvenience that was caused to you. All complaints can be filed at in at feedback@fabhotels.com Do drop in a line so that a...More

Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Most pathetic staff I have ever met. They don't consider any online reservation. They charge you extra once you reach there. They do faulty payment. They don't have any courteous staff . Never go to such hotel. attached person is the receptionist who did all...More

1  Thank suresh L
Response from Shervani H, Manager at Shervani New DelhiResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest: The operations of this hotel have been taken over by FAB hotels since 1st June 2018. We deeply regret any inconvenience that was caused to you. All complaints can be filed at in at feedback@fabhotels.com Do drop in a line so that a...More

Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights at this centrally located, compact and comfortable hotel. Enjoyed the sumptuous and healthy breakfast & in room dining, especially their Cheese Steak! The view from the room was great, overlooking the zoological garden trees! They even had cabs at your service at...More

Thank Ajit_Dass
Response from Shervani H, General Manager at Shervani New DelhiResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shervani New Delhi! A feedback from our guests is always welcomed and we’re pleased to read about yours at this esteemed travel platform. We cater to our guests’ needs and provide them with the best of facilities according to their preferences....More

Reviewed 29 January 2018

Good for a night, restaurant good, good bed, the room was a bit simple for a honey moon, we had some fabulous rooms "standards" in over cities of radjasthan. We situed in new delhi, and quiet place...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yann M
Response from Shervani H, General Manager at Shervani New DelhiResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shervani New Delhi! A feedback from our guests is always welcomed and we’re pleased to read about yours at this esteemed travel platform. We cater to our guests’ needs and provide them with the best of facilities according to their own...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#81 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$47 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#81 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mlgreen9377
16 August 2014|
Answer
Response from Harish S | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do have 1 next to bed and 1 in bathroom also, and if you need some more you can request at reception they will provide you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"standard room"
Read review
"2nd & 3rd Floors have a great view."
Read review
"Please do not go here"
Read review
"Premium and suite rooms have lounges"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing