The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi

The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi

599-599/1 Lat Krabang Road Lat Krabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand
Traveller (609)
Room & Suite (129)
อาหารอร่อยค่ะ มีให้เลือกหลากหลายค่ะ
Dining (91)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#213 of 1,234 hotels in Bangkok
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
"Peaceful Living at, The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi" The Park Suvarnabhumi is the brand new Jewel of the hospitality, located nearby the Suvarnabhumi International Airport. With a decade of the great experience in hospitality business of The Park Nine Serviced Residence Srinakarin, please be assured that you will receive the great memorable stay experience with us. We located among prime location on Ladkrabang road, close to the Airport and many industrial estates, The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi offers luxurious and exclusive hotel & serviced residence appropriate for both short and long stay business travelers and tourists who seeking convenience and cozy of a home-away-from-home. We providing 84 spacious hotel rooms and 30 unit of service residences with a choice of studios, one, and two bedrooms, with 24 hour front desk and security, CCTV surveillance, daily maid service, a variety of facilities and services, and panoramic view along the Pravet Burirom cannel, plus the local market where
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family
Languages Spoken
Thai

Location

599-599/1 Lat Krabang Road Lat Krabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Bangkok Intl Airport
Don Muang Airport
24.2 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 0.5 kilometers
484Reviews23Q+A52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 320
  • 101
  • 32
  • 10
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
delboy2019 wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights when returning from Phuket before setting off back home, the hotel itself is about 15 mins away from the Airport and provides a great area for a few relaxing days before heading back home.

The hotel is really nice and modern and all the staff were very friendly and helpful when asked to do anything. The rooms are very large, spacious and very clean. I had to pay an upgrade fee as the room I was initially put in was too noisy due to the road noise.

The onsite restaurant was beautifully decorated and the food was superb also. The prices are a bit more expensive but this too be expected in a 4 star hotel.

Although this hotel is a good bit out of the way of the city, you can get a taxi ride to the Airport train Express which is about 7 mins away and this takes you to the very heart of the city which is about 25 mins away and is very cheap.

We got the first mini bus to the airport which the hotel provides and is free, the driver was very nice and waited for my friend who had slept in so that was a bonus :)

Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPARKNINETEAMS, Guest Relation Officer at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear delboy2019 , It is our pleasure to welcome you to The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi. We would like to thank you for taking time sharing your experience on this website. We delight to hear that you had the pleasant stay experience and satisfied with hotel atmosphere, comfy accommodation and facilities in the premises, plus the excellent service from our staff. We pleased to inform that the management and staff are always strive to exceed our guest's expectation. Should you return to Bangkok in the future please kindly consider of returning stay at The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi again. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
drewsels wrote a review Nov 2020
Jomtien Beach, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really like this establishment. We've been perhaps 4 times for a few days at a time and have enjoyed it every time. At the moment it is quite quiet, of course, due to Covid but seems to be ticking over. The staff are, as they are everywhere in Bangkok, highly attentive and helpful. I feel for them a little just now as times are hard but they are still smiling and agreeable. Wasn't happy being told to wait for a room at 4pm when check-in is 2pm but ok, a small inconvenience, and in the circumstances of the time it's not such a big complaint. The room we had this time is the smallest/cheapest but the bathroom is still great and the room is big enough (but no balcony, which really helps drying towels/swimming gear). Small problem with low water pressure one evening but it resolved itself the next morning. Battery depleted in tv remote and door locking system which they might have expected as it's been ages since many people have been travelling but again no real issue. Love the bathroom, perfect simplicity in style and function. Limited amenities but I bring my own anyway. Empty fridge but drinks available on room service which is actually better (food) than many more expensive hotels. Pool is awesome, again perfectly styled and presented. This hotel doesn't try to over impress but it's really good and although not in the top tier of five star it is awesome value just now and lunch and dinner in the restaurant, albeit a slightly limited selection, is very good too and fair value. A limited selection may actually be preferable as to me it means everything is good and prepared with due care. Best of all, for me, is the location. It's quiet, literally ten minutes from the airport door to door, at the moment anyway, great shuttle service if you can time it right and shopping mall across the (very busy) road. I can't give it less than 5/5.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Even the cheapest rooms are very nice. Dive in.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 23 Nov 2020
Dear drewsels, It is our pleasure to welcome you to The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhumi. We would like to thank you for taking time sharing your experience on this website. We delight to hear that you had the pleasant stay experience and satisfied with hotel atmosphere, comfy accommodation and facilities in the premises, plus the excellent service from our staff. We pleased to inform that the management and staff are always strive to exceed our guest's expectation. Should you return to Bangkok in the future please kindly consider of returning stay at The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhumi again. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren R wrote a review Nov 2020
Stone, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm a little late in writing this review but this hotel really deserves my positive feedback.

We stayed at the Park Nine Suvarnabhumi for one night in December 2019 before a morning flight back to the UK. Our choice was a double superior room with breakfast included.

We arrived early afternoon and after a painless check in in the rather grand reception we were lead to our room. The walkways in this hotel are open in what I would call a 'motel style'. Our room was on the 4th floor and situated over the main entrance and overlooking the fountain. This was a great choice if you want some last of the holiday sun on the balcony. This is because the rear of the hotel (including the pool) is shaded for most of the day. The rooms are simple, modern and stylish with the usual inclusive bottled water, toiletries etc. This hotel is only a couple of years old so everything looks new and in a good state of repair. The first thing we did was order some room service food as we were starving! It was okay. Nothing special but what I would describe as 'westernised Thai'. My wife wasn't impressed so I finished hers. This was the only slightly negative aspect of our stay.

Following some relaxation time I ventured down to check out the leisure facilities. The large pool is lovely and well presented with plenty of loungers poolside. I used the gym before my swim. This is a glass sided building at poolside and is spotless, spacious and well equipped. The pool only gets sun until around 11am according to a member of staff and it was December so the water was freezing. That said I wanted to do some lengths and it is a decent size for a proper swim

Evening time we enjoyed a drink in the lobby bar before heading down to the Paseo Mall which is a 5 minute walk away. This boasts shops, bars and markets and is not bad but I'm not here to write about that! We headed back early with some take out food and enjoyed our final cocktail of the holiday in the lobby bar which was a great end to our fabulous trip!

We slept well as despite the hotel being on a main road it is set back far enough to minimise disturbance. Breakfast at the Park Nine is an absolute treat and the restaurant room itself is charming! Our hotel airport taxi minibus was timely and the journey to departures took approximately 15 minutes.

To summarise, the Park Nine Suvarnabhumi is a quality 4* hotel with excellent staff and is a great choice to finish off your Thailand holiday in style! We will definitely be staying again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room at the front, overlooking the fountain if you want sun on your balcony!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhumi, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 22 Nov 2020
Dear Darren R, I note your satisfaction with our service, hotel’s facilities and I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. Please rest assured that your complimentary comments will not create complacency, instead you have inspired us to maintain our level of service for valuable guests like yourself. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi. Sincerely Yours, Management Team The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhumi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth S wrote a review Jan 2020
Vancouver, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a night at this hotel to be close to the airport. Check in was a ruff, as I was given a smelly room and was told to wait for the cleaners to go resolve the problem. I insisted on an immediate room change which was finally given to me. However, on getting to the room, I noticed that the room had not been cleaned properly, as the was a used water bottle from the previous occupants under the bathroom sink. Also, the floors were dirty, and there was no shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. If only someone could take charge of overseeing the maintenance and cleaning of this property, it would be a great place to stay cause the room size is great, and the restaurant is beautifully designed. Please insist on a exist bill on checkout because I have read of people’s cards being charged after they departed. Do not let them fob you off by saying we do not provide print out, as this is your proof that you did not incur any extra charge on checkout.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPARKNINETEAMS, Guest Relation Officer at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Elizabeth S, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhumi. I am disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. At The Park Nine, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I hope that you will accept our apology and allow us the opportunity to show you that the level of service you experienced during your recent stay is not indicative of the usual high standards at our hotel. Yours sincerely The Management,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Viajamos e Muito wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi is really a top class hotel, it offers free transfer to and from airport which is 10 minutes distance. The facilities are world class, the swimming pool is not only beautiful but has salted system and Chlorine free, wonderful for relaxing! The gym is also nice and modern.
The restaurant is just perfect, beautiful place, the food is amazing, it's a fine dining restaurant. Breakfast is really good, one of the best of our 3 weeks holidays.
The room design is well thought of people who are use to travel, it has a place for large and small luggages just in front of the bed. We also loved the glass wall between the room and the bathroom, its romantic and there is a curtain to give privacy if you want it.
My wife and I have had a great experience there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPARKNINETEAMS, Guest Relation Officer at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear viajamosemuito , It is our pleasure to welcome you to The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi. We would like to thank you for taking time sharing your experience on this website. We delight to hear that you had the pleasant stay experience and satisfied with hotel atmosphere, comfy accommodation and facilities in the premises, plus the excellent service from our staff. We pleased to inform that the management and staff are always strive to exceed our guest's expectation. Should you return to Bangkok in the future please kindly consider of returning stay at The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi again. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew S wrote a review Apr 2022
Guildford, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is well situated close to the airport but unfortunately we've had a poor experience so far. The room was booked for my wife, 2 year old son and myself. When we got into our room there was no bed/cot for our son. It was 7pm in the evening so requested that an extra bed be made up while we had a quick dinner in the hotel restaurant. When we returned to our room there was no extra bed and no one picked up when I tried calling the front desk. I went down and requested the extra bed again and was told someone would be there "straight away". After 15 mins and no sign of the extra bed I again tried calling the front desk and again no one picked up so went down to the front desk to follow up. Thankfully when I returned to the room a bed was being made up. I would encourage the hotel to check the number of guests booked for each room and ensure adequate sleeping arrangements are in place for when guests arrive or confirm with guests who include children in their booking what is required prior to checking in.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you are travelling with children I would suggest confirming with the hotel that an extra bed...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Radford007 wrote a review Jan 2020
Melksham, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fine modern hotel with good facilities.
However it has one feature that I have never experienced previously in decades of travelling.
Most people understand that hotel key cards have your credit card details stored on them.
For that reason I never hand them in at check-out.
Thus on checking out on 11 January 2020 my colleague and I retained the 2 cards we had each been issued.
We checked in again on 13 January and after about 15 minutes of the receptionist trying to find our reservations we were told that key cards from the previous stay must be returned on penalty of 500 Thai Baht per card.
There is nothing at reception to inform you of this.The receptionists do not inform you.
I was then told that it was in the hotel directory. This presupposes that guests will read the directory. I did not. I had no reason to.
These cards cost cents.
What might have been a pleasant stay was spoilt by a ridiculous rule.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Hand in your key card
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPARKNINETEAMS, Front Office Manager at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Radford007 , It is our pleasure to welcome you to The Best Chillaxing Hotel nearby Suvarnbhumi Airport at The Park Nine Hotel . We would like to thank you for taking time sharing your experience on this website. However, in the matter of key card considered as part of Hotel property Which customers must return after the stay is completed And if lost or not returned May have to pay for the key fee of 200 baht per card . We pleased to inform that the management and staff are always strive to exceed our guest's expectation. Should you return to Bangkok in the future please kindly consider of returning stay at The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi again. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A J wrote a review Feb 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival was charged 1000 baht for 4 hours early check in, bare in mind total price of room was 2400 baht anyway. (rip off).

Shown to my room had HAIRS on the bed, so they move me to a room next door which was better but still not upto 5 star standard.

Basic room to be honest, costing total £91 way too expensive. Pool outside is nice, steam sauna facilities were switched off and unusable.

Room service pretty expensive, overall a touch short of 3 star. But prices of 5 star.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Attaphol KITKAMPHOL, Owner at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear aj_2446, It is our pleasure to welcome you to The Park Nine Hotel & Serviced Residence. We would like to thank you for taking time sharing your experience on this website. We delight to hear that you had the pleasant stay experience and satisfied with hotel atmosphere, comfy accommodation and facilities in the premises, plus the excellent service from our staff. Since our hotel close to the Airport only 5 minutes and many customers who want to request early check in and late check-out Hotel has conditions are as follows: Usual time to check in is 2pm. and check out noon - May we explain you something , for an early check in advance that we collect from you is the cost of the better room. Because last night we are fully book and the room that you book is not available yet. So we give the upper type of the room for you. And collect for room upgrade instead of early check in charge. About the facilities were switched off because our hotel is a green hotel for save an energy. If guest would like to use a facilities they can contact staff all the time. At The Park Nine, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely Yours, Management Team The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnabhuni
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salla K wrote a review Feb 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice reception and lounge area. Friendly and helpful staff, quick check in also check out very efficient.

Our room was on 4th floor and as the location of the hotel is near a busy road, it was noisy throughout the night. The room was quite old and worn out, unfortunately not even near a 5 star hotel room. The floors and table tops seemed like that they had stains but they might have been just so worn out.

Location near Suvarnabhumi airport a huge plus, took 10-15min with a taxi, cost 200 tbh.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOM The Park Nine SUV, Guest Services / Front Office at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Dear Salla K., Thank you very much for choosing to stay with The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi. It's our pleasure to hear that you were enjoyable our services throughout facilities during staying with us. Regarding about the room location that you reserved was located in a hotel building (road side), therefore it might be made you some noisy as these side was faced to the road. However, we provided the rooms which were located in Residence side as well but it was started from Junior Suite until 2 Bedroom Suites please. For the room conditions, there was some rooms were quite old but it wasn't whole hotels. Nevertheless our technicians had a monthly maintenance plan for 4 quarters a year. Lastly, thank you for your feedback and we'll improve our hotel facilities such the rooms to be better than present. We're hoping to welcoming you again in nearly future. Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bobby S wrote a review Jan 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night before catching next day's afternoon flight to save time commuting to & from the city area. Good 2 bedroom suite with kitchen, eating area & living room. The pool area was beautiful and the suite has 2 balconies where we could sit and enjoy morning sun bath. Very good location near Suvarnabhumi airport (15-20 minutes drive depend on traffic) and also 2 malls across the street make it very convenience to shop or dine. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THEPARKNINETEAMS, Guest Relation Officer at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear bobbysumarkho, It is our pleasure to welcome you to The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi. We would like to thank you for taking time sharing your experience on this website. We delight to hear that you had the pleasant stay experience and satisfied with hotel atmosphere, comfy accommodation and facilities in the premises, plus the excellent service from our staff. We pleased to inform that the management and staff are always strive to exceed our guest's expectation. Should you return to Bangkok in the future please kindly consider of returning stay at The Park Nine Hotel Suvarnaphumi again. Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from CrabisGOOD
Taguig City, Philippines380 contributions342 helpful votes
Sorry I'm not sure. There were ATMs. We exchanged at the airport (DMK), but we had friends also who arrived to BKK and exchanged there. At the same day and time, the BKK rate was worse than the DMK rate. Both worse than the XE currency rate. The mall is called Robinson Bang Rak. Maybe you can try and find a store listing to see if they have one. I didn't see it, but I also wasn't looking for it.
PlymouthGill asked a question Jan 2024
Cornwall, United Kingdom37 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there a kettle in the room?
Answer from CrabisGOOD
Taguig City, Philippines380 contributions342 helpful votes
We tried to request late check out, but they said no. We offered to pay, but they said they were fully booked. I think there are different options to add, but it depends on the occupancy.
Answer from CrabisGOOD
Taguig City, Philippines380 contributions342 helpful votes
Yes there is, but I didn't use it. It's in the closet.
Answer from MasalaHongKong
Hong Kong, China49 contributions50 helpful votes
Follow a local to cross the road. They know how to do it in a safe way. This is good advice in almost any Asian country.
peciacake wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brisbane, Australia129 contributions80 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"BYO bottled water"
Read full review
Paul K wrote a tip Jan 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom50 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to venture out for food, there are some restaurants nearby and others in the shopping mall across the street."
Read full review
MayB-BAN wrote a tip Jan 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to sleep, no superior room. Hotel knew but selling without sound-proof"
Read full review
johnG6832MK wrote a tip Jan 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom30 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book shuttles in advance "
Read full review
Jennifer F wrote a tip Dec 2023
Seattle, Washington25 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t count on airport shuttle service being available."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bangkok area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$484 - HK$640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandBangkokLat Krabang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PARK NINE SUVARNABHUMI HK$500 (H̶K̶$̶6̶0̶9̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Which popular attractions are close to The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Nearby attractions include The Paseo Mall (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chon Som Dining, Big Bite Burger Bar & Grill, and The Lobby Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi have airport transportation?
Yes, The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Is The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bangkok HotelsBangkok Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BangkokHotels near The Park Nine Suvarnabhumi
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire