Hilton Pattaya

Hilton Pattaya

Shower drain. This is a 5-star hotel?
Traveller (4157)
Guest room
Room & Suite (786)
Hilton Pattaya
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#30 of 571 hotels in Pattaya
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Newly renovated guest rooms and suites, unique by design and centrally located, Hilton Pattaya rises 34 levels above CentralFestival Pattaya Beach along Beach Road. All rooms and suites feature unobstructed ocean views with private balconies. The multi-award winning rooftop restaurant and bar - Horzion offers some of the most breathtaking views of Pattaya. Sleek and sophisticated, this Pattaya restaurant and bar is a truly exclusive hideaway from the bustling city below. Also indulge in Drift’s famous afternoon tea on one of the plounges set among scenic ponds looking on to Pattaya Bay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Nightclub / DJ
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Advance Purchase Discount

Location

333/101 Moo 9 Nong Prue, Pattaya 20260 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Utapao Airport
31.6 km
See all flights
Bangkok Intl Airport
84.4 km
See all flights
3,467Reviews74Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,166
  • 838
  • 248
  • 106
  • 109
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
PSP Jeff wrote a review Jan 2024
Palm Springs, California
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first stay at Hilton Pattaya, but will definitely not be my last. For context, I am a Diamond member and this was a paid stay, not points. I received an informative email ahead of my stay that included instructions to ask at reception to be escorted to the Club Lounge for check in, which I did and it was a very pleasant check in experience. We had booked the basic room, but we received an upgrade to an ocean facing executive room that was HUGE with a very large bathtub build into the very large balcony. The room was so large that it could have easily been divided into a suite in most hotels, but I liked the one large open room.

With Diamond status, we opted for the breakfast buffet and were not disappointed. The weather was perfect and we chose outdoor seating. The buffet had every kind of breakfast food imaginable and I would return here just for the breakfast. Evenings in the Club Lounge had a nice selection of canapés and drinks and such a wonderful staff. We did eat one night at the outdoor restaurant on top a bit late after a show. It does go for the "nightclub" vibe but it was not too loud and the food was spectacular. Being Diamond also gets you 20% off of all food in the restaurants (but not room service).

The hotel gave us a 1pm checkout which allowed us to enjoy a fabulous lunch at Drift before we left. My only complaint, and a mild one, is the seating at Drift. They have these large round "beds" on islands on a pool of water which we opted out of and chose the regular outdoor seating. The seats are so deep and the tables are so low that it is not conducive to a good eating position. Hopefully on the next renovation, they can provide some more appropriate lounge seating for dining. Everything else at this resort is fantastic and we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Liu, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 30 Jan 2024
Dear PSPJeff, Warm greetings from Hilton Pattaya. We would also like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please rest assured your comments have been shared to the department heads concerned and will be used to help us improve the overall experience of guests. Furthermore, we are very honored, and are very happy to hear that our facilities and the service provided by our team members has contributed to making your stay a memorable one. Your words of affirmation serve as significant encouragement and motivation to our team. We have already shared your comments with the team and duly recognized their efforts. PSPJeff, it was a great honor to have you stay with us, and we sincerely thank you once again for your valuable feedback, which assists us in monitoring and enhancing our services. If there is anything further, we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonky1 wrote a review Nov 2020
Chiang Mai, Thailand
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ocean view suite rooms. The ocean corner rooms is the dream perfect room. The shower opens to the outside, and the balcony is gigantic. This room is a bit over 3 times the price of the standard rooms, but well worth it. Romantic!

The staff were all extremely friendly and exceedingly helpful.

The location is spot on next to the mall, actually connects to the mall, and Starbucks steps away from the front door.

For the international fireworks festival, they had a spectacular seafood buffet on the rooftop, but unfortunately it was sold out; thus, nothing to report.

The ocean breeze comes right through the front sliding doors, again perfect.

The breakfast was included w my room, and was a complete buffet w everything expected. Excellent.

Transportation is very accessible out the front door, songtow 10b, motorbike taxis 50b, trip back to Bangkok 1800b.

ATM machines everywhere, 220b transaction fee. Some machines are up to 396b.

Tips: Dine around The Streak co and Beafeaters.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 30 Nov 2020
Dear Jonky1, Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor! I am very glad you found your trip worthwhile and impressed. Receiving excellent feedback from a guest who thoroughly knows our offerings like your good self is such an honour. We are so pleased to be able to deliver a special memorable time to our special guest! The team and I would look forward to providing you with an equally enjoyable experience on your next visit to experience the continuing efforts by all the team’s keeping enhance all we do each and every day. Best regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jayyu wrote a review Mar 2021
Seoul, South Korea
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in process could have been smoother at the hotel - I am a Diamond member and was upgraded to a Ocean Front room at check in, which was excellent, but the staff couldn't get my credit card swiped in at all since the system was having issues. The wifi also was having issues and I was not able to log in using my room/last name until the third day of my stay, with the front desk having to provide me a passcode.

The room itself was excellent, at the end of the hall facing the ocean. There was a large soaking tub and separate shower in the room. The bed was good and the air conditioning was good. The design of the room was very modern and laid out well.

Breakfast was always busy, fairly decent but nothing outstanding. There were a lot of dead insects under the glass of the tables in the outside area.

This hotel is a little quirky in design in that multiple elevators have to be used - the first set takes you up to the lobby and the second to your room. There are also elevators connected to Central mall where you can enter the lobby from Second Road if the mall is open. Location wise, it is very centrally located in Pattaya, which is nice, but after the mall closes, you can only enter from Beach Road side.

I received some certificates for high tea but got the run around saying that I needed to go to the executive lounge when I tried to use them. The executive lounge staff cleared it up and walked me back down, but it was just a hiccup that seemed like it didn't need to happen. The lounge was nice when I visited.

The concierge was extremely helpful and was able to arrange drivers for me when needed. I thought they were the best staff present and I appreciated the help they provided during my stay to get to nearby attractions.

For the price, I'm a little split. The hard product of the hotel is great, but there are definitely some service hiccups that make me hesitant to stay here again, especially considering the price. It's not bad and definitely among the best hotels in Pattaya, but the soft product needs improvement to justify the higher price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 23 Mar 2021
Dear jayyu1, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to provide us with your constructive feedback from your recent stay. I am sorry to learn that some parts of your stay fell below your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for all the aforementioned service shortfalls and the inconveniences that you have experienced. Your feedback and comments have been taken seriously and discussed with the concerned department heads for prompt review and correction to ensure we exceed our guest expectation’s and deliver on Hilton Standards every time. However, I am delighted to learn that you were impressed with the hospitality from our concierge team and the design overall. jayyu1, it was a great honour to have you stay with us, and thank you very much once again for your feedback which will enable us to monitor and improve our services going forward. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you to the Hilton Pattaya in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A-Aron wrote a review Jan 2023
Bucharest, Romania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well this was my second stay at Hilton Pattaya and it was just as great as the first time. One of the best Hilton properties I've stayed at and I've stayed at a few around this beautiful world. The views are absolutely amazing, the executive lounge was probably the best one I've visited with good food and great drinks. Room service was really flexible and I want to really thank them as I was usually leaving my room late afternoon, but they made sure it was neat and tidy each time. The staff was so friendly and made me feel welcomed from check in to check out. The location is centrally located so I was able to pretty much get to any place within a few minutes. Also helps it's right next to Central Festival mall so any shopping needs that I had, i literally was able to be inside the mall in less than 30 seconds. That was also great! They have an awesome pool as well. The view is one of the best in the city. The only thing i'm kicking myself about is not checking out the Horizon rooftop bar, however, my next visit, I will definitely be checking it out! I will always have a stay in Hilton when I am in town as it is just too good to pass up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 19 Jan 2023
Dear AJacks28, Warm greetings from Hilton Pattaya. First of all, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for choosing the Hilton Pattaya for your recent stay. We do hope that you had a pleasant journey and reached home safely. We are thrilled to hear that our facilities and the service provided by our team members had contributed to your positive experience. Hearing that we had created a memorable experience for you is the most rewarding compliment for us. AJacks28, it was a great honor to have you stay with us and thank you very much once again for your feedback, which helps us to improve our services going forward. If there is anything we could be of further assistance on, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irwin_孙 wrote a review Jun 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When I visited Pattaya I am always looking for the hotel with convenient location because the transportation cost in Pattaya it’s quite expensive. This time I choose a Hilton Pattaya hotel because the hotel located bodies the shopping mall and the downtown of Pattaya. Form my room I can see the beach and there is a terrace. The staff is helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Dear kimmy6969, Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. We do hope that you had a pleasant journey and reached back home safely. We would also like to thank you for having taken the time to complete the survey and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay here. We are very happy to hear that our facilities and the service provided by our team members have contributed to making your stay a memorable one. kimmy6969, once again, thank you for your feedback, and we do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Rudolf Troestler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AUTHOR_AUTUMN wrote a review Jan 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel with an amazing view and very well trained staff. Everything was absolutely stunning. Exceptional quality. We have experienced many luxury hotels but Hilton Pattaya has that something more that you don’t find elsewhere. While all Hilton staff members were remarkable, I would recommend the only one that exhibited the best in class service. If you could visit Hilton Pattaya, you must only ask for him. He works at the reception desk 16th floor. Known as Mr. Dew, he was exceptionally attentive to detail, focused on providing value to his guests, and genuinely friendly. In Addition, we felt so incredibly safe during our stay. Due to current Thailand COVID rules we were mandated to wear masks at all times. All staff were excellent about all wearing their masks 100% of the time. They were very good about enforcing mask wearing too. It felt different to wear a mask this trip, but I didn’t mind as I was so grateful to be there and we still had so much fun!

Thank you for having us, Hilton Pataya
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 25 Jan 2021
Dear SINGLEMUSTOUTX, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey from your recent stay. We are happy to know that you had a great experience interacting with our team members, especially Khun Dew who had contributed to making your stay a memorable one. We have already passed your comments to him. SINGLEMUSTOUTX, we once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mons75 wrote a review Feb 2020
Coolangatta, Australia
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As you can see by the pictures it is definitely not a luxurious 5 star hotel room, although we paid for the Ocean Suite Deluxe!
Club lounge was disappointing, had to pour your own drinks trying to manoeuvre around everyone else. Wine stored in fridge on the other end of the room with no where to pour so again walking the wine over to the bar manoeuvring past everyone.
Staff were not too helpful.
Food at club lounge isn’t 5 star, overall it is definitely not worth paying the extra for.

The bed was so uncomfortable and so were the pillows, I have stayed at many 5 stars and would have to say that the quality of the bed & pillows were a 3 star standard.

Broken coffee machine which didn’t work, once replaced Housekeeping never emptied the pods from my coffee machine.

The only positive that I could find at this hotel is that it is connected to Central Festival.

Would I stay again or recommend - definitely not!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear mons75, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hilton Pattaya. We strive to deliver unforgettable experiences for all our hotel guests. It saddens us to hear that you had a frustrating experience in the hotel with numerous aspects. We have taken note of your added comments where you have encountered and led you to a dissatisfaction, which we apologize for. Rest assured we have shared your comments with the concerned department to avoid future recurrence. Thank you once again for providing us with your feedback. Best regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben Harkins wrote a review Dec 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What would have been a lovely stay was utterly ruined for us by poor and stingy customer service. We enjoyed every moment until we tried to go to breakfast the first morning of our stay and they immediately made us halt to check with the front desk about whether breakfast was included in our booking. I assumed it was just a formality until they informed us that indeed breakfast was not included!

I was completely shocked that I had paid US$200 per night for a luxury hotel room that does not come with any breakfast. Nowhere on their website, my reservation email or during check-in was this communicated to us. I politely called and requested that given that this was never made clear to us, it would be much appreciated if they included breakfast during our brief two-night stay. I was informed that they gladly would if I agreed to pay an additional breakfast fee for both us!

I was so upset by the whole experience that I didn't want to deal with anyone at the hotel for the rest of our stay. At checkout, they asked how our stay was and I explained that I was unhappy about breakfast not being included and felt misled by their lack of transparency. I was then told that the holiday room rates don't include breakfast for some unexplained reason. I walked away feeling completely swindled by the entire experience and will never stay at another Hilton Hotel again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear Mr. Benjamin, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We do hope that you had a pleasant trip and reached back home safely. We’re sorry to hear that it didn’t meet your expectations, and please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced. Rest assured we have taken your feedback seriously and your comments have been shared with the concerned departments for corrective action to ensure we communicate with our guest prior regarding their benefit during the stay and to prevent such issues from happening again. Mr. Benjamin, once again, thank you for your feedback, and we do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
k0jif00 wrote a review Oct 2021
Bangkok, Thailand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Even though you paid 16000THB/Night you get only 2 bottles of water in your room.

Receptions are not really picking up phone.

On top of overall, the staffs will complain back like “our staffs are not enough” when you complain why drinks came late.

I got this expression 3 times in 3 different locations and 3 different staffs.

So I really wonder now, “why am I paying the mandatory service charge?” when I can get better service in other 2000-3000THB/night hotel.

Again, avoid this hotel at all cost, unless you only like to show off in Facebook or Instagram you are staying in 5-Star Hotel.

No worth to stay here when you are looking for vacation because you will suffer with anger all the time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf Troestler, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 29 Oct 2021
Dear Khun Jidayud, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We obviously failed to deliver the kind of experience that you were expecting. We understand that there are other hotels to stay at in Pattaya and would like very much to regain your trust. Our senior management will be reaching out to you to discuss further and try to find a way to make it right. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis R wrote a review Jan 2020
Kandahar, Afghanistan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The sea view, the infinity pool, and the breakfast were great. The location was unique as well attached to a convenient mall which has live music downstairs every night. The staff secured my luggage two days before my arrival while I stayed at Ko Larn island for two nights.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rudolf T, General Manager at Hilton Pattaya
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Dennis R, I am very happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your time at our Hotel. The team and I are grateful you took the time to write and share your experience here on TripAdvisor. We found your wonderful comments very encouraging and much appreciated. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Elizabeth R
20 contributions41 helpful votes
I’m unsure on that but they do have a very large range of food from different cultural areas
Bushra B asked a question Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi,is there hair salon facility available in hotel?
Answer from Fahad
Saudi Arabia48 contributions55 helpful votes
Yes there is, there are beauty services, hair treatments and hair coloring as well. Good luck,,
Bushra B asked a question Nov 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Is there any hair salon for hair styling in hotel
Answer from patti m
Oahu, Hawaii28 contributions22 helpful votes
In the spa, yes -cut, color and style.
Lee wrote a tip 21 Jun
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring earplugs "
Read full review
PATTY wrote a tip May 2024
Maldives5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good and good services "
Read full review
James B wrote a tip May 2024
New York City, New York8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I wish the gym was a bit larger. Otherwise, no complaints. "
Read full review
DR MOHS wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cologne, Germany117 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book full ocean view room our suite and Exec lounge acces..its worth it"
Read full review
Elke B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hughesville, Pennsylvania6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"just be prepared to be spoiled "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,382 - HK$1,811 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton pattaya hotel pattaya
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
304
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON PATTAYA HK$1,351 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶5̶2̶3̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Pattaya
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Pattaya?
Nearby attractions include Chheena Fashion (0.4 km), Ama Fashion (0.4 km), and CentralFestival Pattaya Beach (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Pattaya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Pattaya?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Pattaya?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Pattaya?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Pattaya?
Conveniently located restaurants include Horizon, Edge, and Drift.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Pattaya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Pattaya?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Pattaya offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Pattaya?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Pattaya?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Huay Yai Temple (12.2 km).
All Pattaya HotelsPattaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PattayaHotels near Hilton Pattaya
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire