We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jeel Elite Inn

B 1106 Rajhans Belliza Near DPS School, Dumas, Surat 395550 India
avatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#21 of 74 hotels in Surat
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Featuring a restaurant, a fitness center, and a garden, Jeel Elite Inn provides accommodations in Surat with free WiFi and garden views. This beachfront property offers access to a pool table, ping-pong and free private parking. The apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, bed linen, towels, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchenette, and a patio with pool views. For added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge. Around the clock guidance is available at the reception, where staff speak Hindi, English and Gujarati. The apartment offers a children's playground. Guests can swim in the indoor pool, or go cycling.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Beach
Badminton
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Fence around pool
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Vending machine
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Game room
Billiards
Darts
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Picnic area
Sun deck
ATM on site
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
60Reviews6Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 33
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Relax46908803859 wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions
This is not hotel, but 2buldings with many apartments & many owners. So when you book this stay, you are dealing with the flat owner. So when you book the stay, first ascertain & talk with the flat owner for key. Our booking experience with agoda was worst. It is a difficult task to talk with the helpline. Probably this is not from India, and they don't understand our ascent. So better check the invoice before going over there, for the phone number of owner. This Building is well maintained with only veg restaurant. Now the Room which you get, is totally depend on the owner. If he has maintained it well, you will have better stay. Now our experience. The owner was very good in response. we face small problems, but he was quick to respond. It is a nice property. but Management is worst. First you will face watchmen at gate who is only the receptionist, the sole decision taker. The security has asked us for the owners number, which we were not aware of. so he deny the parking inside property. He told us , you have booked it & paid the money is your problem. We have problem with Agoda. Better you ask your money back from Agoda. There was nobody inside to help out. This was a helpless movement. Now if this person is front desk operator & sole decision maker for the property, best luck to the owners who has purchased the property to rent out. This is a best option to stay which has been wasted by careless Managment. Go at this hotel, only & only if you have high tolerance capacity.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Wander62243787526 wrote a review Nov 2022
Very very rude behaviour of the security and the managing staff. First of all I was made to wait outside the gate for about 45 mins along with my family because the host did not confirm my booking despite of booking 2BhK appt suite 12 days in advance. I was forced to make a new booking on the spot by the host. The security persons behave as if they own the place. Not only this, once you enter here, there is no one whom you can contact, no body to answer your queries, no body to meet your basic necessities. On top of that, if the host ghosts you, you feel trapped here. You feel like a football at SBI bank asking for services. The rules over here are like hostel. Every time you return to the property, you have to complete the entire procedure what you did during the check in. This is not accepted. I recommend not to Visit here, it’s a trap. Just because they are offering apartments at lower rates, they think that they own you and can command you. Your friends or guest are not allowed to visit you without the permission of the host. Coming to the rooms, ill equipped. TV was malfunctioning and the set to box was not working as it is not recharged, frequently loss of electricity and returns back on power saving mode. No supply of hot water either and no body is answerable to you. We had no other option other than checking out on the very next day. Do not land yourself into this trap. Rather spend few bucks more and live independently. PS - on booking websites, it always shows there there a just few rooms left. But the fact is that not even 30% of its capacity is occupied at point of time. So pls be careful before you rush. Due to lack of sunlight and ventilation, there are a lot of ants and insects inside the room.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
DrYogesh wrote a review Sept 2022
Mumbai, India3 contributions
+1
Unhygienic place specially the bathrooms , cockroaches running around, bathroom fittings are all full of white salt stains , crockery provided are uncleaned , linen are filthy not washed , food can be ordered from restaurant is very expensive and given paper plates...DONT EVER GO THERE. Bathroom could not be locked ..
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Hetal S wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Hello Vimal Bhai , Our Check in was very smooth .. and we had a great time at your apartment.. and it was a wonderful experience.. people are helpful and friendly .. We would love to visit again Thank you ..
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Anju wrote a review Jul 2022
10 contributions1 helpful vote
We booked 3 apartments from 24th to 28th June for a family function. The concept of independent self contained apartments is very good in principle but here it suffers greatly because of extremely poor maintenance. Threadbare linen, mismatched and chipped crockery and cigarette burns marks on furniture. Bathroom doors stuck, jet sprays not working and cigarette butts piled up on window pelmets and balconies. Some rooms have chairs some don't. TV nonfunctional. We spent so much time running around trying to get everything organised before our guests arrived. The caretaker and cleaning staff were cooperative but all these things should have been done before hand and not because we were telling them about it now. It was so tiring and irritating. On the plus side.....it is very close to airport so it is convenient. The restaurant food and room service are both good. This place may be ok for a group of friends for an overnight stay but avoidable for families who just want to relax.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vimal Patel, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn
Responded 18 Jul 2022
Dear Sir We Extremly Sorry To Hear That You Didn't Have A Great Experience In Our Property . Sir I Check In My Systeam But You Are Not Stay In My Unit . Some Individual Owner Given A Room Who Don't Know What Is A Room Service , Hospitality and Housekeeping . Some Owner Run This Business Without Any Knowladge Only Depands on A Caretaker . Sir I Can Invite you to Stay With Us and Get A Experienced Our Hospitality . Call Me On 7818888388 .
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Suhas wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
My family and my self enjoyed our stay at lords plaza write from the arrival till departure in all respect.. receptionist were very courteous specially Priyanka she is very helped and we getting good rooms. Room service was also very good and very quick we got whatever we wanted in the room very fast..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you for choosing our property, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations . We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kanvika wrote a review Nov 2021
Mumbai, India78 contributions44 helpful votes
It was a comfortable stay away from the main city with places like gaming station all round and open spaces. We were simply lucky to have our pet also to accompany us. Whom we made to stay at the open arms pet boarding when we went to statue of unity after visiting the bride and groom of the family. Quite and calm the rooms were maintained in synergy with the needs of the inhabitants with water as well. Except for some rodents ants to that was there as it's old construction but looks new and well maintained from exterior.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, rite2Kanvika . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rushita kakadiya wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
There was no such decoration in the room as we were shown...rubbish decoration.... don't spoil the mood😶😶totally waste money and also time... If you commit someone, then fulfill it too... I was not happy as I thought it didn't happen.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from vimal patel, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn
Responded 8 Oct 2021
My apologies about your experience with belliza ., Now management is change so next time you can get a best service . Thank you .
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dipesh kheni wrote a review Aug 2021
5 contributions
Very bad Decoration was very poor and room prepration also bad.poor clearing of rooms and all accessories may have old not working properly like taps they are not proper.as per decoration your charges high
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our property . Sir we check in our system but we cannot find your booking . bcoz some individual owner rented his property and you get a very bad experience . once you can booked a room with us and given a chance to prove our hospitality .
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ruchi wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
First of all, Rajhans Belizza is good as a structure, not more. And also I arrange the birthday surprise party and they all spoil it at the entrance get in font of the birthday boy. Then we are all going in flat it’s dirty and all things are usable some lights are not working some AC are not working and also dirty towel in the shower. And I give an order about birthday decorations but they all are showing something else and doing something else in the room. They are showing lots of balloons and great decorations but in reality, they give just a piece of balloons and it’s too bad services. Total money waste and also time waste. Because dance club is close swimming pool is close, theatre is close and Gym is close, the restaurant is close, So guys be careful. Total money wasted.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our property . Sir we check in our system but we cannot find your booking . bcoz some individual owner rented his property and you get a very bad experience . once you can booked a room with us and given a chance to prove our hospitality .
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Surat area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$141 - HK$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGujaratSurat DistrictSurat
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JEEL ELITE INN - Prices & Hotel Reviews (Surat, India)

Frequently Asked Questions about Jeel Elite Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Jeel Elite Inn?
Nearby attractions include VR Surat (4.7 km), Ichhanath Mahadev Temple (2.0 km), and Dumas Beach (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jeel Elite Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jeel Elite Inn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jeel Elite Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Jeel Elite Inn?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jeel Elite Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pavilion, Leonardo Italian Mediterranean Dining, and Black Pepper.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jeel Elite Inn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Jeel Elite Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Jeel Elite Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jeel Elite Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Does Jeel Elite Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.