Wanchai 88 Hotel

Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (136)
Dining (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Special rate available
HK$774
Easy and fast booking
HK$706
Earn rewards on eligible stays
HK$713
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#218 of 603 hotels in Hong Kong
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in downtown HK and just a stone's throw from the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and tourist attractions, Wanchai 88 showcases a trendy setting and a comfortable atmosphere with thoughtfully designed lighting. Featuring spacious rooms with handy services and facilities, we offer you a pleasant stay in this metropolis where Eastern traditions blend perfectly with Western cultures
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Wifi
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Filipino

Location

139 Thomson Road, Hong Kong China
Name/address in local language
157Reviews10Q+A14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 50
  • 55
  • 26
  • 5
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BradJill wrote a review Jul 2021
Hong Kong, China159,682 contributions26,943 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently spent a few nights at Wanchai88. This is an aparthotel property at the Thomson Rd and Fleming Rd. intersection in Wanchai that is offering really good rates during the pandemic.

Reservation was made through booking.com. Confirmation emails for our booking were received immediately. We were well received upon check-in on the 3rd floor of the building. Check-in was a smooth and relatively quick process. They offer luggage hold service and have a nice lobby seating area near the front desk.

The rooms at Wanchai88 lack aesthetic appeal compared to most midrange properties around the city. However, they are functional and spacious with an interesting office refit configuration. There is a long work station with rolling chair, large open windows facing Victoria Peak and the streets of Wanchai below. Room includes flatscreen TV, fridge, kettle, safe, ironing board, iron, small hair dryer, working A/C, fair lighting and plenty of electrical outlets. Bed was generally comfortable, didn't care for the overly soft pillows which take little shape or form. Bathroom size was fair and shower worked just fine.

In short, the Wanchai88 property and rooms are a bit sterile, the property retains too much of its former commercial officeorigins. However, if you are in HK for business, rooms are functional enough, offer plenty of space and at least at the moment, they are much more affordable than pre-pandemic years.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 17 Jul 2021
Dear BradJill, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback and fabulous to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Please feel free to visit our hotel website to find out more about the latest offers and hotel packages. Regards, Duty Manager Wanchai 88 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johanes F wrote a review Jan 2020
Rennes, France122 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pro : great staff (rare smiling people in HK)
Very helpful, nice, polite, not rude. From concierge to reception very good.
Clean room, modern, spacious , perfect location few steps to subway.
Con : I asked for a big bed but got twin beds, electrical curtain was not going fully down so some lights early morning in
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wanchai88Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear Johanes F, First we must thank you for your kind words of generosity and we're definitely delightful to know you have enjoyed your stay at Wanchai 88. On the other hand, it saddened us you found smiling people are rare in Hong Kong, it's not the impression we'd like visitors to have for Hong Kong although that's largely beyond our control, we surely do hope in not far future you will see more of happy faces in Hong Kong. For the bedding preference, we are sorry that we were not able to accommodate your request upon your visit. Looking at the history we were having full house occupancy that others had specifically booked all one-big-bed room types we couldn't spare one for you, may I suggest that shall there be future visit you may get in contact with us and we shall work out the best pre-arrangement directly, including that we will make efforts to minimize the sneakng through day lights for you? We look forward to hosting you again at Wanchai 88. Regards, Tony Lean - Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TokyoWorldTraveler wrote a review Feb 2023
Tokyo, Japan190 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
ロケーションは最高で、レセプションエリアは最高にシックでカッコよかったのですが、部屋掃除がかなりいい加減でした。特にトイレとシャワーブース内の排水口にはゴミが溜まっていて気持ち悪かったです。壁と鏡についた指跡も気になりました。同一料金帯なら、少し離れた湾仔ドルセットのほうがおすすめです。

Location is great and the reception area is nicely designed and decorated. However, it’s a pity that the room’s cleanness is not up to the same level. I stayed at this hotel for three nights but my room was not well cleaned. Finger prints were on the wall and mirrors, drains in the toilet and the shower booth are rather discussing. Litters on the carpet…

Stayed at Dorsett Wanchai before Wanchai 88 at similar room rates. I must say the former one offered better services, room design and cleanness.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2023
お客様各位 ワンチャイ 88 ホテルからの温かいご挨拶。 この度はご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルの素敵なフロントデザインと便利なロケーションをお気に召していただき、大変嬉しく存じます。これは、卓越性を追求し、ゲストの期待を超えるという私たちの信念を後押しします。 また、お部屋の清掃につきましてもご期待に添えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。私たちはあなたのコメントを最優先に扱います。これらの措置は、さらなる是正のために関係者によって行われることをご安心ください。 改めまして、当ホテルをご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。近い将来、ご利用いただけることを楽しみにしております。 よろしくお願いします 当番マネージャー ワンチャイ 88 ホテル
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carmen wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Staffs in the hotel repeatedly entering your room which is unacceptable!
My boyfriend and I needed a place to stay for a week before moving into a new apartment. We switched on the ‘Do not disturb’ button as soon as we entered the room. The staffs kept ringing the bell and asking if we needed house cleaning service although the ‘Do not disturb’ button was on. (which I don’t understand what the button is there for if the staffs ignores the signal) . It could be anytime during the day and you cannot expect when they will come and start pressing the bell. They entered the room without our permission as we didn’t open the door ‘on time’, which happened 3 times during our stay when we were still sleeping. No privacy at all.
Anyone who is thinking to reserve a night in this hotel should think about it and WEAR SOMETHING to sleep since you will never know who would open your door in the morning and ask if you need room cleaning.
The third time someone opened our door was at 10 am in the morning! We could not hold it and went straight down the front desk looking for the manager and we got told that the manager won’t be back until 2:30pm. We complaint to the staff who was working at the front desk and told her what happened during our stay. She couldn’t explain it and asked us to wait for the manager.
We waited for the whole day before our check out time and no one has ever reached to us. No explanations, no apologies.Nothing at all.
We never thought something like this would happen and we have never had any problems staying with other hotels in Hong Kong but Hotel 88 Wanchai! Shameful and disrespectful!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Dear Ms. Wong, Thanks for sharing with us your experience following your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations this time. Please accept my sincere apology for the disturbance. To ensure the safety of our hotel guests, hotel Duty manager will call to each room with DND lights on before he enters the room. This action is to ensure every guest in room is in conscious and in case of someone in coma with no one taken care of. After investigation, we have found that our Duty Manager had called your room at about 15:00 but with no one answer. Then our Duty Manager proceeded to your room, rang and knocked on your door before he opens your door. Please note this action is to ensure you were safe in room. Since we expect everyone in conscious will answer the door or at least a word from the room to rejecting our staff to open your door. At last, I think it was Mr. Hung, who went down to reception to look for our Duty Manager. Our staff were told by Mr. Hung that he will approach our Duty Manger later in the afternoon to discuss about the DND procedure. Our Duty Manager waited at reception counter until 21:00 with no sign of Mr. Hung. Then he tried to call to your room with no one pick up. So, he left a memo to reception staff and tried to reach you upon your check-out. But unfortunately, you did not approach our counter for check out. Once again, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us this time. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Wanchai 88 Hotel for an improved visit. Regards, Terry Chung Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annie1421 wrote a review Jul 2020
Hong Kong39 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked to stay at this hotel so that a returning family member can quarantine at home. Due to expected medical reason, my family member had to cancel his flight, so we wouldn't need the hotel anymore. The booking is non-refundable as we didn't think there would be any change. We tried our luck to ask for hotel to grant a special free cancellation and they agreed right away. With the global pandemic, hotel industry is hit hard, so we really appreciate the gesture.

Btw we did a lot of research before selecting this hotel. As a local, I can vouch it's in a convenient and safe location. Room size seems bigger than average hotel and it's relatively new/well-kept. Most importantly, we feel the hotel has excellent staff who really care about their guests. Would like to mention Miss Kathy Ho of the reservation department in particular. We would not hesitate to stay here ourselves if needed in the future or recommend it to other guests.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2020
Dear annie1421, We thank you for your kindness taking time writing feedback on Tripadvisor, although you didn't stay with us this time, yet sharing your thoughts about the entire booking experience. At Wanchai 88, we try all the time to accommodate whatever guests' request under various circumstances, we are happy we can help out for you in this case. Kathy and all of us look forward to hosting you at Wanchai 88. Regards, Tony Lean - Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
david wrote a review Apr 2020
Hong Kong, China137 contributions64 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I reserved the Executive Queen Room.

The front desk agent is polite and the check in process is fast.

I’m currently in the room. Upon entered the room, I have noticed many hairs on the floor in different area. And there are many stains on the bench. After informing the front desk, they send a housekeeper to look at it and she vacuumed the floor.

This hygiene condition is far from satisfactory for a 4 star hotel, especially during the current situation, the hygiene is very important.

Will not come again after this stay and not recommending this place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wanchai88Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 24 Apr 2020
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us at Wanchai 88, and we're truly sorry to learn of your experience was largely put up with the shortcomings about the cleanliness. Rest assure such hygiene issues we're taking very seriously and to cope with the current health alert as one of hotel's measure being that increased level of disinfection has been applied to all areas within hotel that rather many past feedbacks were of complimentary on this very aspect. Nevertheless, we will definitely examine again with all relevant departments and personnel to review the protocols of the room preparation procedures. Thank you again for your candid assessment. Regards, Tony Lean - Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cedez Li wrote a review Dec 2020
Hong Kong, China1,758 contribution124 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
很久以前已想試這家, 終於入住, 可是, 真的沒有下次。
好處:
1. 地點好: 地鐵站走不到五分鐘就到, 附近什麼都有
2. 房間好: 很大, 雖然這次入住不是最基本房型, 但基本房型都大
3. 很冷, 要求下有提供暖爐
壞處:
1. 入住前已知道這家酒店的入住/退房時間為1500-1100, 比一般酒店都來很短。額外要求可否遲退房, 是安排了延到1200退房但那個電郵的字眼句子令人很不爽, 好像拖捨給你。
2. 房間方面:
I) 說是山景房, 實際上都是看著對面的樓景, 都已經是18樓還是這樣, 只可把窗簾拉上
II) 房間不夠乾淨, 在自我清潔消毒時, 那些超髒的消毒濕紙巾可見 (見圖)
III) 網站上都沒說有浴缸, 但原來是有浴缸的, 搞得沒帶浴鹽, 應該要更新各網站的資訊了吧。可是其實也沒有用, 夜想先放一缸水清潔一下再浸浴, 但那個去水的塞卻動不了....
3. 明白疫情下有控制人流的政策, 但2100-0900 不准訪客也太長時間了吧, 病毒會下班嗎? 其他酒店有相類似政策也不會這麼久。
4. 本來朋友就晚下班, 所以我先到, 朋友後到。明白要去3樓前台登記, 但地下那個看門員卻以審犯的態度質問, 「他是誰? 沒有登記的?」讓人火大。而再出去時, 他也是從我由電梯一出來到酒店門口也是定晴地看著我! 我做錯了什麼了嗎?
跟其他朋友也討論過, 他們也被找過麻煩, 沒下次!

Finally tried out this hotel… but… no next time.
Good Points:
1. Location: <5 min walk from MTR. All kind of shops nearby.
2. Good Room: very spacious. Even most basic type of rooms are big.
3. A heater is provided as per my request.
Bad Points:
1. The check in/out time are 1500-1100. I specially requested for late check out during my booking. They arranged a late check out at 1200 but the words in the email made me so uncomfortable, feels like charity.
2. About the room:
I) It should be a mountain view room but even on the 18/F, I was facing the buildings opposite.
II) The room is quite dirty as seen in the dirt on the alcohol cleaning wipe.
III) The sites didn’t tell there is a tub. They should better update the information on the site. However, the tub is useless coz the plug of the tub is not working.
3. I understand under the pandemic there should be better control of people. However, this hotel didn’t allow visitor from 2100 to 0900, such a long period of time! Other hotels with similar policy didn’t have such a long period.
4. My friend off from work late and so I checked in first. When my friend arrived, the guard on the G/F spoke like interrogation. When we went out again, the guard also stared at us from the lift to the hotel door. Did I do sth wrong?
I talked with other friends who went to this hotel before and they told me they also have been treated badly.
No next time!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 25 Dec 2020
尊敬的客人您好,感謝您選擇入住灣仔88酒店,也很感謝您抽出時間對我們酒店進行評價。很遺憾這次的入住體驗未能達到您的期望,請允許我向您表達我最誠摯的歉意。您的意見與建議對於提高我們的服務十分重要,同時我們也將加強培訓來避免此類問題再次發生。建議您在入住期間,有任何意見可以直接與我們的前台值班經理聯繫,我們將竭誠為您服務。
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
King Lam wrote a review Feb 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been there for a number of occasions but my last visit was however disappointing. This is because not only the room was dusty, there were also unidentifiable yellow stains on the bed sheet. When we made the complaint to them, they initially refused to change the room for us by claiming that the hotel was being fully booked. But of course, it was BS and they eventually offered us to stay in another room...it was definitely not a pleasant experience and what a shame.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2021
Dear Mr. Lam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that the recent experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Duty Manager Wanchai 88 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Glenn Pluck wrote a review Nov 2023
Oregon1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel for my wife to stay a few nights as she was attending a conference nearby. The location is good for visiting the conference center, however it is also in the seedier part of wanchai without being directly on Lockhart road. I thought I would be safe for my wife but was sadly mistaken as she witnessed other men bringing working girls here, and could hear them going at it from her room!

Complained to the staff but no one seemed to care = 1 star review
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Stay further away from Lockhart Road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 1 Nov 2023
Dear Mr. Sightsee00332203443, Warm greetings from Wanchai 88. We would like to express our greatly concern for your reviews after your wife's recent stay. We are glad to hear that your wife like our hotel's great location which is very near the conference center. Furthermore, we are sorry to hear that your wife had witnessed some incidents that we did not know about it. After checking your review, may I have more details about your wife's name, her room number and her period of stay so that we could conduct a fully investigation about your review. Besides, you said that your wife had made a complained to our staff, could you please provide the complaint date and time, our staff member's name that your wife had communicated with him or her? We are very truly concern about your review but we need a true fact for our further investigations. Your prompt reply will be appreciated. Best regards, Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
harley s wrote a review Jun 2022
22 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very dirty rooms (visible dirt and grime in bathrooms). Weird smell in rooms. Generally poor service and staff. Random example: we asked for some cutlery to eat our dinner with and the cutlery that arrived was mismatched and not cleaned from the last person who used it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Wanchai 88 Hotel
Responded 17 Jun 2022
Dear Mr. Harley, Warm greetings from Wanchai 88 Hotel. Thank you very much for sharing with us your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in this visit. After investigation, when you had reported the room cleanliness has problems, our Duty Manager had meet with you when your come back to hotel in the evening. After the discussing and show room for you. Duty Manager had upgraded you to a higher level room afterwards and sincerely hoped that you would enjoy your stay with us. For sure, all the cutlery had been cleaned before offering to guests. And after your room change, our Duty Manager had double checked your old room but he could not observe any unpleasant smell in room. And our Housekeeping team were briefed to pay attention for your room cleaning and hope you could satisfy the stay with us. We sincerely hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Wanchai 88 Hotel in the future. Regards, Duty Manager Wanchai 88 Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Glenn Pluck wrote a tip Nov 2023
Oregon1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay further away from Lockhart Road"
Read full review
Aaron James wrote a tip Apr 2022
Hong Kong, China61 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"17TH Floor or above for best views!"
Read full review
AKC Chan wrote a tip Nov 2019
10 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"high floor facing the mountain has better view"
Read full review
chanparmar wrote a tip Jun 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates157 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the mountain view"
Read full review
Rachel N wrote a tip Apr 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I was given a room on level 23 with a mountain view - thought it was great!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hong Kong area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$626 - HK$1,307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
V Wanchai 2 Hotel
LOCATION
ChinaHong KongHong Kong Island / Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WANCHAI 88 HOTEL HK$838 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶3̶2̶3̶) - Prices & Reviews - Hong Kong, China

Frequently Asked Questions about Wanchai 88 Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Wanchai 88 Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Wan Chai (0.3 km), The Wanch (0.4 km), and Lee Tung Avenue (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wanchai 88 Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, dry cleaning, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Wanchai 88 Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What are some restaurants close to Wanchai 88 Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bàrbar, The Oyster House, and Chotto Maki.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wanchai 88 Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Wanchai 88 Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Wanchai 88 Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tai Kwun (2.2 km), Sik Sik Yuen Wong Tai Sin Temple (7.5 km), and PMQ (2.5 km).
Is Wanchai 88 Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.