We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from TripAdvisor: TripAdvisor has grounds to investigate that individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this property may have attempted to interfere with traveller reviews and/or the Popularity Index for this property. Please take this into consideration when researching your travel plans. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess traveller reviews.

Jukaso Inn

Save
Share
Traveller (25)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good16%
  • Average15%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible34%
14 May 2018
“Average”
18 Feb 2018
“A decent stay”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Concierge
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
24
22
19
24
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
22
19
24
45
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Jukaso Inn called you for a free gift, after that they ask you to enroll in a 5-year membership worth 1.25 lakh & once you paid the fee, they didn't fulfill any of there promises. I do not recommend to visit any property of Jukaso...More

Thank GG52015
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had booked three rooms for my junior colleagues. Bathrooms had broken taps, green stone tub seemed unused in months, the ac in one room did not give cooling even when set at 16 degrees, the mattress on the bed sunk in the middle, the so...More

Thank 878sanjivanib
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights. First they gave us a room which was totally different from the make my trip website and it was horribly small then we requested them to change the room they denied and said if they will give us a...More

Thank harsh n
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The property is situated at a good location. The check-in was good and the staff was cooperative however the rooms are small and dingy. The air conditioning is not effective. The rooms are in a poor State of maintenance and wanting immediate repair & upkeep.

Thank Siddhartha C
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Very very bad experience in life. There are totally fraud fraud. They have fraud with us . Ther forcely wish you for asking tour plan. And fraud you 95000 rupees . They tell you that you won sir a free tour plan and VLCC pourl...More

2  Thank Rizwee H
Response from Pallavi A, Public Relations Manager at Jukaso InnResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Tripadvisor member, Thank you for taking the time out to write this review. However we would like to let you know that your comment has got nothing to do with Jukaso Inn and since you have never stayed with us,. this review is wrongly...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$45 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Photos
Traveller (25)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
vaibhav s
12 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Prince c | Reviewed this property |
Aman Really? Now, I Will go Jukaso Journeys next time...
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Better look for other options"
Read review
"Great Ambiance"
Read review
"Best views with good service and good foods"
Read review
"Avoid them like plague"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing