Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Traveller (770)
Panorama at the Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
360
Panoramas (31)
Room & Suite (826)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#79 of 604 hotels in Hong Kong
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong is a family-friend hotel and committed to provide it’s guests & associates with a smoke-free environment. Just 8-mins walk to MTR Tai Wo Hau Station or you can venture further with our complimentary shuttle services connecting you to MTR Kwai Fong Station & MTR Tsuen Wan West Station. With FREE WiFi and comprehensive facilities include 24-Hour Self-service laundry & Gym, Outdoor Swimming Pool (closed during Winter) & Conference Equipment; Afterward, relax and dine at our international café with array of delicacies. For families travelling with kids, you must visit our indoor interactive children play area - Kids Zone, located at hotel 3/F, offering 5 themed play areas i.e. “Super Hero”, “Ball Pit Room”, “Fire Station”, “Princess Royal Party” & “Mini Town”, with scheduled kids programs for the whole family to enjoy. Hotel features 546 guest rooms with FREE WiFi; Including special rooms and suites tailor for family travel such as Triple Rooms with one double and one single bed, Family Quad Suites with 2 queen-sized beds & One-Bedroom Suites with sofa bed as well as 4 beautifully designed Themed Rooms (Animal Circus, Fairy Forest, Princess World & Traveler's Dream).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Swimming pool toys
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Vending machine
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese

Location

28 Kin Chuen Street, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong China
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Hong Kong Intl Airport
22.7 km
See all flights
Shenzhen Airport
44.2 km
See all flights
Tai Wo Hau
7 minMass Transit Railway (MTR)
1,123Review74Q+A85Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 636
  • 273
  • 119
  • 44
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Morris C wrote a review Jun 2021
Montreal, Canada1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s good experience during quarantine in this hotel, since not allow to step out of room’s door, everything were taking care. Front desk response fast if anything needed. Ordered food panda and delivery to your room is wonderful service.
Pillowcases replace once a week and towers twice a week which delivers to your door, I would recommend they should replace the bedding sheet together with the pillowcases once a week.
Room size is reasonable with a small table which just fit for the meals, it would be nice if there were two chairs for couple.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 20 Jun 2021
Dear morrisc571, It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the Dorsett Tsuen Wan. We are thrilled to read you had an enjoyable experience and that you were impressed with our attentive service as well as our flexible food arrangement. We have followed up the bedding sheet & chairs suggestion with the concerned department respectively. Our management is much concern your valuable comments and strive to do the best in services. Thank you again very much for your comments! Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sirius wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is designed with the theme using majorly pale brown and white colour, so the living environment looks clean and tidy.

The beds offered are comfortable and bouncy, and the texture is soft and satisfying.

The staff in the customer service however shows inefficiency during our check-in. It is particularly annoying if the staff is occupied with phone calls from other clients instead of us who's at presence
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fion Wong, General Manager at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Dorsett Tsuen Wan and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Glad to receive your positive comment. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Warmest regards, Man Ieong, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chioi1922_2 wrote a review Sept 2021
Singapore, Singapore64 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have survived for staying the past 7 days at a hotel room in Dorsett TW. The room I have been given is descent and sizeable if you compare with other hotels in the HK downtown area. It may be Dorsett TW is located in an industrial area, thus the land size is relatively bigger. However, my room doesn't have a view, its windows only face an industrial building block next door with dirty and moldy walls. The only consolation is there is a small window view that I could have a glimpse of the sky. But all the windows are not openable. So air-con all the way for the full stay. Plenty of toilet rolls and facial tissues are provided. A carton box of 24 bottles mineral water and an electrical kettle are included. If you plan to do small laundry such as washing undergarments and t-shirts, I suggest to bring along some laundry detergent and a travel laundry string or rope for hotel use. Reusable utensils for meals as well as dish washing detergent and sponge are provided. Wifi speed is quite adequate for watching YouTube or steaming Netflix programs. However, when I used Teams for multi-party video conferencing during the day, the video portion was lagging and blurry, but the voice part was auditable and no breaking. The room TV comes with a HDMI port; so it will be good to bring along a HDMI cable. In my opinion, the packet meals (delivered 3 times daily) are edible and decent; not much of MSG added. Not sure about the separate sauces that usually come with the meals as I normally don't consume these sauces at all. Well, I hope sharing my experience of staying here could help you preparing for your quarantine stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: To avoid rooms that are facing the swimming pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 12 Sept 2021
Dear chioi1922_2, Thank you for staying in Dorsett Tsuen Wan. Much appreciated your compliments on our spacious room, resuable utensils as well as 3 meals per day. Your appreciations will lead us to success and do it better in the future. Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin A.Y. wrote a review Apr 2022
Hong Kong, China22 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been staying at Dorsett Hotel Tsuen Wan for the past 6 days now for the HK government compulsory 7 days quarantine after arriving from Singapore, and the stay so far has been better than expected.

The room is around 200 sqft, and quite clean. The shower is good, especially the fact that the water is strong, and there is no spillage onto the floor of the washroom, which is very important for cleaniness.

Dorsett Tsuen Wan is a designated quarantine hotel for incoming visitors for now, so room cleaning service is not available. Also I'm not allowed to step out of the room during the quarantine period.

When checking into the hotel, they provided additional amenities such as clothing detergent, dishwashing detergent, utensil sets for eating, garbage bags etc, which I find handy during the quarantine stay. There is also a lot of bottled drinking water and toilet paper in the room, enough for 7 days for single visitor. If it's not enough, you just have to call the reception, and they will bring it to you promptly. Also there is an UV air filter in the room and outside the hallway to ensure that the air is filtered and clean, so there is no weird smell in the room and at the same time filter out bacteria and viruses.

Despite not being able to go out, the hotel staff do try to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. They send little gift packs for Easter, and also a certificate gift pack for almost successfully completing the compulsory quarantine. This shows that the hotel staff do try their best to make the quarantine stay as easy and enjoyable as possible. The call from the hotel staff on the second day of my stay to check whether my check in is smooth and whether I needed any help is a testimony to my earlier comment, which is greatly appreciated.

Finally, I want to talk about food. Since we are not allowed to leave our room during the quarantine period, we are served breakfast, lunch and dinner. I will not say it's the best tasting bento, but the food is hot and it's acceptable considering the situation. Some of the bento I find is quite well executed, at least it does not taste like MSG. Also there are different dishes everyday so that you don't get bored. If you are vegetarian, they also have a vegetarian menu. I must say, the food is a lot better than what I was expecting.

Overall, I'm happy with my stay so far. In 2 days time, I will be able to leave after my compulsory quarantine is done. I will definitely come back again next time whenever I need to stay in a hotel in HK again. For those of you planning to book your quarantine hotel, I believe it is definitely value for money, and I recommend it, as it has exceeded my expectation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Guest, 顧客服務/櫃檯辦公室 at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Dear W6893NAkevina Thank you for staying in Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong. Much appreciated your compliments on courtesy services especially the funny game & appreciation gift arrangement. Our team will be pleased to know they had a role in making your stay with us a memorable one. We appreciate your positive reviews and look forward to hearing from you again soon! Warmest regards, Ide Leung General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clare wrote a review Sept 2021
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Finally came to the 13th day of my 14-day quarantine. Overall the stay have been very comfy and decent in the Deluxe Room with good space.

Staff & Services: Most impressed with services. Staff are alway respondsive and helpful since the booking until today. Due to the HK govt stringent inbound policy and misunderstanding from the airline, at the Japan airport check-in counter, I was asked to extend my hotel booking from 14 to 21 days, without the extended booking i will not be allowed to board the plane. Called the hotel right away (40 mins before take off time) and they were able to swiftly confirm the extended booking and provided email confirmation. Saved me from trouble big time.
Upon arrival at the hotel, literally once I stepped out of the govt shuttle bus, hotel staff greeted me and updated me the parcel I was expecting has not arrived yet, WOW, impressed!
Food order are brought up to the room very fast, no more than 10 mins after being delivered at the hotel. You will be super grateful for this being in quarantine...hot and fresh food!
New towels are sent to room weekly, and the staff have been super helpful with additional request on towels and bedsheets.
One complaint with room cleanliess, not at 10 out of 10 level, but once problems are reported, staff sent help immediately.
Eric has been particularly helpful in facilitating a very pleasant stay for this 14-day quarantine.

The Room: Deluxe Room is equipped with most things you need. I have no complain with working from the hotel room for these two weeks, long desk I can set my work station up very comfortably. I brought with me a LAN cable to plug in laptop for internet, connection have been smooth. Bed is good with Simmons mattress. Ample space in the bathroom. Room feels very open with the floor to ceiling window and look out to some green hill view. Air con temperature can be adjusted to your liking.

Overall this has been a very pleasant quarantine at this price. Oh! and today i got a little surpice snack goodie bag to celebrate the end of the quarantine! A nice touch!

Big thank you to all the staff here!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Deluxe Rooms' extra space compare to the Dorsett Room makes a big different for quarantine stay.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear clarel116, Thank you for your high recommendation regarding your stay at the Dorsett Tsuen Wan. Much appreciated your compliments on our professional & helpful staff as well as efficient food delivery services. For the room cleanliness, we have followed up the issue with the concerned department respectively. Your appreciations will lead us to success and do it better in the future. Thank you again very much for your comments! Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brady_brunch wrote a review Jan 2020
18 contributions34 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked this hotel for a family of 8 in 3 rooms. We had been forewarned that hotel rooms were on the smaller side in Hong Kong but we were not prepared for what awaited us. We arrived late at night, to find we were given 3 double rooms. When we raised concern that this was insufficient for our needs as the youngest was 11, we were told that we would have to pay extra to have another bed put in. The rooms were so small, if another bed had been put in, we would have fallen straight onto a bed! Nevertheless, we patiently explained that we had booked for 8 people and had paid for 2 triple rooms and a double. Despite the late hour, the tired children and the fact that we had booked they were insistent we would have to pay more. They would not call our travel agents to clarify the situation, so we had to make international calls on our mobiles. Despite the agency also repeating what had been booked, they refused to make any changes without an extra £500 charge and £1000 deposit! We did not have that kind of extra credit on our cards and it took over an hour for our travel agents to convince the manager to allow them to pay over the phone and they will then sort out the issue subsequently. The manager wanted only us to pay as he wanted to see the card that was paid with. Finally our agents convinced the manager to allow them to pay and we were given the 2 triple rooms and 1 double which had been available all this time! Exhausted, we went to bed without an evening meal.
We stayed here for 3 nights and did not experience a 4 star service even after the disaster check in. We found food in the breakfast buffet was labelled incorrectly which was a huge problem when you are vegetarian and nearly end up eating chicken! It was a great shame as it really spoilt our destination city holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DorsettTW, Hotel Manager at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear brady_brunch, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong! We're sorry to hear that you waited a long time for check-in and you were unsatisfied with our services, those problems had been addressed to the concerned department for review & improvement, thank you once again for your thoughts! Thank you again very much for your comments! Warmest regards, Man Ieong Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DCinHK wrote a review Sept 2021
Hong Kong, China47 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was staying in a Dorsett Room for 7 days, size is limited at 16 sum but with a bit of creativity you can optimise the space. There is a small desk which can be used for work and meals.

Decent shower with good water pressure.

Bed is comfy, with curtains which are thick enough to make the room pitch black.

A/C works well, not overly noisy.

Points to improve:
- cleanliness: overall OK, but not super nice to find some hair here and there, which shows that proper disinfection after a quarantine is not done at its best.
- food: while the food tastes good, it does lack variety. Rice at every single meal or so... as far as I am concerned, I am not eating rice for the next 6 months!

Tip: Dorsett Mart is where you can buy or rent extras. Renting an air purifier was a decision I have not regretted. Subscribe to their loyalty program and you can offset your earnings against some purchases on their mart.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Dear davidcD7592KY, Thank you for staying in Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong. Glad to receive your positive comments about our comfortable room and our loyalty program which can use cash credits for Dorsett Mart. For the comment of cleanliness and food, we have followed with concerned departments respectively. Your appreciations will lead us to success and do it better in the future. Thank you again very much for your comments! Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camper063454808431 wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently at the end of my quarantine and I'm ngl it was pretty good. Bathroom was great, good water pressure and hot water was always available. AC is adjustable so you can set to whatever temp is best for you. Good lighting overall. 24 Water bottles were there in the room and a kettle and a Minifridge were also there. One table and one chair, spent a decent number of hours there and nothing to complain about.
Pretty Decently sized TV was there in the room with HDMI but we hardly used it, because we were using Wifi mainly. Wifi was great for social media and meetings, hardly experienced any lag there. But sometimes in the afternoon, Google got a bit slow but I assume that was because of peak hours. Beds were pretty comfy. Plenty of power sockets around the room. My room had a pretty great view, there were views of mountains and also you could see the city as well. Overall Aesthetic of the room was good.
Food situation was a bit weird at first but then I got used to it. My usual eating times and their's was way earlier. (before 8am,12pm,6pm). I'm used to a lot of spice so at first the food seemed kinda bland but then later I got used to it lol, and there were a couple of days where I was really looking forward to meals. Regarding service I didn't ask for much, so I have no complaints. They also gave us extra towels, tissues, sugar, toothbrush, tea, pillow cases like twice a week i think.
Yeah I'd recommend staying here :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Camper06345480843, It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the Dorsett Tsuen Wan. We are thrilled to read you had an enjoyable experience and that you were impressed with room facilities as well as food arrangement. Your appreciations will lead us to success and do it better in the future. Your compliments must be shared with our team members. Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Huey Ling Ginni... K wrote a review Oct 2021
Hong Kong, China43 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is very cleaned n a lot of extra items have been provided for the 21 days quarantine stay. Caring and attentive service over the phone if need some extra help. Food is fine and bed is comfy. I would highly recommend any traveler need for quarantine stay as hygiene and space are a must during such a long stay in the hotel room.
Window can be opened upon request to sign waiver.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Huey Ling Ginni... K, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong. Glad to receive your positive comments about our cleanliness as well as attentive service. Your appreciations will lead us to success and do it better in the future. Thank you again very much for your comments! Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
capttse68 wrote a review Nov 2021
Hong Kong, China4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As requested on booking, I prefer mountain view on high floor, bright with natural light for reading and work desk, clean and tidy with sufficient stock for personnel hygiene, or request if necessary, noise level between rooms is excellent. We can't expect a much better service during the pandemic as the staff is not allow for daily room cleaning and this can only managed by yourself, all meals delivery on time in 3 sessions per day and quality has taken into account in balance of diet, hygiene and warm is important issue. We are not allow to leave the room, therefore no comment can be given in other hotel facilities, TV, Wi-fi and USB work well, staff is efficient and helpful with courtesy.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Accessibility is convenient by MTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Guest, 顧客服務/櫃檯辦公室 at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Dear capttse68 Thank you for staying in Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong. Glad to receive your positive comments about our Comfortable and Hygiene room , quality meals provide as well as our helpful staff . Your appreciations will lead us to success and do it better in the future. Warmest regards, Ide Leung Director of Commercial Strategy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from fabuloustime
Bath, United Kingdom10 contributions22 helpful votes
I haven’t stayed at this hotel yet but have been looking into it the greenery rooms too prior to booking. It seems like the greenery rooms are from floor 3 to 20 stated on their website if you look under ‘Rooms’ then scroll down to Greenery Rooms. Any questions email hotel direct. They replied to my emails quite promptly. Hope this helps.
Hong Kong, China10 contributions
Bus route changed and will not be stopped at the main entrance of hotel; I do suggest that you may take taxi from the airport, around 30 minutes and cost HKD$250 per trip.
anupam vinod sharma asked a question Aug 2023
New Delhi, India164 contributions243 helpful votes
do you provide transfer to the airport around 3 am .? if yes then what are the charges ?
Answer from Travel36031490043
2 contributions
Sorry that we do not have airport transfer. Suggest you to take taxi to hotel in mid-night.
Ilyoung J asked a question Mar 2023
Seoul, South Korea2 contributions
What time is the free shuttle service?
Answer from triplife22
Hong Kong, China87 contributions57 helpful votes
I'm also not sure if it's 4 degrees but I had meat and dairy products in the fridge and it was all fine for the time I was in the hotel.
Ken L wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A good hotel is the basic of a perfect journey"
Read full review
KC T. wrote a tip Dec 2023
Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own toothbrush if you mind using the wooden one. The convenience store closes at 11pm."
Read full review
Goldblock Restaurants wrote a tip Dec 2023
MOUNT LAVINIA - COLOMBO - SRI LANKA.1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great value for money if you don’t mind the distance to the city center areas !"
Read full review
Dreamer26817631542 wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a subway station about 8 minutes walk away. I think the bus stop is closer and it would be easier to take the bus. "
Read full review
JLee1241 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Singapore, Singapore109 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mentioned in my review"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hong Kong area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$375 - HK$547 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChinaHong KongKwai Tsing / New Territories
NUMBER OF ROOMS
546
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DORSETT TSUEN WAN, HONG KONG HK$359 (H̶K̶$̶5̶1̶5̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Which popular attractions are close to Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Nearby attractions include Sam Tung Uk Museum (1.0 km), Panda Place (0.5 km), and Kolour Tsuen Wan (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Boil's Club (Tsuen Wan), Little Mario's Pizzeria, and HeSheEat - Luk Yeung Galleria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sik Sik Yuen Wong Tai Sin Temple (7.2 km), Che Kung Temple (5.4 km), and Tsang Tai Uk (6.2 km).
All Hong Kong HotelsHong Kong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Hong KongHotels near Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire