Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa

Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa

Avenue President Kennedy Hivernage, Marrakech 40000 Morocco
Traveller (809)
Swimming pool from room
Room & Suite (251)
Bar Sevilla at the Hotel El Andalous
Dining (134)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#393 of 756 hotels in Marrakech
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Marrakech does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel El Andalous, a nice option for travellers like you.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as El Andalous offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features room service and a concierge. Plus, Hotel El Andalous offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Marrakech, El Andalous Hotel is located a short distance from Cyber Park Arsat Moulay Abdeslam (0.3 mi) and Marrakech Train Station (0.9 mi).

If you’re looking for a pub, consider a visit to L'envers, Ristorante Italiano Casanova, or Pointbar, which are all conveniently located a short distance from El Andalous.

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular historic sites, such as Medina of Marrakesh, Bahia Palace, and Ben Youssef Madrasa.

Hotel El Andalous puts the best of Marrakech at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Public wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Languages Spoken
French, Arabic

Location

Avenue President Kennedy Hivernage, Marrakech 40000 Morocco
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Menara Airport
1,237Review52Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 225
  • 379
  • 309
  • 154
  • 170
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sophie Johnston wrote a review Aug 2022
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pleasant atmosphere but some small issues. Some items in the bathroom were in need of repair, and the rooms weren’t ready when we arrived, even though it was well after check in time. Service at the pool bar was very slow, but a good selection of drinks.
If interested in the gym, it costs 100 dirham per person for an hours use. A bit steep for what it is.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bring money for the gym. The rooms may not be ready on time.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from oussama serrakh, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Hello Sophie, We can't thank you enough for your review. Your opinion is very important to us and lets us know that we are on the right track.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy D wrote a review Mar 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms: Good size bed, comfortable enough. Balcony on the small side and always covered in pigeon poo so wouldnt want to sit out. Bathroom separate to toilet, both clean. Bedding not always changed, just bed re-made. You will need to walk to the shopping mall which has a Carrefour in there for water, as they do not provide water in the rooms. This is only a 5 minute walk (the shop across the road is rubbish, dont waste your time going they only sell milk and oranges)
Pool: Nice and big, could do with a proper clean on the tiles but didnt't put us off swimming. Beds not too bad and quite comfy. Pool bar is good you can have alcoholic drinks around the pool and also food from a large menu.
Food: the food is really good here. Breakfast has an egg station, loads of kinds of bread, cereals, pastries. We didn't have any of the buffets but the food from the large menu is really really good. The restaurant on the front of the hotel is the same, really nice food. Just the service is terribly slow and you cannot have alcohol on the front.
Only about a 20 min walk to the Medina and main market areas perfect location really. Taxis are also really cheap. We paid 100 Dirham from this hotel back to the airport so dont get ripped off.

All in all the hotel is nice and I would stay here again and I would recommend anyone I know to stay here too as the location is really good (if you dont mind the 20 min walk to Medina)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali J, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 8 Apr 2024
Merci pour vos aimables mots ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre service. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt à l'hôtel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sumera M wrote a review Sept 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at this hotel, it was a decent experience.

One of the issue we encountered was shortage of towels and it was a bit frustrating as it took number of calls to reception to get towels.

Service was very slow, some of the room service staff did not speak English so communication was difficult.
Our hotel booking included water for 1st night that was provided after midnight and we checked in at 3 o clock.

The breakfast offered was standard and not all services were available 1st thing in the morning.

Another frustrating aspects of my stay was the painfully slow elevators. Waiting for the lifts to arrive took an unreasonable amount of time.

Apart from that the hotel was clean and location of the hotel was good, it was located 10 min walk from Menara mall 10 min drive from the train station.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali J, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 17 Oct 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your comments as they help us identify areas for improvement. We're glad to hear that you found the hotel clean and liked the location. We'll work to address the issues you've raised to enhance the guest experience. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mabzzyyy wrote a review Mar 2020
Ilford, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I came on this holiday with my wife (newly married) as a break away and i felt like I was not respected nor welcomed at all. The staff were rude. When I landed and came to the hotel I was told my room will be ready in a few minutes, little did I know a few minutes meant 2 hours to them. If the receptionist told me my room wouldn’t be ready till a certain time then I would’ve been able to go explore Marrakech rather than wasting 2 hours of my time in Marrakech. The room was dirty and wasn’t cleaned properly. I found bread left on the balcony and fridge was not emptied out properly. Room was dusty. If you needed assistance form the hotel they would take hours to sort a problem out. The sink was blocked. The door to the toilet was really badly squeaky. The staff were quick to jump at complaints from neighbouring rooms for being loud at around 12.30am but it was perfectly fine for them to party till 4am in the morning playing extremely loud music. The hotel was very tight with their towels and kept removing them without reason. Ended up sharing a towel. The hotel staff barely can speak English and it looked like they were more favourable to people that can speak French or Arabic. There is no queue system which I found extremely unwelcoming. I would not say this a 4 star hotel. I have been to better 3 star or 2 star hotels. The staff pocketed extra money from charging the city taxes. The hotel have a money exchange service but would try give you a lower rate then then what they have written on the electronic board. This hotel is not worth your money.
Its a shame I didn’t read the reviews before.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali J, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 17 Oct 2023
We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had during your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is valuable, and we take it seriously. We are committed to improving our services and addressing the issues you've raised. We appreciate your input and will use it to make necessary changes to provide a better experience for our guests in the future. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marco_polo6107 wrote a review Mar 2020
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have recently been staying at El Andalous Hotel in Marrakech and I am unable to find positive points rather than the kindness of the staff. Unfortunately this is not enough to make a foreign guest feel comfortable. The room I was given was a standard one, small size, bed mattress was ok. The floor was extremely dusty and dirty and I could see dead insects on it. The bathroom was clean enough and in a very old shape, same as the room and the miserable cabinet. There was a small balcony which was impossible to use because the fan of the air conditioning placed just next to the small table was raising the air temperature and also table and chairs were very dirty because of organic rests from birds which were never cleaned. The WiFi quality was very poor. I tried to use the gym and a fee was requested for such a miserable space and assortment of gym devices, not really worth the price. I used the safe and got immediately stuck, forced to call an engineer to open it. I tried the Moroccan restaurant, I was the only guest sitting in the place, however the service was very slow but again the waiter was very kind. The breakfast assortment was poor quality although rather complete, sweety and salty food. Overall I believe this was a decent place 50 years ago but then it hasn’t never been renovated. The room rate was relatively cheap but if you look at the motto “you pay what you get” then it was expensive, definitely no second chance, I will never come back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali J, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 17 Oct 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at El Andalous Hotel in Marrakech. We sincerely apologize for the negative aspects of your experience. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, but we are truly sorry that the overall condition of your room and the facilities did not meet your expectations. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will use them to make necessary improvements. We understand your concerns and will work to address these issues to provide a better guest experience in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you consider us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marwa T wrote a review Jun 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here just for 2 nights and it ended up turning into 6 ! The hospitality and service here is absolutely amazing Ousama and Muhamed at reception welcome you very well and made our stay so special, helping us with everything anytime ! There were always there for us so so so attentive and caring , Karem the room attendant is so friendly no matter the hour and is such a lovely young man , all the pool staff as so friendly and quick too with service , we ate at la cassia Resturant and bar , Chaima the host was very welcoming , Haytam & Amine behind the bar are so lovely and friendly all the bar staff are Mashallah . And omg the food !!!!!! I work in hospitality nearly all m life in London so I know good food and wow that steak , pizza and burger is absolute delicious . The hotel is not too expensive either , for the service cleanliness pools and very comfortable beds it’s a great deal . It’s rare to find a hotel with all your needs being met alhamdulah . I definitely will only stay here on my next visits to this city ( it was my first time here too and we originally booked somewhere else but , the room was not as advertised and the service was horrible ) so that’s what lead us to this hotel as when I went past it we were like wow looks amazing must be so expensive though but , alhamdulah it is very affordable Mashallah . They really made us feel like home which is what you should be like in a hotel away from your home . Thank you to the cleaning stuff who made our rooms too as everyday even when we would wake up late our rooms and towels and everything was always changed and cleaned to perfection even the windows would be done every day ! I would definitely recommend this hotel and going to tell all my friends to come here when they visit this amazing city . Oh I forgot to mention Nabil the promoter downstairs at lackasa he’s absolutely amazing and a suburb DJ so is the other DJ ( didn’t catch his name sorry , they got me on the decks too ! ) so yes definitely if your looking to stay somewhere come here for sure !!!! It’s coming from someone who was only playing to stay 2 nights then turned into 6!!! Blessings and thank you to you all 🥹 I’m actually going to miss everyone here ( oh yes and the pool stuff who deal with the chairs , towels and cleaning of the pool , Muhamed and I think Abdelah) you were both amazing too thank you so much 😊
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali J, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 28 Jun 2023
Dear Client, Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and that our hospitality and service exceeded your expectations. Our team members, including Ousama, Muhamed, Karem, Chaima, Haytam, Amine, Nabil, and the pool staff, are delighted to have contributed to making your stay special. We're glad you enjoyed the delicious food at La Cassia Restaurant and Bar, and that the quality of our steaks, pizzas, and burgers impressed you. It's also great to know that our affordable prices, along with the cleanliness, comfortable beds, and excellent service, made your stay worthwhile. Thank you for appreciating our attention to detail, including the daily room cleaning, towel changes, and the pool maintenance. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends back on your next visit to our city. Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suelockwood2013 wrote a review Sept 2021
hull
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we found this hotel and it was lucky they had a room to give us. it was like a breath of fresh air after 4 awful days at another(already reviewed) riad. very large room with a proper bath and toilet that worked. staff are super friendly and nothing is too much trouble. large pool and gardens with pool bar no need to carry money as you can pay with room number.spa was very good and massage was just what i needed. food here is really good and can recomend the wok thai chicken .buffet style breakfast with a lot to choose from and very fresh. there is a nice shopping center about 8 min walk .staff are always cleaning and spraying and covid regulations are strictly kept
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: some of waiting staff do not have very good English but you can always make yourself understood....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ali J, Marketing at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 28 Feb 2023
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the amenities, food, and service. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hotel/Restaurant Inspector wrote a review Nov 2022
Marbella, Spain
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So here goes we stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. To say the hotel is tired is an understatement. Everything is old and in the main dirty. Breakfast is awful there isn’t much choice some bread and pastries. A chef does small omelettes but it’s not very organised, pretty unhygienic if I’m honest. The staff are not very well
Managed and too many of them are standing around doing nothing when there are plates and glasses to be collected. One day I laid by the pool for a good two hours next to a table full of finished food which was just attracting flies and birds, staff just walking past them. If you want a drink you have to try get the attention from one of the staff if they’re not too busy on their phones. The pool area is tired and isn’t cleaned properly(water has a really potent chlorine smell), drinks are really expensive €6 for a beer that you can get in the local supermarket for €1. The rest of the hotel is not that clean and needs completing ripping out and new everything. Carpets are dirty, walls are dirty. The rooms are sufficient but old and tired again and need a complete overhaul. Security at the hotel is poor anyone can walk in and out. Wifi is terrible doesn’t work, very disappointed, in particular with the unfriendliness of the staff maybe because we are British? They seem to be more attentive to Arabic guests, they can’t even say hello to us but seem to be all over the Arabic guests bringing them cutlery, serviettes etc whilst we get our own. Nobody speaks any English which is fine as we are in Morocco but a big hotel who is welcoming international travellers should have staff who can at least communicate in English. I have travelled all over the world and in fact been to Morocco twice before and had brilliant experience in the hotels I have stayed at. But this hotel is possibly the worst I’ve ever stayed in. Even the experience at checkout was poor they didn’t even ask how our stay was just took the card and said ok, I asked if they could print off our boarding passes which he replied they had no internet there 🤣.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from soukaina jerrar, Propriétaire at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 6 Nov 2022
We always strive to provide an exceptional experience, and we are deeply sorry when we fail to meet our customers' expectations. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We use your feedback to improve ourselves and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rose578 wrote a review Dec 2022
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in here on the 10th December 2022. The lady working at the bar downstairs called Mirvet and her manager are really great and made us feel so comfortable.They went the extra mile to help us. They were fully booked for the Soccer match between Morocco and Portugal but found us a place and their service was great. The lady that worked at reception when we checked in was very friendly too and said we could call her if we needed anything. Unfortunately we never saw her after that. The gentleman at reception were terrible and not helpful at all. We asked for a kettle in the room and was refused. Our safe did not work for 2 days . We tried ordering food in our room and the restaurant staff kept cutting the call. We are totally disgusted at the service at this hotel except for the staff at the bar downstairs. All attempts to meet with the manager failed, not sure if he had received our complaints. They were excellent especially Marvel. She even tried helping us to find interesting stuff to do while we were here
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SAFIA BICHARA, Owner at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Responded 5 Jan 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you had a negative experience at our hotel. We will be sure to address the issues you mentioned with our staff and management. We hope you will give us the opportunity to provide a better experience for you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wiame wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, when I booked the hotel I was a bit worried about some bad reviews but some reviews were good so I thought let’s book it.
When we arrived we did the check in very easily, we wanted to leave the lagguages and go out for a trip , unfortunately as soon as I opened the door of the room it was smelling very bad , the floor was not clean properly , the carpets were so dirty , so we left our stuff there and we went to the reception and complained about it, the lady she was nice and she offered us another room.
We changed the room and the view from the balcony was to the pool, but unfortunately we didn’t like the room anyway , the bed was so uncomfortable, the pillow were so bad , after 3 nights that we slept there our neck and back are destroyed.
The breakfast was so poor , nothing special to eat.
It’s not a 4 star hotel , I will give 2 star unfortunately.
If you are looking for somewhere nice and clean than this not the right place we’re to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PC L wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Talk to the cab drivers, they will show you around the city for a small fee and take you to the parts of town where the locals are. "
Read full review
robson s wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look for another hotel"
Read full review
lisa f wrote a tip Mar 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"good location, taxi service at the entrance"
Read full review
Ye C wrote a tip Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore43 contributions36 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not to choose this hotel on the lower floor"
Read full review
Wayne wrote a tip Nov 2022
17 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lifts, Pool, Restaurants"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marrakech area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$594 - HK$1,086 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-SafiMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
195
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL EL ANDALOUS LOUNGES & SPA HK$1,015 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶2̶1̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Theatro (0.2 km), Menara Mall (0.3 km), and Bowling Marrakech (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include LA CASA Restaurant Lounge, Las Terrazas De Andalucia, and Restaurant Luma Marrakech.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French and Arabic.
All Marrakech HotelsMarrakech Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarrakechHotels near Hôtel El Andalous Lounges & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire