Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya

Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya

390 Moo 9, Pattaya Sai Song Road Nong Prue Subdistrict, Bang Lamung District, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Our favorite pal LYN! She was so wonderful!
Traveller (3115)
Ask for business class corner room for this view. Also spend some time in their infinity pool. I
Room & Suite (634)
Pool & Beach (569)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#17 of 570 hotels in Pattaya
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Pattaya’s Highest Rooftop and Only Double-Decker Pool! Located in the heart of Pattaya City, Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya is a dream destination in itself. The hotel’s 268 rooms are uniquely designed, inspired through art and design. Perched overlooking the Gulf of Thailand in Central Pattaya City, the hotel features rooms, restaurants, bars and fun. Explore a choice of restaurants and bars, when you’re ready to escape the city streets or take a break from the beach. Whether it’s to chillout in 'On The Road' - a free-spirit cafe, dinner and bar. Delight in fresh seafood specialties spot at 'Big Fish' or head up to socialise at 'Skybar Summer Club', Pattaya's highest rooftop beach club in the splendid Pattaya Beach and city view - the best location in Pattaya to watch the stunning sunset. Style your journey and roll the good times with us. We’ve got everything globetrotters need to start their morning right, wind down for the day and everything in between.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Laptop safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

390 Moo 9, Pattaya Sai Song Road Nong Prue Subdistrict, Bang Lamung District, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Utapao Airport
32.3 km
See all flights
Bangkok Intl Airport
83.4 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,314 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya garners accolades for its exceptional service, with staff going above and beyond to meet guest needs and ensure comfort. The vibrant atmosphere, featuring live music and rooftop DJ sessions, is a hit among guests, though some find the poolside tunes a tad early. While the rooms' design and views are well-received, a few visitors mention they could benefit from updates. The rooftop pools stand out, but the gym receives less favorable feedback. Its prime location is praised for easy access to shopping and beaches, yet opinions on value for money vary.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,314Reviews58Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,711
  • 401
  • 116
  • 49
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sumit G wrote a review Aug 2022
Ghaziabad, India
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There staff at the hotel is very friendly and goes out the way to make one feel special. The restaurants are awesome and good quality food is very much appreciated. The location is far from loud music of central Pattaya which makes for a good sleep quality. Added bonus is the walkable Terminal 21 shopping complex
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chanchai Suwanakitti, Other at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear sumitg669, Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya. First of all, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback to us. All comments and feedback from you are important to our service and staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Have a colourful day Best regards, Chanchai Suwanakitti Executive Assistant Manager - Room
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris L wrote a review Jul 2020
Bangkok, Thailand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A really long holiday weekend after having been limited with restrictions and suffering from a sense of worldwide depression due to the effects of Covid 19. I was really looking forward to this holiday and to experience this hotel. We checked in rather quickly and the staff were extremely friendly. We did have an issue since so many cars were arriving and we had to park on the street which is not my normal experience for a hotel stay. We showered (loved the shower gel, shampoo and conditioners —I asked if we could buy some and no one knew an answer) proceed to the rooftop pool for happy hour. Under any other circumstances I would have felt it was a normal situation but with so many Covid restrictions and the New Normal I was shocked it was rather busy. I get the feeling people needed a break from stress of this virus. The DJ music was great, happy hour cocktails were ok. The only issue of the entire experience was breakfast. We were told to proceed to a conference room to eat and the food selection was below par. We managed a eat a couple of things and I went to the pool to take a take a morning photo, while there I met some other guests who told me to go to 6th floor to eat because it’s the original dining room for breakfast. So we went down and I asked if we could grab some fresh fruit and juice which the upper floor didn’t have. I wish they would have been more clear in indicating that both floors served breakfast but the standards were not the same. Anyways check out was quick and eat despite the mass amount of people all leaving at the same time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Selina Au, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 28 Jul 2020
Dear Khun ChrislT7645JV, We truly appreciate the time and effort you have taken to post constructive feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. While recognizing many good aspects of your comment about our friendly staff, the DJ music was great, happy hour cocktails were ok, as well as our quick check in and check out processes, we are sorry that you were unhappy with our car park spaces and the breakfast buffet issues. As we are running at hyper capacity and inevitably there’ll be some crowding during the long weekend vacation as guests tend to come at the same time. We appreciate that you bring these issues to our attention in order for us to investigate as to why such unusual experiences occur. Please kindly accept our sincere apology for the shortfalls you experienced and the inconvenience caused throughout your stay with us. We truly hope that you will be able to look at your experience as an isolated incident and that you will give us an opportunity to reassure you of our commitment to regain your confidence on our services, which so many of our guests have grown so fond of. On your next visit to Pattaya, we still hope to get a chance to welcome you back to our hotel again for another wonderful experience. Wishing you a colorful day ahead! Online Reputation Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ystradyfodwg wrote a review Feb 2022
Rhondda Cynon Taf, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Only stayed the one night as have stayed on previous visits to Pattaya and with excellent deals on offer due to lack of tourists decided to take another look.

This time I stayed in standard room but at just £40 a night including breakfast I felt this was excellent value.

Check in was strict but prompt due to Covid restrictions so make sure you have your Thai pass plus Covid vaccine certification-copy on IPhone will suffice.
Standard room was modern,colourful and funky with balcony overlooking Pattaya.Modern bathroom and comfortable bed.

Normally top two floors open with swimming pools but this time the very top floor where they have DJ’s was closed.I believe fitness room was available.Infinity swimming pool is great fun for a quick dip and taking photos of Pattaya plus seats for a cocktail or two.

Breakfast is excellent with a fantastic choice of foods in pleasant surroundings.Staff were friendly and polite.

If you’re looking for something slightly different in Pattaya Siam Design is the hotel for you.Right on the sawngtaew baht bus route jump on and off for BT10.

Overall very good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: All rooms have view but the more expensive ones highest floors would have the best views over...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Selina Au, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 14 Mar 2022
Dear Khun Ystradyfodwg, Thank you for taking the valuable time to share such an amazing review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya. We are truly delighted to have the benefit of your wonderful comments and to hear that we were able to provide you the comforts to almost everything for a remarkable experience. It means so much to hear when we manage to impress on such a level from the facilities and to the staff service. It's nice to know that you had a excellent breakfast experience at our Big Fish Restaurant with a variety choice of foods. We are fortunate to be located in the heart of the shopping district, opposite to the Central Marina shopping mall, 5 mins walk to the beach and other attraction lines nearby. Your kind and generous words are greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to your return visit and for the opportunity to make your next visit to our hotel another pleasant and memorable one. Wishing you a colorful day ahead! Online Reputation Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zhang wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We highly recommend you book Biz Class room at Siam, you will fulfill with the tasty food at My club lounge, which is very value for money. Room is very spacious and comfortable bed with very nice shampoo smell. Swimming pool views is amazing and breathtaking. Definitely come back again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Youci729, Thank you for your recent visit at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya and for taking time to share with us your experience and impressions on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you had an incredible stay with us. We are also thrilled to learn that your appreciation of our Biz Class room with My Club Lounge benefits, as well as you found our room is spacious and comfortable bed with very nice shampoo smell. We would agree that our rooftop swimming pool views is amazing and breathtaking, as it is one of the highlights of our hotel. We are always striving to provide excellent personalized service to our guests and your kind compliments are encouraging for us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel again in the near future. Wishing you a colorful day ahead! Online Reputation Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MeiMeiChi_Deli wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff are very cheerful at the check-in counter. We received a tasty welcome drink of butterfly pea tea while we are waiting for check-in. There’s a postbox & free postcards next to the check-in counter where you can write postcard and the hotel will help post to you.

The breakfast buffet is excellent, there are various choices of food to choose from, even eggs boiled in different minutes are served in the buffet! And detox drinks and hangover drinks are also found in the bar area. Definitely worth to recommend to include breakfast when you book the hotel.

We were satisfied with the hotel room, it’s very clean and I like the shower jel and shampoo which is of a New York brand and very mild to my sensitive skin.

Sky bar is also worth to go at both daytime or nighttime, the scenes are just fantastic!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SelinaA140, Online Reputation Executive at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Khun MeiMeiChi_Deli, Thank you for taking the valuable time to share such an amazing review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya. We are truly delighted to have the benefit of your wonderful comments and to hear that we were able to provide you the comforts to almost everything for a remarkable experience. It means so much to hear when we manage to impress on such a level from the room to the amenities and to the staff service. We are glad to read your comments and appreciation of our staff service and that you also like our welcome drink of butterfly pea tea and free postcards service. In addition, it is great to learn that you found our breakfast buffet is excellent with various choices of food. Please rest assure that we will share your kind compliments with the entire team who will be delighted to know that they contributed to a wonderful stay. Your kind and generous words are greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to your return visit and for the opportunity to make your next visit to our hotel another pleasant and memorable one. Wishing you a colorful day ahead! Online Reputation Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christoffer wrote a review Feb 2024
Vaxjo, Sweden
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located in the Northern parts of central Pattaya, close to two shopping centres (Central Marina and Terminal 21). The baht bus from Southern Pattaya goes by on the street right outside and the baht bus in the other direction is just a short walk away on the Beach Road.
We stayed here for four nights in a Deluxe Room.

This is one of few hotels I've been staying at where the room looked better and more impressive than on the pictures provided by the hotel! Hotel Siam@Siam overall was little more luxurious than what I expected before arriving here.
The shower is big enough for two people, but the toilet isn't screened off enough. Other guests in the room can hear everything that's going on in there.
The balcony had a clothes rail to hang your wet clothes on - every hotel should have this feature!
The bed was quite soft and comfy for being in Thailand, me and my partner never had any problems getting a good night's sleep.

Everytime when a small issue occured the staff solved our problem with a big smile.

When checking in you'll need to pay a thousand baht deposit for every night you're staying here. I wasn't aware of this when I arrived and didn't have that much money on me, which caused a slight inconvenience. When you've paid the deposit you get a physical receipt which you'll need to show again when you're checking out to get the deposit back. I don't want to know what happens if you would lose this receipt. This whole ordeal with physical receipts is ridiculous, there's no reason this information couldn't be stored digitally.

Another small, silly thing is the limitation during Happy Hour at the rooftop bar. When it's Happy Hour you get two for one, but you can't get two different drinks in the same price class, it has to be (for some reason) two exactly similar drinks.

All in all, we were very pleased with our visit and we wish to return next time we're in Pattaya and stay for a little longer then.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nida P, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 15 Mar 2024
Dear Moller1985, Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya. First of all, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback to us. All your comments and feedback are very important, we will bring up your comment to improve our service in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Have a colourful day. Best Regards, Management Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Y K wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping work very hard to replenish the rooms with clean bedding and towels daily. Good food, comfortable beds, great views of the city and ocean. Myclub access gets you complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails as well as free soft drinks all day. Great value for money and wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again for my next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Selina Au, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 10 Apr 2022
Dear Khun 78yk, Thank you for your gracious feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya. It's a pleasure to read that you had a really great stay and were satisfied with everything provided at the hotel. We were delighted to know that there were many positive elements during your stay, especially the prime location of the hotel at the central of Pattaya city, the comfortable clean rooms with great views of the city and ocean, as well as the My Club Lounge access benefits and the level of service provided by our colleagues. We are remaining fully committed to deliver the highest level of experiential service to our guest and we genuinely feel contented that we have been able to make your stay a memorable one. Your review is a source of motivation for our team and we will look forward to sharing it. We are eagerly awaiting to welcome you back to our hotel again soon in the near future. Wishing you a colorful day ahead! Best regards, Selina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
571woranuchp wrote a review Dec 2022
Samut Prakan, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
1. Should refer to the full name and surname of all characters shown on the TV screen, welcome messages to customers to impress customers.
2. Drinking water in the room, if it is a hotel brand, will look better than other brands of drinking water.
3. If having a set of toothbrushes and combs would be great because some customers may not have prepared them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AGSM Siam at Siam, แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Dear 571woranuchp, Greeting from Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation. We will absolutely share your feedback to our management team. In case any issue we can fix to make you more comfortable, please do not hesitate contact our team directly during your stay. We would like to provide you the best service. Have a colourful day. Best Regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Torsten_1st wrote a review Nov 2022
Munich, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Next to CentralMarina on 2nd road all the cool places are very close or cheap to reach, like Terminal 21, Soi 6, Beach Road & Walking Street, TreeTown, LK Metro. Stayed there only 5 nights but loved room and rooftop pool, the view is incredible, music always there and sometimes a pretty female DJ entertains. Will come back at next Songkran.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AGSM Siam at Siam, แผนกบริการทั่วไป / บริการส่วนหน้า at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 25 Nov 2022
Dear Torsten_1st, First of all, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback to us on TripAdvisor. All comments and feedback from you are important to our service and staff We are looking forward to see you soon on next Songkran. Best Regards, Nida P. Assistant Guest Service Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
booyeahSydney wrote a review Aug 2023
Sydney
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed here quite a few times.

It seems that the hotel now mainly caters to Korean package tours which means it gets crowded.

The hotel is due for a bit of a refresh as the rooms are getting a little scuffed over time. Still the rooms are adequate and many have good views.

Staff helpful over all. My taxi to Bangkok did not turn up and the concierge arranged a car on short notice albeit at a moderate premium.

It's all well located property and I'll stay again. I got some laundry done and I actually over calculated it on the form and that was corrected in my favour. I appreciate that honesty. One minor irritation is that they don't let you leave without checking the room. I find this annoying and frankly insulting as it implies they don't believe you if you say you didn't use the minibar. They have a 3000 bhat deposit anyway which I think would cover all the content of the minibar if a guest was motivated to lie about it. Any other charges like laundry or room service would already be on their system. Having to wait ten minutes to see if you are a $1 chocolate bar... I don't know why they do this. It's not standard hotel practice. If they stopped that and gave the rooms a scrub up it would be great. Notwithstanding I shall return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maximilian Freyaldenhoven, General Manager at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Dear booyeahSydney, I do appreciate your very detailed, constructive and well balanced review and feedback. In my reply I would like to emphasize on the more critical aspects of your feedback. While I do understand your criticism in terms of the waiting time upon check-out let me share with you the reasoning behind it. It is not really only the minibar and the deposit you will get back upon check-out. It is more about the fact, that some guests might leave their rooms in a condition which might result in costs which go way above the normal cleaning. Some guest disobey the non smoking policy in the room which also results in additional cleaning efforts and costs. Please accept my personal apology, if this has cast a shadow over your stay. At no point we wanted to insult you. We do welcome all nationalities to our hotel and the Korean guests somehow seem to like us a lot. On a regular basis we are conducting our preventive maintenance program to keep and maintain our rooms in a good condition. But we hear your comments and will try even harder. Again, thank you for your feedback and praise about the helpful and friendly team members. Please let us know when you would like to return so we can look after you. Best wishes, Maximilian Freyaldenhoven
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from thainavy53
1 contribution
I rarely see pools open 24 hrs in Thailand Usually they close at 7 or 8pm
Answer from Brian
Sydney, Australia7 contributions2 helpful votes
Best go to the hotel website, get reservation's email address & ask them directly. They are very helpful.
natalieofbkk asked a question Jun 2021
Hamburg, Germany171 contributions114 helpful votes
You can see bit pf ocean view from room type leisure class..right?
Alexandra L wrote a tip 5 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are two floors with several pools best time to go to pool is between 10-2 "
Read full review
356anandkumark wrote a tip Jun 2024
Adelaide, Australia8 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Evening pool gets quickly crowded make it bit earlier."
Read full review
Rajiv S wrote a tip Jun 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the corner junior sea view rooms and go for the even nun er rooms. They have better views and a balcony as well "
Read full review
Justin M wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have the pool open till midnight. "
Read full review
Neeraj V wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t miss out on the infinity pool on the top floor. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$523 - HK$726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
268
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SIAM@SIAM DESIGN HOTEL PATTAYA HK$593 (H̶K̶$̶9̶2̶1̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Which popular attractions are close to Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Nearby attractions include Art in Paradise Pattaya (0.3 km), Alcazar Cabaret (0.3 km), and CentralMarina (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Conveniently located restaurants include Skybar Summer Club, Big Fish Pattaya, and Pippa Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya have airport transportation?
Yes, Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Pattaya HotelsPattaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PattayaHotels near Siam@siam Design Hotel Pattaya
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire