We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kenzi Europa

Save
Traveller (1087)
Room & Suite (224)
Pool & Beach (135)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good34%
  • Average15%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“animation team”(95 reviews)
“pool area”(54 reviews)
“salad”(54 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,516)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
272
219
106
43
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
272
219
106
43
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool areasaladfreshly squeezed orange juicebar staffpizza hutsnake charmerskids poolmeal timesaqua aerobicstennis courtskids clubon a daily basistable tennisbelly dancingspecial thanksall inclusive drinks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First of all the staff at this hotel are amazing go the extra mile the weather is abit of hit an miss we had a few cloudy days which was disappointing but wasn’t the end of the world food was good an rooms were fab...More

1  Thank stephen p
Response from Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi EuropaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay in Kenzi Europa. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. Our staff is doing its best to make...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for one week rooms good but the food is terrible no taste everyday the same really very bad quility also the fruits are very bad for the manager between good water melons and bad water melons there is no big difference in...More

Thank imad m
Response from Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi EuropaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Imad, First of all we are really sorry to learn that your stay in Kenzi Europa was not up to your expectations. Concerning your remarks please be assured that we propose a rich and varied all Inclusive basis (food and local drinks) which can...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is not a 4 star hotel when compared to the ones that i have stayed in, in Europe. The standards are obviously different. On arrival we checked in and were taken to our room. Someone should have inspected this room before it was occupied....More

Thank Catfish888
Response from Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi EuropaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Further to your comment, we are sorry to learn that you didn’t appreciate your stay among us. Concerning your remarks please be informed that smoking is not allowed at all inside the hotel except the bar and the open areas (terras, pool, and...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 10 days on an all inclusive package holiday with Tui. The breakfast was great, dinner had plenty of choices, and at dinner time they changed the type of food each night. My only issue with food would be...More

3  Thank Guy R
Response from Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi EuropaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay in Kenzi Europa. We are glad that you had a great stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. All our team was very happy to have you among...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great stay: very nice room, great breakfast, nice pool. Bed was among the best we had in Morocco. Breakfast buffet was good, also taken into account the all inclusive part of it. There was entertainment at the pool and in the lobby.More

2  Thank Jo B
Response from Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi EuropaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jo, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. It is a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your holiday with us and we are happy that you appreciated our team’s service, the meals and our facilities. Your full satisfactions...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free Internet
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#9 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#9 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#9 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#9 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1087)
Room & Suite (224)
Pool & Beach (135)
Dining (53)
Amenities (40)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lucy T
6 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ash A | Reviewed this property |
hi i do know they have a kettle in the rooms, im not so sure about the travel cot, best to email kenzi i think
0
Votes
Jake D
2 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Moe K | Reviewed this property |
Hi, yes mini fridge is free to use... we used it to keep own drinks cold... i believe they will do packed lunches if u are planning on doing early morning trips.. moe
0
Votes
Little-Em1978
30 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from couscoustrip |
Hi you can buy a SIM card for about 5 pounds with data so you can share the hotspot in or outside the hotel
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Pool View a must"
Read review
"All rooms are spacious and well maintained"
Read review
"Great animation team/ entertainment"
Read review
"Batiment 2 Building is better. Higher Floors have better views and brighter rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing