We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 79 hotels in Agadir

Tildi Hotel & SPA

662 reviews
Save
Traveller (320)
Pool & Beach (82)
Room & Suite (82)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good42%
  • Average16%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“hotel tax”(4 reviews)
“swimming pool”(14 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (662)Write a Review
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
92
111
49
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
92
111
49
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice clean hotelhotel taxswimming poollocation is excellentroom was cleaned dailyhalf boardpancakesminute walk to the beachsea frontbudget hotelyogurtbit datedroom was largestayed here for a weeknice pooltable tennisrelaxing break
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you very much to thé director..misses saadia.misses karima.mister lahcen.houcine.abdellatif and all these of staff of hotel tildi who were responsible for a great Vacation. Misses El hor ..belgiumMore

Thank elhor2
Response from Tildi H, Directeur général at Tildi Hotel & SPAResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Elhor, First of all thank you to send your feed back according your stay in Tildi Hotel. we very much appreciate your comments ,your satisfaction is our motivation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although the Tildi is possibly over-starred, it is without doubt the happiest hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff are 5 star plus , - always smiling, supportive, problem solving, and do their utmost to solve visitors' problems and questions. Our personal thanks go...More

1  Thank scotdale
Response from Tildi H, Directeur général at Tildi Hotel & SPAResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, You are most Welcome at your Hotel Tildi, We thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor and we are glad that you have a great time at the Tildi Hotel. The Tildi Hotel think about preparing a plan the renovations the décor and...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Tildi Spa hotel during New Year and it is definitely a decent budget option. Clean room, hot shower, comfortable bed, nice staff, nice garden area around pool, good location. Downsides are outdated decor, very average food, depressing dining room. I recommend...More

Thank Yvonne S
Response from Tildi H, Directeur général at Tildi Hotel & SPAResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yvonne, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at the Tildi Hotel & Spa. It is with immense pleasure that we receive your compliments. Our teams work day after day to offer you a wonderful stay, so your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are currently staying at this hotel and so far it’s great. The rooms are spacious and clean. We had a small issue with the size of our pillows (they were just too big!) they had replacements almost immediately. There is a safe in the...More

Thank Craig H
Response from Tildi H, Directeur général at Tildi Hotel & SPAResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Graig, First of all thank you to send your feed back according your stay in Tildi Hotel. we very much appreciate your comments ,your satisfaction is our motivation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 2 weeks at the Tildi Resort and Spa, a return visit for us. We found that there had been some alterations to the hotel since our last visit, all to improve the overall facilities so that this visit was even more enjoyable than...More

Thank quicklegs60
Response from Tildi H, Directeur général at Tildi Hotel & SPAResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear quicklegs60, First of all thank you to send your feed back according your stay in Tildi Hotel. we very much appreciate your comments ,your satisfaction is our motivation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345656
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#17 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#17 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (320)
Pool & Beach (82)
Room & Suite (82)
Dining (13)
Hotel & Grounds (206)
Bathroom (14)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
twinkleshaw66
17 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from twinkleshaw66 |
why even reply then?
0
Votes
AbsYusuf
7 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nabeela Q | Reviewed this property |
The rooms at the front of the hotel won't have a balcony view, however the ones at the back do. The view from the balcony during the day is lovely. You over see the poor area and can see the beach at a distance. The view at... More
1
Vote
buggs51
27 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nabeela Q | Reviewed this property |
Although they provide towels in your rooms. If you need for he pool area I believe you have to pay for those. Can't remember the price (not expensive). Email the hotel as they respond very quickly.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"High floor overlooking the gardens and the pool."
Read review
"Room with a Pool view recommended"
Read review
"I'd try for a room higher up as we were on 2nd floor and could hear the music downstairs"
Read review
"Most of the rooms have a balcony and sea view towards the port."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite