Uk Blue Coast Hotel

Uk Blue Coast Hotel

Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (23)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#252 of 486 hotels in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
2.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
Property amenities
Pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Room features
Air conditioning

Location

Atatürk Caddesi No 39, Alanya 07460 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
Gazipaşa-Alanya Airport
34.5 km
See all flights
Antalya Airport
119.3 km
See all flights
47Reviews5Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hay D wrote a review Sept 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Went for the weekend with friends! Food was very basic especially at breakfast time. It says all inclusive drinks but you have to pay for the good stuff like cocktails. The staff were lovely, they OVERLY compensated when it came to any error and made us feel welcomed and at home too! Very small but homely hotel, we felt safe! Overall good holiday you get what you pay for!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Small pool All inc don’t mean all inc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charbel S wrote a review May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great hotel and we loved the very clean pool area. The Breakfast was wonderful and they had a wide selection of food. The only surprise I had was that the receptionist “Ramzi” asked us every night to go out with him to a party outside the hotel.Overall this as a great hotel and I Would definitely stay here again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sunshine27716063863 wrote a review Jun 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel and good service and very good location i like to much I strongly recommend it to everyone. It's not far away from downtown and the center of alanya. Also they making some activities and pool party which is amazing
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rüstem Dikici, Genel Müdür at Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Responded 19 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and we will be happy to host you again in our Hotel. Best Regards Blue Coast Hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Exploration99426 wrote a review 15 Jul
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst hotel ever.
Normally the first day reception staff gives you basic information about hotel rules but not in this hotel. Staff don't speak english at all, they didn't even put all inclusive bracelet on our arms until we ask about them.
Rooms cleaning doesn't exist, every day we have to go to reception and ask staff to bring toilet paper, towels, shower gel.
The food is terrible, there is only few options which you can choose, the worst part was breakfast. Breakfast start at 8 a.m. and if you come at 9 a.m. you literally can't find any food.
In hotel restaurant near food is no notes, so sometimes you don't know what you are eating.
In All inclusuve you will get only wine and beer and soft drinks, if you want coctails you have to pay.
In pool area you will never find available sunbed or umbrella.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Roam53719620086 wrote a review Jul 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel ever, definitely don't go here! It all started with the payment. Payment details were not forwarded correctly, they send us 3/4 photos of different account numbers and the photos were simply taken via a computer screen without any explanation. Mr ugur kept stalking for the payment as we forwarded proof of payment several times. In the end the Turkish bank sent our money back because the name didn't match + charged extra! We paid extra for a mistake made by the hotel + own transaction costs, when we refused to pay extra at the desk upon arrival, Mr. Ugur started threatening to cancel our reservation. With the summer season in Alanya it is difficult to find a new hotel, so we paid extra. Once we got the rooms we were surprised we were promised a large room with a sea view. 1 room was 2+ 1 large and had a sea view, our second room was a small room and almost no sea view. When we complained that the room was not the same although we paid 2x for the same room. Very quickly they said that we could go to another room the next day and it would be the same large room. Another lie! The new room had Half windows and again no nice view and weird balcony. The bathroom stank of dampness and the air conditioning didn't work! When we complained about the air conditioning, they said at the desk that they couldn't do anything about it at the moment because it was outside service hours. After some discussion, they arranged someone externally for the air conditioning. Logical because with almost 40 degrees and a room on the top floor, it is simply impossible to keep up without air conditioning!! Mr. Ugur also kept asking where his bottle of 'Whiskey' was as a gift… shame on you!! they also don't have their own beach, you pay extra if you want to go to the beach and sit on a bench. simply just a scandalous hotel. they promise so much but all promises are lies. If you want to be disgraced with your own money then I would say definitely go, if not you can best avoid this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Taha K wrote a review Apr 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel. I was very satisfied. Meals were delicious. The staff are friendly and engaging. The location and sea view are great. Room cleaning is fine. I was very satisfied and I recommend it to stay if you go to Alanya.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rüstem Dikici, Genel Müdür at Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Responded 24 May 2023
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and we will be happy to host you again in our Hotel. Best Regards Blue Coast Hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna S wrote a review Apr 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the place, location is perfect, right next to the sea and shop, also food quality is good, the rooms are clean and cleaned regularly. I recommend this hotel. The price corresponds to the quality.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rüstem Dikici, Genel Müdür at Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Responded 24 May 2023
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and we will be happy to host you again in our Hotel. Best Regards Blue Coast Hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amjad F wrote a review May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has a very nice location I like it too much it's full save you and very clean the most important thing the stuff is too much helpful I like them very much hotel rooms very clean and very nice thank you very much for them
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rüstem Dikici, Genel Müdür at Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Responded 24 May 2023
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and we will be happy to host you again in our Hotel. Best Regards Blue Coast Hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gintare M wrote a review Oct 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a very unpleasant experience at this hotel! Girls be very careful.

I’ve asked for a taxi at the reception, while I was waiting outside the hotels manager offered to take me to city centre. Of course I have agreed because he was a nice person who was always happy to help. He ended up taking me to a random villa, outside the city, far away from the hotel…. I was shocked and scared, I said that I will call the police or take me back to the hotel right away!!!

Thank God that everything ended well..

My worst holiday ever, I want to warn others girls to be careful and not come here!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rüstem Dikici, Genel Müdür at Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Responded 10 Dec 2023
Dear Guest, What you write harms our brand value, we do not want to argue with you. It is unacceptable for you to go to have fun with someone from outside and then blame our hotel and our manager. We would expect you to go to the police and file a complaint about this issue. We still have difficulty understanding why you made this comment about our hotel. We cannot send an off-site detective to follow an adult customer. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachel G wrote a review Sept 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
THE HOTEL WAS IMMACULATELY CLEAN IN EVERY AREA. ADDITIONAL CHARGES, SUCH AS ACCESS TO WIFI, THE ROOM SAFE AND FOR BEACH TOWELS WERE RIDICULOUS.
ON AN ALL-INCLUSIVE THE FOOD AND DRINKS AVAILABLE WERE THE WORST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. SELECTION POOR TO SAY THE LEAST. NO COCKTAILS ON THE BAR (A SEPARATE BAR AT THE FRONT WHICH I LATER DISCOVERED WAS PART OF THE HOTEL GROUP) SERVED COCKTAILS AND FOOD.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: IF YOU LIKE A GOOD FOOD & DRINKS SELECTION - JUST DONT!!!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hay D wrote a tip Sept 2023
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small pool All inc don’t mean all inc "
Read full review
Rachel G wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"IF YOU LIKE A GOOD FOOD & DRINKS SELECTION - JUST DONT!!!!!"
Read full review
Vygaudas J wrote a tip Aug 2023
Kaunas, Lithuania1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"First floor bedrooms look at apartments. Best to take sixth floor. If you want clean room all the time, need many tips."
Read full review
Kathleen H wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Taxi outside hotel will take you into town for shopping only about 5/10 mins"
Read full review
Mandy N wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no mad rush for sunbeds, sleep in and enjoying 😴 "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alanya area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$781 - HK$2,444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

UK BLUE COAST HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Uk Blue Coast Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Yakamoz (0.7 km), Armor Club Poligon (0.5 km), and Harem Hamam (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Uk Blue Coast Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Uk Blue Coast Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Uk Blue Coast Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seasons Restaurant, Emerald Garden Restaurant, and Grand Cru Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Uk Blue Coast Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Uk Blue Coast Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Syedra Castle (3.7 km) and Hamaxia (4.5 km).
All Alanya HotelsAlanya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AlanyaHotels near Uk Blue Coast Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire