Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate

Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate

222 Al Maqta Street Rabdan Area, Abu Dhabi 92156 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (330)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (29)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

HK$424
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#41 of 148 hotels in Abu Dhabi
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel is ideally located at the end of the creek between Abu Dhabi Gate City and Bain Al Jessrain in Al Maqta area. Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate hotel is perfect for both business and leisure. ADNEC (Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre) and Abu Dhabi Airport are just 15 minutes away while Yas Water World and Ferrari World are just 20 minutes away. Free high speed Wi-Fi is provided in all public areas and rooms. Featuring 252 individually decorated, modern, spacious and comfortable standard rooms and 42 one bedroom apartments with kitchen facilities, 24-hour room service and safety deposit boxes. For entertainment each room is fitted with a flat-screen LCD TV with satellite channels. Guests can enjoy an eclectic dining experience at Belgian Cafe, a modern yet traditional Italian journey in Gabbiano Italian Restaurant and 24 hour service in Fusion lounge. Wok & Co Restaurant serves an extensive quality breakfast buffet from 06:30am - 10:30am every day. For lunch you can enjoy an extensive international buffet and an Indian dining experience for dinner in Horizon Restaurant Access to the outdoor swimming pool on the 2nd floor with children's pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Moroccan bath, Steam room and spa are also available at the attached hotel for an additional fee. Abu Dhabi International Airport is a 15 minutes' drive from the property. Complimentary valet parking and self-parking are available on site.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Darts
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Vending machine
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Bosnian and 3 more

Location

222 Al Maqta Street Rabdan Area, Abu Dhabi 92156 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
1,322Review16Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 861
  • 275
  • 113
  • 43
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Richard L wrote a review Apr 2021
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our two-day stay at Ibis Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel was a total relaxation for my wife and 6 month old baby.

We were able to have a restful sleep since the room is quiet and in order.

The staff's politeness and readiness to help speak of the family oriented values of the hotel management.

We thank the following persons who made our stay extra special:

1) Ms. Hnin at the front desk, who checked us in smoothly. The moment she knew that we have a 6-month old baby, she asked if we needed a baby cot and I said Yes. Such initiative of Ms. Hnin is laudable. She even processed our municipality tax refund quickly before check out.

2) Mr. Daniel, supervisor at spa and wellness department, assisted us at the pool, informed us of the safety rules and offered the jacuzzi for us to enjoy. He even gave us an extra towel.

3) the friendly and ever-helpful waitresses at the dining hall: Ms. Teresa Mendiola who promoted Accorhotels by giving us a leaflet and told us how to earn points if we registered), Ms. Donna, Ms. Rose, and the dining hall supervisor.

4) the room service staff members who addressed our requests such as assisting us in setting up the baby cot, replacing the minibar (cooler), and cleaning our room.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 6 Apr 2021
Dear Matagumpay2017, Thank you so much for taking the time to detail your recent experience at ibis Abu Dhabi Gate! We are incredibly pleased to hear you enjoyed a delightful stay and that our team members highlighted your memorable experience. We pride ourselves on providing the utmost in genuine care and comfort to our guests, and we are glad that Hnin, Daniel, Teresa, Donna and Rose were able to ensure you of this. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PeterDesertfox wrote a review Aug 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates41 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel, and well handled even during this dreaded COVID-19 crisis.

There is a great breakfast buffed, though you have to tell the waiter/waitress what you want and they will arrange it on the plate, and you have to keep "social distancing" to other guests.

Right now, their is no routine, daily room cleaning, but hey, nobody will break an arm keeping his own room tidy and if necessary, put the trash bag outside the room in the morning.

If running out of complementary water, coffee or tea, just ask room service and they will bring it.

And after a hard day of business, Belgian Cafe is open to relax with a cold beer and excellent food.

I have been at several hotels during this COVID-19 times, but this hotel managed the crisis the best way of all, my compliments.

Definitely coming back if a stay at Abu Dhabi is on the plan.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Novotel and ibis Gate Hotel , General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear PeterDesertfox, We would like to sincerely thank you for the opportunity of choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to detail your recent experience at the ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel! We are beyond grateful to know that you were fully-satisfied following your most recent stay with us. Many thanks for appreciating our efforts to ensure the safety, well-being and health of our guests. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, we have taken precautionary measures and service flexibility when it comes to our housekeeping service which were also shared to our guests upon arrival. But please be assured that the routine housekeeping service will be in place for a more comfortable and pleasant experience. We are committed to consistently deliver excellent service and provide memorable experiences to our valued guests. We do hope that in the future we get to welcome you again as it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mahesh Cirasanambati wrote a review Mar 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ibis Abu Dhabi gate as Clearly exemplified by the high rating by everyone, stands up to its reputation. I have been living inn the hotel for nearly 5 months now and staff haven't given me a single chance to complain, House keeping staff especially never took of their smile from the face, super efficient, punctual and in this Covid era get the rooms super cleaned and completely disinfected.
Facilities are superb with a great Gymnasium, roof top swimming pool and great assortment of pubs and restaurants to compliment generously sized and furnished rooms / apartments. I would highly recommend this place for transitional and long term guests alike
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms to the front of the hotel have great views to the back water/marina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 18 Mar 2021
Dear 228maheshc, Thank you so much for taking the time to detail your experience at the ibis Abu Dhabi Gate! We are incredibly pleased to hear you are enjoying a delightful stay with us till now. We couldn't thank you enough for giving such a heart-warming feedback that is indeed a great source of encouragement and motivation for us to continue providing services to the very best of our abilities. We pride ourselves on providing the utmost in genuine care and comfort to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Glad to be at your service! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OmarKira wrote a review May 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates51 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for a quick holiday in May and we decided to book at Ibis since I’m an Accor member and always prefer to book at Accor hotels.
We checked in on 13/5/2021. Everybody knows that Ibis is a low budget hotel so you don’t expect much really, but I have to say that this is one of the worst Ibis hotels I have ever visited, room was extremely small, smallest TV screen you will probably see in your entire life and no safe to keep your things.

Breakfast was not good at all and even you can feel that the Juice that you are drinking is definitely the worst in the market.

The worst experience of all when we decided to move to Novotel the next day as an upgrade where Ibis and Novotel actually share the same lobby. My wife called the receptionist and the receptionist couldn’t be more rude, she absolutely rejected any extension in the check-out and told us you have to pay 120 AED for 1 hour. We do understand that hotels can’t always fulfill due to availability but it is how you say it that matters. I called the receptionist later and told her that it is nonsense since I want a late check out so I can move to Novotel and that she was rude and I confirmed I will be out of the room by 12

I went to Novotel and requested the receptionist that I need to check in early since I’m staying at Ibis and need to move to Novotel and Ibis are not granting my a late check out but she rejected any early check in as well!

I had to pack up my things and leave the hotel and look for somewhere else. I have escalated the issue to the management of the hotel and to Accor. At exactly Noon I handed over the keys
The hotel manager heard and has offered help since he saw that I have a pregnant wife and he offered to do something to get me in Novotel.
Accor on the other hand as usual will never come back to you, you can literally spend months contacting them by email and they will ignore you.

Had to say that it wasn’t one of our best experiences if not the worst.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 20 May 2021
Dear Mr. OmarKira, We appreciate you reaching out to notify us of your concerns following your recent stay at the ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel and it is our deep regret that we were unable to upkeep with your expectations. Our aim is to create memorable experience for all our guests and we are sorry that your stay was not as delightful as we wished it to be. Whilst an apology will not alter the outcome of your experience, we do extend it with all sincerity for any inconvenience. We do respect your opinion and fully-understand that you are very much entitled of it. We strongly believe that feedback like yours helps us make appropriate amendments to enhance the guest experience. Please allow us to clarify the matter point by point after our thorough investigation of what happened that lead to your dissatisfaction. Room and tv size : Kindly be informed that the built and size of the rooms, including the room design, furniture and appliances including tv, conform to the International brand standards of Ibis, being an economy scale or budget-friendly hotel brand. The size and images of the room are also available online to ensure that potential bookers would know the room size and design well in advance. Alternatively, if you wish to book for a larger room, we suggest you our higher category which is a one bedroom apartment that is more spacious, with fully-equipped kitchen, dining and living room area, for your consideration on your next visit. Please be assured that ibis breakfast is of good quality and taste, and comply with the brand standards as well. Moreover, we have not received any single complaint from other guests about the juice on that particular day when you had your breakfast at our restaurant. Late check-out and early check-in request : Please be informed that these requests are subject to availability. As you were well-aware that your stay fell on Eid holiday and thus, both ibis and Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate were running on high occupancy and on back to back check-in situation. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to grant your request for late check-out in ibis and early check-in at Novotel, as much as we have wanted to. If there was at any point that you felt that our staff was rude, it was never our intention to make you feel that way. The Manager on Duty have met with you at that time to personally apologize on behalf of the Management for the inconvenience and have enlightened you of our very tight situation. Nevertheless, we offered you to wait for a moment while we tried our level best to make the Novotel room ready at the earliest, which you eventually declined. At ibis, we are here to serve you with delight, and most importantly we are here to find solutions to any issue in order to provide comfortable and enjoyable experience to our guests. We humbly acknowledge that we cannot change your past experience but we would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us and for giving us a try. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Foteini T. wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed almost a month due to work purposes.
Very friendly staff always ready to help you!
Good facilities as gym and pool .
Restaurants and food is delicious
There is a bar as well in the ground floor with indoor and outdoor sitting
Rooms are quite small but clean and tight.
Overall it’s a good option for business stay
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 27 May 2021
Dear Foteini_522, A million thanks for choosing to stay with us among other hotel choices in Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read your amazing feedback knowing that we were able to provide a nice stay experience for you on your business trip in Abu Dhabi. Many thanks for your kind words and compliments. We do hope that in the future we get to welcome you again for another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fitz Vidal wrote a review Oct 2022
11 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was disappointed with Ibis Gate Abu Dhabi Hotel especially the Room Service. I understand somehow that this hotel being a 3-star hotel has small room, no bath tub, has dim lighting that makes the ambiance sad, has small window, small tv & open cabinets. However, when I tried to request for ice, Room Service is charging 10aed and when I tried to request for spoon, they are saying that it is also chargeable by 10aed. I was really disappointed knowing that other 3-star hotels are not charging too much like this.
With all of the above reasons especially the poor Room Service, I do not recommend others staying in this hotel. If you have other choice, better consider them.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 21 Oct 2022
Dear Fitz Vidal, We thank you for your valuable time to share your experience at the Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel. We also regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, but be sure that each feedback is a motivation for us to improve the level of our services. We would like to inform you that Ibis hotels around the world share the same provided characteristic and services, including the size of the room and "no room service" concept. Kindly be noted that we have tray charge or service charge which we usually do for any not order delivery including request of cutleries or ice. At Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate, we do have apartments that are three times bigger than a regular room, however with a different price. We hope to see you soon, in order to provide a better service, at any of the Accor hotels, including the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate, which has larger rooms and available services. We hope this informations will be useful for possible future visits and it's our hope that same will not deter you from coming back to our hotel. Laurent Noury, Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig H wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All of the staff at the hotel from the security guards at the parking garage, to the room service staff, to the staff who deliver packages to the room, to the tv technicians, to the housekeeping staff are all very friendly and professional. I love the layout of the one bedroom apartment and it's modern décor with tons of natural light. A special thank you to Aashis from housekeeping who is always friendly, efficient, thorough, very respectful and does an excellent job keeping the apartment fresh and very clean. His wonderful demeanor and good work are very much appreciated!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 18 Mar 2021
Dear CraighI2824CC, A very BIG Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel. We are extremely delighted to read about your positive experience and all your gracious comments about our wonderful staff. Thank you for mentioning Ashish in particular, who will be thrilled to hear that he contributed to making your stay with us a truly amazing one! We hope to be welcoming you back very soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bharat B wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All staff of house keeping are very kind hearted & caring persons. They take care of each and ever things of rooms. So that no one can get any difficulties You feels like you are in your own home. Special thanks to Miss. May Thu Aung for make my stay comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Bharat B, It’s truly rewarding to read your amazing feedback following your stay at the ibis Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel. I will definitely share your compliments with the entire team for the great hospitality. It is our honor to have given you only the best service that ibis Abu Dhabi Gate has to offer. We very much looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Laurent Noury Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nelhouri wrote a review Feb 2020
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I book at this hotel mainly due to its convenient location. Every time I book, I cross my fingers so that I end up in a well maintained room. The hotel has a low level of maintenance and needs follow up on house keeping. I had to request a room change even though I arrived late at night and was very tired. Being a Gold member does not really make a big difference. I should mention though a remarkable employee; Raj Solanki, who tried his best and attended to my concerns.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagementGateHotels, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear Nelhouri, First and foremost, thank you very much for always choosing to stay with us because of our unique location. We appreciate your taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We do value your feedback as it serve as our guide to know the areas which we are falling short and accordingly do the necessary to enhance the guest experience. Many thanks for highlighting the superb service from our staff particularly Roj Solanki. Rest assured that we will uphold our commitment in delivering exemplary service to our guests. We look forward to your next stay in the future. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C L K wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ms.Supriya in the front desk & also all your other staff are very service motto oriented.
Very professional.
I very sincerely appreciate them.
Food in all the restaurants including break fast & dinner are very rich & tasty.
But a small suggestion: facilities in the rooms need upgradation like water coming out from Shower cabin gasket/breeding of the glass, taps leaking etc.,
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Please see my comments above
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management Novotel and Ibis, General Manager at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Responded 20 Nov 2021
Dear CLK, We would like to sincerely extend our appreciation for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. It is lovely to read that you had a great stay with us and that you were impressed with the warm hospitality and service provided by our team, food as well. Team will be happy to know that their outstanding service was being recognized online. Rest assured that your positive remarks will be conveyed to them for their exemplary service, to Supriya especially. Your feedback is important to us and please be assured that we have noted the points highlighted as it will be a guide for us to improve our services. We have noted your views and we will relook into it to enhance the guest experience. It was a pleasure to being of service to you and we really hope to get another opportunity to host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Benyamin A
1 contribution
By bus is very cheap, just buy a bus pass from the airport
Zweiradsport asked a question Oct 2022
Pocking, Germany2 contributions4 helpful votes
Is there a bar or music bar close to the hotel?
Answer from bogahawattagenalin
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates7 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes.. There are couple of fancy bar and restaurant available at the property.. BBC with live music/ DJ Gabiano Italian restaurant is so romantic Al Naseem pool bar.. Enjoy your drinks with fresh air
Answer from Sakthi
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates6 contributions
Yes
nurul Sumon asked a question Sept 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates9 contributions2 helpful votes
Can I check in at 10 am and check out at 3 pm What will be the price
Answer from jo89
Dubai, United Arab Emirates35 contributions18 helpful votes
Brother , as per checkin time and checkout time policies and it’s timings , in a day if U enter hotel premises before or after the usual checkin timings they will charge you one night or one day charges as they can’t charge for only say three or four hours. It’s the same if you book a room and checked in at the right time but vacated the Room prior to completion time the hotel management will charge you for one day . If you vacate the room after your vacating time little adjustments they will make say if you vacated half an hour late may b they won’t charge you but too longer time will be charged and they have the right even to charge a full day charge from you . In order to avoid such situations it’s always advisable to as k them prior booking or during booking if you are booking from hotel directly and make sure that you understand their vacating policies and timings . Some hotels charge you per hour but usually it doesn't happen Like that .
jc_arvesu wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates431 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is just 10 mins away from the Grand Mosque, Abu Dhabi and 20 mins from the city."
Read full review
Dipak R wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Apartments are excellent "
Read full review
Sightseer59508416214 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fantastic stay"
Read full review
reman k wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice"
Read full review
Daison C wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fantastic "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Abu Dhabi area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$484 - HK$602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
294
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IBIS ABU DHABI GATE HK$460 (H̶K̶$̶7̶3̶3̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Which popular attractions are close to Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Nearby attractions include Al Wathba Cycle Track (0.6 km) and Modest Gift Shop (0.03 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Conveniently located restaurants include Belgian Beer Cafe, Gabbiano Italian Restaurant, and Al Nasseem Pool Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate have airport transportation?
Yes, Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Hindi, Arabic, Filipino, Urdu, and Bosnian.
All Abu Dhabi HotelsAbu Dhabi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Abu DhabiHotels near Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire