Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket

Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket 83130 Thailand
Traveller (1643)
Pool beds by the beach
Room & Suite (651)
Pool
Pool & Beach (333)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#5 of 14 resorts in Rawai
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Embrace idyllic island life at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket, our beautiful beachfront destination in Rawai, located at the southeast corner of Phuket island. Spend your days island hopping, taking in spectacular views from Laem Promthep and Nai Harn beach, or picking up the pace with some watersports. For the culture vultures among us, Selina is just 10-minutes away from local markets and cultural hotspots such as the Big Buddha or Chalong Temple.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool with view
Yoga classes
Poolside bar
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga room
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Diving
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Seating area
Telephone
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket 83130 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Phuket Intl Airport
34.7 km
See all flights
Krabi Airport
78.4 km
See all flights
2 Attractions
within 0.5 kilometers
1,375Review48Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 827
  • 379
  • 95
  • 36
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pawel B wrote a review Feb 2020
Hawthorne, New Jersey80 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 6 nights in January 20 for our honeymoon and they made us feel like we were there on our honeymoon for sure ! Decorated our room which was very sweet and a nice touch. Originally we had the pool suite by the ocean but they changes us to the honeymoon suite once it became available which was very nice of them. You will wake up to a beautiful sunrise right over the mountain the the water, amazing view t wake up to. We informed the front desk we were going be picked up early one morning for a tour and they packed us breakfast to go so we didn't miss it that day. Other days when we tried the breakfast was great with plenty of choices for everyone. We tried the drinks and food by the bar/pool area and they were amazing all the times we tried them. We also ordered food to the room one night and it was there in about 30 minutes. The staff will repeat the order back to you so there is no issues when ordering which was a great idea to avoid any issues. There is live music on mon/wed/fri nights by the bar ear which is nice to relax and have a drink in the evening. On Friday nights they have a BBQ grill where you can choose w.e you like and have them cook it for you right there, this is at an extra charge but was reasonably priced and wish we could of done it but were unable to as we were gone on Friday night when this was going on. Lot of people complain about the beach and they state on their site the water is not suitable for swimming right in front of the hotel and they offer a free shuttle service to the near by beach. High and low tide changes and you can see that right away. The pool is great and was enough for us to enjoy it. Also they offer free shuttle to Patong few times a week, reserve early as this does book out. They leave the hotel at 5 PM on those days. There is a 7/11 right across the street so if u need anything it is right across for a quick visit. FYI no alcohol sales in the morning till 11 am and 2-5 PM so stack up the night before if need to be :) The front desk will drive you with their golf cart down to your room if you do not feel like walking. If you want to go and relax with out the crazy party scene like in Patong this is the place for you !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If you can take a room with a pool it is worth the extra money.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear Pawel, Thank you so much for your detailed review and comments! Your remarks are spot on and very much appreciated. With kind regards, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soeren Boy Holst wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I spend 8 days at Serenity. The 150m2 suite was outstanding, 5 star with everything needed and a stunning view over the pool and the sea. Cleaning, furnitures and service from the staff was fantastic.

Be aware that the sea on this side of Phuket is changing a lot, so every 6 hours the water is gone and the surface is really swamplike. Even when the water is high, the beach doesnt look as nice as on the photos.

The pool is nice and clean, with the restaurant on one side, and the bar on the other side. It's nice for a relaxing swim, but not the best place to spend a lot of time with kids, they will get bored.

The area around the hotel is quite boring with no restaurants nearby, only a large noisy road, and rats (We were attacked by one on the way to our building, and also saw one running in and out at a barbecue place down the road). You have to take a Taxi to go to the beach and when you want to find a restaurant. The hotel has some shuttleservice to the beach and a shoppingcenter every second day, but eventhough you book 1 day ahead, you cant be sure to get a ride.

I would recommend this hotel to couples or singles who needs a perfect room for a couple of days. If you are a family, find a place on the west-side or closer to the west beaches.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Suites towards the pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear SBH, Thank you so much for your review and comments! Serenity is located on the more quiet East cost of Phuket Island and away from the busy tourist centers, so guests come here mainly to relax. Rawai beach is less than 5 minutes away by car and has plenty of local and international restaurant options. A taxi stand is located in front of the hotel and a car rent shop across the street. It is a well documented fact that the beaches on the East side of Phuket island are not so suitable for swimming due to the shallow water, especially during low tide. We do hope that this did not come as a surprise for you. Once again, thanks for your comments and we remain, Sincerely, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roi S wrote a review Feb 2023
Montevideo, Uruguay11 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Selina serenity Rawai as part of my fathers 70 birthday. 4 families, 8 grownups and 7 kids aged from 3 months to 11. The place is absolutely AMAZING and we had such a great time. First, the rooms are big and comfortable, we stayed in a 2 bedrooms apartment and later changed to a big suite with swimming pool on the roof, one of the best accommodation I’ve ever had experienced.
Make sure to choose a deal with breakfast included, because Selina breakfast is delicious, the chef will make sure it’s to everyone’s liking and if you travel with kids he will make sure they get a special dish.
Stuff is professional and nice.
There’s a live Dj set starting noon, without making you feel you’re in a club- I think this is what we enjoyed the most, the vibrant ambient.
We didn’t get out much, big Buddha is a short ride from the resort, so is the rawai beach center and the more touristic locations.

Kap kun kha Selinas, we will definitely come back. Stay cool
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Onkar Singh, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 19 Feb 2023
Hi! Rois, Greetings from Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket! Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket and leaving this wonderful review. Your feedback means a lot for us and goes a long way in motivating the team. I really appreciate that you took out some serious time to leave a detailed review. We also hope that you had a great time visiting Thailand. Looking forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon. Thank you and Best Personal Regards Onkar Singh General Manager Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony B wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom31 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having been to this hotel 3 times over past 3 weeks due mainly to my friends family living close by.

I stayed in a container cabin which you can hardly swing at cat in. Then a suite with a garden patio and finally a king size room. To make it easy for me I asked to stay another night in the same room and they failed to accomodate which is poor considering how much i had spent there over 3 weeks so I moved out.

All rooms were clean and tidy but dont leave anything of yours in the fridge as they simply throw it away each day and only products with their sticker on are allowed so to boost mini bar sales which was not good. I bought a bottle of wine back from restaurant and did not drink it and left a message for it not to be removed but it was removed after the clean.

Food is good and well proportioned but the whole place was lifeless and needs an overt GM with charachter to sort the place out. They should put a bar in Reception as there is a lack of bars locally and would be convenient also for persons arriving and departing.

Hope this helps ?
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear W2194WOtonyb, Thank you very much for your review and comments. Serenity has 7 different room categories which all come at different prices with the Palm Cabana rooms being the smallest. These rooms have a large terrace though with a very large green area around, so the goal there is not to spend too much time inside the room but on the patio or by the pool. I am sorry that we were not able to extend your stay for another night. This was the peak season and we were fully booked sorry. Apologies also for the fact that our housekeeping touched your personal items in the room. This is not at all according to our policy and i shall bring this up with our Exec. Housekeeper immediately. We do intend to sell items from our minibar as we are running a business here but we also respect the fact that guests want to keep some of their personal food and beverage items inside the fridge and consume them. I will do the necessary to rectify this at once. I wont comment on your remarks about my character and nor will I judge yours as we have never met personally :) Thanks for the suggestion to build a bar in our small lobby. ..........and yes, it does help, like any other guest comment and remarks so thanks for taking the time to write! Sincerely, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis Collins wrote a review Jan 2020
51 contributions25 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the hotel after a long trip from the airport ( we took a taxi and it was over an hour and cost 800 baht). Upon our arrival the staff was friendly and we were offered a room upgrade which we took to mean they didn’t have any more rooms available. While we took the upgrade, we were disappointed with the room because it was in the farthest building and the view from the patio was simply of the other buildings. The room itself was very nice, open living room and kitchen, the bed was large and the bathroom was huge. The hotel provided four bottles of water and that was quite helpful. The breakfast was quite expansive and there are plenty of options but the quality of food was mostly average and also more expensive compared to other places we stayed in Thailand.

We were a bit confused by the beach situation at the hotel, so I want to explain for others who might read this review. There is no beach, but when the tide is low, there is sand that you can walk out into and the water that you can see in the pictures is quite shallow. The hotel pool is nice and there were plenty of chairs available when we went – both in the morning and in the afternoons and towels available at all times.

The hotel location is fine but it not in walking distance to the beach or bars. They do offer a shuttle but you need to book in advance and it only goes to certain places. We took a taxi, about 10 minutes to the beach and it worked fine for us. There is a 7-11 across the street, we visited multiple times for water and snacks. Note the hotel is located on a major street so there is some car traffic directly outside the resort. There are some really good restaurants nearby, including Nang Nann and Mew’s Garden Kitchen which we ate at multiple times and highly recommend.

The accommodations are nice, the service was friendly and the resort was quiet. While we read reviews before we booked, it was not quite what we expected and will not plan to return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Alexis, Thank you very much for your review, comments and suggestions! We are glad to hear that you liked the free room upgrade, but please understand that not all of our rooms have sea view and that is also clearly advertised on our website and elsewhere. Our rooms with sea view are a bit more expensive than the regular rooms though. As for the beach, it is a common known fact that all the beaches on the East coast of Phuket island are not that suitable for swimming, mainly because of the shallow water especially during low tide. This is mentioned on our website and in many TA reviews and we also have a pic of the beach at low tide there. We hope that the beach situation did not come as a surprise for you, since you mention above that you read the reviews about Serenity before booking! As you mention correctly we provide a daily free shuttle bus service to certain locations in Phuket (Nai Harn Beach and Patong), but we are obviously not able to cover all destinations on the island with our free bus. Once again thanks for your review and we remain, Sincerely, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
allanknapp wrote a review Mar 2024
Brighton, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful time at Selina Serenity. It was a perfect stay for our family. The staff were really kind and caring. At the resort there is a beautiful sunrise, gym,pool and spa.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was very very spacious and a has a stunning sea view with a large terrace. definitely recommend it! Just a tip is that you don’t get the ground floor apartment because it has minimal privacy and it is hard to ssee the sea.

The communal areas such as the restaurant and the pool were well decorated right by the beachfront. The beach was quiet but a bit rough. There were lovely seats at the restaurant and there were plenty events in the evening such as the fire show. At dinner there was plenty of choice

Breakfast (if you had it included in your room price) is a buffet and it is good but very expensive. If you were leaving early they had a packed bag breakfast. It was average. Breakfast started at 8. I recommend the fresh omelette. The only bad thing is that they forgot our tea a couple of times.

Generally there were lots of events going on such as morning yoga and sound therapy so you can definitely wind down there.

Our friend stayed in a cabana which was cosy and well decorated as well. It was quite small so definitely just to fit two people max. Our friend said it was sometimes noisy because the room is made of shipping containers but you can barely see this and it is well hidden. A perfect garden retreat room.

Finnaly, the location was ok. Famous beaches such as the Karon Beach were only 15 mins drive away but many of the tours such as the boats and elephant sanctuaries are up north (50mins).

Overall it was a really relaxing experience and we would love to come again. Thank you Selina for making our holiday great!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Selina Management Global, Other at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 31 Mar 2024
Hi! Allan, Greetings from Selina Serenity Rawai! At the onset I thank you for patronising Selina serenity Rawai Phuket. Thank you very much for your Honest and detailed review and kind words, which means a lot. I am glad that you and your family had a great time. We would like to hear more about your experience on what else we could have done even better. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thanks & Regards, Onkar Singh General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sskhanduja wrote a review Jan 2020
Mohali, India70 contributions95 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Location : 0/10
Conveyance : 0/10
Hotel support : 0/10
Value for money : 0/10
Hospitality : 0/10
Money minded : Yes
Helpful : No
Connectivity with Patong beach : 0/10
Recommended : STRONGLY NO

We had booked this hotel for two nights. They had no cancellation policy. When, leaving from Krabi, we asked them to provide us their shuttle service from Town bus station or Patong Centre, they simply denied. Their shuttle service is available for airport only. So if you are coming to Phuket from Bus, they don't entertain you. They not even bothered to inform that we could ask our driver to drop us at airport and they would take us from there. Instead, they kept on suggesting us to book a taxi in 800 baht from Patong or town. From here only, we could see their reluctance to help a tourist in their country. So now if you see your expenditures as a tourist, you can't pay 800 baht every time you move between patong and the hotel. It will cost you nearly 2400 baht if you try to come again to Patong and that you will surely come as patong is the main attraction. Further, it would be an hour journey also and you won't be able to stay there late night because of this Conveyance problem. So seeing all the factors involved and the rigid, unprofessional and nonsense behaviour of the hotel we decided not to go to this hotel at all. Literally we thought that we had given a donation to this hotel. We booked another hotel at Patong only. Spent 3000 baht for two nights in a decent hotel there and enjoyed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you very much for your review and comments. It is correct that we do not provide transportation services around the island as we simply do not have the resources to do that. We only provide transfer to and from the airport (at extra cost). Regardless of that and even if we had been able to collect you from the bus station in town, it would not have been for free and you still would have had to pay for this. We do not provide free shuttle services around the island, except to Nai Harn Beach and to Patong several times per week, but not to and from the bus station, as there is simply not enough demand for this. To ask your driver to drop you at the airport from the bus station makes absolutely no sense as the bus station is located in town and the airport is in the north of the island, so you would drive 30 kilometers in the wrong direction from Phuket town to the airport only to then take our car at the airport and drive back to the South of the Island where Serenity is located. BTW, our airport transfer is not free also, unless you book a suite for min. 3 nights, so you would have paid for that. Yes, we are running a business here and are money minded in a certain way so if you expect free around the island transfers then Serenity is not for you and neither is any other hotel in Phuket because they wont entertain your claims for free transfer services neither. As for the expensive taxi fares in Phuket, you will surely understand that we do not have any influence on this pricing policy. Once again thank you for your review and for giving us the chance to reply to very unusual request for free shuttle services around the island. Sincerely, Urs Aebi - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TrippleF wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the suite room for one night. The room is very big and so beautiful like they show on the website.very comfortable if you love cooking.You can buy the fresh seafood at Rawai beach from Hotel just only 10 minuites by car or motobike.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Tripple F, Thank you so much for your review and compliments! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Serenity. With kind regards, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul C wrote a review Mar 2022
Weymouth, United Kingdom100 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Serenity in a Seaview Suite the last 2 weeks in January. The suite was huge; ensuite bedroom with Super King bed, kitchen/dining area, lounge and large outside terrace. The location is stunning and we have fond memories of lazing in the swimming pool while looking out over Chalong Bay and the Islands beyond.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs Aebi, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 7 Mar 2022
Dear Paul, thank you so much for your nice review and compliments! Our team is happy to learn that you had a great time at Serenity. Sincerely, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nimrod Singh wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Definitely a hotel worth staying and they have over 100 Sqm rooms at a fraction of a price. Breakfast was great and just 5 minutes from scuba diving pier which was my main purpose of coming to Phuket . Will definitely come back here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urs A, General Manager at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Nimrodsingh, Thankyou very much for your nice review! Our team is very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at Serenity. With kind regards, Urs - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ghislaine B
Phuket, Thailand167 contributions109 helpful votes
Sorry, the 7Eleven across the road is closed. I don't know about the shuttle buis, sorry.
Answer from Urs A
Phuket24 contributions32 helpful votes
Hi, you can book this directly with our reservations department at rsvn @ serenityphuket . com. We normally dont allow 6 persons per room but if its for two small children, then we can.
Answer from Urs A
Phuket24 contributions32 helpful votes
Hi there, we dont have a full service spa at Serenity, but just a massage area. There is a spa nearby at walking distance at Friendship Beach Resort though. When you make the reservation you can ask our reservations team to book an airport transfer for you.
Answer from Urs A
Phuket24 contributions32 helpful votes
Hi there, no sorry, we dont have any of those facilities and services.
Answer from Urs Aebi
Phuket, Thailand
Hi There, we have a free shuttle to Patong 3 times per week leaving the hotel at 17.00h and another free shuttle to Nai Harn Beach 4 times per week leaving the hotel at 10.00h. Please book in advance during your stay. First come, first serve basis. Regards, Urs
SK A wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Trust the team to make your stay worth remembering."
Read full review
Miguel Angel C wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Massage at bar top, with sea view is a MUST."
Read full review
kaustubh wrote a tip Jul 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your daily required things like, grocery, cheaps, nuts, drinks etc. On the way to hotel as there is no supermarket or grocery nearby"
Read full review
Brian wrote a tip May 2022
Auckland, New Zealand67 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid "Serenity room""
Read full review
RANDALL F wrote a tip Dec 2021
Narbonne, France10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
", as opposed ton the"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rawai area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$281 - HK$461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
serenity resort & residences phuket hotel rawai, serenity resort and residences phuket, outrigger serenity terraces hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketRawai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SELINA SERENITY RAWAI PHUKET HK$305 (H̶K̶$̶5̶7̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket
Which popular attractions are close to Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Nearby attractions include Friendship Beach (0.1 km) and 3Art (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Family Restaurant, Sottovento, and Nang Naan Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket have airport transportation?
Yes, Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does Selina Serenity Rawai Phuket have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Rawai HotelsRawai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Rawai
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire