We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Cleopatra Luxury Resort

Save
Share
Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 55448 Egypt
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Agoda.com
US$88
View deal
Vio.comUS$92
Trip.com
Expedia
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5817)
Pool & Beach (1360)
Dining (458)

About

#9 of 37 hotels in Nabq Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh is located in the Sinai Peninsula in the splendid isolation of Nabq Bay along the shores of the Red Sea with a water front private beach. The Resort offers one of a kind ambiance and style by reflecting the location, culture and history. The Resort combines the tradition of its host community with exceptional Service & Cuisine a luxury product with attention to detail. This distinction elevates Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh into the upper echelon of a five star hotel destination for sophisticated travelers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 1 more
5422Reviews727Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,565
  • 1,222
  • 369
  • 155
  • 111
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Aron I wrote a review 7 Dec
1 contribution
On this ocazional I want to thanks all of us Who made our holiday beutiful and pleasant, we had many biutiful activites .many thanks Ibrahim, Fabio ,Salama. And the staff at the Spa the Best.And I will also recommend it to frends and not only. Many thanks for all the staff from Cleopatra Luxury recommend. thanks for loka sir.who always brought smile on our face .right man at right place.thanks from the CoCo group😊
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Scarlett Rose J wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
This was one of the best holidays I have ever been on! The hotel is absolutely beautiful from the pools to the private beach everything about it was just amazing. I am a picky eater and I found stuff to eat everyday which is surprising! All of the staff are amazing and very welcoming and go above and beyond to help and just make your stay that little bit extra special. Mohammed and Tarik the life guards made our holiday they looked after us every single day, when my boyfriend hurt his toe Mohammed done first aid and cleaned it for him daily without us even asking. The guys at the pool bar was amazing too! Especially Zeidan he made time to talk to us and get to know us personally, everyday we came down to the pool we looked for him because if he was there we knew our day would be full of laughs and amazing service not to mention the delicious cocktails he made for us! As soon as he saw us he would make our drinks without asking and just made us feel so welcome. Also I have to mention the guys at the Pilli Pilli pub, we saw them every night when we went to play pool and it they was so lovely so attentive, remembered what we would order and as soon as they saw us they would make our drinks without even asking. Also our housekeeper Ali was amazing our room was spotless everyday! I took a photo of my dog missy who passed away and on our first day coming back to the room Ali had made a beautiful love heart with a towel and petals and put my photo of her in the centre, just those little things really made our stay amazing and you could see the time and care he put in. We plan to come back sometime next year obviously for the beautiful resort but mainly to see our friends Ziedan, Mohammed and Tarik, I have been lucky to go on many holidays to many countries but this hotel will forever be in our hearts because of your amazing staff. Thankyou for an amazing stay and we can’t wait to come back next year x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review following the recent experience at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. I am delighted that your experience from start to finish was truly wonderful and our facilities exceed your expectations. It is also great to note how our teams of Ambassadors were able to help you throughout your stay and create magnificent moments to ensure your time here is an unforgettable experience. Thank you again for choosing Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gisele L wrote a review Nov 2022
Whitstable, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
After reading Octobers reviews, we were apprehensive in coming to this hotel (even though my mother had been before). We need had not have worried. Unfortunately the COP27 was in full flow and our hotel was practically empty apart from the visiting dignitaries, the staff could not have been more attentive. Mohammed in the lobby bar was amazing with smiles and warm greeting, Omar the life guard made sure we were looked after around the pool. Our two food waiters khaled and terribly sorry I forgot our other waiters name, were always attentive - khaled folding our napkins into flowers every morning and evening. Whilst we could not use the diving facilities (due to security reasons), Mustafá provided me a guided snorkel swim which made my trip. We could have booked outside excursions but we were happy with everything this hotel provided. The quality of the food was good for a buffet and plenty of choice. Neither of us were Ill or had an upset stomach. The only time was on a visit to soho square, where we broke our own travelling rules of not eating where the locals eat and not drinking unopened drinks…..so our fault really. This hotel was such a pleasure, the only criticism I could have is a fault of our making, we booked half board. Neither of us eat much and a toasted cheese sandwich on the odd occasion would have suffice. However as this is mainly and all inclusive hotel our options to buy a simple snack was limited to a very small menu in the grill bar. Only two choices of a sandwich with chips was poor, and really didn’t want to pay for a buffet lunch when we knew we wouldn’t eat much. So I recommend to everyone go all inclusive even if your a light eater. We will be coming back here and I will use this as a base for a full tour of Egypt in the years to come. Great place if you want to relax and swim. The staff made this hotel extra special. Alf’shokrr
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Make sure you go all inclusive
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review following your recent stay here at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. It is wonderful to learn that you will be a regular guest of our hotel and a member of our Cleopatra Luxury membership because of our service and I would like to thank you for your prospective loyalty. The memorable room views in all our 324 rooms are indeed a luxury touch for all our guests thus perfect experience is not a plane is actually a guaranteed fact. I am thrilled that you mentioned the top quality of our restaurants and the efficient attitude and service delivered by our teamwork. Thank you again for your lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Habibah123 wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions4 helpful votes
The worst hotel ever!! I don't think we will ever be going back there again. In fact the experience itself has put us off Egypt altogether. Where to begin...I emailed the hotel 4 days prior to our arrival informing them that our 1 year old has a milk allergy and whether it was possible to get some alternatives at the hotel or nearby. they reassured me that there will be some alternatives available at the hotel when we arrive. However, not only did they not have the alternatives for 3 days (after me continuously hounding them), the milk that we did bring to Egypt with us went off as their mini fridge was broken. Ontop of this, not only did they not stock it, when we put our milk that we purchased from the hotel as an emergency in their fridge, it went missing. We were continuously reassured by the hotel senior staff that our needs will be taken care of, but whenever we asked, they had no idea what we were talking about. Reception DO NOT speak English and calling the reception for anything was a mission in itself. We would either get the wrong thing or they would call our room more than 3x just to double check what we wanted . Our room was meant to be 'newly refurbished' according to the staff, but the floor was disgusting (as well as unclean) and the shower was broken as well as the phone in the room. The housekeeping was a joke! they forgot to replace our coffee, towels, toiletries, etc....this was not a luxury hotel, it was gross and unhygienic. This was evident in the food poisoning/virus we have all picked up from eating the food. There was not much choice in the food and everyday was the same thing. We returned from Egypt a week ago and we are all still suffering from upset tummy and cramps, having to take antibiotics. We made friends with people at the hotel who are also suffering from the same virus we picked up from the food. I warn you, do not go here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review following your stay here at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are grateful for your observations and feedback as it presents us the opportunity to better improve our service offerings in the future. I would like also to thank you for your experience feedback which gives a corrected version of your last stay. We are sincerely apologizing if we could not meet your good-self expectation in some of the hotel service aspect. Our goal simply is to exceed every single guest's expectation; accordingly, all hotel teamwork is doing their utmost to fulfil all requested requirements. We are appreciating your kindness to be in contact with us directly at your nearest convenience in order to restore your confidence once again at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to your respond which is very valuable to us. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moh Elmeligy wrote a review Nov 2022
Alexandria, Egypt102 contributions61 helpful votes
+1
it is a great place selected team from from office till cleaning room team animation team really it was business trip meeting but i enjoy very much also team was very helpful at all places they make my time there enjoyable and valuable attending also the new extention open of new hotel it is looks shines like a star in black sky special thanks to Mohamed elsaid front office mohamed hamdi special thanks islam and islam and all girls except one girl from animation team really i did not remember her name as i ask her for a photo in halween day but she refuse in bad way. also mohamed from driving staff he take me in new electric cars through tunnel to new Hotel special thanks to shulle hotle driver said for his responsibility and safing drive thanks all for making me happy and enjoy my stay next time i will visit again for vacation and fun
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your detailed review following the recent experience at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are honored to know that your experience from start to finish was truly wonderful and our facilities exceed your expectations. It is also great to note how our teamwork was able to help you throughout your stay and create magnificent moments to ensure your time here is an unforgettable experience. On behalf of all our team I would like to pass our appreciation for giving us the opportunity to serve you at Cleopatra Luxury Resort. Thank you again for choosing Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ptq A wrote a review Nov 2022
Marlow, United Kingdom3 helpful votes
Wonderful hotel. I came with my girlfriend and we loved everything! Delicious food and lots of choice. 5* Italian restaurant. First class staff ✌️Mina Ibrahem, from the Lobby bar and George from the beach bar, they are the best, very professional, made us feel very welcome and always surprising us with the drinks.. In the end, we felt like friends! Deay Romans, left our room spotless and made beautiful decorations!! Gentlemen of shisha, forgive us, we don't remember your name, we love your service, professional, amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your detailed review following the recent experience at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are honored to know that your experience from start to finish was truly wonderful and our facilities exceed your expectations. It is also great to note how our teamwork was able to help you throughout your stay and create magnificent moments to ensure your time here is an unforgettable experience. On behalf of all our team I would like to pass our appreciation for giving us the opportunity to serve you at Cleopatra Luxury Resort. Thank you again for choosing Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob W wrote a review Oct 2022
London, United Kingdom30 contributions22 helpful votes
There are three main pools. One to the front of the hotel, which had a pool bar and huge inflatable course for kids. We didn't get the chance to try that one. It looked quiet though. The biggest pool was the infinity pool at the front, which was great for sundowners. Our favourite was the large middle pool, with swim up bar. This was where the daytime entertainment was, including aqua fit which was widely enjoyed by many. A simple no thanks and we weren't pestered to join in, which was nice. The pool party with foam and balloons was simply brilliant. In October half-term there was no shortage of loungers or umbrellas, and the pool guys couldn't have been more friendly or attentive in getting them organised for us. The swim-up bar was brilliant, including ice cream and slushies, and at all of the pools the bar staff were fantastic at coming round and making sure you weren’t going thirsty. Snorkelling from the jetty was awesome, and we got used to the ‘drop off’ eventually! Even saw a barracuda and two huge napoleon fish. The beach is nice with loads of loungers and cabanas. We had a private guide day out by car to Ras Mohammed which we found on Tripadvisor, where the snorkelling was just phenomenal. Foodwise, there are four main restaurants and options literally around the clock. The Red Wharf a La carte was nice, but the menu itself wasn’t our favourite. The main market buffet restaurant was good, with a different theme each evening. Very much enjoyed the sushi, and the outdoor grill for example, as well as the salad bar. There was always something to tempt and we certainly had no complaints. As always, service at Cleopatra is impeccable. Our best meal was a La carte at Fellini. Stand outs were the carpaccio, the pasta and the tiramisu, but our favourite was the Beach Grill overlooking the sea, with shade and light breezes. The salads, grilled chicken and burgers were all really good. Perfect! The all-inclusive drinks included very decent local wines and beer, a wide selection of decent cocktails with local spirits, coffees, non-alcoholic cocktails, coke, fanta etc. etc. We did order a couple of bottles of wine with our a la carte meals, but could easily have just enjoyed the included drinks all week. All of the bar staff were extremely attentive. Our rooms were nice and big and very well appointed, with a huge and comfy bed, air conditioning, bottled water, tea and coffee. They were currently upgrading to include wifi in the rooms, so was a bit hit and miss during our visit, but hopefully will be sorted very soon. The hotel is located about 15 minutes from the airport, but the planes weren’t frequent enough to be a noise problem. It’s a fun and happy hotel, with music both at the Cleopatra and next door hotel being fairly loud at times, so possibly not one for those who want absolute peace and quiet. Funnily, the family pool to the front of the hotel may be the quietest. The evening entertainment was much better than we’ve had elsewhere, with professional acts on most nights including a Brazilian-style dance troupe, a singer, a fire eater show, live music and so on. The animation team were really charming and so caring with the kids. The Pilli Pilli Pub was fun, and there was English and European football indoors and out on the big screen which my son loved. Overall we found Cleopatra to be totally delightful, and exceeded our expectations on every front. In particular though, it was the staff who made it for us, being super friendly, hard-working and attentive, and predicting our every need to deliver a truly first-class service. We decided to tip well at the end of the week, it didn’t feel transactional at all, just people trying to make our holiday as nice as they could. This included the gym instructor, who gave my son and I free PT sessions in the well-equipped spa gym.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your detailed review following the recent experience at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are honored to know that your experience from start to finish was truly wonderful and our facilities exceed your expectations. It is also great to note how our teamwork was able to help you throughout your stay and create magnificent moments to ensure your time here is an unforgettable experience. On behalf of all our team I would like to pass our appreciation for giving us the opportunity to serve you at Cleopatra Luxury Resort. Thank you again for choosing Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina wrote a review Oct 2022
Yeovil, United Kingdom2 contributions6 helpful votes
We had a dreadful time. We all suffered sickness and diarrhoea I hold the hotel responsible as we did not venture outside during our 7 night stay. I spent 3 of those days in the room (mainly the bathroom) The dining hall had birds nesting in the ceiling There was a smell of sewage particularly in one room block There was a lot of construction work going on Some of the staff were bad mannered (especially reception) I had to visit the hotel clinic (a hotel room) which needed a deep clean I ended up having two drips and injections as a result of this illness (£400) We all came down with it. We’ve been home 2 weeks now and have had time off work. Out GP is testing our samples to get a diagnosis The hotel looks nice with infinity pool and polished marble, but this is let down by the hygiene in my opinion. I would avoid this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
6 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review following your stay here at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are grateful for your observations and feedback as it presents us the opportunity to better improve our service offerings in the future. I would like also to thank you for your experience feedback which gives a corrected version of your last stay. We are sincerely apologizing if we could not meet your good-self expectation in some of the hotel service aspect. Our goal simply is to exceed every single guest's expectation; accordingly, all hotel teamwork is doing their utmost to fulfil all requested requirements. We are appreciating your kindness to be in contact with us directly at your nearest convenience in order to restore your confidence once again at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to your respond which is very valuable to us. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hossam Tarek wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
Lack of varieties in restaurant ……. Only one restaurant for free and others with extra charge….. Guest relation manager is not cooperated ….. Very poor hotel .. Not recommended for me …. Last time ever
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review following your stay here at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are grateful for your observations and feedback as it presents us the opportunity to better improve our service offerings in the future. I would like also to thank you for your experience feedback which gives a corrected version of your last stay. We are sincerely apologizing if we could not meet your good-self expectation in some of the hotel service aspect. Our goal simply is to exceed every single guest's expectation; accordingly, all hotel teamwork is doing their utmost to fulfil all requested requirements. We are appreciating your kindness to be in contact with us directly at your nearest convenience in order to restore your confidence once again at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to your respond which is very valuable to us. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mel Djevdet wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Lovely rooms, 2201, v big and spacious. Lovely huge walk in shower, rooms were cleaned impeccably every single day. Breakfast: breakfast was lovely! Don’t go expecting a full English fry up, but in its place expect beautiful pastries, yoghurts, fruit, salads. More continental. No complaints here we were fed enough every day! Lunch at the beach grill: it took a few days to try bits and bobs to find something we liked and stuck to it. The burger was a little dry, pizza was a little bland. It filled a hole and was a nice excuse to get out of the sun for a bit. Lunch in the main restaurant: again this was great, plenty of choice, fresh salads, condiments, roasted chicken or beef. No complaints about food, we’re not picky and we enjoy good food! The star of the show most definitely was Ahmed and Masod by the bottom infinity pool. Tirelessly all day under the hot sun serving drinks, we were never left without a drink. After a couple days they even remembered what we first order and what we order through the day and brought them without even asking. We can not thank them enough, they truly truly made our experience the amazing. We felt so looked after and we’re able to unwind properly. We didn’t want to bother them but their response was “you’re now on holiday, let us look after you and relax”. There was also one of the lifeguards who would make our sun beds look pretty and make pillows for us. We would leave towels, go to breakfast and come back and he would be getting us an ashtray and doing our beds. We thank the workers around the infinity pool SO much. And I know this experience was the same for everyone around. You are made to feel special. There was a small downside to our holiday, the hotel was under construction which riled a few guests up and in true British fashion we all got talking and ended up complaining to the hotel. Katryna and Mr Ramadan explained there’s a conference in November, and it will soon die down. Which it did, they did everything they can for us to be comfortable. Once the workers had left on day 4, everything was perfect. So perfect we’ve booked to come back in December and we can not wait!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book your excursions outside of your travel agency.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Saleh Swelam, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your detailed review following the recent experience at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We are honored to know that your experience from start to finish was truly wonderful and our facilities exceed your expectations. It is also great to note how our teamwork was able to help you throughout your stay and create magnificent moments to ensure your time here is an unforgettable experience. On behalf of all our team I would like to pass our appreciation for giving us the opportunity to serve you at Cleopatra Luxury Resort. Thank you again for choosing Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Saleh Swelam Front Office Management E-mail: fo.mgr@cleopatraluxurysharm.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$116 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the cleopatra luxury resort collection hotel sharm el sheikh
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El SheikhNabq Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
324
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE CLEOPATRA LUXURY RESORT HK$740 (H̶K̶$̶8̶4̶1̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Nabq Bay, Egypt

Frequently Asked Questions about The Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Which popular attractions are close to The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Nearby attractions include Mandarin Bar and Cocktail Lounge Sharm el-Sheikh (7.9 km), Soho House Sharm El Sheikh (7.9 km), and Mall Darya (1.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fontana Bar, The Queen Vic, and Cafe Chino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Cleopatra Luxury Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Cleopatra Luxury Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does The Cleopatra Luxury Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, The Cleopatra Luxury Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Cleopatra Luxury Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.