We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5775 Windward Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
FindHotel
Etrip
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (33)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 28/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Updated 28/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#22 of 32 hotels in Alpharetta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Our hotel is less than 30 miles from downtown Atlanta, located off US-19. Near many corporate offices, including AT&T, Bath & Body Works, and many more. We offer easy access to Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, fine dining, and high-end shops at Avalon mall.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
63Reviews1Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Surveyor78 wrote a review Jul 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
The hotel is spacious room and comfortable its fit for business people they not have microwave to reheat your food inside the room and ice vending broken in all floor except at lobby, the restaurant they serve great taste of food but not enuff space for people.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 1 week ago
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. Unfortunately, we do not have microwaves in the guestrooms, but we do have one down in the gift shop for our guests to use. We are happy to hear that you also enjoyed the restaurant. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
naomiq wrote a review Jun 2021
Lafayette, Louisiana144 contributions32 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We stopped in the ATL area for the night on a road trip. Not being familiar with the area a friend suggested Alpharetta. She specifically mentioned the Avalon shopping and dining area. I wasn't able to get a room directly connected to Avalon but this ended up being a better choice. The hotel is 3 months old, still smells brand new! Beautifully decorated and appointed with a restaurant and lobby bar. The rooms were very well designed for maximum use of space. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. We were only one exit away from Avalon which was very easy to go have dinner and walk around a bit. Perfect choice when in the ATL area but wanting to avoid central city.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 12 Jun 2021
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was outstanding. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read more
Sean G wrote a review Jul 2022
Dallas, Texas211 contributions69 helpful votes
As a Hilton Honors Diamond member, I had high hopes for this property. It was conveniently located to the wedding I was attending with family, and looked great while I was conducting my travel research. Unfortunately, there were a string of issues that made our 3-day stay very disappointing. For starters, we had issues with our room key on a couple of occasions. One time, it was not coded properly, and would not provide us access to the Executive Lounge. The second time, the key would not provide us access to the room. Both exceptions required unscheduled visits to the front desk. I was also disappointed in the politeness of the night desk clerk. Without getting into too much detail, I'll just say that he fell short of expectations with his communication style, and inability to even casually acknowledge a "thank you" from a guest. Housekeeping failed us on the second day of our stay. As requested, we put in a request for housekeeping the night before. When we returned to our room at 1:00 P.M., our room was not cleaned. I called the front desk, and was told they would take care of things. However, at 4:30 P.M. . . . right before we went out . . . our room was still untouched. I went to the front desk on the way out, and was told they would get to our room. When we returned later that evening, our bed was made, but we were not left a full compliment of towels . . . which required another front desk visit to fix the situation. The door to the bathroom would continually stick, or not close all the way. I'm not sure what was going on here, but my son . . . staying in another room across the hall . . . experienced the same situation. Finally, the front desk failed to credit my account for the food and beverage credit that was advertised when I booked my stay. When I called the Diamond desk for assistance, my issue was only partially resolved. Although I did like the pool and the lobby bar, there are simply too many good choices in the area to consider staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the 2nd floor due to noise from the lobby area.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am disheartened to hear that your stay with us failed to meet your expectations, and for that I sincerely apologise. I am sorry that our team was not able to help address your situation in the moment and I can understand how frustrating that must have been for you. Please be assured that the team here tries very hard to address every situation that arises to the best of their ability. I can assure you that this not the standard in our hotel and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay.
Read more
T A wrote a review Jun 2022
Tampa, fl24 contributions5 helpful votes
I had multiple issues with my room and it took numerous calls to get them resolved. This is the worst service I have ever had at a hotel! The hotel itself was nice and it was close to the conference that I was attending.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologise that you had multiple issues in the room. Please reach out to the Director of Rooms at the Hotel as we would like to understand more about your stay and how we can make this right for you. We look forward to speaking with you.
Read more
Kristine Calderone wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
I truly cannot say enough great things about the Hilton Alpharetta. We had 35+ rooms for my son's wedding. The staff made sure all of our guests were comfortable and happy. Any time someone needed anything (towels, trash bags, drinks, etc.) the staff went above and beyond to ensure a wonderful gathering. John, Carlos and the people at the front desk were amazing. Jenni and her team in group reservations answered all my questions. The hotel was beautiful, clean and met all of our needs and beyond. The suite was perfect and we look forward to coming again. Cheers and salute to the staff at Hilton Alpharetta.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: all were great
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 20 Jun 2022
Thank you for the outstanding feedback. We are very pleased to hear that your stay and events were amazing. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Read more
MsMiMi wrote a review May 2022
Louisville, Kentucky2 contributions
I have stayed at several hotels in and around Atlanta over the years. This hotel stay was by far the absolute best hotel stay I have ever had in Atlanta. The hotel is new. The hotel is clean. The staff is friendly and provides absolutely incredible service. Whenever I am in Atlanta, from now on, this will be the hotel where I stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 28 May 2022
Thank you for staying at the Hilton Alpharetta. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was fabulous.
Read more
Dina M wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
We had a meeting here requiring sleeping rooms and meeting space, and everything went off without a hitch. Although there was a little confusion on the front end due to employee turnover in the sales department, we got everything worked out in time for setting everything up. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The meeting room we used was across from the large ballroom and it had windows that helped to keep the room light and airy. The food set up for breakfast and snacks was on time and everything tasted good. We were served lunch in the hotel restaurant and the food was excellent! We will definitely plan to come back again for future events!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 30 Mar 2022
We are very pleased to hear that your event went off without a hitch and you were happy with the service we provided. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read more
Roshni V wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This hotel is absolutely beautiful and the customer service is great. We had a business event at the hotel and Janice, Jeni, Mina and her team were superior! Thank you so much for making our experience flawless and we didn't have to worry about anything. The hotel is very clean and immaculate. We will definitely be having another event again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 25 Mar 2022
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hilton Alpharetta. We are very pleased to hear that your event and stay was outstanding. Thank you for the great words on the team here. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
dwfrequenttraveler wrote a review Mar 2022
Nashville, Tennessee1 contribution
Property and location are great. Only stay if you don’t plan on using dining or needing assistance from the staff. As a Diamond member I didn’t receive all of the services available or feel valued. If the service improves somewhat it will be the best hotel in this area for business or leisure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Thank you for staying at the Hilton Alpharetta. We apologise that we fell short of your expectations. We appreciate the feedback and will certainly address this with the team. Feedback always helps us improve our service so thank you again. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
C p wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Getting our room cleaned every 3 days has been more trouble than it’s worth. They don’t show up when scheduled and so we’re held out of our room for hours on end waiting for them come. I don’t expect to have to empty my own trash, dust and clean my own bathroom at a Hilton. The room hasn’t been vacuumed the entire week we’ve been here. I also don’t expect maintenance to barge into my room for fire testing unannounced. The elevators haven’t worked the week we’ve stayed and that keeps setting off the alarms. For a newer building and supposed 4 star hotel the lack of consideration towards guests, the lack of communication and organization of cleaning schedules is completely unacceptable. Not so much as an apology when complained to the front desk. 1 star experience and checking out early because of it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Desiree Strydom, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologise that you did not have a great experience staying with us. Unfortunately, we did experience some difficulties with the Elevators, however we did get them back up and running within 20mins. Our Apologies for the inconvenience. Our executive committee is looking into these other issues you experienced. We want all our guests to have an outstanding stay with us and we are sorry this did not happen. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$196 - US$239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAlpharetta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
249
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Nearby attractions include MiniMe Factory 3D Studio (0.7 km) and KangaZoom (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sushi Nami, Cabernet, and BurgerFi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Archibald Smith Plantation Home (11.6 km), Bulloch Hall (12.7 km), and Barrington Hall (12.6 km).
Is Hilton Alpharetta Atlanta accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.