We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa

Save
Share
368 Tran Nhan Tong Thanh Nhi Hamlet, Cam Thanh Commune, Hoi An 560000 Vietnam
Lowest prices for your stay
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (113)
Room & Suite (115)
Dining (26)

About

#129 of 413 hotels in Hoi An
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
All our elegant rooms feature an impressive and spacious layout comprising balcony, Queen or Twin beds, in combination with a large swimming pool in the center of Hotel space, the Field Bar & Restaurant with breathtaking view towards the rice field, gym, sauna and Rice Leaf spa offering ideal spaces and benefits for relaxation. All are equipped with bathroom (bathtub & shower), Writing table, tea table, LCD TV, air-con, telephone, mini bar, safe, complementary bottled water, coffee/tea making facilities and free Wifi. The ideal peaceful location of the hotel in the middle of rural nature Cam Thanh village, only 10 minutes cycling to Hoi An ancient town center/to Hoi An beach and our heart oriented service are excellent extra benefits for you to discover real rural life of people in Hoi An.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycles available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Boutique
Languages Spoken
Vietnamese

Location

Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
64Restaurantswithin 1 km
16Attractionswithin 1 km
107Reviews4Q+A11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 79
  • 19
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Phong wrote a review May 2020
Hanoi, Vietnam387 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
We visited Da nang at late of month of year. Cool weather and nice place to visit in the middle region of Vietnam " Hoi an" but it's not easy to book and choose hotel and resort in Hoi an, search on web for a resort will carry you thousands of hotel and resort at various price list. Field biutique resort is new recommend from my friend and i am really satisfied, happy with what i expected. Big swimming pool, large gym, large restaurant, located beside river...good
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
RickAngBC wrote a review Mar 2020
Kamloops, Canada157 contributions81 helpful votes
We got upgraded to a room on the 2nd floor at the back, which I recommend if you have any issues with noise as this hotel is on a very busy road. Our room was beautiful, large, king bed, extremely clean. The bathroom was huge and probably the cleanest one on our 2 month trip through Asia. Private deck out front that has a locking gate leading to it. Service was excellent. They came up a few times just for things we couldn't quite figure out (safe, TV) and were great about it. Nice restaurant. We had dinner there the first night and it was very good. Breakfast was OK. Beautiful small courtyard with a pool and loungers. It's located a bit of a distance from the old quarter and walking/shopping zone but takes no time at all on the free bikes they have. They're not the best bikes, but does the job. We rode them all the way to the beaches. Went into town in the evenings by cab. The staff will call them and it doesn't take long. There is staff in the lobby 24 hours. We came home very late one night and someone was there to open the gate and let us in. Excellent value and glad we extended our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: A room at the back right hand side.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Vanessa J wrote a review Jan 2020
17 contributions3 helpful votes
Really lovely small complex, ice cool pool and great breakfast selections. A little bit out of town but an easy bike ride into the main part of Hoi An (and I don’t like bike riding). Really great value for money and staff were really friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ridgcoltsax wrote a review Nov 2019
Edinburgh, United Kingdom21 contributions22 helpful votes
This is the 8th hotel we’ve stayed in so far and it was definitely the best! The room was excellent and the bathroom was such a luxury in comparison to our previous hotels! The staff were very informative on arrival giving us a map and telling us the best walking/biking routes. There are free bicycles to borrow for the day which will take around 15mins into Hoi An or a 25min walk. I wouldn’t hesitate in booking this hotel again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Suered wrote a review Oct 2019
Nottingham, United Kingdom67 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
We had a twin room the room was spacious and immaculately clean - pool view from the top floor. The air con was great and remote control fan, tv, kettle and cups also provided. Beds were really comfy. We didn't try the pool as it was raining most afternoons but it looked lovely. The staff were great - anything you need and you can order food to the room too. Cocktails were good at happy hour. Breakfast included - eggs cooked by chef to order. Bikes available free of charge. About a 20 min walk to town or few minutes in taxi - about 60,000 VND - couple of dollars.Make sure you get a metered green taxi from town- they are parked at the edge of the old quarter. The private cars call your bluff for around 20 -30000VND.There are some really nice restaurants within a few minutes walk. The only single criticism I can make is that our safe was faulty and couldn't be fixed they offered another room but we decided to stay put - hopefully resolved now.I would stay here if we came to Hoi An again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Paddy field views are over a busy road - choose a pool view - you can still see some paddy fields.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Rohan M wrote a review Sep 2019
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India8 contributions6 helpful votes
Lovely rooms with an antique-y feel to the furniture and the bathroom fitments. We were two couples and booked 2 rooms with a garden view, however, the host was kind enough to let us have pool view rooms. The swimming pool was also very clean and well maintained. The host, Sally, was very understanding and helped us explain all the nearby attractions, places to visit, etc. Unfortunately, she was the only one who understood English hence our only point of contact. The hotel is around 3kms from the main market. However, the hotel provided us bicycles, for no additional cost, which helped us roam around the city with relative ease. Overall a very good experience 👍.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jim R wrote a review Sep 2019
Mitcham, Australia22 contributions47 helpful votes
This hotel is a fantastic place to stay whilst visiting Hoi An. Only a short taxi ride (about 10 mins) from the Old Town, the rooms are big and the bathroom/toilet a good size. Our breakfast which was plentiful, was included in the price and provided a good start to the day. The staff are attentive and very helpful. We will stay there again if we return to Hoi An.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Nguy_n_T2013 wrote a review Aug 2019
Hanoi, Ha Noi, Vietnam1 contribution1 helpful vote
room smells terrible, coming from the toilet. I slept with a face mask to stop the awful smell. Breakfast is not even close to average. old facilities. gym room is a joke. Iam local people and this is not cheap compare to other hotels in Hoi An. I expect decent service and room but totally disappointed. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hoianfieldvilla, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa
Responded 31 Aug 2019
Dear Ms. Tan Nguyen, On behalf of Hoi An Field boutique resort and Spa, I would love to thank you so much for your staying with us on Aug 27, 2019! Thank you so much Ms. Tan for taking your time to leave a review for us here! We love to humbly embrace negative feedback, it will help us grow. However, we also would love to show you our opinion as bellows: - We have essential oil burner in all the room in case there is any smells in the room. Before guests check in, we always double check the room and found nothing strange in the room 107. If you found the terrible smells and let us know about that, we were willing to come to your room, check and do something or change the room for you then you did not have to sleep with a face mask. - We serve buffet breakfast, there are about 45 options from donuts, fruits, healthy salads, yogurt, cereals, butters, bacon, hot dog, toasts, breads, eggs, noodle, soups, rice,... to coffee, tea, juices.... and kindly please accept our sincere apologies that non of 45 options could meet your expectation for average breakfast! - Our Gym is about 5 spm with the running machine and bicycle machine, we also get the suggestions from other guest regarding to improve the GYM so we understand that we must to do something to improve our GYM, maybe bigger size and some more machine. Anyway, GYM is a real, not a joke Ms. Tan. - We were very happy to let you did check in around 11:00 am for free of charge, have late check out at 13:00 for free of charge too while it should be after 14:00 for check in and earlier than 13:00 for check out, so what kind of "decent service" you would like to have? We did thought that was our pleasure to have a chance to serve you at our hotel, then understood that you just want to make a complain to get the clams maybe as you had 02 reviews for the local business only, another in Ha Noi and our hotel, both of reviews at 1 star. You gave them 1 star because you could not get the invoice, such a funny reason. If you can not support the local business, please stay in your home and eat your own food. We did hope if you ever come back to Hoi An, you may find another hotel who may contact you for a refund after your review. Best wishes to you!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StokieClaire wrote a review Aug 2019
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom52 contributions25 helpful votes
This is a lovely hotel with a beautiful pool. It is in a quiet location but there are shops and restaurants in walking distance. It is easy to get to Hoi An town centre and nearby beaches on scooters or bikes. We ate at the hotel and the food was lovely. The breakfast was also good. The best thing was the helpful family and staff. Thank you to everyone for such a wonderful time. Especially thank you to Sally for her help with organising my transport to Cat Ba Island. Hope to visit you again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Phan Thế Anh wrote a review Jul 2019
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam253 contributions53 helpful votes
I had a hard time to choose where to stay in Hoi An, but I am happy to find out this place, pretty hotel with the beautiful swimming pool. The hotel is very cozy and the breakfast is very nice too, its buffet one, i think its very affordable for long stay
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$26 - US$43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamQuang Nam ProvinceHoi An
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Hoi An Memories Land (1.2 km), Red Sky Cloth Shop (1.1 km), and Cam Nam Island (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include FireFly Restaurant & Bar, Nhan's Kitchen, and Restaurant & Cafe Tuan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Hoi An Field Boutique Resort & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fukian Assembly Hall (Phuc Kien) (2.2 km), Cantonese Assembly Hall (2.6 km), and Kim Bong Carpentry Village (2.7 km).