Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa

Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa

Al - Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan St Near Al Seef Mall - Al Muntazah - Zone 1, Abu Dhabi 129712 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (395)
Best Pool and Spa in Al Seef Resort
Pool & Beach (70)
Top exernal view
Room & Suite (38)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 6 resorts in Abu Dhabi
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rejuvenate and relax in Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus at the outdoor pools or lounge on the terrace and enjoy the lush gardens in Al Seef Village complemented by your personal Alonso service. With a range of entertainment, dining and wellness options to choose from, it is perfect for a break from the city. Types of Suites: 1 Bedroom Terrace Suites 2 Bedroom Garden Suites 2 Bedroom Pool Suites 3 Bedroom Suites Andalus Royal Suites
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Quaint
Languages Spoken
Arabic

Location

Al - Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan St Near Al Seef Mall - Al Muntazah - Zone 1, Abu Dhabi 129712 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 36 out of 100
36
Abu Dhabi Intl Airport
19.8 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
414Reviews18Q+A57Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 265
  • 65
  • 26
  • 17
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Back packers wrote a review Jun 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
June 19 2020 i stayed in stayed at Al seef hotel and resort by andalus Abu Dhabi with my family and cousins we took the 3 bedroom suites for 6 people. First impression of the hotel was impressing and the receptionist Mr. Georfy was so helpful.Room is impressive but some few comments like the kitchen equipments is not complete so we need to call reception to provide us the cooking equipments and the TV on the living room is not working we called maintenance took long time to attend us,Toiletries is not complete shampoos and lotion bottle is used and not all the toilet has so we need to call housekeeping to refill and replace some used shampoos, lotion and body wash which it takes atleast 1 hour before they came to refill and as per the housekeeper hotel is fully booked and very busy thats why they cannot attend us and he brought the shampoo and body wash half each but half bottled refill at arround 8pm. We called housekeeper again to reffil the bottle in the morning at 9am coz the bottle is half reffilled and not enough for us. We enjoyed our stay tho the other rooms in the villa plays loud music until late till arround 3am in the morning my daugther enjoyed the playground. Upon checking out at the reception Mr.moses (filipino) checked our room out and supprisingly telling us that their are bottle of shampoos missing in the room and called his Duty Manager Mr. Surendra. Duty Manager Mr. Surendra spoke to us and said as per housekeeping the gave 10 bottles of shampoo and body wash to us but actually no it was 2 bottles that he brought at 8pm and 2 bottles at 9am. Mr. Surendra told us that we need to pay for the missing bottles which suprised me. I explained to him about the housekeepers delayed request,incomplete toiletries and kitchen equipments when we reached the room.we did not focus on the rooms amenities because we tottaly enjoyed on our stay with my family.Mr. surendra insist that i have to pay it in a sarcastic gestures in front of my wife and my daughter and he did not even called housekeeping dept. To investigate.i end up of paying the toiletries for 20aed each shampoos as per him total of 60aed gor 3pieces. Here attached photo of my bill of the

shampoos. It is really un professional talking sarcastic and not even investigating the situation specially in front of my wife and daughter.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohammed Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations as it is our utmost concern to provide the best experience at all times to our esteemed guests staying with us. My sincere apologies that we have not been able to do this during your recent visit. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. Please rest assured that all your comments and feedback will be shared with the senior management. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Menelba G wrote a review Jul 2020
21 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this resort for 4days and 3 nights as a family and lodged in a 1 bedroom suite. They gave us a huge suite located in the 2F in one of the villas which have a huge balcony, kitchen and sofa. The room have one bathroom and a toilet. No washing machine provided and there is no TV inside the bedroom. They don't have lift so if your room is in 1st or 2nd floor, expect that you will need to take stairs. The staff/s are very nice, they accommodated most of our request in the best way they can even though they are less in numbers, special thanks to Aiza and Jane who assisted us during check-in. There is a mall beside the resort plus different restaurants around which satisfied our cravings.

The only thing negative from our experience is, the room is not sealed (sanitized seal) when we arrived. We requested to speak with a supervisor but he/she never came, but a housekeeping staff showed up and assured us that the room is sanitized and disinfected before it is handed over to the guest.

Over-all our stay in this resort is very-satisfactory and 100% recommendable and we are looking forward to come back in winter.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohammed Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for sharing this gracious piece of feedback. I am delighted that you had a fantastic experience on your recent stay with us, and I will most certainly pass on the kind feedback to all our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another memorable stay. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bromfield wrote a review Nov 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been here for just over 1 month, we came thinking we would spend a few weeks but fell in love with this hidden gem. Krupha and Kumar comes twice a week to do the house keeping which is complementary and they always give a 5 star service. All of staff at this resort are friendly and approachable. The weekends tend to get quite busy so can be a bit noisy in the evenings as were on the ground floor but we’re fortunate to have a bedroom in the back. We have everything we need within walking distance from a huge swimming area, fitness centre, cafes and restaurants, to a mall with supermarket, and so much more. We honestly couldn’t ask for anything more from this wonderful place. We 100% recommend this as a short or long term stay for families, friends and couples.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohammed Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 10 Nov 2020
Dear Mr. Bromfield, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Stay safe! Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Esta O wrote a review Jun 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates6 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very spacious and clean studio room and the location is good as there is lots to do within the resort and it is also right next to Al Seef Mall which makes things very easy. Play area and swimming facilities for the kids too.
The female staff on the phone were not very pleasant at all however on getting to the hotel, the check in staff, Mr Bashir was very nice as he was able to fulfill all our requirements in a very professional and efficient manner. He is an asset to the team. He even threw in a late check out for us which was amazing.
The housekeeping staff were also very nice and efficient and our porter was very cautious too.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohammed Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for sharing this gracious piece of feedback. I am delighted that you had a fantastic experience on your recent stay with us, and I will most certainly pass on the kind feedback to all our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another memorable stay. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mavie A wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates48 contributions51 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want a convenient location outside the bustling city center then this hotel resort is ideal.

The location is perfect, situated right in the middle of a shopping village. Tim Hortons is the only branded shop I saw whilst the rest are boutique restaurants and shops.

The hotel room itself needs major work. The studio room is basic with a desperate need of refurburishing the soft furnishings.

Don't get me started on the walls. Stained. Leftover putty visable in the bathroom and mould in corners. Cheap doors and locks. This room needs major work to bring it up to standard. The terrace has never been cleaned and is full of ash in the corners.

When i called reception to speak to someone about the flimsy lock the receptionist, an indian lady who checked us in, was patronising and spoke to me like i was 5 years old. And dumb.

However workmen were promptly sent out to check the problem.

I do not recommend staying here as it is not worth the money. Choose a better hotel nearby if you want to be located in this area.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohammed Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations as it is our utmost concern to provide the best experience at all times to our esteemed guests staying with us. My sincere apologies that we have not been able to do this during your recent visit. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. Please rest assured that all your comments and feedback will be shared with the senior management. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Best regards, Reservation Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tarek Haroun wrote a review Dec 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates17 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have booked 3 units (2 studios and a one bed room apartment) for a 2 night staycation during the national day long holiday. Staff tried to help as much as they could in spite of the arrivals / departures pressure in such long holiday.
The overall experience was very good. Cleanness can be see around all corners of the property and the accommodation units. The ambiance is very good for a staycation with greenery all around, large pool area, several cafes within the property, connected mall that has Carrefur Market and different fast food restaurants, cafes and causal restaurants.
What we liked most was spending the evening around the pool area, chatting in a very relaxing ambiance.

The issues we faced were mostly minor yet could be avoided: hair dryer took long time to deliver that we gave up and requested again next day and we got it, kettles not working, amenities in the one bed room should consider a larger family is staying in hence more water, towels, a clash with pool staff who denied our request for towels in a an improper manner, other wise notting major.

Special thanks to the operation team specially: Jane, Moises and Omar from reception and Lakmal from Housekeeping (sorry if any misspelling).

We will definitely come back for another staycation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Apr 2023
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent staycation at our property. We are delighted to hear that you had an overall great experience and enjoyed the cleanliness of the property, the greenery around the area, and the large pool area. We appreciate your recognition of our staff's efforts to accommodate your needs during the busy holiday season. We do apologize for the minor issues you faced during your stay, such as the delay in the delivery of the hair dryer and the kettles not working. We will definitely look into these issues to ensure they do not occur in the future. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the amenities in the one-bedroom apartment and the clash with our pool staff. We will make sure to take these comments into consideration and address them accordingly. We are glad that our staff members, especially Jane, Moises, Omar, and Lakmal, were able to assist you during your stay and make it more enjoyable. We value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing staycation at our property. Best regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manu wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India164 contributions216 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited during the new year with family and it was an very average experience of property.

Checkin wasn't great as the staff is too smart and don't understand to manage and create a good experience for families on vacation since we were given tooms in 3 different blocks and was not convenient.

The hotel is interconnected to the mall and is a comfort. Restaurants within aren't that great and the activity area can help kids stay engaged. There were no activity planned for new year eve which was disappointing.

Rooms are uniquely structured the bathroom design was dangerous as we had difficulties while bathing.

We had to keep reminding for toiletries, towels and other stuff.

Pool is a good experience and relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations as it is our utmost concern to provide the best experience at all times to our esteemed guests staying with us. My sincere apologies that we have not been able to do this during your recent visit. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. Please rest assured that all your comments and feedback will be shared with the senior management. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Best regards, Reservation Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosie Sarah wrote a review Apr 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates24 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had booked this hotel for the weekend of Formulq 1 in November 2022 at a good price. The hotel then cancelled my booking and claimed that my cards had been declined despite the fact that my bank had never received a payment request.
When I called the hotel they said they could not give me the same price I initially paid and the price had now doubled.
Disgusting customer service and telling blatant lies.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid at all costs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues with your reservation and that your experience did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused by the cancellation of your booking. We understand that you were looking forward to your stay during the Formula 1 weekend, and we regret that we were not able to honor your reservation as planned. We take our commitment to providing excellent customer service very seriously and we are disappointed to hear that you did not receive the level of service that you deserved. We would like to assure you that our team always strives to be transparent and honest with our guests. We understand that the pricing discrepancy was frustrating and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that we will take steps to ensure that this situation does not happen again in the future. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from our hotel. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly on book@andalushotels.ae Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Minty001 wrote a review Dec 2023
Poole, United Kingdom139 contributions113 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I picked this hotel for location, not too far from airport and Yas Island and a reasonable price. The rooms are clean and the staff v helpful.

However it's not really a hotel, it's apartment style rooms with a reception, no dinning area, no bar, but a few independent restaurants on site. Has a shopping complex with Carrefour, MacD, Starbucks etc in.

My room was v odd, had kitchenette with fridge and sink but just 2 glasses and a kettle so not much use. The bathroom has the smallest gap to get into the shower/ bath as the screen does not move. No sockets for shaver etc

No beside lights so u have to turn the main light off and get into bed in the dark! And no plugs near the bed so can't have ur phone charging by the bed. In fact the whole room has just 2 plug sockets, one by the kettle and 1 behind a chair. V annoying.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 3 Dec 2023
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your compliments on our cleanliness and helpful staff. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced, and your comments will be considered for future improvements. We value your input and hope to better meet your expectations in the future. Best regards, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherpa168050 wrote a review Mar 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates3 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good hotel, with a resort feel. The room wasn’t as clean as I’d have liked and it did feel quite dated but it was my little sanctuary for a month moving out of somewhere and into somewhere new. It has good vibes and the staff are lovely. Upon checking out, I forgot my shampoo and conditioner and it turned out the cleaning crew had thrown it in the bin. As it was expensive, I complained and the management bought me more to replace it which I thought was very kind.

No room service but there are good restaurants and facilities in the compound especially since the mall is attached. The kids loved the play area upstairs there.

There is no feature or benefit to book directly with the hotel; they only give you a rate based on the hotel booking sites which I thought was a little odd.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohammed Haoubari, General Manager at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus! Thank you for sharing this gracious piece of feedback. I am delighted that you had a fantastic experience on your recent stay with us, and I will most certainly pass on the kind feedback to all our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another memorable stay. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GoodMum asked a question May 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom502 contributions4 helpful votes
Breakfast buffet in which restaurant
Rhackxzs asked a question Sept 2022
UAE302 contributions4 helpful votes
Is there any parking for bicycles?
Answer from Justine210
Mooloolaba50 contributions40 helpful votes
Hi Sharon, There is nowhere at this property you can purchase alcohol, you can only get served alcohol at an international hotel. We found an Irish bar at a hotel a short cab ride from Al Seef Resort (sorry I can't remember the name of it)
Monika P asked a question Sept 2019
Sydney, Australia107 contributions4 helpful votes
is there room service?
Answer from Zimbofleur
23 contributions38 helpful votes
Yes. If you call reception, they will send assistance
Mayuran S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"it was very nice trip in abudhabi with my family its nice place i choosed al seef resort and spa by Andalus hotel staff is very friendly "
Read full review
WillyzPortico wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Strongly not recommended and we'll never ever return again."
Read full review
John Earl Valentin wrote a tip Nov 2023
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates244 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the kitchen was spotless and the amenities inside the hotel were amazing. lots of restaurants to dine in to. "
Read full review
Rosie Sarah wrote a tip Apr 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates24 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid at all costs."
Read full review
Alvaro Bretel wrote a tip Dec 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates12 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"worst customer service ever"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Abu Dhabi area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$500 - HK$750 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANDALUS AL SEEF RESORT & SPA HK$531 (H̶K̶$̶6̶5̶6̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Splatter Rooms (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jawaher Restaurant, Royal Biryani, and Sanderson's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Qasr Al Hosn (11.3 km), Heritage Village (13.3 km), and Dhafeer Fort (8.7 km).
Is Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Abu Dhabi HotelsAbu Dhabi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Abu DhabiHotels near Andalus Al Seef Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire