Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana

Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana

Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street Al Rawdah - Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi 44012 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (147)
Premium One Bedroom Suite
Room & Suite (102)
Swimming Pool
Pool & Beach (18)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#68 of 148 hotels in Abu Dhabi
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is conveniently located few steps away from Abu Dhabi National Exhibitions Centre (ADNEC) and a few minutes’ drive from the centre of Abu Dhabi, Yas Island attractions and Abu Dhabi International Airport. All of this makes the hotel a perfect choice for both, long-term business travellers and families who want to be in the centre of it all. Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is an upscale property offering 259 modern fully furnished studios and suites. With rooms ranging from classic studios to two bedroom suites, the hotel is an ideal destination for long-term guests seeking a hassle free experience to settle down in the capital. The hotel offers two dining experiences. Tamarind restaurant features buffet breakfast that won’t leave a gourmet dissatisfied. Aroma Lobby Lounge offers a selection of teas, coffees, soft drinks and tasty pastry. Gymnasium, open-air swimming pool, sauna and steam rooms and massage rooms are available on the 2nd floor.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
Languages Spoken
Arabic, Filipino

Location

Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street Al Rawdah - Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi 44012 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Abu Dhabi Intl Airport
21.3 km
See all flights
763Reviews5Q+A30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 516
  • 178
  • 43
  • 8
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
annejordaan wrote a review Feb 2020
Paarl, South Africa1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was a friendly, spacious area that overlooked a construction site. Excellent facilities, e.g., task lighting, fridge, work and kitchen area well laid out. Beautifully spacious shower and bathroom had lovely finishings.
Friendly, helpful room cleaning service on a daily basis: thorough, quick and did not disturb me while I worked in the room. Great to get to know Correfil and Rita.
Stove and washing machine gave trouble - had to wait a while for Engineering and Maintenance to respond.
Excellent amenities - we enjoyed tea and breakfast in and around the restaurant area. Swimming pool was a bit of heaven as the water was chemically well-treated with a gorgeous view of the buildings all around and the desert sky. Lifeguards were professional, friendly and helpful: e.g., they gave tips on how to deal with cramp. I prefer cold water swimming but the heated pool was great for swims at night and in the early morning.
Excellent location in respect of ADNEC, restaurants, pharmacies and grocery stores
I thoroughly enjoyed the warmth and friendliness throughout the hotel and some late night chats over a cup of arabic coffee at Reception. I especially enjoyed the wonderful spicy fragrance in the foyer.
The construction site worked all hours and was often noisy at night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear guest, Greetings from Capital Centre Arjaan. Thank you very much for your generous review and for recommending our hotel. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and it is always rewarding to meet our guest’s satisfaction. We apologize for the near by construction noise & hope it will not deter you from visiting us again. Your comments have been shared with my team and I am sure that it will further entice and encourage them to deliver better service. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Yours Sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doctor James wrote a review Feb 2020
132 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked into this hotel for a long term stay related to my work. after having had accommodations elsewhere I was more than impressed with the service and the quality of the accommodations offered. Since the hotel was booked to maximum capacity my room would not be immediately ready, so they generously offered me an automatic upgrade during the interval period to a one-bedroom suite, And what a sweet suite is is!
The manager, Mr. Amer, went out of his way to even be there to greet me upon my arrival. Everything from the tasteful decor of the rooms, to the lifts and hallways, speaks of elegance and class. The housekeeping service staff cleans the room every three days and replenishes the complimentary items which other hotels fail to provide.
Quite honestly one of the finest hotel experiences I have enjoyed and I can highly recommend it to you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The higher the floor, the better the view. Be sure to request non-smoking if so inclined as they...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share a kind feedback of your stay at Capital Centre Arjaan By Rotana. We are pleased to know that you had a very good stay experience and particularly appreciated the warmth and hospitality of the mentioned team member. Our aim is to make our guest feel welcomed and satisfied with their stay and we are happy that we achieved this! This will surely boost our confidence in continuously giving an exceptional service. Your recommendation towards us is highly appreciated. It is our pleasure to be at your service and we look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flanke01 wrote a review Oct 2021
5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfortable hotel with cafes and restaurants nearby which we could walk to. Also ideal for the exhibition centre. We stayed in a one bedroomed apartment and
were there for a few days so used local supermarkets to buy supplies.
Also used the well equipped COVID compliant gym. The room was serviced on a regular basis by the very cheerful Annie who is an asset to the housekeeping team. Would stay there again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Capital Centre Arjaan CC Arjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share a kind feedback of your stay at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana. We are pleased to know that you had a very good stay experience and particularly appreciated the warmth and hospitality of the mentioned team member. Our aim is to make our guest feel welcomed and satisfied with their stay and we are happy that we achieved this! This will surely boost our confidence in continuously giving an exceptional service. Your recommendation towards us is highly appreciated. It is our pleasure to be at your service and we look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M.A S wrote a review Jan 2020
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia8 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The bolt on the bathroom door was defective and the bathroom could not be locked. The reception lady conviniently said that the carpenter can only come tomorrow to fix it which was meaningless as we were checking out. Imagine staying in a hotel room without a lock at the bathroom door with toddlers and young kids! Highly disappointed
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear guest, I am very concerned to see that you were disappointed with your overall experience at Capital Centre Arjaan. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. I hope that this issue will not deter you in staying with us and we are very eager to do our very best to meet your expectation next time. I will be looking forward to personally welcome you on during your next visit. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meander304111 wrote a review May 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There is only 1 decent tv channel to watch movie. We were told we can bring chrome cast to access the smart tv facility. During our stay, my toddler son accidentally pulled the telephone and it fell to the floor causing the lcd display to be damaged. Phone is still working, only lcd display is the problem. I was honest about it and told the reception upon check out since it was not intentional. It is an accident! I was initially charged 1,200dhs and was told I have to pay it immediately because they could not release or give the room to others without the phone. So it means, Rotana hotels do not have spare phones in case of emergencies???!!!!! After negotiating, they let me pay 600dhs for a phone that is I think 5 yrs old or so which lcd is damaged by accident. I don’t know about hotel insurance or something but I just felt robbed. Our stay only costs me 400dhs and I ended up paying 600dhs more for the phone. It is a traumatic experience!!! I have been to almost all Rotana hotels in Abu Dhabi and one thing is for sure, I will never set foot to any of these hotels ever again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Centro Capital Centre, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear Mrs Brenda, Greetings from the Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana! Thank you for your email and I was concerned to learn about your experience at the hotel and I understand your frustration . I understand the frustration you have experienced recently after your check-out. I want you to know that we appreciate your feedback. Upon investigation the issue with the team , please note that this type of telephone cost AED 1200 and since you asked our duty manager to reduce the charges and out of a good will , he has agreed with you to only pay AED 600, which is half of the unit price. Our team might have given you the wrong information , but we do have spare telephone sets at the hotel . We hope to welcome you back at the Capital Centre Arjaan at the nearest future! Regards, Karim Nahas Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarahbrownrigg wrote a review Mar 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Its been a pleasurable and comfortable stay for the past 10 weeks, everyone was hospitable and friendly with a couldn't do more for you attitude. The rooms were well presented, clean and had all the amenities you could want and for those guests staying longer who might require additional items all you had to do was request. Would encourage anyone to stay here and I extend my thanks for making the first 10 weeks in the UAE a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 30 Mar 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Capital Centre Arjaan as your preferred destination. We are delighted to receive such a positive and heartwarming feedback from your end. I’m happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience and enjoyed the facilities. Rest assured that I will relay your feedback to the rest of the team. It's through feedback like yours that we can further enhance our service offerings and provide our guests with treasured times. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and we are looking forward on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mendels0hn wrote a review Sept 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room reasonably well equipped but small for the price. Miss Olivia, who serviced my room, is very good. Always punctual, her work is to a good standard and always tries her best to accommodate my request for room service timings. Likewise Miss Sugar in reservations is very attentive and always tries her best to make the say as smooth as possible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Centro Capital Centre, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Dear mendels0hn, Thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor. It gives me much pleasure to read your comments. I must say, I am very proud to have such a team like ours as we work together in creating amazing experiences and everlasting memories for our guests. I am certain that the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back here at Capital Centre Arjaan. Best regards, Karim Nahas Complex General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph Cruz wrote a review Oct 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates21 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a room with my family for a business trip around the area and it was all great. Got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. I noticed that Rotana is generous to its members as I got several upgrades to almost all my Rotana bookings, even in Dubai. All I can say is that Rotana is just so great. Everything was perfect, the staffs were very accommodating and the amenities were all well maintained.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Capital Centre Arjaan CC Arjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 8 Nov 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience here on Trip Advisor. It overwhelms us to know that our valued guests have created memorable experiences from the services and hospitality we have provided. Experiences like yours inspire us to do better. Glad to know that the team was able to look after you well. We will be looking forward for your return. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johnson Parel wrote a review Apr 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates29 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We planned a weekend getaway and found an amazing rate/deal online at Rotana's website for our family inclusive of tickets to Ferrari World. There was some confusion about the validity of the deal initially, but the folks at Rotana were very great, in getting things cleared and making our stay amazingly pleasant. We got a 2 BR suite, which was great for our family of 4. Rooms were great with a separate living area. Many restaurants options nearby for dinner etc. we had dinner next door and was great. We ended up getting breakfast at the hotel, due to covid restrictions it wasn’t a buffet, but the restaurant team were very helpful in getting us everything we wanted. Food was tasty. We encountered a bit of confusion with the Ferrari World tickets, but the hotel personnel called and sorted things out. Overall, we had an amazing experience. All staff were great.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Capital Centre Arjaan CC Arjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 21 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience here on Trip Advisor. It overwhelms us to know that our valued guests have created memorable experiences from the services and hospitality we have provided. Experiences like yours inspire us to do better. We will be looking forward for your return. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mohammed wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was clean and organized. Luxury ambient to the entire hotel including the rooms and bathrooms. I liked the cleaning service, they are very nice, humble and professional. I give a good credit to the cleaning staff specially a person named ASHIK HUSSAIN, he is very professional and courteous.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher floors are somewhat quieter.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Capital Centre Arjaan CC Arjaan, General Manager at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Responded 1 Jul 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience here on Trip advisor & for the 5 star rating. It overwhelms us to know that our valued guests have created memorable experiences from the services and hospitality we have provided. Experiences like yours inspire us to do better. Many thanks for recommending our team member. We will be looking forward for your return. Yours sincerely, Karim Nahas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from mcj0e
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates16 contributions27 helpful votes
The hotel is 11mins driving away from Bateen Public Beach. It will cost roughly 20-25AED in a taxi (£4-5). There are taxis always parked outside. The beach is free to use and has some basic the facilities, shower, toilets, cafe etc. The sand is perfect on this beach and it's normally quiet but it's only a small one. There are larger beaches further away which you could also visit; Corniche Public Beach 20mins or Saadiyat Public Beach 30mins away. There will be nothing else to pay apart from tourism fee.
Answer from Mutasem S
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates33 contributions26 helpful votes
A taxi from the Abu Dhabi Airport is much cheaper than the hotel shuttle bus. You will find ample taxis lined up and organized in an excellent order outside the terminal. It will drop you at the entrance of the hotel. Based on my experience of using them several times, the cost will NOT exceed 70 dirhams. Therefore, it is a much better option than anything else.
ARWelyn asked a question Oct 2017
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom30 contributions19 helpful votes
how much would it cost to get a taxi from the hotel to yas marina circuit? thank you
Answer from Mick
Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions15 helpful votes
Not sure, but more than 50, I would budget for 120-50
Answer from SpanishDweller
Chelmsford17 contributions31 helpful votes
Hi Safa. Go to their website and you can email them. I don't think you'll get a response here. The kitchens in the one bed are nice. Quite small though. They have oven, microwave and 2 electric rings for cooking. I don't think it has a dishwasher. Suggest you get a two bed! They are bigger.
MR A wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reach out to front desk and ask for help"
Read full review
Noora a wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Arab Emirates3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try not to come here !"
Read full review
Yazan H wrote a tip Oct 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You are in the middle of AbuDhabi City, I’m just 10mins drive you will reach your major destination, all you need is just around you."
Read full review
Noora B wrote a tip Jul 2023
Manama, Bahrain82 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have your car its self parked and its free of charge, close to a lots of cafes and restaurants walking distance"
Read full review
Amanda W wrote a tip Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The 10 series studio rooms have large windows with good views. the higher you go the quieter it is."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Abu Dhabi area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$586 - HK$1,047 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
259
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAPITAL CENTRE ARJAAN BY ROTANA HK$578 (H̶K̶$̶6̶0̶9̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Which popular attractions are close to Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Nearby attractions include Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center (0.3 km) and Artbooth Gallery (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Conveniently located restaurants include Glow - Poolside Sports Bar, Dine, and Brick Rooftop Kitchen & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Qasr Al Hosn (11.1 km), Heritage Village (12.8 km), and Dhafeer Fort (8.7 km).
Is Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Abu Dhabi HotelsAbu Dhabi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Abu DhabiHotels near Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire