We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa

Save
Share
7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh Egypt
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
eDreams
FindHotel
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5247)
Pool & Beach (1230)
Room & Suite (733)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 16/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 16/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#25 of 37 hotels in Nabq Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types: Standard - comfortable room with pool and garden view; Family - large room with garden and pool view; Superior – nice room with the seaside view; Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. Hotel has 10 different shaped swimming pools, Aqua Park with water slides for kids and adults. Some of them, including the Main one, are heated in winter. We provide 24 HOURS ALL INCLUSIVE with lots of different meals and snacks, kids menu in the main restaurant, cotton candy, popcorn, ice cream – for free. Internet is available for free in the lobby and food court area!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic
4029Reviews221Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,699
  • 654
  • 333
  • 168
  • 177
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kuzmo A wrote a review 22 Sep
1 contribution
The hotel was so nice,and the rooms were clean, the views were amazing, the sea was so nice,also the food was delicious, and the work team wass so friendly, everything was cool, and, thank you for everthing i enjoyed staying there and I recommend this hotel to everyone And that you are going to enjoy staying there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded today
Dear Kuzmoa, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire réception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. Moreover we are glad you enjoyed the beauty of our pool area and sea. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malak M wrote a review 22 Sep
2 contributions
Really, i can reassure you that if you went to this hotel you are going to be satisfied and happy with your entire stay there The staff are very friendly and caring The activities are fun and enthusiastic and you will never get bored The food is delicious with many choices to choose from The place is very clean and you have many spots to take good pictures at So overall i enjoyed staying there and it won't be my last time there
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded today
Dear Malak_muhammed166, Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them. We are also very pleased to read your complété satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. We thank you for your very kind words about our leisure team as they work tirelessly every day to entertain our guests during their stay among us, we will make sure to relay your praising comments to them and we are sure they will be happy to know their efforts have been appreciated. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tina Adel wrote a review 18 Sep
1 contribution
Seriously, the hotel is very nice and we are very nice and the food was delicious and the people there are very respectful, good and very nice and very simplified and every day there were many different rituals from the beginning of the day and it was very sweet and the activities every day were very beautiful and the games were also very enthusiastic and sweet and seriously, it will not be the last time go there And I really loved you so much❤️❤️❤️😍
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear tinaaS7455EK, Thank you for your time and rating Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa. Your opinion is very important to us and we are taking care of each guest in our resort and each comment we received. We hope to have second chance to welcome you personally in Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa and your family and friends. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mariam Nader wrote a review 17 Sep
3 contributions
As their duty was to make us happy and comfort us. It is my duty to say that I really simplified the whole time I was there. wonderful place. Everyone will find himself happy there, regardless of his taste or age. Children and adults parties are different every day and many activities from the first time we wake up until we sleep. The place is very clean and the food was tasty and delecious and the people there are very nice and their only goal is that you walk happy... One of the best days of my vacation and surely it won't be the last time because For the first time, I feel like I don't wanna go home 🥺♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️big looove
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mariamn802, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics I am grateful for your compliments towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and I promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst in our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nadia wrote a review Aug 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom102 contributions33 helpful votes
Let's start with the positives: - We arrived quite late, so the manager at reception was very concerned that we hadn't eaten so he sent us via a buggy to the restaurant immediately before it closed and asked us to check in later. We appreciated that he cared so much. - We were lucky enough to meet Fares, the best security guard! He was so happy and friendly and it really made our day each time we spoke to him. If you stay here make sure to meet him! - The restaurant manager and the bartenders in the lobby, all extremely warm and friendly people who made us smile and want to extend our stay for longer. - The pools... sooooo many pools!! The best ones were next to the Animation Team so you have to expect them to come over every so often to persuade you to take part in activities, but they are so incredibly nice and fun that it didn't bother us at all. Chico's water aerobics was especially funny and enjoyable. - The beach had so many loungers that we could find one any time of the day. The sea is shallow, but you can still spot fish swimming about. Take water shoes as it isn't safe in the sea without them. Ok, sadly the negatives: - It's normal to expect Egyptian 5* hotels to not meet the standard of western ones, however, this hotel is getting very shabby. The construction in the first place wasn't great... things attached to the walls at funny angles, paint applied quickly and messily etc. There was a hole in our ceiling in the bathroom with dripped water and the air con wasn't blowing cold air most of the time, even when we called maintenance to look at it. When we first saw our shower we were delighted because it had lots of jets, but when we tried to get them to work only rust came out. The cleaner was a really lovely, sweet man, but I guess the staff don't get enough time to really scrub the rooms... the bathroom needed a deep clean. - The food was 50/50. Usually we're not fussy with food and will eat anything, but a lot of it was not that good or lacked any flavour at all. The best meal we had was at the Italian restaurant, so we went there twice. - Some of the restaurants weren't open. Moonlight was totally closed the whole time despite the hotel being at full capacity. This was disappointing as it is the one overlooking the beach. The snack bars often didn't have what they were advertising on the boards, and the barnmen at the pool bar looked confused when we asked them for cocktails even though there is a board advertising them above the counter. We also tried to book in to some of the specialist restaurants, but they were fully booked for the whole week (we realised later that they only opened one or two a night, so no wonder we couldn't get a table). We ate twice at the Italian because we turned up to see if they had space. We really wanted to eat at the Egyptian restaurant but I don't think I saw it open at all the whole week. - Tiny plastic cups for drinks. The cups should be bigger so we don't have to keep going back over and over for drink. - Cleanliness... every screen and window was smeared and hadn't been cleaned properly in a while, even in the restaurant where you hope it will be prestine. The public toilets around the site were not very clean, especially by the beach, they were the worst. Filthy, even early in the morning when we expected them to be their best. The best toilets are near the lobby. Would we stay here again? Maybe. Honestly, the staff we talked to and the many pools would persuade us to return, but the cleanliness of the hotel really needs addressing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Nadia P, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our hotel, your detailed review will certainly assist in order to keep on improving the quality of our services for our valued guests. Our staff welcomes each guest with the Rehana Hotels and Resorts spirit and strives to assist in any possible way to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay, it is indeed very rewarding to read that you have appreciated their genuine helpfulness throughout your holidays among us. On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you expérienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, at Rehana we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and Cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels, for a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our réception desk to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards. We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced . However, we do not seem to find records that our staff had been made aware of that while staying with us; naturally we would have changed you to another room. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certaily look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightseer74515 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Room very dirty, poor maintenance at the room, Hair on the sink Called more than once to contact the duty manager to solve my problem but unfortunately without avail, Food at the main rest. not tasty, if any item on the buffet need re-fill, the answer, we don't have, and this is not acceptable for 5 stars hotel Bad experience, Will not be repeated Max. Rate 6/10
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 7 Aug 2022
Dear Sightseer74515! We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We are sincerely sorry to read your dissatisfaction with the cleaning of your room, we strive to provide total confidence in this area being fully aware that hygiene and Cleanliness are aspects of major importance for our guests to feel 100% comfortable in our hotels, for a future ocasion please do not hesitate to contact our réception desk to point out any service imperfection, the team will be swift in addressing the issue and correct any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TDS80 wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
I would recommend staying away from this hotel at all costs, particularly UK holiday makers as we received unusually rude service compared to the rest of the guests. The food was terrible and left my whole family sick within hours of our first meal. The meals looked amazing but that’s literally all I can say about it, the flavours all seemed to be the same! Rooms are run down showers don’t work properly. The male employees harras females regardless of whether they’re with a partner or not. On several occasions my partner and I would walk past male Rehanna employees and they would stare at my partner to the point of making here feel extremely uncomfortable, this is despite the fact that I was with her and would let them know this was not right, they would simply shrug me off and continue staring! Local travellers are given preferential treatment over foreign traveler's i.e in a queue for food in the restaurant or a drink at the bar, there will be foreign traveler's waiting their turn to be served and the Rehanna barman or chef would serve the locals who just cut the queue without bringing the queue to their attention and sending them to the back of the queue. Ladies receive terrible treatment and are simply ignored when queuing for a drink. Our 7 year old girl was standing in a queue for 30 mins without being served despite her please to the barman, I had to walk over and make a scene before she was served. My partner requested a drink and was told by the barman that they didn’t have the drink she wanted as it was finished yet another male guest requested the snake drink and was served without issue. The pools had food and all sorts of rubbish floating in it and was simply left floating there, there was an obscene amount of human hair floating in the pools, clearly visible by standing next to the pool. The menu hardly changed, simply changing between chicken and fish at lunch and dinner. The experience has left us completely disappointed and if it wasn’t for the excursions which took us away from the hotel and the terrible service, our trip would have been a complete loss! The hotel setting is amazing, the beach and pools are conveniently located. Such a shame as this hotel has the potential to be an amazing holiday destination, unfortunately the staff don’t seem to share the same sentiment.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 7 Aug 2022
Dear K5964! We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We were very saddened to read your disappointment with the dining expériences, at Rehana Hotels we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience therefore we will make sure to take your comments into account to improve in this aspect of our services. At Rehana Hotels we lay high value on our personnel being guest oriented and welcoming at all times, being fully aware that their interactions with our guests have an enourmous impact on the overall holiday expérience in our hotels, therefore we are sincerely sorry to read your comments on the service your received and commit to adjust any situation that leads us away from our goal being to make sure our guests feel welcome and attended to at all times. We have taken note of your various constructive comments and please be assured that we value all our guests' feedback to be of utmost importance to us and will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any similar situations in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmed Fattouh wrote a review Jul 2022
Cairo, Egypt1 contribution
Lobby air conditioning very bad , check in is too late and welcoming is very poor Unfortunately this is the first time to visit but it will be the last No offering golf cars for matures and this is so weird. Lobby also is very crowd, no one is moving or the move is too slow The employees is too less for such a perfect service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 4 Aug 2022
Dear T2315YLahmedf, First of all, let me thank you for taking the time to write your review, your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate it. We would also like to thank you for constructive criticism addressed to us, as we see it as an opportunity to improve the quality of the service we provide. Please note that all the comments you have listed above have been brought to the attention of the heads of departments concerned and corrective action will be taken. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sherouk wrote a review Jul 2022
7 contributions
We arrived at 12 and the room was available at 3:30 only to discover that the AC is not working .After calling the reception 3 times and waiting for 1 hour for maintenance, they didn't come until we went to the reception to complain and finally issue was settled at 6:30 ,so the first day was already waisted...our booking was soft all inclusive..the restaurant and food was a disaster..the staff is so rude basically throwing food in your plate..a guy spilled the salad over me and after that another one spilled a drink after that we couldn't take it and asked for the police officials..the hotel offered us an upgrade to the international restaurant which was kind of better , but overall not the best.. as for service offered , disastrous would be a compliment... the elevator is out of service all of our stay..the towel staff are using bad language in front of the kids.. the barista was curing a Russian guest in arabic cuz he doesn't understand him and wherever you walk around you can hear the staff complaining about the guests type and hoping for the days to pass..it will be my last visit to this place. It is unprofessional and uncomfortable basically ruined the vacation. I do not recommend it for anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 4 Aug 2022
Dear SherOuki, First of all, let me thank you for taking the time to write your review, your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate it. We would also like to thank you for constructive criticism addressed to us, as we see it as an opportunity to improve the quality of the service we provide. Please note that all the comments you have listed above have been brought to the attention of the heads of departments concerned and corrective action will be taken. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ERCAN ANDIK wrote a review Jul 2022
Istanbul, Turkey2 contributions
+1
It is a facility that I would definitely recommend. All his staff, especially the General Manager Mr.Selahattin, are incredibly relevant and hospitable. You will not be hungry and you can have a good rest at your holiday. You can see beautiful fishes that you have never seen before, on the beach of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Italian - Thai Restaurant Diving
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 4 Aug 2022
Dear Ercanandik! Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Rehana Royal hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire réception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them. At Rehana we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your honest review in relation to your recent stay. We are glad to see that you are one of our regular guests and we thank you for your loyalty. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$127 - US$375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rehana royal beach hotel nabq bay, hotel rehana royal beach
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El SheikhNabq Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
682
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Mandarin Bar and Cocktail Lounge Sharm el-Sheikh (7.7 km), Soho House Sharm El Sheikh (7.6 km), and Mall Darya (1.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of a nearby landmark.
What food & drink options are available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fontana Bar, Cafe Chino, and The Queen Vic.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Arabic.
Does Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.