We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur Hicc

Share
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (8)
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (4)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Business Centre
Dry Cleaning
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
10
12
7
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
12
7
9
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Worst place to stay. 1) bugs inside the room. 2) rooms are not same as shown in the images. 3) staff is not at all helpfull. 4) asked for water at night around 11.30, man at the reception said restaurant is closed we can provide...More

2  Thank siddhant j
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur HiccResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Siddhant, We're disappointed to hear about your experience. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities and all images on the portal are genuine. All our staff members are well-trained professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that the hassle-free service...More

Reviewed 17 April 2018

Hotel is very nice and clean. Sometimes toilet flash don't work so we did complain and they fixed it . Staff are friendly and helpful .Nice food too . Easy to go everywhere. Hotel is same as we seen online .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank varsha59
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur HiccResponded 9 May 2018

Hi, So glad Varsha that you liked your stay with us! Look forward to hosting you again.

Reviewed 17 April 2018

Broken cot leakage in flush, the most awkward bed among the fab hotels I have stayed before, very below average breakfast... Not that clean... We clearly asked Fab M hotel while booking wight customer service they just dumped us here saying reasons.. Extremely poor place...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cindi2018
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur HiccResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Guest, We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction you had. All rooms and bathrooms in the hotel undergo regular maintenance sessions to ensure that all amenities are working fine and everything is up to the mark. Both the quality and quantity of the breakfast...More

Reviewed 22 December 2017

I did not expect much from this hotel due to the low rates. Nevertheless I am still disappointed due to the following reasons: Poor room amenities; no hangars No bottled water for brushing teeth No tea facilities Air conditioning does not work Poor breakfast, no...More

Thank Louistht
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur HiccResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Guest, We regret the inconvenience caused. We are tirelessly working towards enhancing our services to provide guests with a hassle-free experience. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities and conduct regular maintenance sessions to ensure that all the amenities provided to...More

Reviewed 6 December 2017

I stayed here for 5days for a convention in HICC (29nov-4dec17). The only great thing about the place is the lacation. it is within walking distance to HICC thru a back gate, in a quiet neighbourhood with a supermarket and other convenient stores nearby it....More

Thank LizaK0017
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur HiccResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest, We regret the inconvenience caused. We strive to offer soundproof rooms equipped with all essential amenities. The hotel serves breakfast during the standard breakfast timings. Please consider the issue of cleanliness as an off case, as it is one of our highlights. Your...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Myplace - A luxury hotel in Hyderabad near Hitech city and 30 minutes drive from airport and railway station. We provide high class facilities and services with quality. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
37
Price range
US$12 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
FabHotel MyPlace Kondapur HICC
Location
India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
37
Price range
US$12 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
FabHotel MyPlace Kondapur HICC
Location
India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 388 nearby hotels
Siesta Hitech
307 reviews
.24 km away
Fabhotel Kondapur
31 reviews
.28 km away
Mango Hotels Jupiter - Hyderabad
27 reviews
.42 km away
Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre
1,725 reviews
.63 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,946 nearby restaurants
The Square
143 reviews
.65 km away
La Cantina
83 reviews
.59 km away
Le Cafe
46 reviews
.64 km away
The Square - Novotel Convention Centre
35 reviews
.68 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 404 nearby attractions
Hyderabad International Convention Center
327 reviews
1.86 km away
The Forum Sujana Mall
118 reviews
2.83 km away
Shilparamam Cultural Society
874 reviews
2.16 km away
Shilparamam
13 reviews
2.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from OYO 17375 My Place Kondapur Hicc staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Sometimes toilet does not flash . We made complain they fixed it ."
varsha59
17 Apr 2018
Read review
"avoid the 5th floor at all cost"
LizaK0017
5 Dec 2017
Read review
"great location, best value"
kishorebillapati
28 May 2017
Read review
"nice place to stay with very good breakfast buffet."
rupzzzz
23 May 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing