We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Sa'eed Moh'D AlAbbadi Street, Amman 11731 Jordan
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
Vio.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (4)

About

#87 of 267 hotels in Amman
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Grape Village Hotel has centrally located in Marj Al Hammam Area the gateway district of the capital Amman, and only 10 minutes by car from the city major attractions. conveniently connects leisure and business travelers to downtown historical sites and the new Abdalli business district (The Boulevard), Grape Village Hotel can easily be reached with a short taxi ride or any other public transportation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour check-in
Street parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Meeting rooms
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic
27Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 10
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
GoGeoducks wrote a review Aug 2022
Seattle62 contributions54 helpful votes
This hotel is very local Jordanian style - it's a wedding venue, and used for banquets and functions. I felt a little out of place until I entered the lobby, but was warmly welcomed and made to feel very much at home. The room was nice--better than I expected for the price. It's in a residential neighborhood so you think Google Maps is sending you to the wrong place, but it's not--you turn down an alley and suddenly you're at the hotel. I wanted coffee in the morning and they opened the restaurant just for me. Really, the service is just wonderful here. Stay without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Afzalur R wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
We booked at this hotel saw on Booking.com as a Four Star with 2 interconnected rooms for 2 Adults and 3 Children including breakfast in the room rate. First of all it is not a 4 Star hotel at all. We booked 2 non-smoking rooms but they could not provide with that facility. The breakfast is not to the standard of a 4 star hotel. This is because the food was unhygienic as the staff kept picking food from the buffet with their own hands. The choice was very limited as it was same choice every day. The room cleaning service was very bad. The rooms was very small. They kept promising us they will provide non smoking rooms but in the end they couldn’t. So we were bound to check out Early as they could not deliver their promises. We booked a free cancellation but they did not give our refund for the night we did not stay. I will not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
zeyad a wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The stay was wonderful and the staff was friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant was perfect The family room was very big The hotel located on way of Queen Alia airport The hall was very nice and very good price A
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ammar Narmouq wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
There is so much to love about this hotel. First, my experience was phenomenal as they provide one of the top customer service in the area. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly and I have had a very comfortable stay. It was awesome and I will definitely come again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Fawzi Aboghoush, Owner at Grape Village Hotel
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Dear Ammarnarmouq Greetings from Grape Village Hotel- Amman. First, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your visit to Jordan. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Grape Village Hotel. Your feedback regarding the hotel is truly welcomed and appreciated. At Grape Village Hotel we strive to surpass the expectations of our guests by delivering the best quality of service we believe our guests deserve. Knowing that you have enjoyed your stay is a thrilling and an encouraging thing to hear. It truly means that our efforts were rewarded. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Grape Village Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ceez S wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
Its good in every aspect , from the service to the comfy rooms , delecious food , and good natural views . I have been in alot of hotels but this one is the best, loved every second of it , it made my trip to jordan worth every penny , I would love to visit it again . I can't forget this awesome experience . ......................................................................................................... I reccomend it to every one who wants to have a great time .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Fawzi Aboghoush, Owner at Grape Village Hotel
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Dear ceezs Greetings from Grape Village Hotel- Amman. First, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your visit to Jordan. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Grape Village Hotel. Your feedback regarding the hotel is truly welcomed and appreciated. At Grape Village Hotel we strive to surpass the expectations of our guests by delivering the best quality of service we believe our guests deserve. Knowing that you have enjoyed your stay is a thrilling and an encouraging thing to hear. It truly means that our efforts were rewarded. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Grape Village Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam Lewis wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
My family's trip to the Grape Village hotel was very satisfying and comfortable trip, with alot of activities that we really loved and amazing breakfast, they enjoyed it alot and definitely would visit it again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Fawzi Aboghoush, Owner at Grape Village Hotel
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Dear AdamJLewis Greetings from Grape Village Hotel- Amman. First, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your visit to Jordan. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Grape Village Hotel. Your feedback regarding the hotel is truly welcomed and appreciated. At Grape Village Hotel we strive to surpass the expectations of our guests by delivering the best quality of service we believe our guests deserve. Knowing that you have enjoyed your stay is a thrilling and an encouraging thing to hear. It truly means that our efforts were rewarded. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Grape Village Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nic C wrote a review Feb 2020
Mosta, Malta11 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Stayed for one night at the hotel and just as I was about to get into bed at 1:30am I realised that both of the single beds had been slept in. The first bed had its the pillow stained and there were several human hair under the quilt. So I went to sleep in the other single bed and to my dismay the quilt and bed were stained. I took out a blanket and it also had a red stain on it. Moreover, the carpet wasn't clean either. I had to be up in the next 4 hours to catch my flight, so I ended up sleeping in an already slept in bed and couldn't go down to tell reception about it. Breakfast was ok but after the night I had, I was sceptical about it. Avoid this hotel at all costs as it clearly lacks knowledge on proper basic hygiene.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Fawzi Aboghoush, Owner at Grape Village Hotel
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Dear Valued Guest, We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. It is with great pleasures to inform you that we do take your comments and suggestion very serious thus you can rest assure we are investigating your feedback with our department heads as we truly thrive and work hard to improve our guests overall experience here at our property . Warmest regards Grape Village Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marmite69 wrote a review Feb 2020
Targovishte, Bulgaria107 contributions79 helpful votes
Very conveniently located within easy reach of the airport and city centre and close to good supermarkets and restaurants this hotel provides all you require for a base from which to explore Amman and travel further afield. The room was very clean and comfortable, although A/C and bathroom fans were a little noisy. Without them on at night it is very peaceful and the bedding was ample for cold weather. Downstairs was cooler, but not uncomfortable and there was a good spread for breakfast, albeit lacking in fresh fruit. The staff were most helpful and room service was efficient and of good quality.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Erin M wrote a review Jan 2020
Muscatine, Iowa3 contributions
Staff was very helpful and hospitable. We had a early departure and they made sure we had coffee and breakfast before leaving. Room was comfortable and room service was fast and good food. Easy to find hotel and free parking was a benefit!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Fawzi Aboghoush, Owner at Grape Village Hotel
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Dear erinmC2836XJ Greetings from Grape Village Hotel- Amman. First, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your visit to Jordan. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Grape Village Hotel. Your feedback regarding the hotel is truly welcomed and appreciated. At Grape Village Hotel we strive to surpass the expectations of our guests by delivering the best quality of service we believe our guests deserve. Knowing that you have enjoyed your stay is a thrilling and an encouraging thing to hear. It truly means that our efforts were rewarded. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Grape Village Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malu30 wrote a review Nov 2019
Kalibo, Philippines1001 contributions108 helpful votes
+1
It is a small hotel 🏨, kinda old . They have free shampoo and toothbrush for their toiletries. They have limited staff and the officers of the hotel are the only one who knows how to Communicate in English. Nice is it’s near the some stores where you can buy things you want going back home . Buffet breakfast and dinner are just okay . We have experienced four times of brownout during our two nights stay and it took about ten to fifteen minutes before the electricity went on.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Fawzi Aboghoush, Owner at Grape Village Hotel
Responded 1 Apr 2021
Dear Valued Guest, We are very glad we were able to accommodate you at our property. Thank you very much indeed for your feedback which helps us provide and improve better quality of services and facilities we offer our valuable clients. It is with great pleasures to inform you that we do take your comments and suggestion very serious thus you can rest assure we are investigating your feedback with our department heads as we truly thrive and work hard to improve our guests overall experience here at our property . Warmest regards Grape Village Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$36 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JordanAmman GovernorateAmman
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAPE VILLAGE HOTEL - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Amman, Jordan)

Frequently Asked Questions about Grape Village Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Grape Village Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Breakout JO Escape Rooms (6.9 km), Royal Tank Museum (6.6 km), and TAJ Lifestyle Center (6.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grape Village Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Grape Village Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at Grape Village Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grape Village Hotel?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grape Village Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizza Nina, Mercado Pizzeria, and Tamara.
Does Grape Village Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Grape Village Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Grape Village Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grape Village Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Grape Village Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lilas Tours (7.6 km).
Does Grape Village Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.