We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HanumanAlaya Villa

Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Expedia
永安旅遊
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (131)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (24)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
HanumanAlaya Villa is an intimate boutique escape from the bustle of downtown Siem Reap, located with a view across to the Siem Reap River. The rooms are all finished in wood trim and our signature combination of traditional Khmer design and sophisticated international amenities. As well as beautiful decoration in the form of hand-carved wooden furnishings and traditional Khmer silk, modern touches are clearly visible with flat-screen televisions and contemporary bathrooms throughout. Beyond the rooms, the Villa includes its own secluded swimming pool, tucked away from public view. There is also a small bar-restaurant around the pool, where the included breakfast can be enjoyed each morning before exploring the temples. A wide variety of drinks is available and a small menu of light bites and snacks.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
176Reviews
158Photos
2Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 121
  • 44
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Beautiful rooms and outdoor space. Very cosy with special details all around. The staff were very nice, as all Cambodians are in general. We came in low season so the prices were very affordable for the great quality. Ask for the pink bikes, good option to visit the temples if
Read more
Response from ManagerSiemReap, Manager at HanumanAlaya Villa
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words
Read more
We stayed here as a family of 4 in August. We were almost the only people staying in the hotel so we got very attentive service. The rooms we stayed in were the first floor pool view and a smaller room next door. The pool view suite is enormous with 2 beds. The decor is dark
Read more
Response from ManagerSiemReap, Manager at HanumanAlaya Villa
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words
Read more
We were picked up by the Villa from the airport with zero issues. Before we knew it we were at the villa and greeted with cold towels and drinks. Their hospitality was top notch for our whole stay (4 days). The room was great with interesting details and art. Not a lot of
Read more
Response from ManagerSiemReap, Manager at HanumanAlaya Villa
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words
Read more
Hotel and rooms: Very big, clean and well maintained. Nothing to complain at all. Location: Relatively close to pub street and lots of restuarants, bars and spas. Staff: Very friendly and helpful, but here comes the reason why i rate this hotel a 3 and not any higher. The
Read more
Response from HanumanAlaya, Sales & Marketing Manager at HanumanAlaya Villa
Responded 10 Sep 2018
Dear Sepp Thank you for your review. Unfortunately due to your profile name, we are unable to clarify who you are in our system so it is difficult to investigate this issue properly. We actually have a fixed price for the airport transfers and we don't know which round-trip tuk tuk ride you are referring to. If possible please could you contact us through the contact email address on our website so we can investigate further, we will certainly refund if you have been over charged. Thank you Srey Touch
Read more
A stunning boutique hotel in the middle of Siem Reap. It is relaxing but just a short tuk tuk ride away from the main market and town. You can walk and we did, but sometimes in the heat of the day it is better to go by tuk tuk. I would highly recommend this hotel. Our room
Read more
Response from HanumanAlaya, Sales & Marketing Manager at HanumanAlaya Villa
Responded 31 Jul 2018
Dear James R Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks & best regards, Srey Touch PHAUK
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementHanumanAlaya Villa
Swimming Pool
Photo provided by managementHanumanAlaya Villa
Walk way to room
King sized bed
Extra bed and open bath
Bedroom with King sized bed
PreviousNext
12345612
Yes we have hairdryer in the rooms.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Mr. Srikant, Greeting from HanumanAlaya. Our Deluxe Room has got enough space to add extra bed for your daughter. And for additional, if a Deluxe Suite or Pool View Suite will be so much space to add Two Extra Beds and still have space for the children to play in room. Best Regards, HanumanAlaya Team
1 vote
Show all answers
"Pool view room"
"frogs croak all night, bring earplugs if you can not sleep through that."
"room looking over the pool was stunning and large, had a small balcony"
"Everything was perfect."
"Ground floor between the office and breakfast bar (rooms 101 to about 108)"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CambodiaSiem Reap ProvinceSiem Reap
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing